Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 411 Reviews
4 stars 79 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Irwin was great. Thank you for making this an easy transition
Andreas A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Simon was very professional, polite, & knowledgeable. I had a great experience.
Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
text status first class thank you
Larry Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very excellent job very pleased with it
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Kim was wonderful The repairs were excellent
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Kayla Salcedo was wonderful. She kept me posted every step of the way. My car looks like new!
Leslie O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
ServiceKing was very helpful and responsive when I presented the damages. Overall very satisfied and overly appreciative of all their help. Thank you
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thanks for the weekly updates and for completing the repair several days ahead of scheduled. The repair done looks awesome and clean. Thanks for the hardwork and excellent service.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Good service with Kim
Brett P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANK YOU
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone was great
Bronson F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Overall I was very pleased with the service provided.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The service, care, and attention to needs and concerns was impeccable!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/20/2016
I am very satisfied with the repair work, but the car wash was not good. I need to go to the car wash because it looked like it was cleaned with a dirty rag. Customer service was excellent.
Annamay C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent customer service! David took care of my car and I am very happy and very satisfied with the results. Great job guys!
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Irv went above and beyond to help me with my vehicle. Very satisfied with the customer service that Irv provided.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
More than happy with service and all the help Irv gave me. Also very much thanks to the ladies up front that helped me with hotels and rental car. Truly appreciated. Thanks.
Ahmad H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The staff starting from front desk, to the person in charge of my car, all the way to the mechanics & techs have been absolutely amazing. I am so glad I chose Service Kings to do the repairs on my car. My car was fixed at a timely fashion & I couldn't have asked for a better team. Thank you so very much Service King on Badura Ave!!
Micaela B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My service advisor was amazing! He was the best part of my experience.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Caring on time personal ,beautiful workmanship
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Irv was awesome. Repairs were completed on-time and in professional manner.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Kyla is a Wonderful person. She is very helpful.
Rigoberto D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service Great people Very professional Done before schedule Thanks guys
Than H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
No complaints at all! Car was fixed faster then expected and I was kept up to date on all the repairs. Keep up the good work!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Kila was great, informative and polite, as were all the employees I had encountered at the Service King on Badura Ave. Thank you to All!
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
All of the people I have come into contact with are completely professional and personable. The completed work is superb and I have now recommended Service King to all of my friends.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service and communication. Worked ahead of schedule, friendly and personable staff!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
Not at this time
Gina May.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
I am satisfied in Awrvixe King's role in this inspection initiated by my insurance company, Geico, but in all honesty, I exclusively had contact with Geico but for waking in the door at drop off, and picking up the car, I had very little interaction with your reps at the front desk. They were very pleasant. I wouldn't answer no, but my very limited contact with them was pleasant
Janet N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
All staff were very professional. I appreciated the text keeping me informed of the progress. It is undetectable that the car was in an accident. Thank you!!
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome service! Kyla was the best. She made sure I was kept update with the Maintanace.
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
The car looks great. I only have one complaint and I would like it fixed so I can give you all 10's and yes'. The inside of the gas door looks horrible. There is some kind of stuff inside there and it's gritty and rough and it's all over the place. It looks disgusting and feels rough and dirty. It was immaculate inside that area prior to the accident and I'd like it cleaned up so I can give great feedback and feel confident in my rating. Otherwise everyone was very helpful and great and professional. The car looks fantastic cosmetically and it was a pleasant experience.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very accomodating..kept me updated at every turn..the car looked better than it did before the accident
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job and would recommend you to everyone! Thank you!
Micheal D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
My car was completed before the expected finish date. The experience with Service King was excellent. Hopefully, I won't be needing any further body work done on my vehicle due to an accident, but should the need arise, I will definitely be taking it to Service King. Everything about the customer service experience was excellent! Thank you for running an exceptional business! Mike Dobbyn
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Irv was a consummate professional, he was very courteous and kept me informed of the repair progress. I would recommend your facility to anyone I know that needs repairs to their vehicle. Thank you for a job well done.
Jenniver A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very professional and easy to deal especially the one who did the estimate of my car he explain it all to me I forgot his name he is litle skinny ... Sorry my friend but he is very nice and customer friendly. I will definitely comeback and recommend your shop to all my friends and relatives. Just alittle comment to the lady on the front desk smile and be nice.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
My truck looks great
Krystal R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Friendly, professional and everything was done in a timely manner;) great service all around.
Carrie A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Friendly staff and appreciated the updates via text. Car looks great - thank you!!!!!!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Air Conditioning does not work. Need to bring it back and have repaired immediately.
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
My specific service person was amazing. His name was Carl.
Ed A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Very helpful and workmanship is very good along with customer service And keeping the customer notified on status is great.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank for quick and excellent job done on my jerp
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
A job will done...fastest..prompt...efficient with service.. as a repair service and giving information with detail for detail about my "baby" My Kia 2015 on my cell phone. Service King, Stands out. Thank you so much. Felt very comfortable about how your team made it possible for me not to worry. Your team with enterprise rental and due to the service you made it happen..picking up my car and delivwr the rental and back to my car home...you guys are Fantastical. And that young lady Kyla Salcido treated me feel special and very caring about your business..with Service King, made me feel more confidently safe. Thank you and God Bless. Yes, i would come back to you and your team. again...again
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job, Love the valet service
Margo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Awesome experience from beginning to end. I have to say after being in a car accident, it was nice to put my car in Service Kings hands and not worry about anything. I was informed the whole way through the process and the final outcome is perfection. My car looks brand new. Thank you.
Chang Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service king so fast service and nice repair I like it a lot.
Izel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent customer service, as a customer I felt appreciated, important, I don't regret choosing you guys (King Service) over "Gerber Colision and glass".. they showed no interest, lack of Customer Service and professionalism. I want to thank Kyla for her genuine interest and courteous attitude, and for keeping me updated during the repair of my vehicle. I won't hesitate to refer you guys with my friends and family. Thanks again! ????
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Outstanding in every facet Well Done !!!
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You all did a very excellent work. Thank you very much.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great service and very helpful. Kept us well informed.
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Kyla is wonderful. She answered all of our questions and made the process very easy. She made our experience with your company great. Thank you.
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
You have a great team. Many thanks to Mary Lou for keeping us informed every step of the way.
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Service king did a very good job on my Nissan you guys are very professional thanks again
Brady L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Irwin Paraiso set the example for all to try and emulate when it comes to providing first rate customer support and service.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great!!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Kyla was absolutely perfect. Marie followed up and was very nice. The whole experience was amazing. My car looks new. Thanks to your entire team.
Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Irv was very kind and professional. Service was very good.
Nereida A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Made me feel at ease in the middle of all the frustrations that come with being in a car accident. I definitely recommend this place. Fast and excellent customer service.
Carole N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Joe was great
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Marilou, Autumn, and the other female (sorry forgot her name but picked car up from her) were great
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
My repair looks perfect. They gave me my car back clean. Everyone that helped me was very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend Sevice King. I love the updates by text they were very helpful.
Heather Carl.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Our vehicle is beautiful!! Thanks for a job well done
Dino M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Service king was very professional and got the job done right. I was very satisfied with the job they did to my x5. I would go back to them and recommend friends to go with them. Thanks Service King.
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Kim did great, she kept me informed and I got my car back early!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
I am very happy with the service Kim provided to us. Kim apparently knows her job. I believe she is a great asset to Service King. I also appreciate the text updating me on the status of my vehicle.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everything was good. I didn't read fine print on money order or credit card. I brought cash. So I had to leave the shop and go to bank. Don't really understand why no cash. But other than the money the service was great.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent work and excellent communication from Kim.
Hansol Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/10/2016
For lack of a better word, please do not be a smarta** with future customers. It can really rub people the wrong way.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Kyla did a great job in assisting me with the repairs. Very courteous, and friendly. Thank you!
Alita C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Irv was professional and was very attentive. Thank you for the great experience.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Fantastic Service Advisor
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
From start to delivery I was informed and my car looks like new and was returne to me cleaned
William N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thanks much!
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent service form front to back.
Rodger P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/4/2016
Incomplete repair. Very surprised and disappointed.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They did a great job
Pablo P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Good work like true professional
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great staff and service!
Rodger S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/30/2016
I had to return to have a minor problem fixed. Other than that, everything was fine.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
The experience with Service King was fantastic. Kimberly Sage is excellent. She explained everything completely and kept me updated every step of the way all with a positive and customer friendly attitude.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
They kept me up to date with the completion of my vehicle. Thanks.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Servic King did an excellent job and were friendly and understanding. Access to the rental car so quickly was also a good experience. Thank you service King and Kyla for the great service. Our car looks and runs great. Thank you.
Chaz S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Kim was fantastic. Car looks great
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
Total repair time took two weeks longer than estimated. Some of the reasons I was given as to why was because of my make and color of my car. I'm pretty sure those had not changed since the original estimate. When I did receive my car the back door which was replaced would not open. After that was fixed one of the knobs on my seat broke off. So in total it took probably about three times the original estimated time to fix my car. Due to poor work I will not be recommending this shop to anyone.
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Was completed when promised! Very courteous and thorough! Thank you to my service advisor Mary Lou
Tim O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I liked the text messages everyday
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Kim was amazing. Made what could've been a huge pain so easy. Very impressed.
Irene V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Beautiful Job done and Kim was exceptional
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Joe was great his daily comments and updates we're very comforting the car looks great and I am very satisfied I will recommend you at any time to anyone who needs your service thank you
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Extremely helpful and pleasant people to work with. Irv is a Great communicator .
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Kyla Salcido and her supervisor Maria went so far above and beyond what was expected from a "body shop", I am amazed! I would recommend their service to everyone. Kyla was absolutely awesome from beginning to end of the whole process and just great to deal with!
Amer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
They had my truck for a month,They tried three times to get the work done right and they never get it right .I gave up and I took my truck with a big disappointment a name like Service king doesn't work like this And the bigger disappointment the general manager I believe his name is Chad was rude and he tryed to make me believe this work it's top-of-the-line to prove my point I have pictures for every single time I visited service King. the truck home and anybody look at it, it will say who did the work for you it was horrible ????
Roderick P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Kim sage was great, made things super simple and car looks amazing
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Kim is exceptional! 10/10
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Our experience was remarkable. We've lived a long life and had need for repairs over the years. Never have we had such a smooth, well communicated, rapid repair process. If I were to grade Kyla, I'd give her an A+. We couldn't be happier with our experience!!
Bryce R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
It was easy and quick
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very Professional Work!
Son N.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Job well done! This is the second vehicle I've had repaired there, and both were beyond expectations!
Billie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
You people out all very nice and do great work thank you
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Irv provided excellent customer service from beginning to end. Couldn't have asked for better, simply the best!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job - very friendly service!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
I would like to speak with someone from the corporate office the general manager Marie PREWITT was not careful or responsible for my vehicle under their 3 day care. When I arrived to pick up my vehicle my personal belongings were disbursed in my rear truck and missing items from the interior of the vehicle. My sport decals were removed and broken off from my rear bumper when washed without my consent. When I asked she said my cleaning crew is young in experience and they do the best they can. Well I'm very disappointed and very dissatisfied experience.
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I am happy that the vehicle was done before anticipated date
Trophy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The service Advisor, Irv, was very accommodating, explained to us everything we need to know, he is an asset to you and i will definitely recommend your services to others. Job well done,
Arun P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Went over and above a special thanks to Richie for making the car drivable while I waited for an appointment date and Kimberly for an accurate estimate
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Everything was fixed very fast and efficient
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent service
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service
Eulaliawilliam Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great customer service
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
????????
Chandler L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everything was amazing. On time. Car looks great. Staff was friendly and the cherry on top was they cleaned inside and outside of my car. Top notch. You guys are amazing
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great service by Joe. I liked the updates about the progress. Just got it back today but, so far, very happy about the repairs. Thanks!
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job! Thank you for everything ! I will recommend your shop repair to my friends and family ! Thank you to miss Kimberly Sage for her professionalism !
Yousaf H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/22/2016
Kim did a great job. She was very Professional in always kept in contact with us. However there were things that were out of her control. The repair took twice as long as it should have.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer service and repair work. Will refer them to everyone!
Charlene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Your service was amazing and I will be recommending you to friends! Thank you for over delivering - you went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks to Joe!
Katrina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The updates text were helpful thru the process and the patient with customer service that you are treated like a person and not just a number.
Elmer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Even there's mix up with my appointment the service attendant make sure I'm taking care off this was awesome can take it away for a job well keep it up????
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great communication and updates on the status of my vehicle. Kimberly Sage was great!
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
It was repaired professionally at quoted price and delivered on time as planned. The car was cleaned inside and out. I liked the daily update on the status on the progress of work that kept me out of second guessing of the outcome. This gave me warm feelings and kept me relaxed, not to mention the professionalism and friendliness of the Service Advisor. Thank you for a job well done.
Brook Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great communication. Thank you.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Looks great!
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
All of the representatives are very patient, knowledgeable and friendly. It made a traumatic experience easier to handle.
Viki M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/5/2016
Bumper repair and paint beautiful-Kim was outstanding
Doris C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
The most important part of the visit was irv piraino his Service 100 percent
Krista R.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Looks great! Thank you!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Brought my car in the your body shop recommend by State Farm . While in your shop after completing repair the car was damaged I your shop. This service was unacceptable
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job the car looks like new
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
From the moment I walked in to drop off the car to the moment I picked it up 4 days later it was easy. Front desk was on the **** and had everything ready and we're so nice@ Irving kept me up to date. Would recommend to all my friends!
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Jeff was amazing always letting me know how things were moving alone ! Explaining what was happening,just the resurgence that everything would be ok !
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Joe was extremely personable and showed he genuinely cared! So convenient to have Enterprise on location too.
Mattie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
the job was very well done but there was something it's not fixed but that's okay good job Joe satisfy.
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Iwas treated unprofessionally. my car was returned to me still with issues that I was unaware of. I had to take it to my mechanic to evaluate the problem is that you said I had. I waited 17 days for a car that still had damage to it. I was never notified promptly when the car would be finished. I had to call several times to find out how long it would take to complete your work
Esthela C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Kim was Excellent she did an amazing job fixing my car but the most she was defending me from the insurance company even that wasn't her job she keep all the notes and details to help me with them Kim is very professional and amazing humanbeing thank you very much Kim
Cory R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
From dropping the car off, picking up the rental, and returning for the finished product, the process was seamless. Irv was great to work with. The regular texts were helpful to receive. They reinforced that progress was being made.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Looking forward to doing more business soon
Maryellen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Kim sage is an awesome employee. She is very thorough and her follow up is exceptional. The only issue I have is that the damage done to the area by the ignition was missed and unfortunately may not be repairable. The area was out of sight and not visible until the ignition was put back together. Kim is working with her dash repair person to see what can be done. I really appreciate Kim's professionalism and attention to detail. Thank you for all of your help, Kim! I will recommend you to anyone who needs the services provided by Service King. My car looks great!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I can not say anything negative about the service that I received. Great service and great timely repair.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I have never before experienced such excellent customer service and support in my past business with a collision repair service. Thank you to all who were involved with my car. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Franz R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I'm am very impressed with the quality of work as well as the professionalism of the staff. I was updated on his everything was going. Great job to everyone involved.
Darrin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/21/2016
There was a guy named irv that works there and he was great. My car was done on Saturday and I came to pick it up and the battery was fully dead. I came back on Monday and he personally bought me a battery out of his own pocket and made me get in my car that day. Also my Ac was not working when I got my car back and I brought my car back right away and he fixed it and got me in my car that same day! I was satisfied just because of him because everything else was not pleasant.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
The car looks so good!
Raymund E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
It's perfect. My car looks brand new again.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I would recommend to my friends to have any body work done at service king. They stand by there repairs.
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent service. They kept me informed every 2 days about my 2017 car. KYLA was wonderful answered all my questions and the car came out wonderful
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Kimberly Sage was extremely professional and really helped to put me at ease during the collision repair process. I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone needing body work in the future.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Joe was Great !! Informative and really good, yup very happy ????
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Good service!
Gjovalin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I'm happy with The worknet they did on my car
Miles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
Floor mat missing car was dirty on delivery missing spot not polished
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Awesome customer service, Irv Piraino was great! Car looks good and like nothing happened. Thanks for being awesome!
Hh Designs.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My service advisor was IRV PIRAINO. He handled everything with top notch service. Very easy to work with, and made sure everything was completed according to plan. He is an asset to your company!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
They were very professional Joseph was great
Loan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very very good job.
Britney G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Outstanding service!!!
Lyndsey L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
My car looked great after they returned it back to me. Looks like nothing ever happened to it!!
Lucrecia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Wonderful
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was charged for work that was not done. And I have over spray on my A pilor.
Duntae B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Service was great thank you Joe Darragh service advisor your professionalism was well appreciated
Renae H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Service King turned my unpleasant accident into a very satisfying and painless experience. The text updates were very much appreciated and the service on my vehicle was expedient and extremely professional! I would definitely recommend this company to everyone! Thank you!
Billie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone is very nice and good with there's jobs Kim is a very good Person????????
Jan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Super nice and efficient company. Texting on the ongoing process was very nice! Thanks again!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Awesome job. It's been a pleasure. Thank you!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Service and repair quality were outstanding
Morgan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
I am pleased with the over all customer service and courtesy I received from service King. He repairs that were done aon my car look great, and Wayne was a pleasure and always kept me in the loop of what was going on. The whole process was supposed to take a week and a half, but ended up taking about a month. Due to enterprise giving me an awesome rental...I'm not too bummed about how much time it actually took. I am not pleased that once I got my car back, it seems that my clutch is acting like it's going to go out and there is an issue with my power steering. Will wait a couple of days to see if the problem gets worse...definitely did not have these issues before going in to service king
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Kayla was awesome through the entire process.
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They did a great job and finished on time good work
Binh V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Thanks for doing a good job on my Maz.
Yoon A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I'm glad my car fixed just perfectly. And your customer service was outstanding keeping me informed every second. Very satisfied!
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very professional staff
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Wayne was very responsive and helpful throughout the repair process
Anika J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
They did an exceptional job with my car. However my only complaint is someone has stolen change where I place my change. I noticed the matter while going to work and the office had closed by 1pm, and not opened on Sunday's.
Blake O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
Communication was very poor.
Maranda F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thanks for the wonderful service with my Hyundai.
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Irwin was excellent!!!
Josefina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
My car looks like brand new! Good job!
Rachelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Wayne was extremely helpful and professional. I was extremely satisfied with the service he and the company he worked for provided for me. My car came back perfect, as well. 10/10 would definitely recommend Service King and Wayne. Thanks!
Roody C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/5/2016
Myself and two others thought that a rental car would be available at 7:30am when we dropped off our cars for repair. Enterprise rental car was not there and apparently they do not open until 8am. This was only a problem because I was not expecting the delay. Just make that clear to people who need a rental car. The rental car will not be available until some time after 8am.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great job on the repairs. Great service
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very friendly and great customer service.really appreciate the text messages letting me know the progress of my repairs.I will definitely come back again.
Remedios D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Outstanding service from my experience with Service King. I am very pleased with my service advisor Irv Piraino, he answered all the questions I had with my vehicle and made the whole process from figuring out the damages to the car to getting the key right back into my hand as smooth as possible. Outstanding teamwork on repairing my vehicle and great service on keeping me up to date on the status of the repair. I am very satisfied with the work done in Service King and plan to go back here for any future needs and I also plan to advise anyone that need repairs on their car to refer them to Service King on Badura ave. Thank you.
Kristee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They did excellent job and they finished the repair fast. Defenitely recommended.
Deena P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Kimberly Patty were excellent , professional and excellent to work with!!
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Professional and expeditious all around great experience. Initial estimate for repairs was two days but completed same day!Thanks!
Mirella C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
I loved the text updates. Car was returned nice and clean. Repair work was fantastic. Thanks Service King
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
4/24/2016
the job was good, but I found a big smudge mark on the driver window like someone had put his head there.
Griselda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I'm always satisfied with the service and the work on my dodge truck the service on the employee ten star will recommend to everyone thank you
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
This was another absolutely amazing experience. It honestly couldn't have been better. Thanks to Nick for being a great, profession service manager. You guys are the best
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Joe do was very good with me then best
Rosemarie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
I am very satisfied with the service.
Lorenzo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very good
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
My car looks amazing ! Irving was awesome. Friendly & professional!! Love the text updates. Great idea:) Thank you Lisa B
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Joe kept me updated throughout the whole process. Finished product looked great!
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The staff werected all professional and courteous, all extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I would most definitely come back if ever needed. Thank you my car is beautiful again!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications