Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mirtha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job and professional staff.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I had a perfect customer experience. The repairs were done in a timely manner. I appreciated receiving constant updates on the status of the repairs.
Janine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I am very happy with my repair and the customer service was A+. I would highly recommend this shop! They even vacuumed, washed and waxed my car!????
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great customer service. Attentive, polite, efficient but not rushed. Excellent follow up and progress reporting. Handled the insurance details and adjuster seamlessly. I can tell by the repairs that the guys in the shop are skilled. The paint blended flawlessly and the van was returned super clean! With the attention to detail and the obvious care these folks take to do a great job, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this shop to anyone in need of repairs.
Sonia T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Bobby was very helpful in answering my questions and keeping me up to date with my car! Also, the process was so fast. I thought it would take longer to fix but it didn’t take very long. Thank you!
Adelina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
10 rating
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very friendly and courteous, and it only took 4 days for repairs and my baby looks nice! Just like it did before the accident! Thank you!!
Erica V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Ya'll did a great job, and finished two days ahead of schedule! And my car is clean! Thank you so much!
Allan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Bobby, Ritchie and the whole group were helpful. They went above and beyond in a difficult situation for me. I highly recommend them for service.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
So fast. I appreciated the updates. Every was very nice and easy ti work with. I felt they wanted to make sure everything was done to my satisfisfaction. Excellent customer service!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Both Richie and Robby went over and above with both communication and the exceptional level of service. I will always recommend Service King to people I know.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Professional, great attention to detail and was completed by the estimated time.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great communication, great repair job.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Marco was great! Thank you!!
Bramley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thanks! 100% happy.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very pro active and superb service.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
I'm very satisfy with the service. Very nice people and good customer service. I liked it you kept me updated on the status of my car. I'm very happy I chose Service King.
Long H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone was accommodating and such a pleasure to work with! I would recommend Service King to all my friends and family.
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everything was 100% +. Extremely impressed. Bobby was great and so was everyone. Thank you for making it painless.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Finished two days before target date, kept me updated on status, appears to have done the repairs correctly, and returned to me a clean car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications