Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pauline T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Andy was taking his time to called me back and forth about my car. He is on top of everything that I need and I really appreciate that. Thank you guys so much and thanks again to Andy.
Andy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
Had a big repair done 2 yrs ago by you and was completely satisfied. When my power stering fliud leak became frame damage, I insisted w/my insurance I take my car back to you. If you really are interested, YOU call me thanks
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very satisfied with everything and the job was done early than expected
Ferhiwot S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Well done!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Nice job as usual Service King!
Daisy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Thank you for being efficient and delivering amazing customer service and giving me a clean and polish vehicle that I love.
Colin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
AMAZING!!!!!!
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The easiest car repair experience I’ve ever had!
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Good job
Jesus William.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Yes I’m satisfied
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great customer service.
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Jonathan was awesome. He kept me updated on my vehicle beginning to end.
Sherell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you for good customer service and keeping me updated on my car.
Hope M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Jonathan was amazing
Linnea H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Special thanks to Erika for the great communication and service!
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/5/2018
Everything about the process and repair were satisfactory except for the paint. When discussing the paint with a representative they mentioned that they were unable to completely replicate the Toyota dealer flecked paint. They were able to match color and shade but the the small shiny flakes in the paint. If Service King was unable to replicate a dealer paint it gives serious reservations about the quality of paint used and skill to repair a vehicle. Other than the paint the service was stellar and the car was released ahead of schedule, although a week and a half timeline seems generous for the work performed.
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Anthony and everyone else did an awesome job from day one. Anthony has kept in contact with me to let me know the status of the truck. It only took a week to complete. Mahalo all!
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everyone was straight forward, very prompt on all aspects of the service. Will continue to have my vehicle serviced there if needed
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Thank you, Erika! You have been very detailed and attentive towards the service that was requested. I appreciate you going above and beyond with the paperwork in a timely manner. I would definitely come back if another service is ever needed.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Fantastic customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications