Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marykate H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Great service. Super happy
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Service King made quality repairs to my vehicle and provided updates to let me know about the progress of my car.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Incredible service from first contact through repair completion. I was never left wondering what stage of repair my car was in. The repair time quoted was accurate. Upon completion I received a complete overview of all the repairs including process to better understand timing. Overall, excellent experience, fantastic customer service, highly recommend.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
The work done was great!! Like nothing ever happened to my truck!!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
You did a good job. Thank you. The people were great
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
The repair took a little longer than I was anticipating but the customer service and transparency of the process made up for it.
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Felt like I was regularly communicated with throughout the repair. Thanks for a great job!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/26/2019
Best customer service I’ve ever received. Repair was finished earlier than anticipated. They’ proved to be a Hero and not a Zero in my opinion. I will highly recommend this company and this shop in particular.
Deepak S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
Marco is great.
Adelina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Keep doing it right and perfectly everytime and you will continue to live long and prosper
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Everyone was nice and very good at explaining. 10/10 service
Margarita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Everything was great and profesional
Lita G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Always trust Service King. Recommend SK to my friends
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Knowledgeable, caring staff - very courteous
Murat K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Everything went fine, I got taken care of.
Alvin N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
My overall experience with ServiceKing was awesome! Michael was a great communicator and was very helpful. 10/10 would recommend!
Rusty S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
The staff was professional and the repairs were done way faster than I expected. Quality work and they even detailed my truck!!
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Michael Golden was great - very thorough with every step of the process and managing expectations of lead and completion times. My car came back as expected in excellent condition, with no surprises on charges. Only complaint I have is that your website which claims to have "24/7" status tracking for the vehicle is extremely limited with information that is available or updated very infrequently.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
They did an amazing job
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Bobby and team were so helpful and got me in and out a lot more quickly than I expected. My car looks better than it has in months and I know if I never need another auto body repair, this service king will be the place to go!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications