Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 421 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abby L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Fast efficient and reasonable. Great customer service.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Edwin was great, kept in touch updated me thru the repair. Also nice to get texts updates s well. Thanx Abra
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Wayne was so professional and kept me updated thru our the repair process. They even cleaned my car inside and out. If I need auto body repair this location is tops! Thanks.
Ketty D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Wayne is very good at making you feel comfortable and assured that things are going to be as planned. He is courteous, responsive and accommodating. He made my experience a great one!
Constanze M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Wayne was awesome, super friendly, always called to update status on my jeep!! The receptionist was super friendly & nice as well(don't remember her name eek she was the one that helped me both- dropping off & picking up my jeep). DJ-
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
The repair is not finished. My windshield was damaged at the shop and it is being replaced tomorrow. I was overcharged and am still waiting for a refund.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Liked the text updates
Gurney P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Excellent Work
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Very happy with service and repair. I would definitely recommend them to others Hopefully I won't need them again, but would feel very comfortable returning. Communication was good. Extra effort appreciated.
Tatum H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
I've had my car repaired once before at another body shop and it wa nowhere near as good as the job Abra did. I am very happy. Thank you.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank you so much for getting this fixed. I particularly appreciated that you didnt treat my one hour repair just like a full collision repair. It is important for companies to not treat customers like numbers on a spreadsheet. All companies should have flexibility even in busy times. If I ever do need a major repair, I will remember my great experience with you and your company will be my 1st choice. Your company and your particular branch because I originally walked into the location in Aurora on Abilene to ask if someone could come out and look at the plastic piece that was broken, they told me I could come back in three weeks for an estimate. And she wasn't nice. I stopped at your place and someone came right out without me asking. Thanks. Also appreciated Wayne's friendly and knowledgable help. And Katherine (i think) at the front desk was very friendly and helpful too.
Davis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Brian was so on top of everything. I really liked the constant updates through text. I was also told that this Repair would take 3 weeks but I think it was a week and a half. ABRA totally over delivered! The end result was great! Im one happy customer!
Randi K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Everyone at Abra was super nice. The work done on my car was done timely and looks great; however, I dropped off my car with 83,411 miles and when I picked it up, there was 83,466. Is it normal to rack up 55 miles while my car is being worked on?
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Vthanks for driving my car to my work! That was extremely appreciated!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Really liked being kept informed throughout the process!
Angelo &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Satisfied with the over all repairs. Great job.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/14/2017
Wayne and the front desk lady were awesome!!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/14/2017
Took over two weeks to have car repaired. The delay was due to a more extensive repair then what was seen during the estimate and waiting on an answer from USAA. Wayne kept us well informed and had Abra cover two days of my rental car charges. I appreciate it.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone, especially, Wayne and Kathleen, were very attentive and caring. My car never looked better, they fixed the dents, washed the car and vacuumed inside, it looked terrific. They are special people, an asset to the company. I recommend them highly!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Greg and Kendra were so helpful! Thank you!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications