Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/18/2017
While the body repair work is outstanding, having to find the time to return the Equinox for further work on the electrical components will put me back in a rental car. The key remote and the tire sensor readings worked before the car was turned over for the body repairs.
Isaac N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent experience. You guys did a wonderful job on the car. Thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Great Job keeping me informed
Thongchanh K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great work car looks brand new
Valdorah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Lisa and David were great!! They kept me updated every step of the way. They were professional and friendly. I appreciate you all getting me taken care of in such a timely manner. My car came out beautifully!! Like nothing ever happened. Thank you!!
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Thank you all very much.
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Excellent job my car is as good as new.
Bridget C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great job
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
The Lilburn team was fantastic to work with. From check in to pick up, I was well informed on the repair process. I will be returning to this facility for future work. Many Thanks for a job well done!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Every one was very pleasant and concerned of things wrong with car thank you for fixing her Linda K
David S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/15/2017
Your repair shouldn't cause additional money getting your repair fixed at another shop! Unnecessary money was spent and unnecessary time was wasted if the repair was done right the first time.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The car looks great, rides great and EVERYONE was friendly, helpful, and professional from beginning to end!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
They did an excellent job with my repair!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The times that I have gone to have my car fixed, the staff was always very nice, patient, and ready to explain everything.
Bert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Abra did a really great job with my body work and I was shocked that my car was detailed when I picked it up. I would and will recommend them to friends and colleagues.
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
My repair experience was excellent! From the time I dropped off my vehicle to the time I pick d it up was very pleasant. The staff was friendly and professional. Just about every day I received an update on the progress of my repair. I would definitely recommend your company to my family and friends in the area. Thank you so much!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Your did a good job
Renate S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Wonderful customer service my repair look wonderful.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very professional. Did a nice job of keeping me updated on progress.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Outstanding job fixing my car! Honest trustworthy and fair. My 2nd time at abra. Both times the best. Will never go anywhere else! Ty for all your hard work. My car is perfect. Sandy price

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications