Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Madeleine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very friendly staff and kept me updated throughout the entire repair process
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Finished ahead of schedule.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job.
An Theodore.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent service my truck was washed completely after repairs it was done on time I was notified the hole time on status of vehicle highly recommend
Chris Standley.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Excellent customer service, timely return, and friendly staff.
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. Very professional.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
They were fantastic! Professional. On time. Knowledgeable. Couldn’t be happier!
Willard M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
More than satisfied
Dennis L..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
A very good job done on my very little situation,on my light repair needed. Thank you folks.
Riley D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Convenient and rapid service!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great job keeping me informed.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The team keep me updated on the repairs.
Rita R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Work was very professional. Front office staff could build on their customer service and multitasking skills. They fail to acknowledge customers immediately. They will continue their conversations with each other without at least stopping for a moment to greet the customer and say they will be with us in a moment or two. It does not make one feel wanted or appreciated. To their credit they are helpful and friendly once you have their attention.
Marlyne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The staff was very professional, helpful, and friendly. They did an awesome job on my vehicle as well.
Vmichelle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone was very helpful, great customer service and communication!
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
This is the second vehicle I have had Danlar Collision work on and I was very pleased with the work competed in both vehicles. Thank you!
Arthur T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I am extremely happy with the customer service and the repair performed by Danlar Collision. The repair was completed on time and available when promised. The text updates providing status were informative and useful. Thank you. Job well done!
Cyintha J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
The repair was completed as promised and the car looked great! Thank you!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great customer service
Unknown U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
They did a great job! Car look way better than before!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications