Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 521 Reviews
4 stars 93 Reviews
3 stars 21 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Awesome job, got my vehicle fixed earlier than expected. Service king always provide good service and great repair work.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Zach was always available to speak with and always answered my questions. He was very helpful and anytime I wanted to come see the process he let me come see without hesitation.
Ceasar E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very friendly and kept me up to date daily. Keep up the great service.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I really appreciated how you were upfront on what you were going to do and kept me up on the progress of the repair. The cost seemed reasonable and not outrageous. Thank you for all you hard work.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
SIMON STAEHLE WAS SPECTACULAR!! BEST OF BEST!!
The-phiet T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Active & prompt communication. Extremely fast turnaround on work & very satisfied with the work done!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
You guys made a traumatic experience being smoth and pleasant trough all the process with your updates about the work being done to our car, it made us feel very confident that our car was being repaired by professionals. Thank you from John and Elizabeth Wilcox.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Amazing service!! Simon went above and beyond to service my vehicle.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Very satisfied!
Issac C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I am please with my experience my comment is to keep the manner and profeqssional.I will use service king
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I felt very attended to with the daily calls/texts that I received. This made me feel at ease in knowing that my car was being worked on and not sitting there. Thank you to Calvin for doing an amazing/ caring job along with his patience.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Thanks all I can say if 5 Stars is the Highest I would change it to a 10 Star
Lan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/20/2017
Took too long
Willaim C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Fast work/great job!
Edilberto H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent service and nice people.
Seta A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
You guys are professional and the best
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
I'm glad I picked the Service King at West Badura Avenue. One of the best part is the shop is just 7 minutes drive from my home. My service advisor was Calvin Phung and the process was well explained by him. The repair was done on time as promised. Calvin is very prompt and informative. My car was clean and looks new after the repair (dent and painting/refinish). Job really well done!!!
Chritine H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Over the top service! I'm pleased with how my car looks and the service that was provided to me from David Zilly and the entire team at this collision center.
Tonja H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The staff at the location on Badura were AWESOME!!! Simon kept in touch and kept me updated on the status of my car the ENTIRE time. Everyone was nice and patient. My car was done BEFORE promised!!! My car looked Brand New when I got it back. What a great expierence!!! Thank you again to the staff at the Badura location!!
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great service
Anna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great service as always.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Friendly staff; dropped my car and went back dor it in a few days. Updates were regular, so they dont make you wonder how the work is progressing.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
10* rating. Very hands off mechanic experience .
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Love the text updates!
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Best service I have ever had when dealing with a car issue
Caressa D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Quick service and they accommodated my needs.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Your service was great.
Praveen G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
They really did great job start to finish.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Amazing service!!
Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Quick service
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I am very happy with the excellent service. He went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect
Aron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
great job
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Looks good as new. Good work!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Really appreciated the frequent phone calls and texts letting me know how the repair job was progressing
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great customer service.
Ke Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you very much
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Nice people, kept us informed on progress of vehicle, car was clean and looked great upon getting it
Jefferey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent Customer support and updates. Also the work on our vehicle was excellent. Dave was informative and great to deal with.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Best experience. I definitely recommend Service King
Tarlok K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very nice repair job.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Loved the update calls from the very thorough person (can't remember her name) with the always sunny personality!
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Loved the text updates. Irv was awesome to work with
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Good company. Will use them again if necessary.
Dawit W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Keep it up. Thank u 4 z job well done ????
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Quick service, friendly staff, would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Fast and exceptional service. Very friendly staff, and great communication throughout. Irv did a wonderful job, and my car looks fantastic! I'll definitely choose this Service King if I ever have problems in the future.
Rich M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Outstanding customer service.....
George G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
My car was fixed and ready in less than 48 hours. So awesome!!
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent service, txs
Naomi W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thanks k you for fixing my vehicle sooner than expected and I was thoroughly satisfied
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
The customer service by the team at this Service King location was great. From the initial drop-off, to the updates from the service advisor, to the end pickup...every part of the process went smoothly. And, on top of all that, we got our vehicle back within a week instead of what we thought could be about three weeks! I couldn't be happier with the overall experience and I'll definitely recommend this location in the future. Thank you!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Well done
Stephane H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Quick and painless check in and out. Was notified on repair time frame not too long after. Great experience for an unfortunate event.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Service and staff were wonderful. Great customer service is not easy to find. Your customer service is excellent.
Simon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/14/2017
There is a blemish like on repaired door paint is dull it looks like
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I loved you kept me update on my car repair. You made the process seamless for me. Thank you
Marisa I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Irv Piraino along with the ladies who work in the front were very accommodating and professional. I was completely satisfied with the service. Thank you.
Antwan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I was definitely happy with the services an how dave kept me inform with what was happening to my car an showing me how it was goin to be fix an all thanks services king for a job well done
Damara L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great team!
Nikki K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
They did a great job communicating the status of my vehicle.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great service, always giving updates on my vehicle's status
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/7/2017
There is over spray on my bumper still and the paint lines go onto my bumper, as well as I have bright orange marks on my car that was not there previously. And scratches on the new black bumper.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Everyone was wonderful. Especially Zach my service adviser. I also want to recognize Simon Staehle and David Zilly. I am happy to have my truck back to normal. It looks fantastic. Also I loved all the updates through the process. Thanks for everything
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Dave was very helpful and kept us up to date with repair.
Soo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Best service
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Exceptional service...under promised, over delivered. Tyrrell pleased worth the ease of getting my car serviced. The repair looks amazing as well! Hard to find define like this these days!
Ruth F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Service was fast & everyone was super helpful.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very pleased with communication during the process via text messages. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. Just got it back yesterday afternoon, but so far, very pleased with the work!
Maurice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great job by Kyla and team!
Elias S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Thanks to all the crew and staff for making my car nice again... specially for its age
Fransisco S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent job and customer service.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great service. Done in a timely manner. Job well done!
Kyla S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very happy with the repairs. Everyone was great to deal with. Thank you
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Always easy to work with. Could not ask for a better result
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
My car was originally estimated to be completely repaired on 2/16. It was then changed to 2/17. A couple of hours before it was supposed to be ready, Service King called and said it would be the following Monday because they had discovered that there was a bent bolt. My Service Advisor said that he would call me when my car was ready sometime probably around 10:00 a.m. At ****:30 I called Setbice King and the Receptiomist said my Service Advisor would call me in half hour. He did not. I called back and was told that my car needed to be cleaned and I could get it at 5:30. I arrived at 5:30 and wIted for approximately 30inutes before someone brought my car to me. I don't know who is responsible for your customer service but it need improvement.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Did a great job and very timely. Friendly , courteous, and easy to work with.
Andras P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
David my service consultant was excellent so are the ladies at check in and check out. My car was delivered ahead of schedule and the repairing process was updated to me step by step. Great service and superb customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the shop anyone. Thank you Service king.
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Staff was awesome. I'm very pleased Great overall experience
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very professional!! Superior communication throughout the process. Extremely efficient- my vehicle was completed one week early. 100% satisfied.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent job. The staff was very nice. Thank you for a job well done.
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everything is done in timely manner , good communication ,, updating the work on the car ,, excellent customer service !! & excellence work !! Dave was great person he provided a great customer service and I am satisfied !!
W
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Orb was great, awesome customer service
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
In the future, if waiting for parts...offer the customer their vehicle back when you know they don't have a rental car That would have been nice
Brooke P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thanks so Much ????
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
A job done well and delivered a week early. Thank you.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
They did a great job and my car looks like brand new again. Irv was great with keeping me updated daily on the status of my car and when I could expect for it to be finished. Very professional staff and I will highly recommend them to anyone I know that is looking for a auto collision repair company.
Terrel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thanks for taking care of my car. Job well done. From me and my family
Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great professional results and excellent customer service . Would highly recommend Service King to anyone requiring collidion or painting servhices.
Claudine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service, car looks great
Isaiah T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very nice repair. Very reliable.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
1/28/2017
Kyla was great! She really cared. I did notice that the warning lights in both my side view mirrors no longer work. Maybe a sensor damaged in accident? I will call on Monday.
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
You guys did an awesome job. Thank you very much.
Eileen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you
Gwendolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent service!!
Nicholas V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Staff were all really friendly and helpful from beginning to end.
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I was met with courtesy and quick service. I liked the updates on text about the status of my car. Kim was super friendly and did a fantastic job keeping me updated on my car and charges.
Doreen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
Pam was great, she knew I was very worried about my car and assured me it would be fine.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Fast, courteous, and excellent work.
Joeleva P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your team is friendly, efficient and supportive
Raynell W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I'm Very Satisfied with the Work that was Performed on my Vehicle. The Staff members made me feel very comfortable and Especially Kim who was Awesome..Thanks for Being the Best.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Keeping me posted on the status of our car was perfect. Kayla followed up with a call also. Excellent service
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I liked the Text message updates.
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
I tried to contact you earlier today but you were already closed. There is damage to the back driver side. That was not there when vehicle was brought in. I will call you Monday ****/16/17 thank you..
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
1/14/2017
None
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very fast and friendly people. Always being informed. Car was done before the promised date.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job!!! Super happy!!!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Well done guys, car looks great!!!!
Renato M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Service King was great. Releasing my car over to them was easy and I was consistently updated and contacted when my car was ready a day early. Amazing service.
Ivalina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Nice job.Thank you
Misty W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Kim and Patty are extremely professional. Excellent work done!
Ruben F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Incredible customer service. The care and attention to detail given to my vehicle has earned my trust. I will definitely tell my friends on how great my experience was with Kim and service king.service king will always be my first choice if I need to have any type of collision repair.
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Service King did an excellent repair, looks like new.
Austin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everything looked fantastic and was done two weeks ahead of schedule. The speed and responsiveness from all of the staff was a very good surprise. You have my business in the future that is for sure. Thank you
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
I have had the unfortunate history this year of being in three traffic collisions each and everyone I was at a complete stop two of them the other people ran bread lights the third one came off the freeway on ramp across three lanes and T-bones me I am more than satisfied with service king amazing service continued communication and updates and more importantly the service was beyond outstanding. Forgive me for getting the name however on Spring Valley location the service writer the young lady who injured her leg and your front desk person Autumn make your company what it is in addition to those behind the scenes thank you so much
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Kyla was great. She kept us informed throughout the entire process.. Car looks amazing. Thank you!!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
A bad situation turned out to be a positive experience thanks to Kim. She was very friendly, more than helpful, and went the extra mile to keep me informed of the process. Besides the repairs looking good, I would recommend Service King because of their Customer thanks to Kim!!
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Simon and Amber were wonderful! Service was excellent. I'm very happy with the customer service and the repairs. Thank you, it was a pleasure!???? Teresa D
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Fast and excellent service. Everything was taken care of quickly to get my vehicle in for service and even was able to get it repaired within the same day.
Robby R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
David was great! Kept us up to date and repairs were done right.
Maggie N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great communication and very friendly staff! Thanks for everything
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Autumn and Dave were a pleasure to work with!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
David Zilly kept me up to date and the receptionist we're both terrific Happy Holiday
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
Keys. Keys
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
12/17/2016
IWork was completed when stated; and, although I haven't taken a hard look at the repair, on the surface it looks pretty good.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
Door not fixed remote do sent work key lock worksse sometimes
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great customer service. Quality work. Kim was awesome. Whoever washed my car did a great job. Great front desk.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Wonderful experience from beginning to end
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Kyla was wonder she was sweet and informative she answered all my questions before I could ask them! Really wonderful experience! First time I have ever had to deal with anything like this and she made this experience way easier and the ladies in the front were also so sweet and kind! Wonderful experience I however hope I'll never have to come back, but if i do I know they will take care of me!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
David was such a pleasure to work with. Will definitely recommend to my friends if they need car repair done.
Timika J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great job on my car.
Nissa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thanks for taking care of my care as a whole and going the extra mile by offering the PDR! Kim also stay a few minutes after closing to ensure I was able to get my car that night. Thanks so much!
Christy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Customer service excellent. Every employee very helpful. Thank you
Serena P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I really enjoyed working with this company. They kept me apprised of the status of my car through texts that made me smile. The staff was thorough and took good care of my car and my questions. Thank you Service King. I would return for future services. "Update: Your Kia is happy here! Because we are taking good care of it until it comes home..." "Update: Your Kia is all fixed and ready to come home!"
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Irwin was great. Thank you for making this an easy transition
Andreas A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Simon was very professional, polite, & knowledgeable. I had a great experience.
Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
text status first class thank you
Larry Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very excellent job very pleased with it
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Kim was wonderful The repairs were excellent
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Kayla Salcedo was wonderful. She kept me posted every step of the way. My car looks like new!
Leslie O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
ServiceKing was very helpful and responsive when I presented the damages. Overall very satisfied and overly appreciative of all their help. Thank you
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thanks for the weekly updates and for completing the repair several days ahead of scheduled. The repair done looks awesome and clean. Thanks for the hardwork and excellent service.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Good service with Kim
Brett P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANK YOU
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone was great
Bronson F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Overall I was very pleased with the service provided.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The service, care, and attention to needs and concerns was impeccable!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/20/2016
I am very satisfied with the repair work, but the car wash was not good. I need to go to the car wash because it looked like it was cleaned with a dirty rag. Customer service was excellent.
Annamay C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent customer service! David took care of my car and I am very happy and very satisfied with the results. Great job guys!
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Irv went above and beyond to help me with my vehicle. Very satisfied with the customer service that Irv provided.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
More than happy with service and all the help Irv gave me. Also very much thanks to the ladies up front that helped me with hotels and rental car. Truly appreciated. Thanks.
Ahmad H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The staff starting from front desk, to the person in charge of my car, all the way to the mechanics & techs have been absolutely amazing. I am so glad I chose Service Kings to do the repairs on my car. My car was fixed at a timely fashion & I couldn't have asked for a better team. Thank you so very much Service King on Badura Ave!!
Micaela B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My service advisor was amazing! He was the best part of my experience.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Caring on time personal ,beautiful workmanship
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Irv was awesome. Repairs were completed on-time and in professional manner.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Kyla is a Wonderful person. She is very helpful.
Rigoberto D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service Great people Very professional Done before schedule Thanks guys
Than H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
No complaints at all! Car was fixed faster then expected and I was kept up to date on all the repairs. Keep up the good work!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Kila was great, informative and polite, as were all the employees I had encountered at the Service King on Badura Ave. Thank you to All!
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
All of the people I have come into contact with are completely professional and personable. The completed work is superb and I have now recommended Service King to all of my friends.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service and communication. Worked ahead of schedule, friendly and personable staff!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
Not at this time
Gina May.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
I am satisfied in Awrvixe King's role in this inspection initiated by my insurance company, Geico, but in all honesty, I exclusively had contact with Geico but for waking in the door at drop off, and picking up the car, I had very little interaction with your reps at the front desk. They were very pleasant. I wouldn't answer no, but my very limited contact with them was pleasant
Janet N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
All staff were very professional. I appreciated the text keeping me informed of the progress. It is undetectable that the car was in an accident. Thank you!!
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome service! Kyla was the best. She made sure I was kept update with the Maintanace.
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
The car looks great. I only have one complaint and I would like it fixed so I can give you all 10's and yes'. The inside of the gas door looks horrible. There is some kind of stuff inside there and it's gritty and rough and it's all over the place. It looks disgusting and feels rough and dirty. It was immaculate inside that area prior to the accident and I'd like it cleaned up so I can give great feedback and feel confident in my rating. Otherwise everyone was very helpful and great and professional. The car looks fantastic cosmetically and it was a pleasant experience.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very accomodating..kept me updated at every turn..the car looked better than it did before the accident
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job and would recommend you to everyone! Thank you!
Micheal D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
My car was completed before the expected finish date. The experience with Service King was excellent. Hopefully, I won't be needing any further body work done on my vehicle due to an accident, but should the need arise, I will definitely be taking it to Service King. Everything about the customer service experience was excellent! Thank you for running an exceptional business! Mike Dobbyn
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Irv was a consummate professional, he was very courteous and kept me informed of the repair progress. I would recommend your facility to anyone I know that needs repairs to their vehicle. Thank you for a job well done.
Jenniver A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very professional and easy to deal especially the one who did the estimate of my car he explain it all to me I forgot his name he is litle skinny ... Sorry my friend but he is very nice and customer friendly. I will definitely comeback and recommend your shop to all my friends and relatives. Just alittle comment to the lady on the front desk smile and be nice.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
My truck looks great
Krystal R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Friendly, professional and everything was done in a timely manner;) great service all around.
Carrie A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Friendly staff and appreciated the updates via text. Car looks great - thank you!!!!!!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Air Conditioning does not work. Need to bring it back and have repaired immediately.
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
My specific service person was amazing. His name was Carl.
Ed A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Very helpful and workmanship is very good along with customer service And keeping the customer notified on status is great.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank for quick and excellent job done on my jerp
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
A job will done...fastest..prompt...efficient with service.. as a repair service and giving information with detail for detail about my "baby" My Kia 2015 on my cell phone. Service King, Stands out. Thank you so much. Felt very comfortable about how your team made it possible for me not to worry. Your team with enterprise rental and due to the service you made it happen..picking up my car and delivwr the rental and back to my car home...you guys are Fantastical. And that young lady Kyla Salcido treated me feel special and very caring about your business..with Service King, made me feel more confidently safe. Thank you and God Bless. Yes, i would come back to you and your team. again...again
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job, Love the valet service
Margo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Awesome experience from beginning to end. I have to say after being in a car accident, it was nice to put my car in Service Kings hands and not worry about anything. I was informed the whole way through the process and the final outcome is perfection. My car looks brand new. Thank you.
Chang Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service king so fast service and nice repair I like it a lot.
Izel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent customer service, as a customer I felt appreciated, important, I don't regret choosing you guys (King Service) over "Gerber Colision and glass".. they showed no interest, lack of Customer Service and professionalism. I want to thank Kyla for her genuine interest and courteous attitude, and for keeping me updated during the repair of my vehicle. I won't hesitate to refer you guys with my friends and family. Thanks again! ????
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Outstanding in every facet Well Done !!!
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You all did a very excellent work. Thank you very much.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great service and very helpful. Kept us well informed.
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Kyla is wonderful. She answered all of our questions and made the process very easy. She made our experience with your company great. Thank you.
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
You have a great team. Many thanks to Mary Lou for keeping us informed every step of the way.
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Service king did a very good job on my Nissan you guys are very professional thanks again
Brady L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Irwin Paraiso set the example for all to try and emulate when it comes to providing first rate customer support and service.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great!!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Kyla was absolutely perfect. Marie followed up and was very nice. The whole experience was amazing. My car looks new. Thanks to your entire team.
Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Irv was very kind and professional. Service was very good.
Nereida A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Made me feel at ease in the middle of all the frustrations that come with being in a car accident. I definitely recommend this place. Fast and excellent customer service.
Carole N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Joe was great
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Marilou, Autumn, and the other female (sorry forgot her name but picked car up from her) were great
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
My repair looks perfect. They gave me my car back clean. Everyone that helped me was very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend Sevice King. I love the updates by text they were very helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications