Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 403 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
You guys are great! Car looks wonderful AND it's clean, inside and out. Great communication.
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
It was a awesome. Great work. My representative was professional and attentive.
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Courteous and did a fabulous job on my car. Thanks!!
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Truly top notch! Service and demeanor of staff amazing. Contact great. Quality excellent. Greg (my lead contact) is awesome!
Feliz R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The whole staff was friendly, professional and keep me informed every single day. Which was wonderful. Greg eased my everyday with the updates that he texted me about and when I wasn't sure of what he was speaking of. I could call him. I'll recommend your company! Thank you
Chelsey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thanks for the great work and excellent customer service. Looks good, runs good.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Such nice staff, quick repair great service all around.
Kimbra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Loved the experience here. Greg was awesome and thorough with the estimate and the front desk staff were very professional and friendly. The technicians made my car beautiful again! Thank you.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Wayne kept us informed of progress and was extremely helpful to my wife and I the whole time. We are really happy with the result and recommend Wayne and the Abra team to others. Thank you.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great job, thanks! Maggie
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Abra is awesome!!! I got daily text updates on my cars progress. The team at Abra is super friendly and helpful.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Wayne was great! Very professional.
Richard Nathan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great service and kept contact on the status of my vehicle regularly
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was lucky enough to work with Wayne - he did an absolutely fantastic job with my vehicle. He was in constant contact throughout the 3 week process, and I always felt like I was up to date with the process. He was easy to communicate with and did a tremendous job with the body work - couldn't be happier.
Rosario P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio en genral, son muy profesionales en sus tratos. Lo que mas me agrado fue encontrar personal tan amable, donde uno llega agobiado con los problemas del accidente y encontrar a seres humanos y no solo empleados que nos hacen sentir que todo esta bien, mi primer contacto y que mas me ayudo fue un joven puertoriqueo que hablaba mi lengua pero no solo eso sino que conecto con mi problema y me dio soluciones... mil gracias EDWIN COLLAZO por atenderme de principio a fin, Dios te bendiga siempre!
Lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
The Abra team did an amazing job squeezing me in at the last minute as I was under a tight deadline for my car repairs. They kept me up to date on their progress and finished within the timeframe that was promised.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you you did a good job
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thank you
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Wayne was AMAZING. He continued to check in with me about my jeep and worked as fast as he could. My car is beautiful again and I can't thank him enough for his hard work ethic. I would come back in a heartbeat with a repair. Thank you so much again! You guys are greatly appreciated.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Good updates, professional staff
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Wayne was wonderful! When I arrived to drop off my car he was quick and efficient and even offered to help carry my large bag of cat food. The texts along the way were really nice in keeping up the communication. Wayne called a day before to let me know my car would be done soon in addition to the text confirmations. When I came to pick my car up, my car was cleaned inside and out and Wayne had topped off some of my fluids. The car looks great and his customer service was top notch. Thank you for a great experience. I will be following up with some questions regarding my new mirror, but that is not a reflection of the great work that was done here.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I had a great experience with Abra. Wayne Knox is awesome and did an amazing job on my Mini Cooper. Thanks Abra!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
A customer service and A for workmanship
Maureen Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great job
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Wayne is cool
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Abra is always curtious, communicative, and considerate
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Wayne was incredibly thoughtful and the main reason I wanted Abra to do the work!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I appreciated the regular updates via text message About the status of my repair work and the expected Completion date .
Kennen C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Nicely done
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The only complaint was that it took nearly three months to schedule the repair (12/14 to 3/6). Otherwise, the repair itself was handled quickly, in the time predicted. Edwynn was very helpful and cooperative.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great people and quicker turn around than expected
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Greg was totally great. Kept me informed throughout and made sure the job was done properly. I used to use Addison's but next time I'll come to ABRA. Mark S
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great work and WAYNE was simply the BEST. He took care of everything and communicated better than any service related experience I've ever had (no hyperbole, he was the BEST!)
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great customer service
Lola H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I am pleased with the repair on my Rogue and the staff was always helpful,professional and friendly. Thanks again. Lola H
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Wayne was terrific. He kept me informed about my vehicle and was always attentive to my phone calls. Please thank Wayne Knox for me and my family.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Fantastic customer service. Edwin kept me informed every step of the way. In addition the car was ready faster than I expected,and came out perfect! Thank you, job done well!!!!!
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Greg and staff were helpful from beginning to end. He clearly explained the process and kept us updated every step of the way. The car was returned to me in excellent condition inside and out. I will use Greg and Abra in the future and would gladly recommend friends. Thank you so much for everything!
Salvatore C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Good job
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was really nice and helpful, I was kept informed about my car progress!
Terry U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everything was handled precisely as I had hoped! A job well done!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent repair. Extremely courteous. A pleasure!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/20/2017
Just wish they could have reset my sensors. I have to wait another 2 weeks at the Hyundai dealership.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Everyone was so nice, helpful, and communicative. I loved working with Wayne. Thank you for such a great repair, and for cleaning the car too!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job and service. The whole process was seamless!
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Extremely professional service from start to finish. My car looks great.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great experience. Everyone was helpful, professional, and friendly. Painless. Thank you.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very courteous service. As far as I saw in brief look at car, looks like a good job.
Daniela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I appreciate how friendly and helpful everyone was, especially Edwynn. He made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. Thank you for the great service!
E Nora.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Wayne & Kathryn we excellent in customer service
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Wayne pro used great service. Had a great attitude and friendly
Theodore S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone was very professional, helpful, and friendly. Got my car back looking better than when I bought it.
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great customer service, even when small issues pop up.
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I was happy the way everything was handled with my truck the updates the friendly people that worked with me I will always go back for their business.
Mariola B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Greg **** and the front desk lady were extremely helpful today. I got immediate help from both of them as I walked in the door. They reinstalled my front bumper cover in 30 minutes and for a very good price. I had gone to a few other autobody shops before I went to ABRA and they told me I had to wait 2 weeks to get a price quote or they gave me an outrageous price for such an easy fix. I am extremely thankful that ABRA and its professionsl staff saved me so much money and time. Thank you guys!!!
Oliver A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Wayne did a good job - kept his promises and timelines.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Greg was really responsive and I appreciated all of the text message updates re: my car progress. They did a great job on fixing my car damage before the estimated time. I would definitely go back to them for repairs!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
My experience at ABRA was great! Top notch service all around!!
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Wayne and Kendra did a great job! Thanks for the quick scheduling and quick repairs!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job !!!!!! Very clean 2 thumbs up Professional s
Kandace W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Really appreciated everyone at Abra. Very caring, considerate, and friendly. Despite arriving at the end of the day I wasn't rushed and they treated me like a small town office and a welcome friend. A vast improvement over other shops in the area! They understood the runaround I had already received and made sure I could feel confident they did everything they could to get my car taken care of. I would recommend ABRA to anyone in need of repair without hesitation.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Work was completed on time, Greg was responsive to my questions and concerns. Initial assessment of work quality is very positive.
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Wayne and the crew were amazing. Wayne no I was not renting a car and that timely return of my car was very important went the extra mile I mean the extra mile on everything from communication to just doing the small little things thank you Wayne
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I worked with Wayne and he was great, kept me informed and delivered much quicker than promised. I am very happy with the service I received and look forward to driving my car again.
Mary Kim.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
ABRA was professional and accomudating. Wayne and his team were able to get my car fixed in a timely manner along with giving me updates on the progress. Overall a good experience, I would highly reccomend ABRA at the Denver location.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
They did a beautiful job on my car
John And.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Good job. Good communication
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
We are most appreciative of the excellent repair service you provided. The staff was uniformly courteous,patient, friendly and professional in addressing all the issues of appraisal, estimate and repair scheduling, car rental/replacement and advising as the work progressed. The car looks great and the highly skilled repairs make it look "good as new". Thanks to all, John & Carol
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Abra was a wonderful spot and accommodated all my requests! Someone from the shop called me every day to keep me updared and I didn't even have to call the insurance. They helped me with my rental car and insurance and made the entire process really easy and worry free. I will always trust them with my car needs in the future!! They were amazing!!
Gretchenn D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Smooth experience!
Britta K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Beautiful job on the repair and was pleasantly surprised to get back a very clean car inside and out! Thank you!
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
I appreciated their communication and responsiveness. It seemed long but was probably very reasonable.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Excellent service
Craig And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Courteous, professional and expedient. They kept me informed at all steps in the process
Adrienne L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Love these guys.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I have recently had a wonderful experience with ABarA. their workmanship is impeccable, and the office staff and repair staff are just terrific
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Wayne is amazing. Kept us informed the whole way and everyone in the office thanked us amd explained everything. Made it sooo easy. Thank you
Lacey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Although it took longer than I would have liked to get my car in there for the repair (about 2 months after the estimate), the service and staff was very friendly and professional. Thank you!
Ericka M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank you Wayne! Your team is amazing!!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I was 100% satisfied with my experience from the second my car was dropped off by the towing company to when I picked it up once the car was repaired. I did not worry because Greg always called when he said he would to keep me updated. Gregs timely and thorough correspondence made what was an unfortunate accident into an experience I could handle with minimal stress. Thank you and much appreciated!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you Wayne for pushing to get my repair completed as quickly as possible and keeping me current as to progress each step of the way.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Obviously, having damage to your car is difficult and inconvenient. You guys made it as painless as possible. The receptionists were knowledgeable and nice. Wayne, who took the lead, told me everything I needed to know and gave me daily updates about the progress of my car. You handled the rental and made this difficult process as easy as could be. The best part was picking up my car and it was as clean as the day we bought it. Thank you.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I was so happy with my new repair manager, Edwynn. His professionalism and great communication took the stress out of being separated from my "forever car". My car looks great, thank you.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repair of my hail damaged car. It looked like brand new when I picked it up. Greg and the rest of the team were very professional and did everything to make this a good experience and expedite the repair in a timely manner without making any sacrifices to the work being done. They went above and beyond! I would recommend them to my friends.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
Greg was very thorough and a very nice guy! He really knows the business and I felt total confidence in him.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Wayne and the shop were outstanding ... again.
Chad A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Edwin was fantastic to work with. Great communications and very thorough... genuine about his approach and would highly recommend to anyone ... he's a star!
Lyman S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
It was very hard to schedule an appointment as the person who schedules was not customer friendly. But, once there the service and repair was great.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Good job
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great customer service and communication
Carissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Edwin was great to work with, I loved that he let me know what was going on every step of the way!
Mari L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciated the emails sent regularly by Edwin keeping me up- to-date on the progress of the work and generally I found everyone efficient and courteous. Thank you. Mari L
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Wayne did a fantastic job of keeping me up to date on what was going on with my car and I really appreciated the extra effort he put in. Everyone who came into contact with me concerning the service were very friendly.
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was great. Edwin kept me very up to date. Thanks!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Wayne went above and beyond my expectations to repair my 2016 Ford Fusion! He was constantly checking in with me about the progress of my vehicle and when the job was complete I was blown away with the results! I would highly recommend Wayne and Abra Auto Body and Glass to anyone who needs repairs, you will not be disappointed!
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Wayne was amazing! He went above and beyond to ensure my service was completed in a timely manner. I have never had such a great experience when dealing with car related issues. Thanks for the great customer service and work!!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
the panels are not flush, i notified when i came home and inspected.
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Wayne Knox handled my case professionally.
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Edwyn was very helpful.
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great experience and great people to deal with! I will recommend to anyone needing repairs! Thanks!
Dinah G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone at ABRA was fantastic and my car looks great. They completed the work in record time! Thank you, ABRA!
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I appreciated updates from Greg and also the text messages And the car cleaner than when it was brought in for repairs. Thank you!
Mal D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent all around experience. 100% satisfied. Wayne wssfsntadtic
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
I have not yet picked up the car. When I came for pickup , we found that an Accident had occurred in your shop and It had additional damage
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Once Edwinand I started communating I was satisfied with the outcome . Edwyn worked hard to make sure we were happy with the outcome.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Greg is amazing! Thank you so much
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Wayne was great, thanks!
Cody L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Awesome job, thanks for saving my truck.
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Excellent customer service! Wayne Cox kept me informed and updated on a regular basis. He was always pleasant and polite. I was impressed by how conscientious he was. The r front desk staff is to be commended,greeting all customers and ensuring they had been assisted. Always professional and pleasant on the phone. Kudos to the manager, Jeff!
Christie I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Everyone, particularly Wayne, was really great. There was open communication at all times and the work done was quality. Very happy. Thanks!
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Wayne was wonderful. Not only did he keep me updated But he was jenuinely concerned about my car's Welfare. And he took much pride in his work.
Senite S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Wayne and Abra Autobody were extremely professional, helpful and wonderful to work with!! Thank you for your help and consideration!
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The service was exceptional- the best I have ever experienced The quality of work was outstanding Thank you so much
Alexa V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
My car is perfect now. I had a windshield put in and some front end damage put back together and it is beautiful. I will recommend ABRA to my friends.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Wayne was excellent in all ways - kept me apprised all along the way and did a greAt job on the car.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I got in the car and felt as I did driving out of the showroom when new. You have created a new old friend. Thanks again
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Job well done by the whole crew!
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Awesome Customer Service
Daniela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Communication was great, we appreciated the updates ! My wife picked the car up and was most pleased with the way in which a minor cosmetic objection was addressed.
Ileene G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Wayne and Team are TERRIFIC!!
Mathew R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I like taking my business to you for the reason that you are very professional. It is too bad that other businesses are not like yours. Thank you for ttaking my business.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone very helpful.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Wayne is amazing! He took such great care of me, and my car looks awesome! I'm thrilled
Emer R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
They did a great job. We are very impressed with your service. We will recommend you to our friends when they need repairs. Thanks so much. The car looks great even though it is quite old. Emer and Judy Roseborough
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Wayne was amazing. He went above and beyond. Great guy! I will definitely come back when I need body work
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great work! Thank you!
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job start to finish
Karin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Timely service and great communication on what was happening to my car through repair process.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
Poor communication. On several occasions he didn't call with updates when he said he would. Took much longer than I was told it would (5 weeks instead of 2). The work looks well done but the customer service was lacking.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great friendly service with on-time completion and my car looks looks fantastic!
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Wayne is the best -- he's handled two of my cars and done outstanding work, I give you a likelihood to recommend score of 10 ???? Feel free to use me as a reference Jon W
William A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great job, great communication, great service - as always!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
All staff was professional, kind and completely amazing! I'll definitely recommend them!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
attentive and careful service in every department from the time I walked in the door the car rental service also made it very convenient thank you Abra
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Wayne was especially helpful and professional, beyond the excellent and speedy service. I had problems with the battery on my car and he helped arrange to get it fixed right away.
Destinie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Wayne was excellent. He was very upfront about the length of time my car would take to get fixed, and got it in right away. He called with updates which was very helpful. I felt like he truly cared about the end result in regards to my vehicle. I will recommend everyone to him.
Leeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Customer service was stellar. I hope I don't need repairs again soon but when o do, I'll come to this ABRA location.
Shankari S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great experience! Wonderful customer service, kept informed throughout the repair process and quick efficient delivery of vehicle!! Will highly recommend!!
Rachael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Wayne did a fantastic job from start to finish keeping up communication and was spot on with expected completion timing.
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
A very professional job. The new bumper's color matches the rest of the car perfectly. The staff, especially Nathan and Greg, are very professional and helpful. I feel I got my money's worth . Graham
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
It took a little longer than I thought it would and that I was told in the beginning… But understand what matters is that you are dealing with a lot of hail storm damage as well ... I appreciated the fact that a live person called. Not fond of those emails telling me how happy my car is there. Stick to live communication! Will you when I picked up my car I noticed a spot that wasn't there before and the person who helped me was immediately took it back and got it out for me which I really appreciated. And the receptionist went and checked on it for me too ...very nice of her. Thank you!
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Nathan was great!
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The guys at Albra were great the best service I ever had
Lou B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Looks great. Thanks. Also appreciated the update texts.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Good job. I'm pleased with the quality of work
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Wayne Knox was so great to work with and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Customer Service was great ,and the staff keep me emformed during the entire time . Thank you so much
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Wayne was very helpful
Donato S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
It took four days short of a month
Alyssa H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Wayne did a great job working with our insurance company and keeping me informed along the way. He wanted it done right and the car looks great.
Phil W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone at Abra was great. My rep Wayne was especially consciencious and worked with me on my tight turnaround time. The work I had done was not through my insurance company and Abra didnt try to push me for additional work. Thank you Abra.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
The whole staff was very professional!!! My car was finished sooner than promised. I'm very satisfied!!!!! I will recommend thus location.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great job and service!
Ileene G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Wayne was very helpful. Our car was repaired on time and looks great. Thanks for the great service!!
Penelope D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
The people I worked with were excellent I appreciated the calls to let me know how the repairs were coming. The automated text messages were not helpful – it would say " your repair is coming along great!" When in fact, I'd get a voice message saying that a part had to be ordered unexpectedly. I like getting text messages with updates, but they need to be real.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Beautiful work, and excellent customer service. I'm very happy.
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Made a painful experience painless! Nathan was awesome. Thanks!
Meghan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Wayne Knox did an amazing job from the moment he stated helping out to when I picked up my vehicle. My car was taking care of and there was constant communication on the progress of my car. When I went to pick up the vehicle, it was cleaned both on the inside as well as the outside. Thank you Wayne for all your help!
Wolf T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job done, I was very pleased with the work. Special thanks to the general manager Jeff
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Looks perfect, nice work guys!
Garrett Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Greg **** was a great help, very attentive, and very friendly. Thanks for the help!
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Wayne was awesome ! My car looks brand new... Inside and out ! Front desk people were friendly, kind , and professional ...
Emma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very helpful and friendly. Kept me updated with the progress :)
Sigmund M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/23/2016
Repair was fine, questioned a weeks time for replacing the bumper, but ok w/ it.
Edith A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I am very happy with the work that was done to restore my car. I the appreciated the timely updates as the job was being done.I could not have asked for a better experience in getting my care repaired.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great job and fast and friendly service
Nora C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Walter at Cherry Creek Abbra gave excellent customer service as did the woman at the front desk, and the repair work was superb.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The whole team was friendly and did a great job communicating the scope of work and updates. The work was also executed and did a great job.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Nathan was awesome!
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Wayne kept me updated at all times and was always very friendly, as well as Jeff! Great service and the car looks fabulous!
Robert/ Nancy.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Car looks beautiful! Received updates every couple days. Work finished on time.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The car wash is a nice touch!
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Am very pleased with your work on my Odessey van????
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
They did a wonderful job. Our estimator really took care of us.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
At first I was being impressed with all the text messages so I didn't have to think about it! There was a point where I didn't receive any, about 2 week into it! I was satisfied with the end result. I was paying for my own car rental, but since it took extra days, Abra picked up a few of the days! Thank you Wayne for helping me out!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
The car continues to run great! I'm going to keep it.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Communication was amazing, car looks great
Harrison H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
All around great experience. Entire team was helpful. Specifically Greg did a great job with every step of the process including all repair info, updates, etc. Would recommend ABRA's services to other people
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
We loved the attention from Brian Pelletier. The cost was reasonable and the quality exceptional.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Thanks, the car looks great.
Julianne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great communication and staff were very helpful! Thanks Wayne for the excellent service.
Monty M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Above an beyond the call of duty & service. Excellent
Joel E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very well done. Got my car back and I'm very happy with it. They paid great attention to detail
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Greg was awesome called when he said he would. Work done timely. Lady at front desk scores 100% on customer service Nice we could leave rental car at Abra and not have to drive it to. Enterprise. Very pleased
Trevor G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Well done.
Rose O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
**** was an awesome guy who patient with me as I do not know much about car and even to describe missing parts. He knows his job and did everything perfect. Very respectful and because of people like home I will continue to utilize your service. I also want to thank the young receptionist who is very friendly. Overall you guys are awesome! You deserve 5stars rating
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Fantastic job. Excellent work and customer service. Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Everything was great on my bmw
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
They did a great job but it took longer then they originally said.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Excellent workmanship,job well done!!!
Amber F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/9/2016
I feel that the quality of work done on my car was very good. Why I am not satisfied is that first when I went to schedule and appointment for my repairs i had to schedule it 2 months out as the was the first available appointment. Secondly when my appointment came I was initally told to drop it off Wed April 27th and that it would be done by Friday April 29th. My car did not end up being finished unitl May 4th. That was way longer than expected and was a very large inconvience for me.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Wayne was amazing!! My car looks wonderful!
Gerhard H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you!
Trinie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
I already know you guys do a good job I have not picked up my vehicle yet but I already know that it was done right. I have had other vehicle fixed there and that's why I went back.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
It took longer than I thought it would but that wasn't their fault. Great work!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
They were very courteous professional in handling my claim. Nice to work with Took care of everything I didn't have to worry about the insurance or auto rental
Kelli C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The entire team was excellent!
Phil C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Excellent people- all. Friendly and knowledgeable. Always let me know the status of the work they were doing on my car Thank you, Phil C
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications