Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
I appreciated your service very much and you were able to finish ahead of time which really meant a lot. I live an hour away and hated to be without a vehicle. You also got me in promptly. Thank you so much I am very pleased with the job you did.
Beth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Completely satisfied. Car looks great completed ahead of schedule. Staff made it very easy for me to return the loaner car too.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Great
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Our car looks great — sparklingly clean on inside and out! The staff was very cordial and helpful. The only negative was the last minute part ordered from Subaru took from Thursday to the following Tuesday to arrive. This was not your fault but wish Subaru had ordered it by Express mail instead of UPS. Our car was scheduled to be done on Monday the 26 th and didn’t get complete till Wednesday afternoon because of the slow delivery. Your service was wonderful and we’re pleased with the fine workmanship!! Andrea T
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
good job
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the whole process. From the estimate being efficient to the pick up being smoothe as well. I’ve had my car back **** day but so far everything looks great no issues .
Amber T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Loved being updated on stage of repair!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Everyone I dealt with was extremely pleasant and professional and made the whole process so much easier to deal with.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I am very happy with the work you guys do well done thank you
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thankfully, this was my first experience of this sort and it could NOT have been better... from the time I walked in the door to when I walked out.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thank you, My Sonata looks brand new again!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
Paint job had a few small errors. I have already contacted Geoff about the issues.
Alison P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Your team rocks
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
We are so impressed with the quality of service, more specifically,the updates and status given of the work being done,coordinating issues with the insurance company,the courtesy,friendliness and professionalism displayed by everyone. That along with the inside appearance, revealed a business that is customer oriented. It took no time for my wife and I to feel confident that we came to the right place for service, and the finished work was superb. This (unfortunately) was the second time that we needed repairs,but it helped to lessen the pain when we saw the finished results. Thank you, Richard W. Eberbach
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very professional-courteous-the customer comes first-thanks
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
This has been an amazing experience. Fast, professional, outstanding results, convenient. The experience was without equal, and your people are top-notch. Thank you.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
It is gorgeous ...ty
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everything has been handled smoothly. Kris handled in a very professional manner, leaving me very satisfied and happy. Thank you
Abigail G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Everything from working with GEICO to getting the rental car and setting everything up with Glidden went extremely smoothly and was very painless. The staff at Glidden were amazing, especially when I asked them to get something from my car for me and they didn't complain at all. I'll definitely be recommending Glidden to anyone in the future! 11/10!
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Excellent service. Really the best quality. No hassle. Very friendly. Will definitely be going back. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications