Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ramona O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I really like the fact that i got an update every day. Make me feel good, like i was getting all the attention. My car looks good. I'm very pleased. You all are in a class by yourself, no one can compete with your servant.keep up the great work. Thanks goes out all the tech's who work on my car. Great job guys.
Meena H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great attitudes and very genuine customer service. I highly recommend Abra
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Good communication. Valet service was great.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Kept me well informed though entire process.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Quickly done! Staff very professional!!
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great service
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
I just picked the car up yesterday. I have been in touch with the shop about a few issues and am waiting to hear back from them.
Konga S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Good service and communication on each step
Lakwanza F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
The staff was efficient and helpful and my car looks like new!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Efficient from beginning to end, updated me on the progress of repair, body work was good.
Ariel E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very pleased with the outcome of my car! I was kept informed every step of the way which made me feel even more secure about leaving my car with them. Such a quick turn around, repair days exact to the estimate given! I hope I never have to visit again for any repairs but in the unfortunate event that I do this will definitely be my go to! Thank you Abra!!!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Abra has done an excellent job every time we've used them to repair our vehicle. Thank you Abra!
Derrick F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great Service!????????????????
Kelly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Love the constant updates and great customer service.
Melton P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/1/2018
I they could have given me a price on the damage that wasn’t in the accident
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Well please
Kecia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Your staff from beginning to end was very helpful, friendly. Really appreciated the updates on my vehicle. Thank you very much Abra staff
Tabrezali E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great team, good customer service, Betsy Is great asset for Abra. Thanks
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I am satisfied with the quality work my automobile received. Additionally, it was a pleasant surprise to receive my car back cleaned and detailed. I most definitely would refer friends/associates to use ABRA when the need for repairs arise. Thank you!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
David and his team did a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications