Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Atisha M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I am beyond thrilled with the work that you all did. The work was done quicker than anticipated and when I picked it up the outside AND the inside of my vehicle was cleaned. That went above and beyond what I was expecting. Thank you so much for the communication during the repair and the service. I was nervous about the entire process but the work and customer service you all provided had me at ease. Thank you!
Skye G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
I appreciate the quick turn-around and cordial and efficient service.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Ashleigh Felan was extremely helpful and her communication was second to none. The work done to my car was perfect. I will continue to use this Abe's location in the future.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Jess went above to make sure my car was repaied correctly and quickly. I would continue to recommend Abra to all my customer who need body repairs.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Outstanding job. Great you kept me up to date on the progress of my car, made me feel you take pride in your work and from the results you really do Thank you John B
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Since I don't know my ch about this kind of thing I appreciate taking my repair needs to a place that will walk me through the process and who will make me reek cofident that my car is in good hands Jess Kaufman and abra did exactly that So far I'm very happy with the results
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Timely appointment, quick and complete repair. Fair price.
Meredith C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/19/2017
There's a new and louder rattling sound coming from the passenger side.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Car looks great
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Edwynn was very responsive and kept me in the loop on progress.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great service. Outstanding communication. My Rep was A++
Adan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/2/2017
Timeline that kept being pushed off was unsatisfactory. Actual repair is fine.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everything was great. You guys made getting rear ended a breeze! Thanks again and big up to Edwynn. Great customer service
Erika V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent work by ABRA of Cherry Creek. My repairs look great, and my vehicle was more clean than when I dropped it off! Edwynn was great and provided timely updates on my vehicle's progress. I will return to ABRA for future repairs, and will recommend this shop to those I know. Thanks!
Otavio T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great service!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I worked with Jess and the customer service couldn't have been better. He's made sure the work was done to my expectations and I really appreciated that.
Dietrich K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Great service from Wayne!
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
I had a fantastic experience with Abara. They do great work.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Wayne was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications