Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Riley D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Convenient and rapid service!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great job keeping me informed.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The team keep me updated on the repairs.
Rita R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Work was very professional. Front office staff could build on their customer service and multitasking skills. They fail to acknowledge customers immediately. They will continue their conversations with each other without at least stopping for a moment to greet the customer and say they will be with us in a moment or two. It does not make one feel wanted or appreciated. To their credit they are helpful and friendly once you have their attention.
Marlyne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The staff was very professional, helpful, and friendly. They did an awesome job on my vehicle as well.
Vmichelle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone was very helpful, great customer service and communication!
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
This is the second vehicle I have had Danlar Collision work on and I was very pleased with the work competed in both vehicles. Thank you!
Arthur T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I am extremely happy with the customer service and the repair performed by Danlar Collision. The repair was completed on time and available when promised. The text updates providing status were informative and useful. Thank you. Job well done!
Cyintha J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
The repair was completed as promised and the car looked great! Thank you!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great customer service
Unknown U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
They did a great job! Car look way better than before!
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you!
Morayma G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excelente job!
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very impressed.
Dewey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The team sure does hustle!!
Sergio H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very courteous n professional. Good explanation on how repairs wer don????????????????
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Hands down the easiest experience with a company in my 3 years of living in Albuquerque. The repairs were done down to the smallest detail in perfect fashion, timely completion was an understatement with repairs being finished over a week before set completion date, and communication kept me updated and reassured that my vehicle was in good hands. Thank you everyone at Danlar from the individuals who put in hard hands on work to the staff at the front desk. Thank you for an easy experience during such tough times.
Erika P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service! Thank you Mark and team for your professionalism.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
My family can trust Danlar to take care of our repair needs with confidence and experience. Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Well first off they got my truck out ahead of schedule. If I ever need car repair again I will get it done at Danlar. Ask for Mark he is a great guy who helped me out

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications