Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lakwanza F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
The staff was efficient and helpful and my car looks like new!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Efficient from beginning to end, updated me on the progress of repair, body work was good.
Ariel E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very pleased with the outcome of my car! I was kept informed every step of the way which made me feel even more secure about leaving my car with them. Such a quick turn around, repair days exact to the estimate given! I hope I never have to visit again for any repairs but in the unfortunate event that I do this will definitely be my go to! Thank you Abra!!!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Abra has done an excellent job every time we've used them to repair our vehicle. Thank you Abra!
Derrick F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great Service!????????????????
Kelly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Love the constant updates and great customer service.
Melton P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/1/2018
I they could have given me a price on the damage that wasn’t in the accident
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Well please
Kecia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Your staff from beginning to end was very helpful, friendly. Really appreciated the updates on my vehicle. Thank you very much Abra staff
Tabrezali E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great team, good customer service, Betsy Is great asset for Abra. Thanks
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I am satisfied with the quality work my automobile received. Additionally, it was a pleasant surprise to receive my car back cleaned and detailed. I most definitely would refer friends/associates to use ABRA when the need for repairs arise. Thank you!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
David and his team did a great job.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/17/2018
Car was repaired very nicely, but someone dropped the **** on determining a part was needed that delayed completion for 3 days. Just seemed like a simple thing that caused unnecessary delay... everyone was very nice and overall experience was ok except for delau...
Enrique A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Good
Olivia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
The employees were very helpful and pleasant. They also communicated with me regularly and provided updates
Tung N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
They did very good job
Landress.jason Landress,nicolle.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The valet service was so convenient, I appreciated the daily updates, and the work looks good and I like that satisfaction is guaranteed. Highly satisfied with the efficiency and attention to detail. Thank you!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Good staff
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The repairs to my car were completed quickly and accomplished perfectly. The car was cleaned before being returned. Especially liked the valet service.
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
They did a great job on my car also keeping me informed at every step. David Lowry was very professional and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications