Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
They were quick with everything, let me know updates frequently, and overall very professional and respectful. Very good service!
Stephanie Allie.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Vanessa was awesome! Very quick turn around and extremely responsive team. Appreciate you guys!
Roderick M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very efficient, great job.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great work
Moises R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/7/2019
The parts weren't lineup perfect and I think you guys charge too much to make the things right. I wasn't completely satisfied
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
The completed work looks amazing...as good as new again. So happy!
Noel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everything was very good great customer service and very good work on the vehicle as well
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
everyone and everything was great! thank you!
Leshel W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
1/22/2019
Patty was the worst. I thought when you walk into a place of business you should see smiling faces. She did not smile one single time. How uncomfortable for me the client. I wouldn't recommended this place to a chipmunk.
Grendale V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Andrew was very professional knowledgeable and prompt
Noel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
10/10
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
They did a great job on my car. I would recommend them to to everyone
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very much satisfied .. Thanks guys!!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
AMAZING JOB THANK YOU!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
A great job!
Alexander V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
The repair was done quickly and ahead of schedule. All the damages were repaired even the ones that were not part of the accident! The car is back in a brand new state!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Not even upset that my vehicle took a little longer than expected for repairs because of the top notch customer service!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Andy was very professional and explained everything before and during the process of replacing my driver side mirror. I appreciate that. Thank you.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Great job team
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
My car was totaled. Andy did a great job of helping me through everything. Thanks guys.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications