Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kaci H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything looked spectacular
San Sho.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Did a nice job with the hail damage.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/27/2018
Bed not square, paint marred on underside from careless bed removal, you **** Bunch of amateurs!!!
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Tom was great and my bumper looks excellent. Thank you.
Ariella A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Tyler (taylor) was amazing - so thorough, and communicative! Would absolutely come back or suggest ABRA
Marcella M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/21/2018
But the steering is still tight so I have to wait
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Excellent communication and end results
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Taylor was great at answering questions and keeping me informed of status updates.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Taylor was so great to work with. Timely, professional, helpful, communicative, kind. I would certainly bring my car back to him at Abra! Thank you!
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I worked with Shelby and she provided excellent service And was responsive to my questions and delivered on expected delivery date. Thank you.
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
You guys are consistently good and friendly. Your work is good but your service to you customer is priceless.
Alexandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Really appreciated the individualized customer care.
Angelia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
My contact from Abra from the beginning was very professional. I really appreciate the way Tom kept me updated about everything regarding my car and when he believe that it would be fixed. I also appreciate that my car was fixed on a timely manner that the repairs required than the timely manner that American Family believed it should have been repaired. Dealing with everyone at Abra from day one made me feel like I was not just another repair. They made me feel like I really mattered and my car also for the safety. Thank you very much
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Taylor was Very professional and carry about his job.I was very satisfied.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
I am thankful for you guys. Really appreciate Shelby being on top of everything. Jake body tech was a good guy to talk to talk to. Can’t thank you enough. Front desk was pleasant as well!!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Everyone wassoooooo nice and helpful, especially Tom and the pregnant receptionist. I would definitely recommend ABRA to others
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/27/2018
The service by Taylor was excellent. The work looks good. But the replacement rear view mirror looks like it is an after market product and it doesn't have the same quality optics as did the original equipment.
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great staff and very helpful!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
You can not tell my car was ever damaged beautiful job.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
I am well pleased the Professional of the service that I received. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications