Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Edwynn was very responsive and kept me in the loop on progress.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great service. Outstanding communication. My Rep was A
Adan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
Timeline that kept being pushed off was unsatisfactory. Actual repair is fine.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everything was great. You guys made getting rear ended a breeze! Thanks again and big up to Edwynn. Great customer service
Erika V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent work by ABRA of Cherry Creek. My repairs look great, and my vehicle was more clean than when I dropped it off! Edwynn was great and provided timely updates on my vehicle's progress. I will return to ABRA for future repairs, and will recommend this shop to those I know. Thanks!
Otavio T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great service!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I worked with Jess and the customer service couldn't have been better. He's made sure the work was done to my expectations and I really appreciated that.
Dietrich K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Great service from Wayne!
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
I had a fantastic experience with Abara. They do great work.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Wayne was excellent.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
Disputed hail damage on car when it was returned
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I appreciate the text updates and communication throughout the process. Staff was always friendly and helpful when I called from making the appointment to final pickup. Even though they were super busy, Edwin and the front desk people were pleasant to work with. Thanks for making my car repair easy!
Abby L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Fast efficient and reasonable. Great customer service.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Edwin was great, kept in touch updated me thru the repair. Also nice to get texts updates s well. Thanx Abra
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Wayne was so professional and kept me updated thru our the repair process. They even cleaned my car inside and out. If I need auto body repair this location is tops! Thanks.
Ketty D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Wayne is very good at making you feel comfortable and assured that things are going to be as planned. He is courteous, responsive and accommodating. He made my experience a great one!
Constanze M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Wayne was awesome, super friendly, always called to update status on my jeep!! The receptionist was super friendly & nice as well(don't remember her name eek she was the one that helped me both- dropping off & picking up my jeep). DJ-
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
The repair is not finished. My windshield was damaged at the shop and it is being replaced tomorrow. I was overcharged and am still waiting for a refund.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Liked the text updates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications