Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everyone, from the front to the back, were so great! Seriously impressed. Dave even attempted to break down, byline item, my estimate. They answered all my questions quickly and knowledgeably. They kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle consistently. I love these folks at this location. With teen drivers, I am positive they haven't seen the last of my business.
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you for the wonderful customer service! Everyone was professional, patient and always kind!
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Repairs completed quickly. And they cleaned the car for a bonus!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
No comments
Brentnom M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
There were a slight scuff mark on the left rear bumper that wasn’t there when I brought the car to the body shop. This was evident by the pre service pictures taken by Mark. It wasn’t such a big deal for me, so I asked Mark if he could get the Technician to buff the scuff mark for me. This was done. However, it appears that during the buffing, it appears that too much of the paint came off and left two small marks on the bumper. When Mark brought the car back to me, I pointed the two small marks on the bumper to him, which he denied was caused by the shop. Two other people came and look at the bumper, and they both denied it was their fault. When we looked at the pictures, there was no evidence of any scratches to the bumper when the vehicle arrived at the shop. This showed me that the personnel at ABRA Body Shop is dishonest. If they lied for such a minor incident, what would they do for something much bigger. I would never recommend this franchise to anyone looking for body work. Good luck.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Valet service wandered the entire experience better
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They did a great job and kept me informed every step of the way. Great staff I will use them again but hopefully not too
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Excellent service good staff members.
Hong Ni.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Is was done with the excellent job, I love it, and thanks for taking care of my car very good job.
Nelson C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Very well informed company.It was wonderful keeping us updated.On the truck thanks again for the wonderful service.
Darnell H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very friendly staff, also knowledgeable and courteous.
Latonya B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Car looks just like new.
Kealie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Your valet was super nice and couteous! April was excellent as well - helpful and friendly.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
Call me ASAP ****-****-xxxx. On a ****-10 basis, you get a (-50).
Wanda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
There was miscommunication in letting me know when to pick up my car & also miscommunication about delivery of car. The worker that came to my house was most helpful .
Percell D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Repairs done in a timely manner. I was kept appraised of daily progress and treated courteously like family.
James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
I like because abra didnt give me a rush job but a professional job on one of my vehicles that i take pride in.thank you.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Car looks like it never happened. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
This was the best experience I have ever had with any of my cars being service. The updates as to what is happening to your car each day was a breath of fresh air. EXCELLENT SERVICE
Unk F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/1/2018
Needed more time to pick up vehicle, a day instead of a few hours .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications