Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Armetta I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/20/2017
I feel that you all take in more cars then you can do,and cars sit around waiting to be fix. If the insurance is paying the rental car bill, no big deal. But what about the customer that is paying their own rental bill. Explain taking a car apart in 8 hr. And needing 7 to 8 days to put it back together. Really!!!!!
Akiko M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Yes I am very happy with your service's everyone was professional and grate helpe I Will definitely recommend it to my friends and family members thank you
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Thanks!The color match was great and the car looks like it did before it got munched
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
It's always a good feeling when you get awesome customer service. We love service king!
Andualem A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Outstanding & Professional!
Rosa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Calvin was friendly, professional and provided timely updates on vehicle.
Joaquin O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Car looks perfect and they kept me informed on every step of the repair process.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service. Good customer service. Excellent job.
Epamilonda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very nice people,very good customer service and my car looks so good!Very specially "thank you "to: Kyla Salcido,Marie Prewitt,mechanics and all the staff.
Yasmeen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Professional, courteous, prompt, and the car looks good as new! Thank you so much!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
everyone was very helpful and I had a great experience.
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Louise wa awesome. Great communication and customer service. 10/10 would return!
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The staff is the best
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everyone was amazing
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Second time I have used Service King for two different vehicles absolutely please with the service every time!
Shuya Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
very good experience!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Fast and reliable service. Great communication.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Patti was awesome. Very helpful when it came to getting a rental. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Hopefully I never have to get another car fixed but if I do, I will bring it to you.
Arielle N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Luis was great! Communication was on point and just all around a lovely person to have interacted with!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications