Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Augistin E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Perfect job done I'm really happy with everything
Nate G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent service. Extremely friendly and helpful.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very satisfied
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great job. My vette looks amazing. Thank you. I would highly recommend
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I had some warranty work performed. Zack and Dan made sure the sub-standard work performed at another shop was corrected and made right. I am grateful somebody cared to provide great customer service to me. No hassles and no issues made this a great experience for me.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Awesome aervice and communication. Highly recommend!
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everything was perfect from start to finish!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great Job !! Keep up the excellent service. Thank you.
Leora J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The job that Service King did on my car was exceptional The service was exceptional. I would recommend Service King to all of my friends.You did a good job and had my car ready before your estemated finish date. Thank you Service King for a job well done I was thoroughly satisfied with the work. V
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Went smoothly
Bradferd B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great personalized service
Ivonne E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Thank you for delivering excellence.... The girls at front were also nice to me and always kept me informed about the job.... I'm very satisfied and please with the result. Sincerely..A happy customer... Ivonne ????
Renato M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/7/2017
Left me with a weak battery and drivers side windshield wiper came off when my daughter needed to use it
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Kayla was great! Was a pleasure working with her.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everything was great.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Kyla is fantastic. However, I think she needs an assistance.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Everything was perfect including the interactions with Enterprise carcrental on site. Thank you!!!
Ru-shena W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I really appreciate the service done at Service King my car looks and feels new again thank u for getting things done in a timely fashion.. Greatly Appreciated and well referred.
Irv P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Simon was the man. 100% rock star ????
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service & Kyla took very good care of me. She was a very good rep!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications