Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andualem A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/8/2018
I was there a year ago and was totally satisfied. But, this visit was so horrible. The guy who get my car was dishonest. Took more than 9 days to get my wheel back. Whenever I called him to check the status, he simply talk about payment. He insisted me to pay only in cash. He told me no credit, or debit card accepted, but finally, I paid by card. you can check the conversation it was over by phone(12-6-18 around 4 it 5 pm). In addition, though my insurance told me to pay only, deductavel, and when I told them about this, he calls someone and insist them not to pay for extra wheels(the manager also involved at this point)and forced me to pay extra $264. I have no idea about the deal behind the bar." Totally faced unethical and bellow standard service.????
Clara P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Andy was great! Had a wonderful experience. Couldnt thank you guys enough for the great repair on my vehicle.
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
My experience was great with Service King. Andy took care of me in the most professional way possible and was very attempted of everything that was going on. Great job great customer service great people thank you.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
Andrew went above and beyond to make sure my car was fixed right
Damian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
Car is great only problem is that the steering wheel isn’t aligned straight, thanks for the good work otherwise
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Vanessa kept me updated on repairs, also you returned my rental and cleaned my car. Thank you Service King
Angeline J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Andy and his team did a Great job! Car looked great when I pick it up and I love that it was washed by hand. Thank you guys!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Marie was great.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Very satisfied with the repairs on my car.the car looks new.staff was helpful and super pleasant all the time.thank you so much for excellent job
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very great service and communication!!
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Jonathan was great! He over communicated with me throughout the week and he made the process as stress free as possible. He let me know what was happening to my car and he even texted me when it was finished. Marie was nice as well too and made sure everything was okay before I took my car back. Highly recommend the team at the Badura Avenue location in Las Vegas
Alden M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Erika my service advisor was very accommodating, thorough in her explanation and i’m very satisfied with work done, this was my second time here and definitely will recommend to others.
Ladell A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I am extremely satisfied with your work,my car look the same as when I purchase it.Thank you!
Dave A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I was impressed with how clean my car was when I picked it up thank you
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Constant updates and car looks great
Jaime D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Jonathan is a great servi e advisor, he was very professional and always kept me updated on the progress of the repair, had a great experience thx. Jonathan
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Jonathon was great. Professional, knowledgeable and kept me informed along the way! We’ve used service king in the past, always good service!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you. Smooth and easy. Andy was a great guy
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thanks for an excellent repair, completed in a short time.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Andy was excellent and he kept me updated throughout the entire process! Thank you for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications