Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adelina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Keep doing it right and perfectly everytime and you will continue to live long and prosper
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Everyone was nice and very good at explaining. 10/10 service
Margarita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Everything was great and profesional
Lita G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Always trust Service King. Recommend SK to my friends
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Knowledgeable, caring staff - very courteous
Murat K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Everything went fine, I got taken care of.
Alvin N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
My overall experience with ServiceKing was awesome! Michael was a great communicator and was very helpful. 10/10 would recommend!
Rusty S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
The staff was professional and the repairs were done way faster than I expected. Quality work and they even detailed my truck!!
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Michael Golden was great - very thorough with every step of the process and managing expectations of lead and completion times. My car came back as expected in excellent condition, with no surprises on charges. Only complaint I have is that your website which claims to have "24/7" status tracking for the vehicle is extremely limited with information that is available or updated very infrequently.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
They did an amazing job
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Bobby and team were so helpful and got me in and out a lot more quickly than I expected. My car looks better than it has in months and I know if I never need another auto body repair, this service king will be the place to go!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/22/2019
The team never notified me that my repair was complete. This resulted in me paying extra days for my rental car. The team seems totally inaccessible via telephone.
Mildred T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I'm satisfied.
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Second time I've had to go to this location for my car from two different accidents. Both times I was treated with the best service I've ever had from anyone. Marco and Richie are professional, courteous, and treat me the way I would treat a customer, with respect. I hope I dont need to return anytime soon, but if I need body repair on my car, I wont go anywhere else.
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Excellent customer service!
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
We choose this Service King on South 1st Street in Austin because their service is excellent and they are very friendly. Marco was very helpful and great at communicating the repair progress. They also helped me coordinate with the rental car. I appreciate that. Overall, excellent service!
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Service was speedy and excellent. Special thanks to Michael!
Adam Isabella.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
10/10
Guillermo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Marco did an amazing job! Thank you :)
Staci W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Michael was great to work with. Very pleasant and excellent customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications