Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yona S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/25/2018
The entire process took way too Long. More than once My car sat and sat while waiting for the next step in the process from what I can only imagine is lack of project management, communication and sense of urgency. The communication was only ever proactive on my part and I was told competing stories at different times. Tyler was nothing but nice the entire time. I feel he’s just the cog in the wheel stuck in the middle of a serious failure on behalf of management to ensure proper process.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
The customer service was dead and the car was done when it was promised
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/14/2018
Simple repair and they kept my vehicle for over two weeks. Couldn't seem to get the job done. Was supposed to be done on Monday, then Tuesday, and finally received my car back late in the day on Friday. Swirl marks on the new paint (horrible- will have to file a warranty issue but need to find a better shop). They had issues getting the payment processed as we agreed for my deductible. No good. Worst experience ever!
Kathi W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The job cost less than expected, was done on time/ahead of schedule. I feel the staff are a bit disorganized, but that may just have been the initial appt. Overall a good experience again!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I loved all the updates and the fact that you cleaned my car before I picked it up. The service far exceeded my expectations!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent service all the way around. They even returned my rental car.
Sammantha B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Jakob,Taylor and the ENTIRE staff are awesome...would never think of going anywhere else!
Kaci H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything looked spectacular
San Sho.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Did a nice job with the hail damage.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/27/2018
Bed not square, paint marred on underside from careless bed removal, you **** Bunch of amateurs!!!
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Tom was great and my bumper looks excellent. Thank you.
Ariella A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Tyler (taylor) was amazing - so thorough, and communicative! Would absolutely come back or suggest ABRA
Marcella M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/21/2018
But the steering is still tight so I have to wait
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Excellent communication and end results
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Taylor was great at answering questions and keeping me informed of status updates.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Taylor was so great to work with. Timely, professional, helpful, communicative, kind. I would certainly bring my car back to him at Abra! Thank you!
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I worked with Shelby and she provided excellent service And was responsive to my questions and delivered on expected delivery date. Thank you.
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
You guys are consistently good and friendly. Your work is good but your service to you customer is priceless.
Alexandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Really appreciated the individualized customer care.
Angelia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
My contact from Abra from the beginning was very professional. I really appreciate the way Tom kept me updated about everything regarding my car and when he believe that it would be fixed. I also appreciate that my car was fixed on a timely manner that the repairs required than the timely manner that American Family believed it should have been repaired. Dealing with everyone at Abra from day one made me feel like I was not just another repair. They made me feel like I really mattered and my car also for the safety. Thank you very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications