Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Every one was very pleasant and concerned of things wrong with car thank you for fixing her Linda K
David S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
Your repair shouldn't cause additional money getting your repair fixed at another shop! Unnecessary money was spent and unnecessary time was wasted if the repair was done right the first time.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The car looks great, rides great and EVERYONE was friendly, helpful, and professional from beginning to end!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
They did an excellent job with my repair!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The times that I have gone to have my car fixed, the staff was always very nice, patient, and ready to explain everything.
Bert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Abra did a really great job with my body work and I was shocked that my car was detailed when I picked it up. I would and will recommend them to friends and colleagues.
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My repair experience was excellent! From the time I dropped off my vehicle to the time I pick d it up was very pleasant. The staff was friendly and professional. Just about every day I received an update on the progress of my repair. I would definitely recommend your company to my family and friends in the area. Thank you so much!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Your did a good job
Renate S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Wonderful customer service my repair look wonderful.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very professional. Did a nice job of keeping me updated on progress.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Outstanding job fixing my car! Honest trustworthy and fair. My 2nd time at abra. Both times the best. Will never go anywhere else! Ty for all your hard work. My car is perfect. Sandy price
Vernon F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I had a great experience with this transaction. My service representative was very professional and the turn around time was extremely outstanding.
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Lisa and Dave worked great as a team. Could not have had a better experience. Job well done the car looks great
Shamila S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
The repair was not done correctly. When my vehicle arrived from the valet service I immediately saw that the bumper was not attached correctly and the gap between the headlights was obviously unmatched. I addressed this issue to the valet driver and he told me I'd have to drive behind him back to the repair shop or wait 2 days to do the valet service again. This was very inconvenient for me. After taking the first option and arriving at the repair shop there still was a gap and not attached properly that was told could not be fixed because that is how it is suppose to be. This is disturbing and I would not recommend nor choose this repair shop.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Wonderful experience!!!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
ABRA handled everything extremely professionally and courteously, keeping me informed of the progress all during the repairs. David, Lisa and the whole team did a fantastic job and did it so efficiently! Amazing serviceable. Thank you very much!
Jenny R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
This was a great place to do business with . They kept me informed and I never felt like I had to call and check on anything . Thank you so much for making a bad thing- my car wreck- into a painless experience- getting it repaired.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Friendly people who explained everything. Would use them again, but I hope not.
Bernice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The experience I had working with Abra were great.
Josefina P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Lisa rocks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications