Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everything was Great and Everyone was Helpful.
Zainab K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I loved how quick the process went and my car looked good as new when I picked it up! Also the people were very sweet and helpful when I went there! Amazing experience!
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Hi. It was great to work with the team of folks at Serice King. They made a stressful situation easier and did exactly what they said they would and even completed the repairs ahead of schedule. Thanks for taking care of me. Katherine W
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Customer service from all was great.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job
Maylene R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
THIS PLACE IS WONDERFUL AND THE STAFF IS REALLY FRIENDLY.100% RECOMMENDED..
Loren M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent job
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
They are super friendly and wonderful! My car was done a day early than expected. It’s my second time here and if i happen to unfortunately need body work again - i will at least be happy returning to service Kings on s 1st :)
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Highly satisfied with the upmost professional service
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/27/2017
Fernando helped me get my car out of the shop a week faster than it normally would take because he new I was paying out of pocket for a rental. Great job other than an orange looking sticker between my window
Esin P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/25/2017
Always amazing
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Bobby and Jamie and the entire Service King family conduct themselves in a professional, competent and friendly way. I so appreciate the quick turnaround and the seamless customer experience the team provides. Thank you.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
Wrong door badge, pinstriping is off,
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
I’m interested in how the repairs will look in the long run.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Staff was unbelievably courteous, helpful, and professional.i would certainly go back to them if necessary, and I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.
Jon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Got it to me 2 days before promised!
Mika I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
It was very nice updating by text The car is definitely well done!
Debrah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very professional and informative throughout the whole process. Would recommend their services highly!
Hayden T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Exceptional job. My car looks brand new and could not have asked for better service. Very pleased with the job they did and would definitely recommend this place if ever needed.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I appreciated the honesty and thoroughness of Bobby and other employees at Service King. All were courteous and respectful. The repairs were done very fast which I really appreciated and the speed did not sacrifice quality. My front bumper looks great. If the situation ever arises again I will be a return customer and will recommend Service King to others. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications