Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Quality performance.
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Our service representative was Don at the 1st Street shop. We were very pleased with the quality of the repair. We also had good on going communication about the status of the car. We found Don excellent to work with and very untuned to our needs. Thank you, we would come back although we would hope we don’t have too! Bonnie Rich and Francis S
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great customer service with efficient fast repair service!
Isaiah G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
They did an amazing job on which I thought was going to be impossible to finish in the amount of time they did. Grateful for the company & love the job they did 15/10 service & repairs.
Charlotte R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
great communication very professional
Natividad E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/8/2018
The car was not detailed
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Don was very professional, and easy to talk to , I will use Danlar again if the opportunity arises! Thank you
Marnina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
You all were great to me and my car. Thank you!
Ethan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Awesome. Will recommend.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Looks great, thanks!
Meghan K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
In addition to having my car fixed correctly the first time, I liked the progress updates and how clean my car was when I got it back.
Sue Ada.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
I appreciated the responsiveness of the individual Danlar personnel, as well as the Danlar team cooperating with one another. I'm so happy to do business with local entrpreneurs, especially those so well prepared as this team of folks. I had the privilege of speaking with several different Danlar team members, and gleaned helpful information about handling various bodywork issues I will need to look into in the future . In my purview, Danlar's the best in their field in Albuquerque.
Melody E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Follow up w/Insurance companies more regularly, daily even, so repair can get done sooner.
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Danlar Collision does great work. We could not be more satisfied.
Madeleine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very friendly staff and kept me updated throughout the entire repair process
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Finished ahead of schedule.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job.
An Theodore.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent service my truck was washed completely after repairs it was done on time I was notified the hole time on status of vehicle highly recommend
Mitchel J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/1/2018
Very pleased with the rapid repair of my Acura TSX once the estimate got over to my insurance company. No biggie about the delay getting the estimate over to my insurance company. And Larry who did the estimate, explaining things thoroughly about the work needed to do the repair, along with Gloria who handled setting up my appointments for the estimate, vehicle drop off and pickup,both treated me very courteously and professionally. Really liked how my car was washed/cleaned up just before it was returned to me, the interior was very nicely cleaned in addition to the exterior. Appreciate the good attention to details overall.
Chris Standley.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Excellent customer service, timely return, and friendly staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications