Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kandy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They did an amazing job on my repair. And I loved the email updates on my repair.
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I loved the valet service and the updates on the status of my car. All of the people I spoke with in person and on the phone were very professional and friendly. Thank you!
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Nothing Much To Say But Ms Betsy And Her Store Team Was Excellent ????????????????????????????. I Will Recommend To Patrons.
Melody H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very satisfied
Joyce N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent customer service.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you!
Grenard L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great communication on repair progress/updates. Excellent fit and finish of all parts repaired/replaced. They even made sure my custom stripe kit was replaced exactly as it was originally applied. (Amazing). Great customer service. Would recommend to anyone needing Body repairs.
Normand F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Did the work well in the promised time frame. Worked well with the insurance company and car rental.
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Communication about the progress was very helpful in planning for the rental return as well as securing any additional financial considerations for covering the deductible. I also appreciated that my car, on the sections where work was done, looks new, not just repaired. I will definitely use ABRA for any additional body work I need in the future. With as many drivers as there are in the Atlanta metro area, the chances are always possible of a fender bender or a more serious encounter with another driver and his/her vehicle. Thank you for a nice job done.
Danyelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Made it right like it never happened!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
The professionalism and speed of the repair was absolutely incredible. We thought it would take 5-6 weeks. To have the car back in two weeks was awesome. The follow up via e-mail during the process is very good. We can only "THANK YOU" very much. Buddy & Lisa Carhart
Binaben P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
we like your work and your service's
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The lady at the front desk had fabulous people skills. She was courteous and engaging. The 2 gentlemen I worked with were as well. The business was clean and they kept me informed all along the way. Would recommend them and use them again.
June P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Betzy and Mark Workman were really pleasant to work with. Your company should be very pleased that you have these two individuals among your midst. Thank you for a very nice workmanship on my 2013 Honda Odyssey. June P
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
I wanted to share that Betsy was an amazing help. She was always willing to help even when I was to calling to ask questions. I can tell that she was doing it because she wanted to help, to her it wasn't about just customer service. The work that was made on my car was good and I was very happy to see that my car was also cleaned. That was the first thing I wanted to do when I picked up my car. It made my day to see that you guys went out of your way to do that. THANK YOU!
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Everyone was really nice and did everything they could to accommodate me when I had to go back home to Ohio before I could pick my car back up
Marion A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent Work. The car looks like brand new.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everyone, from the front to the back, were so great! Seriously impressed. Dave even attempted to break down, byline item, my estimate. They answered all my questions quickly and knowledgeably. They kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle consistently. I love these folks at this location. With teen drivers, I am positive they haven't seen the last of my business.
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you for the wonderful customer service! Everyone was professional, patient and always kind!
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Repairs completed quickly. And they cleaned the car for a bonus!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications