Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
We worked with Shelby Ehlers, a customer service manager. She was very efficient and gave progress reports. Work was completed ahead of th time estimate that was originally given. All in all, an excellent experience. We would definitely come back if we needed other auto body repair.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everything was very easy and hassle free. The quality of the work is amazing
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Extremely friendly and informative.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Car looks great. Updates were helpful
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Although the process took longer than expected, the entire staff was extremely courteous and kept me updated every step of the way. The work was very well done.
Rosalia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
They stayed in touch and finished ahead of schedule. The front office person was efficient and had a ver positive attitude. The appraiser person listened car to my concerns. A+
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
Shelby was great to work with! Never having been hit by another vehicle before, I didn't know the repair would take so long, but it appears all is now well! Also, JP was great when I came to pick up my car.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very professional, great result.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
Both bumpers don’t fit my car and appear to be the wrong models for the year of my car. The molding also does not fit.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
They were nice enough to polish my headlights for me when they completed my repairs. Thank you
Ananda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/13/2018
Abra did a great job of keeping me updated throughout the repair process. I was confident that the repair was of the highest quality. And when a crack was found and they needed to keep it for a little longer, they phoned to let me know. Very friendly and efficient service! Thank you.
Cecelia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2018
extremely impressive! The most wonderful front desk people everyone was so friendly and professional knowledgeable the work was done in a wrap it yet professional manner the atmosphere is wonderful and clean and updated and it was just a really pleasant experience! I give a 10 10 10! LOL
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Kat at the front desk was especially helpful.
Kaila A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great service, kept me up to date, and very friendly!!
Lucas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I was kept in the loop during the repair process, knew when to expect my vehicle to be done and all the associates I interacted with were helpful and pleasent!
Quentin Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I was very pleased with every aspect of my experience.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Awesome Workers !!!!!!! Car looked wonderful
Venkata A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Shelby did a great job!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
Tom and Kat ate great
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The car looks great and I appreciated everyone’s efforts to sure that I was satisfied with the quality of the work and the cost.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications