Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 176 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The job looks great. I am delighted with the quality and the guarantee that comes with the work.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I have used Abra before and was extremely satisfied and that is why I had no second thoughts of using them again. Everyone is professional and helpful and kept me informed as to the progress of the repairs. I recommend Abra to all who needs auto repairs.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone was helpful and kept me informed. The car looks fantastic!
Delores C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable men AND women service professionals. I would highly Recommend them to all my friends and colleagues. Regards Delores C
April T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
The whole experience was very pleasant and professional starting from when the nice young man picked up the truck and brought the rent a car.The outcome of the truck was wonderful. GREAT JOB!THANK YOU!
Garley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The staff and receptionist were very professional and had excellent people skills. Felt very comfortable.
Lyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Best auto body repair experience I ever had
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Professional, honest, courteous
Eloise K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I would just like to say thank you to everyone who took part in getting this car back to me I appreciate you thank you
Horace B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Quick quality service turn around.
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I thought Alfred did a great job keeping me informed while the repairs were being done. I was very pleased with the job.
Huisan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Good Job. Very very good.
Lesley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Alfred was great.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
They were really good about keeping me posted on what's going on
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job on the car. I'm truly impressed. I'd recommend to anyone.
Carlton R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent excellent excellent customer service
Emmanuel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
My trunk doesn't pop open like it's supposed to but other than that everything is excellent
Tyrone T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The customer service and the handling of everything concerning the repairs of my car was great. The finished product was also excellent. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Alfred was in touch with me everyday updating me on the progress of my car.
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Thank you for your hard work with my car. Communication was frequent and helpful.
Neremiah M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great Job!!
Floyd R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very pleased.
Delores D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Truly enjoyed the timely response to my auto claim And the excellent customer service that was provided especially the pick up and delivery of my car and having seamless downtime by providing me with another new car to drive while my car was being service, THANK YOU,
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Alfred was great and I am very pleased with the customer service Abra and Alfred provided.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The entire team was great. Made the process hassle and worry free. Thank you!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everyone was great and services were good also.
Darnell H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The entire team are true professionals and extremely courteous every time I had questions5
Sonia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I really appreciate that door-to-door service & and the professionalism of the team. I hope I don't need your service anytime soon but if I do I definitely want to use service again, and will share my experience with my family,friends and colleagues. Thanks again!! Sonia W
U L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great and quick service from the Abra team
Amir S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The customer service was impeccable. You David and Lisa kept me informed every step of the way and everyday from the time I pulled into the parking lot until the time I picked up my vehicle. Superior work and extremely satisfied.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/23/2016
You could improve communication about when repair will be completed. Otherwise satisfied.
Charlion G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
???????? job well done thanks.
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
They were just really professional and very helpful. ..Thanks
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The staff at the facility where awesome. They kept me informed al the way through, and did a great job fixing my truck.
Celeste H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you so much ABRAHAM team. I appreciate every detail you have towards my car and with me as a client. You guys have a great system to maintain the client inform throughout the repair process like I never heard before. Thank you! And I am not looking forward to have another repair like this, but I'll definitely choose you again and recommended ABRA Auto Body & Glass to family and friends. My regards, A very happy customer Celeste H
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Alfred was very professional and he explained the process extremely well. Lisa was very delightful and a joy to collaborate with.
Branden S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Wonderful experience. Great people and work done well.
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everything seem satifactory. I have not driven it yet. Repairs are wonderful
Sameer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Best communication, awesome work, I will definitely recommend to my friends thank you
Rickard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
There could be better coordination between Abra and the car rental agency so that the customer doesn't have to take time off from work because you only operate between the hours of 8 am and 5 pm. How about a late drop off and rental pickup after a phone conference between all 3 parties.
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job on the car. Appreciated your keeping us up on progress.
Sara Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excelent customer service, im.pretty happy with my car.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Awesome staff and cuter service
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Abra was totally professional. All the people I interacted with were very nice.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
A Pleasure to deal with as always.. :Very professional...On point...
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very courteous and professional
Bedford F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
You guys did a great job matching the paint I will use your services again and tell others
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My truck was repaired quickly and to my satisfaction. Very professional through the whole process.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Good eork, good communication
Moin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very nice job.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very professional outfit.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I think I was kept well informed during the whole process. I really appreciate the valet service that was offered
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I am pleased with your work and cooperation. I think that you strive to do your best for your customers. Thanks!
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The service and staff of Abra was exceptional and outstanding. I will definitely tell friends and family about this experience. The car looks better than before wreck. If only more businesses followed your example. Thank you employees of Abra! Sincerely, Judy A
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great friendly service! 100% satisfied.
Latisha F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everything was awesome! Thank you!
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
No I was happy with everything they did and how they handled my entire situation. No complaints or no suggestions on how they could improve. Completely satisfied. Thank you ABRA!!
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I appreciate the work done on my Honda car! I would recommend to my friends to bring their business at your shop for them to experience the same! Thank you guys, all of you, I know of two names: Ms Katie and Mr David, thanks! Carl P
Florence G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The repair was done in a timely manner. I appreciate the kindness and help from Jimmy. I will recommend to anyone I know that needs repair work.
Trina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent communication and great work on my car.
Latonya And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Staff went above and beyond to finish my repairs before the estimated delivery date and were very professional.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you for also fixing the handle that rolls down the driver's side window. You have saved me a lot of hassle. And I also appreciate the great repair job and the fact that the car is clean.
Rashaun &.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great response and turn around time!!!
Herbert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
They are the best!!!!
Thedious S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job no complaints
Winston M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
This was the fastest service I have ever received for busy work. The rental car delivery and pickup was great
Lynne W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The ease of the whole process was amazing - totally professional - and the speed in which repairs were completed and the constant updates given was TOTALLY AMAZING!!!
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Don't you get tired of hearing job well done?
Ram K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Awesome service & quality work Thank you so much Especially at Jimmy
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great job and kept me well informed of the progress of repairs. Thanks!
Miranda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone was very helpful and nice. I received daily updates and was able to get my car back in just a few days.
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Jimmy Morgan(?) was very helpful and made it a point to keep me informed as to progress on the repair timeframe.
Vida C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Excellent staff & excellent service.
Ayasia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
They kept me informed about the state my vehicle was in everyday which made me feel that everything was being taken care of. I appreciate Abra for keeping me updated.
Madeleine B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very good job, Excellent attention. I give a 10 !
Eliska S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
The door panel is coming off the door. And the fumes inside the car has not diminished. I tried calling the office yesterday and got transferred to a national line where no one picked up.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
They did a good job in a timely matter.
Monique T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
The staff is very friendly. My first experience with a body shop that gave up to date information regarding the status of the body work being done on my car. The only complaint I have is them rescheduling my drop off appointment several times.
Cathy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Jimmy was wonderful. He was very professional and patiently explained the process and paperwork. He gets a A from me!
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Very friendly and professional
Ganesh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Way that you guys update each and every moment. Thank you
Norbert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
For me it was not hard to say where to take my car get it fix. The shop A1 to me all the way round. They keep me in loop as things was processing and they were very patient for me put up the car after it was fixed. So I say 1000% happy with my car being fixed.
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Thank for good service.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great job!
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
will be back when I need to repair.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
David and Katie are the greatest????
Quang L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/23/2015
Totally disappointed .
Arneada R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Jimmy is professional and personable and great at providing progress on the repair work. He is an asset to your business. Give him a raise! Thanks for a great experience with no problems.
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/18/2015
My headlights don't work.
Brannon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/11/2015
I am highly upset with this incident. I went to pick my car up after sixteen days of it being at Abra. As I paid my deducable and was leaving I realized that my car was pulling very sluggish. I pulled over down the street from Abra to look at my vehicle and realized that my oil pressure said 0%. So I lifted the hood of my car and smelled something that smelled like it was burning. The tech came out with the store manager David to look at the car. He said that it may be the oil pressure gauge is out or not working but that's in the engine and he can't tell if its that. But I was told that no one touched the engine as far as to doing anything with it. My problem is that it should have been something done to it because all the oil leaked out into the street along with coolant. The oil was bubbly on the coolant which showed it was more than just coolant. I also had to check the oil stick to see if the car should be cranked, and there was none so it was not cranked to be towed. I also was not giving an reasoning to why there is now a burning smell. I was also told that my car seems to drive fine as David test drove it and never let me show him what I was talking about. So I'm taking my car to the Chevy dealership to get them to assess the problem since I can't get any explanation on why my car didn't go to get properly assessed if there was damage to the engine. I am highly upset with the way I was dealt with on this occasion. Never can I recommend someone who do not take care of you nor give you answers to your questions and concerns like they say they will.
Caroline D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Job done quickly! Great experience!
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
OUR experience was fantastic. Everyone was a joy to work with. I was updated daily with the step my car was in. It was not a over the top, it was just the right amount. You knew what was going on and you did not have to twice about the car.
Robyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was really friendly and helpful. I was able to get any question I had answered. David kept me updated via email and text. The receptionist, Katie I think, made sure Enterprise picked me up.
Dudley &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Just a good experience doing business With you and will do anytime I need Repairs in the future
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/30/2015
The work is good. But did not appreciate your company lying to my insurance company, stating I did not pay my deductible. Hence they issued you a check!!!???!!! Communication could have been better.
Atul G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Done Excellent job on my Dodge Truck.Will recommend your place to other.Thanks Keep up the good work
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The staff of ABRA auto body & Glass on Indian trail rd in Georgia was very helpful! They explain the process and reassure me that the work will meet all aspects of Quality ! Thank you very much I am very happy with the work and the Staff especially the Kate very friendly and help me out if I had any questions. Thank you to the staff of ABRA of Indian trail rd in Georgia
William J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
the team was GREAT and very friendly
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Every one was very professional and nice to work with during my time of distress.
Kirk N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2015
The text messages where a nice touch.
Sarah Lawrence.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great job beautiful
Mahesh B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
All is well
Pamela V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Great customer support. My car looks great. Thanks much.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great folks in front & in the shop! THANKS
Caran P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Very great service
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
The exceptional service from a team of caring professionals made the experience special. Everyone was very responsive and ensured my needs were being met. Not only by ABRA, but by Hertz as well. Will recommend ABRA to all my friends.
Katrinia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
The staff was super nice and knowledgable. They kept me updated throughout the whole process.
Jeneita B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Job well done.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/8/2015
Call me
William E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Wonderful staff made it all go smoothly
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Loved the valet service and frequent updates with status. Thank you!
Sonia D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
Very please with David Lowry effort to find the part for my car. He check the car with me after the part was put in the car and he find some defects and sent it back to services. Thanks
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The service was excellent and the people were professional and kind. I will definitely recommend your company to others.
Rene V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Good
Sislestina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great job!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
they did a great job very happy with the work
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
Daily reports on process.polite. Car was cleaner than when I left was very pleased with the company
Derrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Service was completed professionally and in a speedy manner.
Jiu Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
They did a great job. They were very kind and finish the job on time
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Kept me informed of status of repair.
Lucy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
The team kept me informed the whole time. I especially liked the valet service. Because the repairs took a bit longer than they anticipated I got my headlight restoration free. My car looks great!!
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Car looks great. Boomer is a man of his word. Very professional.
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
I'm really pleased with how my car looks and feels thanks for a job well done!
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Thank you for keeping me updated on my car repairs it was very helpful and I really appreciate the wonderful customer care providing everyone from beginning to end was always friendly and helpful. Thank you all ABRA.
Raneisha D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Everyone was very friendly and it was excellent service,
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
I felt like I received excellent customer service! David Lowry kept me imformed through the entire process. He answered my many questions by responding to my emails in a timeky and curtious manner. He also worked with my insurance company to get some of the details worked out. I wouod highly recommend Abra Auto to family friends who need car repairs taken care of. Thanks again! Joan
Grace K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
I was completely satisfied with the service and the job done on my car. Thank you Abra!
Jaclyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Everyone was very professional, polite. They notified me of everything each day that they had my vehicle. I am very pleased with Abra collision on Indian Trail Road in Norcross Georgia
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Everyone was so helpful and more than accommodating! Great staff,
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/27/2015
I had a small hen egg size dent in the hood that was being repaired. Granted it was on the opposite side of the insured repair, but I was paying 1000.00 out of pocket also. The price quoted to fix it on my dime was 223.00 even though the paint was paid for and the repair was minimal. I expected to pay something .., 100.00 would have been acceptable but got no concession when I said it was out of my budget, explaining as I have above. The work appears to be very good quality, but as a business man in a service oriented wanting repeat business, I would have made a counter offer to a new client to establish a relationship that could lead to additional work. My company runs a fleet of vehicles!
June N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
Job well done and a timely matter.
Malcolm A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Went above and beyond my expectations with my repairs and service. Great company to get your car fixed with in any type of accident. Minor or major.
Allison O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great service and staff!
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
I loved my experience with you guys everything was very quick, more than I expected, and very efficient. I loved the service!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I had the best service with very friendly employees. Could not have asked for better in a bad situation. Thanks
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Friendlt staff &excellent service! Will definitely be coming back for all future body or glass work!
Racquel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Very pleasant experience. Color matched great.pinstripe was correct color and pattern but a bit off, but over all very nice work. Thanks so much
Rhonda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
I think you guys were great. I will definitely recommend you!????
Brett J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2014
The staff there was excellent. Very customer focused and provided timely updates. Boomer was especially good to work with.
Garfy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/18/2014
The repair wasn't perfect, but the explanation why the repair wasn't perfect was close to perfect.
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/14/2014
My car door keyless entry doesn't work. There is chipped pain on the door. And the door scratches my body side when I try to open the door. Also my check engine light came on after I left the body shop. When I called back I talked to them saying it was on. They said come back and we can take a look at it. Then was berated by someone stating that I might have to pay for it and it would take half a day to fix. I tried to explain that all I wanted them to do was fix it but he went off on me. If he would have just listened to my problem in the first place he would not have come off as so rude. My car is still under warranty at the dealership so no problem I just took it there to fix the check light.
Stacie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Hillary was great!
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Nikki made everything so easy!! Every one that I talked with was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
As always excellent job!
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
Simply the best
Rizwan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2014
Communication is the best in the business, and the quality is always to satisfaction.
Shahid R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Excellent!!!!Service.
Trasheik C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Love that u were so attentive about every detail of the car an explained every thing to me and what thay were going to do . I only trust my car at Abra whenever I need body work .GUYS PLEASE KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK I WILL ALSO GIVE U A SHOT OUT. Thank you TRA
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
I have taken 2 cars to be repaired at ABRA in the past. When I was involved in my most recent collision I wanted my car repaired at the Indian Trail ABRA location. They were fast and friendly. The car looks great...you can't even tell it has been repaired. I really appreciated the emails that updated me on the progress of the repairs. Thanks.
Hao L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
You did very very good job.I feel very very happy! Hao L
Rusli D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2014
Wonderfully job
Clifford G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
I was very pleased with the Lilburn office. They did excellent work. They got my car done when promised and they kept me informed.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Everyone, from Boomer to Sharon to Lazer, were friendly and helpful. They answered all of my questions and made sure everything was right.
Jackie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
The people at this location were so nice and helpful.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
I appreciate the great customer service I received from the moment I walked through the door. I was kept informed of all progress and everyone was very helpful.
Jessie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2014
Team was extremely personable and professional. My vehicle was repaired much more quickly than I anticipated. Fantastic job all around!
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Everyone did a wonderful job of keeping me informed about the status of my car! It looks great!
Samta S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/28/2014
Very good service. Laser was very very helpful in resolving issues with rental car and insurance company to cover the damage completely. Highly recommend Abra. Sandeep Savla
Merlin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Everything was amazing the staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the actual repair was fantastic you can't tell there was ever a dent there
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2014
Great job on time, perfectly done.
Doreen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
ABRA of Lilburn was awesome. Laser and Sharon provided one of the best customer service I ever experience. I thought fedex had good customer service, but I have to say bravo zulu to both of them. Thank you and God bless.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
First class. Customer first approach is very evident. Will definitely continue as a future customer if needed.
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Excellent service!
Esther W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Great communication each and every day. The best Customer service that I could have imagined . I would definitely come here again and refer everyone that for service at your shop even though there is one closer to my house . Every person I talked with Were so nice n courteous. And most of all my car looks and drives great!!!! I am so pleased!!!!!
Zoila G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
I appreciated the text-updates; the staff were all very caring and courteous. The work was performed to perfection and very timely. Thank you!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
This was a perfect experience. The staff were just the absolute best and my car repairs came out beautifully!
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
My car was repaired and ready as promised.The texts sent kept me in the loop. This alievated the worry of wondering about the status of the repair. The staff were very courteous and nice! I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
Everything could not have gone better. Thank you
Drucilla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
Thanks, Sharon and Dennis. Could not ask for better service!
Chaitali C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
I greatly appreciate your prompt and courteous service. From the go, I knew that my car is in good hands and thanks for keeping me informed regularly with updates on the repair. The repair work is also fantastic and I am glad that I could get help from expert professionals like you. Thanks again.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
Thank very happy with my vehicle!!!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
I was very pleased with how fast they completed the work! Ths nos Abra!!!
George D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
I am satisfied of the work and thank you for keeping me updated every day it was easy for me
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2014
Great work and customer service! Thank you, Abra , Lilburn!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/28/2014
Just if they would have fixed my car the first 3 times.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Excellent, prompt and quality service period!
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
The Abra team was very professional and extremely helpful
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/16/2014
N/A
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
My car looks good as new. ABRA did a great job. The people are very friendly and explain things beautifully. I like the way I was kept informed of the repair process.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2014
Dennis and Sharon were absolutely wonderful to work with. While I hope to not have damage repair on my VW again I assure you I will be back and will highly recommend your company Thank you for making a bad experience better. Sharon C
Cornell F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Job well done!
Lottie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2014
The Abra Team from the time I walked in the door till the time I picked up my vehicle was swift and courteous! I have used Abra in the past and knew exactly where I wanted my car repaired! It looks good as new! Thank you, for talking me thru the details and keeping me updated on the status of my car! Lottie H
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Abra Did an outstanding job on my vehicle. The repairs were done very promptly. The staff was personable and communicated well I definitely felt like I chose the perfect place to have my vehicle repaired to its original state. Thank you!
Latoia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2014
My Abra experience was stellar and top notch. All staff was friendly and professional and did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. Dennis, Sharon and Eliezer treated me very well.
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
All the staff at Lilburn Abra are friendly, courteous and helpful. I was kept well informed via text messages and phone calls. The quality of craftsmanship exceeded my expectations. Without hesitation, I will recommend Abra Auto Body to others.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
Very happy with work. The team members were very professional and kept me updated with the process and progress
Trevia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Excellent service from start to finish. My vehicle was delivered like brand new inside and out. I would highly recommend Arba to family and friends without question.
Taneshia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Nothing because everything was excellent
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
They did a great job.
Mamadou D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2013
It was wonderful,I like a job well done...I am extremely satisfy.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
I was very satisfied with the customer service.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/14/2013
They haven't even started it yet. Problems getting started
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
I was very pleased with the work and how quickly they had my truck back to me. They went the extra mile.
Dorris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
I loved the daily updates and friendly service :).
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
They did a great job. Very professional and I would use them again. Greg F
Ronda E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
The team did a GREAT job from the estimate to the finished product - Dennis was very friendly and professional and Pamela was very nice - Abra will get all my business and recommendations - it is nice to know there are businesses like Abra that keep the customers needs first and treat them accordingly.
Alexys F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
Every work detail was done in perfect way just like a new car. Also the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Marquis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2013
EVERYTHING EVERYONE FROM THE GM TO THE TECHS WERE PROFESSIONAL AND AMICABLE!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2013
Great experience all around from start to finish! Bringing in a car for repair isnt something that you look forward to, but your staff made the whole process very pleasant. Thanks!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/13/2013
There is a blimish and swearls on the quater Panel. Also there is a gap between the door and quater panel. The work could have been done better. Not satisfied. Thumbs down!
Freddie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2013
I got my car back very quickly and was washrd and clean inside I was very impressed with the quality of work that was done thank you Abra !!!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications