Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Bobby was great — He communicated well, was friendly, and the repair was fast.
Wendi G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Everything was excellent. Thank you.
Latisha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
Very nice job on my car look like it look when I both it thinks
Lanette R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
They did a great job, I was so pleased. Great customer service!
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent work
Alexander V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very nice staff. Car was finished a whole day ahead of schedule. Work done was very good and clean. Excellent car service
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Bobby was awesome. He met me on Monday morning when I dropped my car off kept me updated on its progress and was there to walk me to my car when the job was completed. The customer service and professionalism was excellent and again Bobby was stellar. I will always tell anyone I know who has to get work done on their car to go to Service King. Thank y’all! -Christina
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Awesome service. I loved the text message updates. Will recommend you to others.
Natalie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Fast friendly service
Siva S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Thanks everything was great!
Darcy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Richie and the entire team treated me like a VIP and did a great job on my car!
Martha N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Marco was great at communicating with me. Job was well done.
Sabah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great customer service and services provided
Rafael U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The entire team at Service King was extremely helpful, and made sure I left satisfied with the repairs made to my car. Overall great service!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Marco awesome. Very professional team.
Stella P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Bobbie was great!
Mirtha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job and professional staff.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I had a perfect customer experience. The repairs were done in a timely manner. I appreciated receiving constant updates on the status of the repairs.
Janine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I am very happy with my repair and the customer service was A+. I would highly recommend this shop! They even vacuumed, washed and waxed my car!????
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great customer service. Attentive, polite, efficient but not rushed. Excellent follow up and progress reporting. Handled the insurance details and adjuster seamlessly. I can tell by the repairs that the guys in the shop are skilled. The paint blended flawlessly and the van was returned super clean! With the attention to detail and the obvious care these folks take to do a great job, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this shop to anyone in need of repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications