Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jody K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
They did a great job sending texts or calling to keep me up to date on my repairs
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Fernando at the S. 1st Street Service King was AMAZING! When I dropped my car off Fernando patiently walked through the process of the repairs and during our following phone calls offered very thorough explanations of the work that needed to be done. It's clear that Fernando and his team hold high standards for their work and customer service. I worked with Jaime at the front desk and she made the transactions easy. Even though the shop was busy while I was there, when speaking with Fernando, Jaime, the GM or other staff I felt I received focused attention
Lindsays I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The person who handled my repair, Brittany, was very helpful during all aspects of my repair. She kept me informed every step of the way
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Nice and helpful folks in the office. Thnx!
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Service was great. Really liked the text updates. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Thank you
Vivek N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent body work done by the staff on the car. Appreciate the regular updates and feedback. Also very satisfied with the professionalism of the staff and how well cleaned and detailed the car is.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent Communication and service
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great communication, fast and good work on the car, great cleaning. Went above and beyond, will absolutely be coming back if needed.
Bregeet K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Brittney was super positive and wonderful through whole experience. Shop was clean. If I ever need anything auto related I’m coming to y’all
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great updates on vehicle status, great customer service by Fernando Trejo.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
From the moment I walked in, I felt the crew at Service King, Geico and Enterprise were capable of serving me and my needs. I had zero issues and I loved that I was made aware of the process with text alerts. Bobby specifically did an outstanding job keeping in contact. Thank you, will recommend to all my family and friends!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Everyone was so friendly, the cost of the repair was more than fairly priced, and I got my car back several days earlier than predicted. It looks like new again and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks to everyone involved--excellent team of professionals.
Teri O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everyone I dealt with was very patient and pleasant to deal with
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Service King did an amazing job fixing my car after a wreck! They kept me up to date with texts and on pick up day, they did one last test drive and found it was pulling a little and they immediately corrected it before returning to me. Bobby even helped me unload and load all of my tools from the rental back into my own car. Great customer service and amazing repair work! Thanks again Bobby!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great customer service. Will return if I ever need to.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
As always, this South 1st street location is a fine tuned machine. Great staff and great service.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Good communication, done ahead of schedule. Last time I had body work done there several years ago someone offered a ride home which was nice, but getting done ahead of schedule is a bigger deal to me than taking an Uber.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/24/2018
I hate to complain because the staff was so friendly, but the repairs are flawed. The replaces fender is visibly misaligned. I tried giving them a second chance to tighten it up, but they said they can’t do any more because the bumper should’ve been replaced and insurance wouldn’t cover it. So my car, which I’ve owned less than a month, will annoy me whenever I look at it. Unacceptable.
Mergery R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Prompt service and good work!
Estelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I appreciate to prompt attention to my car repair needs and the courteous manager who thoroughly explain the work repair! I also appreciate the frequency of the text messages that kept me informed of the status of the work on my vehicle. I am most pleased with the service I received from Service King!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications