Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 344 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
I appreciated their communication and responsiveness. It seemed long but was probably very reasonable.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Excellent service
Craig And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Courteous, professional and expedient. They kept me informed at all steps in the process
Adrienne L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Love these guys.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I have recently had a wonderful experience with ABarA. their workmanship is impeccable, and the office staff and repair staff are just terrific
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Wayne is amazing. Kept us informed the whole way and everyone in the office thanked us amd explained everything. Made it sooo easy. Thank you
Lacey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Although it took longer than I would have liked to get my car in there for the repair (about 2 months after the estimate), the service and staff was very friendly and professional. Thank you!
Ericka M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank you Wayne! Your team is amazing!!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I was 100% satisfied with my experience from the second my car was dropped off by the towing company to when I picked it up once the car was repaired. I did not worry because Greg always called when he said he would to keep me updated. Gregs timely and thorough correspondence made what was an unfortunate accident into an experience I could handle with minimal stress. Thank you and much appreciated!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you Wayne for pushing to get my repair completed as quickly as possible and keeping me current as to progress each step of the way.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Obviously, having damage to your car is difficult and inconvenient. You guys made it as painless as possible. The receptionists were knowledgeable and nice. Wayne, who took the lead, told me everything I needed to know and gave me daily updates about the progress of my car. You handled the rental and made this difficult process as easy as could be. The best part was picking up my car and it was as clean as the day we bought it. Thank you.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I was so happy with my new repair manager, Edwynn. His professionalism and great communication took the stress out of being separated from my "forever car". My car looks great, thank you.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repair of my hail damaged car. It looked like brand new when I picked it up. Greg and the rest of the team were very professional and did everything to make this a good experience and expedite the repair in a timely manner without making any sacrifices to the work being done. They went above and beyond! I would recommend them to my friends.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
Greg was very thorough and a very nice guy! He really knows the business and I felt total confidence in him.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Wayne and the shop were outstanding ... again.
Chad A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Edwin was fantastic to work with. Great communications and very thorough... genuine about his approach and would highly recommend to anyone ... he's a star!
Lyman S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
It was very hard to schedule an appointment as the person who schedules was not customer friendly. But, once there the service and repair was great.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Good job
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great customer service and communication
Carissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Edwin was great to work with, I loved that he let me know what was going on every step of the way!
Mari L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciated the emails sent regularly by Edwin keeping me up- to-date on the progress of the work and generally I found everyone efficient and courteous. Thank you. Mari L
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Wayne did a fantastic job of keeping me up to date on what was going on with my car and I really appreciated the extra effort he put in. Everyone who came into contact with me concerning the service were very friendly.
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was great. Edwin kept me very up to date. Thanks!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Wayne went above and beyond my expectations to repair my 2016 Ford Fusion! He was constantly checking in with me about the progress of my vehicle and when the job was complete I was blown away with the results! I would highly recommend Wayne and Abra Auto Body and Glass to anyone who needs repairs, you will not be disappointed!
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Wayne was amazing! He went above and beyond to ensure my service was completed in a timely manner. I have never had such a great experience when dealing with car related issues. Thanks for the great customer service and work!!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
the panels are not flush, i notified when i came home and inspected.
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Wayne Knox handled my case professionally.
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Edwyn was very helpful.
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great experience and great people to deal with! I will recommend to anyone needing repairs! Thanks!
Dinah G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone at ABRA was fantastic and my car looks great. They completed the work in record time! Thank you, ABRA!
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I appreciated updates from Greg and also the text messages And the car cleaner than when it was brought in for repairs. Thank you!
Mal D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent all around experience. 100% satisfied. Wayne wssfsntadtic
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
I have not yet picked up the car. When I came for pickup , we found that an Accident had occurred in your shop and It had additional damage
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Once Edwinand I started communating I was satisfied with the outcome . Edwyn worked hard to make sure we were happy with the outcome.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Greg is amazing! Thank you so much
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Wayne was great, thanks!
Cody L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Awesome job, thanks for saving my truck.
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Excellent customer service! Wayne Cox kept me informed and updated on a regular basis. He was always pleasant and polite. I was impressed by how conscientious he was. The r front desk staff is to be commended,greeting all customers and ensuring they had been assisted. Always professional and pleasant on the phone. Kudos to the manager, Jeff!
Christie I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Everyone, particularly Wayne, was really great. There was open communication at all times and the work done was quality. Very happy. Thanks!
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Wayne was wonderful. Not only did he keep me updated But he was jenuinely concerned about my car's Welfare. And he took much pride in his work.
Senite S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Wayne and Abra Autobody were extremely professional, helpful and wonderful to work with!! Thank you for your help and consideration!
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The service was exceptional- the best I have ever experienced The quality of work was outstanding Thank you so much
Alexa V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
My car is perfect now. I had a windshield put in and some front end damage put back together and it is beautiful. I will recommend ABRA to my friends.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Wayne was excellent in all ways - kept me apprised all along the way and did a greAt job on the car.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I got in the car and felt as I did driving out of the showroom when new. You have created a new old friend. Thanks again
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Job well done by the whole crew!
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Awesome Customer Service
Daniela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Communication was great, we appreciated the updates ! My wife picked the car up and was most pleased with the way in which a minor cosmetic objection was addressed.
Ileene G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Wayne and Team are TERRIFIC!!
Mathew R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I like taking my business to you for the reason that you are very professional. It is too bad that other businesses are not like yours. Thank you for ttaking my business.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone very helpful.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Wayne is amazing! He took such great care of me, and my car looks awesome! I'm thrilled
Emer R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
They did a great job. We are very impressed with your service. We will recommend you to our friends when they need repairs. Thanks so much. The car looks great even though it is quite old. Emer and Judy Roseborough
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Wayne was amazing. He went above and beyond. Great guy! I will definitely come back when I need body work
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great work! Thank you!
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job start to finish
Karin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Timely service and great communication on what was happening to my car through repair process.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
Poor communication. On several occasions he didn't call with updates when he said he would. Took much longer than I was told it would (5 weeks instead of 2). The work looks well done but the customer service was lacking.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great friendly service with on-time completion and my car looks looks fantastic!
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Wayne is the best -- he's handled two of my cars and done outstanding work, I give you a likelihood to recommend score of 10 ???? Feel free to use me as a reference Jon W
William A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great job, great communication, great service - as always!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
All staff was professional, kind and completely amazing! I'll definitely recommend them!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
attentive and careful service in every department from the time I walked in the door the car rental service also made it very convenient thank you Abra
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Wayne was especially helpful and professional, beyond the excellent and speedy service. I had problems with the battery on my car and he helped arrange to get it fixed right away.
Destinie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Wayne was excellent. He was very upfront about the length of time my car would take to get fixed, and got it in right away. He called with updates which was very helpful. I felt like he truly cared about the end result in regards to my vehicle. I will recommend everyone to him.
Leeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Customer service was stellar. I hope I don't need repairs again soon but when o do, I'll come to this ABRA location.
Shankari S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great experience! Wonderful customer service, kept informed throughout the repair process and quick efficient delivery of vehicle!! Will highly recommend!!
Rachael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Wayne did a fantastic job from start to finish keeping up communication and was spot on with expected completion timing.
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
A very professional job. The new bumper's color matches the rest of the car perfectly. The staff, especially Nathan and Greg, are very professional and helpful. I feel I got my money's worth . Graham
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
It took a little longer than I thought it would and that I was told in the beginning… But understand what matters is that you are dealing with a lot of hail storm damage as well ... I appreciated the fact that a live person called. Not fond of those emails telling me how happy my car is there. Stick to live communication! Will you when I picked up my car I noticed a spot that wasn't there before and the person who helped me was immediately took it back and got it out for me which I really appreciated. And the receptionist went and checked on it for me too ...very nice of her. Thank you!
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Nathan was great!
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The guys at Albra were great the best service I ever had
Lou B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Looks great. Thanks. Also appreciated the update texts.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Good job. I'm pleased with the quality of work
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Wayne Knox was so great to work with and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Customer Service was great ,and the staff keep me emformed during the entire time . Thank you so much
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Wayne was very helpful
Donato S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
It took four days short of a month
Alyssa H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Wayne did a great job working with our insurance company and keeping me informed along the way. He wanted it done right and the car looks great.
Phil W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone at Abra was great. My rep Wayne was especially consciencious and worked with me on my tight turnaround time. The work I had done was not through my insurance company and Abra didnt try to push me for additional work. Thank you Abra.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
The whole staff was very professional!!! My car was finished sooner than promised. I'm very satisfied!!!!! I will recommend thus location.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great job and service!
Ileene G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Wayne was very helpful. Our car was repaired on time and looks great. Thanks for the great service!!
Penelope D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
The people I worked with were excellent I appreciated the calls to let me know how the repairs were coming. The automated text messages were not helpful – it would say " your repair is coming along great!" When in fact, I'd get a voice message saying that a part had to be ordered unexpectedly. I like getting text messages with updates, but they need to be real.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Beautiful work, and excellent customer service. I'm very happy.
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Made a painful experience painless! Nathan was awesome. Thanks!
Meghan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Wayne Knox did an amazing job from the moment he stated helping out to when I picked up my vehicle. My car was taking care of and there was constant communication on the progress of my car. When I went to pick up the vehicle, it was cleaned both on the inside as well as the outside. Thank you Wayne for all your help!
Wolf T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job done, I was very pleased with the work. Special thanks to the general manager Jeff
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Looks perfect, nice work guys!
Garrett Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Greg **** was a great help, very attentive, and very friendly. Thanks for the help!
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Wayne was awesome ! My car looks brand new... Inside and out ! Front desk people were friendly, kind , and professional ...
Emma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very helpful and friendly. Kept me updated with the progress :)
Sigmund M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/23/2016
Repair was fine, questioned a weeks time for replacing the bumper, but ok w/ it.
Edith A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I am very happy with the work that was done to restore my car. I the appreciated the timely updates as the job was being done.I could not have asked for a better experience in getting my care repaired.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great job and fast and friendly service
Nora C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Walter at Cherry Creek Abbra gave excellent customer service as did the woman at the front desk, and the repair work was superb.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The whole team was friendly and did a great job communicating the scope of work and updates. The work was also executed and did a great job.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Nathan was awesome!
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Wayne kept me updated at all times and was always very friendly, as well as Jeff! Great service and the car looks fabulous!
Robert/ Nancy.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Car looks beautiful! Received updates every couple days. Work finished on time.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The car wash is a nice touch!
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Am very pleased with your work on my Odessey van????
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
They did a wonderful job. Our estimator really took care of us.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
At first I was being impressed with all the text messages so I didn't have to think about it! There was a point where I didn't receive any, about 2 week into it! I was satisfied with the end result. I was paying for my own car rental, but since it took extra days, Abra picked up a few of the days! Thank you Wayne for helping me out!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
The car continues to run great! I'm going to keep it.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Communication was amazing, car looks great
Harrison H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
All around great experience. Entire team was helpful. Specifically Greg did a great job with every step of the process including all repair info, updates, etc. Would recommend ABRA's services to other people
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
We loved the attention from Brian Pelletier. The cost was reasonable and the quality exceptional.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Thanks, the car looks great.
Julianne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great communication and staff were very helpful! Thanks Wayne for the excellent service.
Monty M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Above an beyond the call of duty & service. Excellent
Joel E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very well done. Got my car back and I'm very happy with it. They paid great attention to detail
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Greg was awesome called when he said he would. Work done timely. Lady at front desk scores 100% on customer service Nice we could leave rental car at Abra and not have to drive it to. Enterprise. Very pleased
Trevor G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Well done.
Rose O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
**** was an awesome guy who patient with me as I do not know much about car and even to describe missing parts. He knows his job and did everything perfect. Very respectful and because of people like home I will continue to utilize your service. I also want to thank the young receptionist who is very friendly. Overall you guys are awesome! You deserve 5stars rating
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Fantastic job. Excellent work and customer service. Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Everything was great on my bmw
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
They did a great job but it took longer then they originally said.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Excellent workmanship,job well done!!!
Amber F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/9/2016
I feel that the quality of work done on my car was very good. Why I am not satisfied is that first when I went to schedule and appointment for my repairs i had to schedule it 2 months out as the was the first available appointment. Secondly when my appointment came I was initally told to drop it off Wed April 27th and that it would be done by Friday April 29th. My car did not end up being finished unitl May 4th. That was way longer than expected and was a very large inconvience for me.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Wayne was amazing!! My car looks wonderful!
Gerhard H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you!
Trinie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
I already know you guys do a good job I have not picked up my vehicle yet but I already know that it was done right. I have had other vehicle fixed there and that's why I went back.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
It took longer than I thought it would but that wasn't their fault. Great work!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
They were very courteous professional in handling my claim. Nice to work with Took care of everything I didn't have to worry about the insurance or auto rental
Kelli C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The entire team was excellent!
Phil C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Excellent people- all. Friendly and knowledgeable. Always let me know the status of the work they were doing on my car Thank you, Phil C
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Wayne was very helpful, he went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied, great work!
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Jamie (my estimator) was great and went through all details with me. Thank you to Jeff (GM) as well for making sure all was taken care of when I picked up my vehicle.
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everything eas just fine. I was kept up to date at all times. Thanks
Georgiana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Wayne and team were over the top the best professionals I have worked with in years. Kendra was awesome too. I can't say enough about how pleased I am with service, work, communication, and the pleasant nature of everyone in there. I am sending referrals!
Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
The car repairs exceeded my expectations, done in a timely fashion, thanks again to the team & Greg **** at ABRA????
Erbey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Abra did a great job on my 2015 Chevy Z-71. The staff is also great and very friendly. Thank you!
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Well done
Maxsim I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Your team got me in on time and got everything done in a friendly and timely manner. Thank you!!
Harvey B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great service, on time and very helpful!
Marnie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Wayne did a great job keeping me informed on status and delivering on expectations.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
It was ready quickly, but the next day the engine check light came on. Long story short, they fixed the problem (solenoid v-chip in oil doo-dad, that was malfuntioning die to the jolt of accident) they worked dilligently to get it done jn time for my trip to the mountains that weekend. It looks beautiful & runs great! Thanks to Greg & the staff at Abra. I liked all the daily updates too!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everything was great
Chris And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Staff very nice and helpful! Really appreciated the communication!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
It was better than I had feared...or hoped. Wayne, my advisor, was thoroughly professional and thoughtfully helpful in his guidance and explanation of the work and process. I know the text messages are preprogrammed, but the kept me informed and comfortable with the workflow. We are going to bring my wife's Honda in for similar work very soon.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
Screw is lodged in front tire. Day 2 of check engine light coming on. It looks fabulous & I'm confident that you will fix the problem without inconveniencing me further. It was a hose that wasn't connected yesterday, but it happened again today adter 7 mikes on highway. I am going on a road trip tommorrow, so hopefully youvwill fix it or provide me with a rental car. Pam
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
E very one went out of their way to make sure I was thrilled with the work done.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
More service business's should copy their customer service model. Best encountered.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great customer care
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Wayne Knox was excellent to work with as was the whole team at ABRA. I'd certainly use them again if needed and will recommend them when given the chance.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
I was very pleased with the service , they were very informative and very prompt. Every thing was great.????
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Wayne was great, he provided plenty of updates through the process and answered all of my questions. My car turned out good as new and he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I would definitely recommend ABRA.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I don't think I've ever been to a business where the level of professionalism and courteousness was so high! Every employee was HAPPY to help. I spoke with two people on the phone about when my car would be ready, and they were great! They took the time to explain exactly what was going on, and answered any questions or concerns I had. The work on my car looks great. Thank you!
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Good work at a good price, friendly, fast and efficient
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
I had a great experience with this location. My car looks fantastic and Greg was proactive about keeping me informed of the progress. I will confidently recommend this location to others.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very happy with quality off work and professional team throughout the process.
Mathew G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
The staff at Abra was fantastic. I had a very peculiar situation and Greg was extremely helpful in working through it. Their work was top notch and their customer service was even better.
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
They did a good job thanks
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Wayne did a great job keeping me informed of my car's progress.
Russ S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Super staff, and super service. Best by a long shot, east coast and across Colorado. Thanks for treating me like family, not just another customer.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Greg did an outstanding job taking care of my repairs. He went above and beyond his duties in every manner I observed.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They were awesome performing the repairs on our car. Wayne Knox was the best, and kept me updated every day. Very good repair shop. I would recommend them to anybody.
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you to the whole team for making this such a painless experience for us. Your team was exceptionally professional and courteous in every aspect. Thank you!!
Vesna I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Awesome experience and great customer service.
Andre A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service, especially working with Greg ****. Thanks, Andre
Lynette J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Wayne was great. He kept me informed every step of the way. I will tell others of the great experience I had with Abra. Thank you so much. My car looks so great and thank you for going the extra mile by washing and vacuuming out my car before I picked it up. Thank you again.
Leanna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/14/2016
Took too long to complete work. Staff was very kind and kept me informed. The work I needed done had to go out to a brake specialist and a Toyota dealer. I would have rather gone to one shop that could have done all the work there and not have lost so much time waiting on many people to do there job so the next group could start theirs.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Well done and completed ahead of schedule!
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
It looked just as brand new as I first bought it I am extremely happy and would refer anyone and I would definitely do business in the future great job and thanks again. ????
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
I thought it would take much longer than it did considering demand. Thanks
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Wayne was awesome. He kept me updated through the rntire process.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
They took The bed cover off the truck and did not put it back on correctly. It look like it was on as I got onto the highway the truck liner flew off the back of my truck. I had to pull over and put it back on luckily it was not damaged!
Jerylyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Great communication. I truly enjoyed Greg's sense of humor. Thank you for Customer Service with smiles.
Allyson F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Wayne was very responsive and the work looks great
Nate E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
Everything was great. Couldn't ask for more.
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great service
Kirsten W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thanks so much for your great service!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
great
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
I appreciate all the. Updated information & customer service. Thanks!!
Courtney V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I love the repair on my car...it is beautiful. I had fantastic customer service and would recommend Abra to any friend or family member!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The staff was all very helpful and willing to work with my busy work schedule to help me get my car back! Thanks guys.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great service and very helpful employees!
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/6/2015
My car overheated on the way home
Newt /.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Job well done. We were kept informed and the team also offered to drive one of my cars home if I couldn't get a ride. Thank you!
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent work and service. Very happy.
Lydia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/30/2015
Well done! 100 percent satisfied.
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Thank you.
Edwin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I was quite pleased with the excelant service I received along with a polite an friendly staff. Wayne Knox and your staff certainly should receive a qualified 10.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Thank you for the car detail.
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
I was kept updated frequently by Greg **** plus I received numerous texts. Jeff assisted me when I picked up my car and he very professional. Top Notch.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I was very impressed with customer service and the quality of the repairs. Kendra and Wayne are great assets to this shop.
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Really great, prompt work. I was really impressed. Thanks to Greg and his team.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Wayne was great! The whole experience was easy and efficient. I really appreciated the excellent customer service.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
It truly was a pleasure working with Abra. Everyone was friendly, professional, and my car looks great! Thank you!
Summer G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Wayne was great - very professional. I appreciated his communication every few days to let me know how things were progressing.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Excellent communication and competent and cordial personnel and mechanic. Wayne was easy to talk to and explained everything. Even showed me the photos of the internal damage.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Greg was a pleasure to work with. Very professional
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Wayne was awesome. I will be pleased to recommend Abra to others and return should I ever need to. Many thanks.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I've been an ABRA Customer for many years. You are the BEST. Especially Cherry Creek location and Jeff & team ... remarkable all around.
Paul Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Great service and great repair!
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
What a great team! Everybody I was in contact with far exceeded my expectations.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications