Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angeline J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Andy and his team did a Great job! Car looked great when I pick it up and I love that it was washed by hand. Thank you guys!
Ladell A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I am extremely satisfied with your work,my car look the same as when I purchase it.Thank you!
Dave A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I was impressed with how clean my car was when I picked it up thank you
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Constant updates and car looks great
Jaime D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Jonathan is a great servi e advisor, he was very professional and always kept me updated on the progress of the repair, had a great experience thx. Jonathan
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Jonathon was great. Professional, knowledgeable and kept me informed along the way! We’ve used service king in the past, always good service!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you. Smooth and easy. Andy was a great guy
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thanks for an excellent repair, completed in a short time.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Andy was excellent and he kept me updated throughout the entire process! Thank you for a job well done!
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I was very impressed with Jonathan and how helpful he was with keeping me informed with the progress of my truck. I hope I never have to deal with this again but if I do I will be more than happy to come back to service king
Alan I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great work and service. Text alerts were great and Lisa was great to work with.
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent job
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Erika and all the other staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Jonathan was extremely professional and friendly.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Jonathan did an amazing job with my Honda! Big props for him!!! ????????????
Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Very professional service. The quality of work was phenomenal and I am very satisfied with the results.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Service was great. I was able to pick my rental car up at Service King and leave it there, very convenient. Everyone was nice, great customer service. This is my third time using Service King. It's not a place I wish to return to because it's never under good circumstances, but if need be, I'll choose Service King again. My car looks great! Thanks!
Lester B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I was impressed with the outstanding quality and communication of Service King. They were able to accommodate my request to get the job done early so we could take our vehicle out of town! Thank you!
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Andy was wonderful so professional, personable and on it 100% great great service
Carmen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Service was great, communications about the dtatus of the job, fast service. Very happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications