Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Wesley was great.
Fred V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Hopefully am not going to half to see u again but if in a wreck or a friend in one you guys will be mentioned for sure thanks again for your services
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Our service advisor Joe Darragh was a pleasure to work with.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
I am completely satisfied with your service. Job well done and I am a very happy customer. Thanks again, Peter
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Westly from Service King Spring Valley was very helpful and friendly. He provided me updates and let me know everything that was going on with my vehicle. I will highly recommend this location to friends and family.
Grisada P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
All the service is great. Easy , Fast , everything going well.
Mario N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great Work!
Weymount D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great customer service and Joe Darragh did and excellent job as my Service Advisor.
Wynnie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very good
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Service King was a pleasure Joe sent messages with step by step progress on my truck. Service was done in a timely manor and I no complaints Thanks Joe Blessings
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Excellent service
Rashad A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Wesley and his team, Truly exceeded my expectations with my vehicle and gave it a brand new look, as if it came off the lot. Truly thank you guys for going above and beyond.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Experience was fantastic. As unnerving as it is to be in an accident, your company made the details so painless. Jonathan was wonderful and checked in with updates as promised. He was also able to get my car back to me a bit early which made life so much easier. Thank you so much for the great service! Tammy
Viktors R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2019
Left side of the bumpers corner still has small visible mark not painted completely
Kyong M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Wesley was superb. Great communication and attitude. Excellent job on the bumper.
Karna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Amazing customer service!!
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great job. Was always able to get a hold of my service tech; repair was done a bit early. Service King also coordinated the rental, which was great.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great service by Wesley, and the rest of the staff of service king
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Kyla is super thankyou
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
From Joe the service manager to the clerk at the front desk that competed my payment process, I feel they are superior in their efforts to please the customers. I will share this information and my feelings about your repair facility to my friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications