Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 72 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Morayma G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excelente job!
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very impressed.
Dewey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The team sure does hustle!!
Sergio H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very courteous n professional. Good explanation on how repairs wer don????????????????
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Hands down the easiest experience with a company in my 3 years of living in Albuquerque. The repairs were done down to the smallest detail in perfect fashion, timely completion was an understatement with repairs being finished over a week before set completion date, and communication kept me updated and reassured that my vehicle was in good hands. Thank you everyone at Danlar from the individuals who put in hard hands on work to the staff at the front desk. Thank you for an easy experience during such tough times.
Erika P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service! Thank you Mark and team for your professionalism.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
My family can trust Danlar to take care of our repair needs with confidence and experience. Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Well first off they got my truck out ahead of schedule. If I ever need car repair again I will get it done at Danlar. Ask for Mark he is a great guy who helped me out
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Danlar was honest and committed to my vehicle. I would much rather be told why a suspense or issue was not met than lie. And they did everything but lie. I truly appreciate that! Even when my car was held a day late, they took care of me and provided a rental car free of charge. That's what I call customer service! Associates were nice and very helpful and showed absolute proper amount of concern for my needs and ensure I was ok. No over the top fake concern nor any disregard of concern for me. God forbid I get in another accident, but if I do Danlar will be my go to! If any of my friends or coworker ever experience an accident I will defintely recommend them. Once again thank you!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Danlar was extremely responsive, they kept us updated constantly. From all aspects so far have been nothing but a pleasure to work with. They restarted our truck back at show room condition and returned even the interior beautifully. Great job, we're very pleased. Mike and Stephanie are a pleasure to work with.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job. Would greatly recommend this shop to anyone. They did an amazing job to my car and had it done in a timely manner.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Outstanding job! I am very pleased with the results. Will recommend Danlar to family and friends
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Awesome!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/23/2016
Get a new ****.
Eranest S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/17/2016
I contacted your shop and went there personally to inform you that two hardware lock clips were not installed on my new tailgate and I was told "our technician says he installed everything and I need to see tailgate myself to verify". So I guess that I am not being truthful or do not know what was on old tailgate that was not put back on my new one. The parts are minor but having to go back two more times for this is ridiculous. I will not go back to your shop to show you my tailgate.....in fact may not go back again. Customer service could be better.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Car came out great, friendly service, and it was ready early
Kanisha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Danlar did an amazing job on my vehicle.
Darin A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job. It was completed 5 days early.
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thank you for getting it done earlier than estimated!
Brianna N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fantastic customer service, car done on time and repaired well, everything is explained and made simple; a good experience
Luz M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/16/2016
It would have been better if it was done right the first time
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Thanks you for all your help on getting my car fixed. Great job to team Danlar.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
DANLAR COLLISION - MARK****: Thanks again for the work on my 2014 Dodge Dart, which I picked up this morning. I checked in with our ad department at KRQE-CBS 13 and dug up another name for you to contact in case you're interested in advertising at the station. I gave you Marilyn **** this morning, and Joe **** is another name for you to contact if you can't get in touch with her. He's the station ad manager and he should be able to provide info on what can be set up at the station. The station number again is ****-****-xxxx, and Marilyn **** is there now, if you want to talk to her. PARKER: "Best QUADS in Albuquerque"
Joann K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Fast ,efficient, thanks for making it so easy
Wanda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great work as usual.
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Good job will use your shop again.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
My car was stolen while in your possession and Danlar did nothing to make it right. Lied about calling the cops to make a report. This was the first experience with Danlar and I'm not sure it could have went any worse. I'll be making comments wherever I can even the BBBB about my experience.
Tonna B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/25/2016
Hi, I will need to speak with someone tomorrow. The side that was fixed had a decal along the side from front to back and it was taken off in the repair. The other side has it and now the fixed side does not. Thank you! Tonna B
Anabel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Nice job thanks
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Mark and Stephanie were great! They were very friendly, informative, accommodating and made me feel like 'family' instead of a customer. My car looks great! I definitely will recommend Danlar to people.
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
What excellent service! The staff were all approachable regarding my many questions, and the repair on my car is seamless - it looks perfect. Not only that, but I suspect they waxed my car (probably a necessity re: paint jobs, but still!), and it looks better than when I bought it. I will tell everyone about the awesomeness that is Danlar.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Well organized. In time. On budget. Thanks.
Luis U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
You all have a great staff. Thanks for making the process seamless and thanks to Mark for his hand in that. He needs a raise.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent customer service!!!!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Enjoyed the frequent updates on my vehicle. It put me at ease know my truck was in good hands
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Communications were great.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Repair brought vehicle to original condition. Looks good and workmanship appears to be quality work.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
My car looked and ran great when I got it back from Danlar. I told my insurance company about the great service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I am very satisfied I thought it was going to be a long a rough road but they took good care of my vehicle and kept in touch always letting me know what is happening a big thank you to the whole team good job guys
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
I was very impressed with all aspects of the service! Thank you!
Leanne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great friendly service.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I would highly recommend your shop to all my friends and family,because the service is impeccable.I was happy with you keeping me informed on the progress of my vehicle. Thanks to all who patisipated Great job guys
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
It was an awesome experience dealing with your team. Everyone was courteous and helpful.
Cwo Allyn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
No hassle, professional service.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Courteous staff & excellent job!
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
You were fast and accommodating to my schedule. You delt with my insurance company and made the process very easy for me. I was out of town during the repair but felt involved with the service through the text message updates. Mark and the other staff are awesome! I'll definitely recommend your services
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Some customers might not like a two choice to register their satisfied level. Much more professional to use a scale like the following: 5 - completely satisfied 4 - satisfied 3 - neutral 2 - dissatisfied 1 - completely dissatisfied On a scale of 1 to 5, I date you a "5" Harold Magnusson PS: Your emails referred to me as "Capt "Harold." I think your company can do better than that.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Great job! Will return.
Irma Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/2/2015
The person who was at the desk told me: it will be like never happened, Which is not correct, still feeling the bump on the damaged area, it also is visible, sorry but not perfect like the way he described to me.
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Danlar repaired my Toyota Sienna after someone backed into it in a parking lot. It took a little longer than I had hoped, but they made sure not to give it back to me until it was right and I very much appreciated that.
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Mark was great about communicating to me how things were going. His team was able to get my car done early, since I was going to be out of town for the rest of the week.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great customer service. Mark took care of everything. It was a great experience.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
They were incredibly helpful, efficient and provided outstanding customer service! I was genuinely impressed
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great customer service. Really appreciated being kept informed every step of the way. Car looks brand new again. Thank you.
Max C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
None all was well
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
I am sorry that I don't remember his name, but the young man who handled the repair and delivery to me was courteous and professional. Thank you.
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Everyone was super helpful and courteous. I loved the fact that you also cleaned the inside of my car. The work looks impeccable!
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great guys and they finished a week early
Shereen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
You did an awesome job in repairing my truck. Again, your service is very much appreciated!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/10/2015
No complaint with Danlar. The Ford guys had my truck for days trying to get the break sensor and airbag light to to turnoff. Within a few miles of driving my truck from Danlar my advanceTrac warning started blinking. When I called the Ford guy he said I needed to drop off my truck overnight for them to figure it out. It took 29 days to fix my truck that is too long.
Julio P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
JUST ALL AROUND EXCELLENT WORK . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE . THANK U ALL & GOD BLESS U & YOUR FAMILIES .
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Best experience we've had with a business! Efficient service, maximum courtesy, and amazing communication. We'll never go anywhere else!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
I was very satisfied with the work and to have qualified personnel to do the job. Thank you guys for a job well done.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Great folks to work with friendly helpful and an awesome Job on the car
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Very quick and professional. I would come back again Thank you for all your hard work
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Dashboard,seat, mirror, and radio settings were all messed up when I picked up my car but the work they did was very good
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE ... Ever !!! Mark was very professional & pleasant. I will return to your shop in the future because of the excellent staff and workmanship, Great Work thanks : )
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/14/2015
Want to talk more about overspray. Thank Karen
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
The car looks amazing, and thank you. But you should double check your work. Because my rear tire wasn't tightened probably and the rim was coming off. Other then that amazing work.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Absolutely fabulous!
Georgia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/12/2015
Repairs took longer than quoted. Phone calls to give updates were never given.
Alana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Quick service friendly and helpful staff! Would highly recommend to friends. Thank you
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Looks amazing
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Quality of workmanship exceeded my expectations and vehicle was done a day early.
Lawerence S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Good job and Thank you for get it done quickly Thanks Lawrence
Rebeccah D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Wonderful experience; great people
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Excellent from beginning to and thank you so much
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Very friendly, very professional, and very on-time.
Sonya M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Everything was great! Car was ready on time, staff were professional.
Neia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Quick and excellent service
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/3/2014
Outside of Danlar-repaired door looks good but inside of repaired door was damaged during repair and not corrected. Fuel filler cap retaining strap is missing. I will make arrangements to bring truck back to Danlar to resolve these issues.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
I really enjoyed always being informed on the status
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
The fnish work is excellent, and was done on time. The overall expirience, in my estimation, is as good as it gets. RCD
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/8/2014
The only problem was that Danlar required me to come down to the yard to transfer the vehicle from towing to collision, which I thought was not necessary and difficult to do during the day. I also received a somewhat harsh letter stating that the car would become Danlar property if I didn't attend to the car within a certain amount of time. I received this letter the day after the insurance inspection was completed. Other than that, it was a good experience. I love the text messages.
Skip P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
Everyone was receptive to client input and really kept me informed on progress. All aspects of the work we're well managed and the workmanship top notch. I appreciate the commitment to quality even when it means slight delays in the timeline. A great job was done by everyone at the shop from the very start to the point of delivery. Many thanks. Skip P
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
6/10/2014
Seemed like a well run business with good people. I was pleased that a good job was done on my small repair. I saved over 500 at Danla. How often does that happen? Joe
Katharine D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Very efficient,professional and friendly.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
Thank you for the excellent service!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications