Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
12/9/2017
Bill went out of his way to insure my satisfaction!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/8/2017
Job was well done but the customer service was definitely lacking
John N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Bill and team were very professional and great to work with; all work done on time. I greatly appreciate your communication on how the repairs were progressing. Exceptional service and repairs. Happy Holidays John N
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job on my truck. Great customer service.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/23/2017
Work took 42 days to
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
You have fixed my Minis multiple times and I couldn't be happier with your service. Thank you!
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Thank you!
Anna K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
I had to change my appointment at the last minute, and they were very accommodating. The results are perfect! Can't even tell there was ever a dent! They re-negotiated the price when they learned that I was paying out of pocket rather than through my insurance, which I greatly appreciated. Thanks ABRA! (I think you should add "CADABRA" to your name :)
Jonah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/17/2017
22 days for repairs. Poor updates. Did not get called back when they said they would call back.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
11/15/2017
The back hatch was working fine when we dropped off the vehicle and now it isn't working. Apart from that, we are VERY satisfied with the work you did on the exterior of the vehicle. We greatly appreciate the extra work you did to buff out scratches that didn't have anything to do with the accidents and the car looks AMAZING! We would like a call about the back hatch not opening. Thank you. David Shindoll
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Edwynn Collazo is AWESOME! His soft spoken reassurance made me feel like I was apart of his team from the moment I brought the Jeep in. He kept me abreast of the progress of the repairs almost daily! Not sure what you are paying him, but it is definately not enough!
Molly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
In constant communication through texts as to to how the repair process was going. Picking up the car and turning in the rental car at the same time couldn’t have been easier. I would definitely recommend ABRA.
Britt T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Nice efficient curteous caring. The car looks great. The service very good. I appreciated being kept informed by Edwin
Hubert T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
This was my second excellent experience with this ABRA shop in the past 18 months. They work well as a team to get the work done and take care of the customer experience. I give them my full endorsement with confidence!
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The repair was pretty minor and I appreciate how quickly it was completed. Ashley kept me very informed on the progress.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Easy to work with and my car is good as new
Shari K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Communication was fabulous . Everything explained with follow up frequently .. excellent service
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
This was a stress free process. I never had to wonder about where you all were on my car because of your diligence. Edwynn was on top of his game, and the sectetaries saved a life with getting me into a rental, hassle free. I can’t thank you guys enough!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great experience
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Did an excellent job and had a super quick turnaround! Will definitely go back should the need present itself

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications