Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The service I received from Service King on my Lexus IS300 was excellent. I will recommend Service King to anyone needing auto body work, repairs or paint work. The entire team was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Everyone was polite, professional and did a great job repairing my car quickly and completely
Troy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Kyla was wonderful and always kept me informed of what was going on. The car was done much sooner than expected and looks brand new!
Dahjanay H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
I was updated everyday on the status of my car. My car was fixed so quickly. Service king was able to have my car ready for me just in time to make It to work. I am overal pleased with the work they have done. My baby looks brand new again.
Rosalia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you all
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Calvin and Patty were both awesome. They both made me feel very welcomed and took great care of me and my car.
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I had such an amazing experience! Everyone was incredibly helpful and informative and I would recommend Service King to anyone!!
Mona D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Las Vegas spice co appreciated all service received from service king
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
We were treated like Rock Stars! Such nice, polite, knowledgeable and professional people. We were informed about every step in the process of repair and our truck was done earlier than expected.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Kylie my customer service rep was awesome! Thank you so much!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Kayla has been amazing! Very helpful in this stressful time. I am updated step by step on the progress of my car repair. I very much appreciated it!
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Look great , great people,
Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
I am so happy that you paired up with Tesla. It made my life so much easier! Of course Tesla has had problems finding parts for their older models but your team has excellent e-comment communication that is terrific. Than you Service King!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great job en friendly people very satisfied
Wei Guo.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Great job.
Cherie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great job!!! The only thing that bothered me was the strong smell of tobacco, maybe cigar, and freshener in the rental car. Even stronger when I turned on the air conditioner. But the service was great!!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
After dealing with independent shops in three different states, finding poor to fair satisfaction. I was impressed how soon Mr. Wolf at Service King kept contact with me, informed from beginning to end of the job.The repair done better than I expected and final price was quite fair.I will bring my Tesla back to them.Service King is striving to change the industry which has been needed.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
11/19/2017
Expressed concern about some paint imperfections. Was assured that it’s normal and to return in 30 days.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Service was speedy and Jose did an amazing job. I was so excited/happy to get my baby back. The status updates on the process of the repair were great.
Armando A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I’am very satisfied for the excellent job. Service King is highly recommended. Thanks to Mr. Tim Wolf for his excellent job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications