Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Yes my car was done sooner then expected fast service my car was clean and well done on the repairs
Rayan I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service
Amirouche K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you so much for taking care of my car..you guys are awesome.
Bd P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/5/2018
Communication between State Farm and Service King was lacking. Was questionable if I would get my vehicle back before weekend.
Maryanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Bobby was very friendly, yet also very professional. I am very pleased with the service my car and I received.
Hannah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Brittany was great to work with throughout the entire process. She was knowledgeable and professional and polite! I would definitely work with her and service King again.
Bharathwaj S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2018
Bobby did a good job with repair and explaining the associated replacements and components
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent service and very quick turnaround
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Brittany was great
Marcel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Brittany was excellent. She let me know what to expect at the start of the process, walked me through all the repairs that needed to be done, kept me up to to date during the process, and expediently took care of me when the car was ready.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The staff is very helpful & friendly. One technician named “Bobby” seems to go above and beyond the standard each time I have interaction with him. Very courteous and understanding. Thanks.
Jody K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
They did a great job sending texts or calling to keep me up to date on my repairs
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Fernando at the S. 1st Street Service King was AMAZING! When I dropped my car off Fernando patiently walked through the process of the repairs and during our following phone calls offered very thorough explanations of the work that needed to be done. It's clear that Fernando and his team hold high standards for their work and customer service. I worked with Jaime at the front desk and she made the transactions easy. Even though the shop was busy while I was there, when speaking with Fernando, Jaime, the GM or other staff I felt I received focused attention
Lindsays I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The person who handled my repair, Brittany, was very helpful during all aspects of my repair. She kept me informed every step of the way
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Nice and helpful folks in the office. Thnx!
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Service was great. Really liked the text updates. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Thank you
Vivek N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent body work done by the staff on the car. Appreciate the regular updates and feedback. Also very satisfied with the professionalism of the staff and how well cleaned and detailed the car is.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent Communication and service
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great communication, fast and good work on the car, great cleaning. Went above and beyond, will absolutely be coming back if needed.
Bregeet K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Brittney was super positive and wonderful through whole experience. Shop was clean. If I ever need anything auto related I’m coming to y’all

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications