Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 566 Reviews
4 stars 98 Reviews
3 stars 22 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Conrad Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good job!!!
Dorothea M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
You are all very professional, courteous and very helpful. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my vehicle!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great communication during entire service! Friendly staff! And delivered early! Thank you!
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Amazing Service, Luis Gomez was very helpful and professional. Great job!
Brandie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I recieved the BEST service, Simon at the Las Vegas center was personable, understanding, and goes above and beyond for his clients. This was so painless and one of the easiest journeys I've been on with any repair shop.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job !!!
Rene K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/15/2017
Bumper was replaced and painted. Needs adjustment. Excellent work otherwise. Second vehicle repaired there.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
20 out of 10 stars. The level of customer service was out of this world in the greatest way possible. From the front receptionists to the engineer who worked on my car, Simon. Everyone was outstanding. And the work they did on my vehicle was fantastic. It looks brand new! I'm going back to this place if I ever need anything and I'm going to recommend it to everyone
Damon R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Looks good
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job, fast and friendly staff
Milansladjana K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Job well done! car looks great.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
The repair process was seamless, very happy with the repair. Scheduling the appointment was not easy, hold time very lengthy.
Josephine A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very satisfied with their service . I highly recommend their service . Simon who helped me with my car is pleasant and helpful. Im giving a score of "10".
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent speedy service.
Humberto O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Very happy with over all service. Great customer service and communication.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Awesome job very friendly and I liked the updates as the job progress was explained to me
Lea H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I'm thoroughly impressed with Service King. Thanks so much! The only negative aspect of my entire experience was dealing with Hertz. I'll never use them again. I would recommend against sending clients to Hertz. Thanks for everything!
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Car was delivered on promised time, I am very satisfied and grateful.
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
GREAT JOB AND VERY GOOD PERSONS,WE ARE HAPPY WITH THE FIXED.THAKS YOU,VERY MUCH.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications