Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Don D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Ashely is the best! Everyone i encountered was amazing!
Ivory M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The staff at Abra were very friendly and super accommodating I truly appreciate all their help and the speedy service too. They helped me with everything including my rental and kept me updated during the process too.
Bethany L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The communication was stellar. An excellent experience all around.
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Loved every part of the experience - Ashley always kept us informed and the valets were great!
Taylor J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
They have a high level of service and customer interactuon. Thank you
Thora H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Kept me updated, staff was very nice and informative. My car looks **** near brand new. Great job
Celia Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
My 2019 GMC Acadia looks like new!
Larita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I was glad to know that you kept me updated with the Repair process on my car thru text. Thanks
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
From what I observed today (only had car back 7hrs) I am satisfied. I think I need maybe another 2 or 3 days to make a valid evaluation. I have not road tested as of yet. The daily text helped me to keep up with the updates.
Satish D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent job done on repairing damaged portions and car has been restored as if it just rolled off the assembly line.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great job
Monir A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
In one word awesome
Nathaniel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/27/2018
I felt like someone should have contacted me and explained the additional charges prior to completing all work. This was not a honest business practice.
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Betsy and David Delivered both professionalism and great customer service! Pleased that I chose Abra for my auto body repair. Will Definitely recommended them. Cathy Petrie
Maxine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
My car looks brand new.Job well done.Thanks
Ginger H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Appreciated daily updates as how car was progressing! Curtious employees ! Just great customer service! Thank you!!
Shaquille C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
the whole staff was amazing and so courteous, thank you all
George W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Great experience
Antwain R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Great service!
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Helpful and listened to my concerns

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications