Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
3 out of 5
11/20/2020
I have trusted Preston Autobody for several previous repairs to this and other vehicles over the years. Not once have I been disappointed and this repair reinforces why I keep coming back to Preston. The autobody and service depts. at multiple locations have always been good.( especially GMC and Honda) now if we can just get the sales side in order ( had a really bad experience a few years ago, swore I would never go back because bad salesman and lying sales manager) we would be on to something.
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
A plus
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
A plus
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Everyone was just so nice and helpful! Wayne was wonderful. He took all of the stress out of the situation. The whole process was so smooth- I will never go anywhere else for a repair.
Caren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2020
Couldn’t believe you cleaned the inside of my car. It needed it badly. Thank you. That was not expected.
Gary Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
Great job! Thanks!
Claire M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2020
Arsenio gave an estimate within 5 minutes of arriving at collision center. They handled rental from Enterprise. Repairs completed within an acceptable time frame. Entire experience rated an A+.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/17/2020
I was not given a copy of the revised estimate upon picking up the vehicle. I had to request one and the Preston rep. said he would mail it to me.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Survics was excellent. The staff was friendly and and fast.Sincerly Tom an Marie Pisula
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/6/2020
The seal on our driver side door was not reinstalled properly after painting. It is possible that it was initially installed correctly, but there was some kind of adhesive left on it that caused it to stick to the inside of the door frame and eventually pull away from the door. I have since tried to clean off the adhesive with goo gone, but the seal was damaged when it pulled away and now can not be fully reinstalled correctly.
Arnold J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2020
Always do a good job with my vehicles, thank u for a job well done
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Preston did very good work. Preston resolved a small complaint (that marred an otherwise great repair) with the end result being a like-new repair. Very satisfied.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Great service
Patricia Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Excellent work on vehicle. Would recommend to family
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2020
Communication with the repair shop was easy and informative. The car looks and runs great. Thank you!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2020
The car looks great
Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Very pleased
Jodi K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/20/2020
Just wondered though why I had extra bulb hanging behind headlight but they all work lol
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Job well done thank you
Katheen A..
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/15/2020
It was great, the car looked brand new! Whoever detailed it, THANK YOU!!! The next day I thought the deer might have caused my lights to go out so I stopped by on my way out of town and was told to bring my car in the following week. Thanks to Wayne, it was taken care of ... Did I have a good experience at Preston’s Collision, absolutely!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications