Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
AWSOMENESSSSS ?????????????????????????????
Chelsea C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Car drop off and pick up was efficient and easy. The staff was very friendly and our car looks great after the repairs.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Car looks great, easy and friendly communication.
Mariajuan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Brittney kept me informed throughout the repair of my car the process was fast n not a bad experience for first time dealing with accident.
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
This is Cory S
Yolanda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
They will friendly completed the job that they didn’t excellent job well done
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The work performed on my car looks great!
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/3/2018
Brittany was very friendly and thorough. The bumber looks good although when I saw the paper work I found it hard to believe that it took as long as it did for the repair needed. It didn’t even look like the bumper was removed, as there was still cedar tree debris from my house on top of it.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thank you
Polly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Fernando at 1st street Austin is a gem and deserves a bonus ! Seriously, he went above and beyond and you now have a family of vehicle owners for life. I’ll never go anywhere else . A huge thanks to Fernando and his team . Thank you!!
Lita G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
A Wonderful place with which to do business. Have recommended it to several friends, and if necessary I will return for future business.
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Love the service, employees were very helpful
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
A great experience. You did everything and then more
Nathan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
**** yeah, they got 'er done! Good job. When was the last time you gave them a raise?
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/16/2017
My window washer fluid container was missing a bolt. I’m bringing my car back also for another problem
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Fernando was amazing! He communicated with me and got my car back before I expected. I was so pleased.
Russel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Everyone did an amazing job. I was informed during every stage of the process. Thank you service king for your great work.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everything was Great and Everyone was Helpful.
Zainab K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I loved how quick the process went and my car looked good as new when I picked it up! Also the people were very sweet and helpful when I went there! Amazing experience!
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Hi. It was great to work with the team of folks at Serice King. They made a stressful situation easier and did exactly what they said they would and even completed the repairs ahead of schedule. Thanks for taking care of me. Katherine W

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications