Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Thanks!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great job, you matched the paint exactly. I can't even see where the damage was.
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great service.
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Excellent workmanship. Staff is very helpful.
Jamell C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great customer service and friendly people in the office. They took care of my car like it was theirs and I really appreciate that. Thanks for all your help. I wouldn’t mind going back or referring friends and family to their services.
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Fast, quality service!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent from start to finish
Ronia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Your team was extremely helpful from the receptionist (Ms. April) to the actual intake. I also appreciate the short updates about my Honda throughout the process. My car looks new inside and out; it even smells new ! I was impress with the amount of detail that was paid to my car. Thank you !
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I’m extremely pleased with the speed and excellence of the work performed. My car looks like new again. Great job Abra.
Huguette E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Thank you for fixing my car and for making back to it normal state
Ovidiu N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Hassle free, great job, Kept us posted every step.
Esther C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
They are great people with good service. Kept me updated on my vehicle process.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Best service I have ever experienced with auto repair, Thanks
Chalayia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Friendly staff, knowledgeable, honest and provided vehicle maintenance suggestions. Amazing follow up, they kept me abreast every step of the way.
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Just keep up the good work!
Kshama A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Good service. Timely updates and prompt delivery/pickup. Thank you. -Kshama A
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/18/2017
While the body repair work is outstanding, having to find the time to return the Equinox for further work on the electrical components will put me back in a rental car. The key remote and the tire sensor readings worked before the car was turned over for the body repairs.
Isaac N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent experience. You guys did a wonderful job on the car. Thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Great Job keeping me informed
Thongchanh K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great work car looks brand new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications