Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 198 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very professional. Did a nice job of keeping me updated on progress.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Outstanding job fixing my car! Honest trustworthy and fair. My 2nd time at abra. Both times the best. Will never go anywhere else! Ty for all your hard work. My car is perfect. Sandy price
Vernon F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I had a great experience with this transaction. My service representative was very professional and the turn around time was extremely outstanding.
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Lisa and Dave worked great as a team. Could not have had a better experience. Job well done the car looks great
Shamila S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
The repair was not done correctly. When my vehicle arrived from the valet service I immediately saw that the bumper was not attached correctly and the gap between the headlights was obviously unmatched. I addressed this issue to the valet driver and he told me I'd have to drive behind him back to the repair shop or wait 2 days to do the valet service again. This was very inconvenient for me. After taking the first option and arriving at the repair shop there still was a gap and not attached properly that was told could not be fixed because that is how it is suppose to be. This is disturbing and I would not recommend nor choose this repair shop.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Wonderful experience!!!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
ABRA handled everything extremely professionally and courteously, keeping me informed of the progress all during the repairs. David, Lisa and the whole team did a fantastic job and did it so efficiently! Amazing serviceable. Thank you very much!
Jenny R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
This was a great place to do business with . They kept me informed and I never felt like I had to call and check on anything . Thank you so much for making a bad thing- my car wreck- into a painless experience- getting it repaired.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Friendly people who explained everything. Would use them again, but I hope not.
Bernice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The experience I had working with Abra were great.
Josefina P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Lisa rocks!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Good communication, repairs completed on time and pleasant personnel
William B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great service. Got my car back quickly and done right.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone there did a great job!
Arneda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was most pleased that your office offered to return the rental car I had to pick up myself due to an issue with the Enterprise manager. That was helpful and saved me a lot of time. I really appreciated that gesture. Thank you.
Julianna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
I was satisfied with the results and how quickly it was completed but it would have been nice to have had more options of when a rental was available than a full week from the time I called for one.
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The customer service was amazing
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The staff at Abra was very curtious and helpful. Wonderful customer service!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Although minor repair took one week I was informed every step of the way! Loved the valet service from Melissa and Terrance! 2 great personable employees!!!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service and excellent communication about repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications