Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marc D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Lisa was great. Kept me informed the whole time
My H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
You guys did a great job, lots of communication and understanding. The car was done a week before the estimated date, thank you guys! :)
John G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Absolutely fantastic service, highly recommend.
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks for getting the white chocolate out of my trunk. Nice extra touch that was unexpected! Now, that’s service!
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I really like the way my account manager kept me informed.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was great. I appreciate it after my car mishap
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Andy was fantastic. The true embodiment of a professional.
Naveen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Erika really helped to take care of my vehicle. I appreciate it.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great customer service, communication and product completion.
Anca D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Your personnel (Patty and Erika) were skilled, professional efficient and pleasant. My experience was great,
Xiang ****.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
5/26/2018
Good job
Mandy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Erika was amazing.
Suresh M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service. Service advisor explained every thing thoroughly and kept us informed while work was being done. Work wise also am very satisfied.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
They did a fantastic job. My car Lois great. I would recommend them to everyone
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/20/2018
Repair was beautiful. Only one comment. Service person left two black marks on front passenger seat.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Everything was fantastic from beginning to end. Anthony contacted me every other day to update me on the progress of my vehicle. He was always polite and understanding. Our vehicle looks amazing! Thank you for the attention to details and genuine care.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Fantastic service. Made a very difficult situation as easy and convenient as possible
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was pleased with the customer service and attention to detail from the whole staff, the repairs were completed earlier than expected
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Be more forward with completion times
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
All went well. Good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications