Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Friendly and professional service . Will recommend. Thanks
Nicole And.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
Although we we're kept informed either through phone calls or texts which was very nice, I felt dismissed when I asked twice about the gap between the headlight and bumper. I felt unheard when I brought up my concern to the collision shop and of course they did want to make it right right away for us only after sending pictures showing the difference but we had already made other plans with the vehicle.
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Quick and professional
Tyler J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Service was great. Repairs done effectively and quickly
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent service received.Looks like when I bought it Off the lot.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
They did an amazing job !!
William V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
The team was professional and personal regarding my car
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
I can’t believe that you couldn’t find the decals for the side truck but what it is things happen. They forgot to buff out scratches on second door but they are going to fix it other than that I was treated very professionally and that counts in my book thank you and your staff
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Preston made the repair process incredibly easy and took great care of me and my vehicle. Bobby was in charge of the repair process for my vehicle and helped me tremendously with a rental vehicle as i did not have rental coverage on my insurance policy. 10/10 would not buy from or go to anyone else. Thank you guys so much.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
the truck looks amazing with no tell tale sign of an accident. We are more than satisfied with the body work and pleasant staff on hand! Thank you again for your wonderful service and kindness
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
My car looked very good. I was si happy to have it fixed.
Albert I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/22/2018
I have not got the car back yet, therefor, can’t answer this question. Please ask me after you get done with the car.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2018
Great job Thank you
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Bob kept me informed and was very nice throughout the whole process which was much appreciated
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Car was detailed beautifully
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
so Far
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
The car look very good when I picked it up. My wife has it at work I will need an opportunity to look at it closer but my initial feeling is it's a very good job the paint matches The original paint on the car very well.
Jonelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
The body shop has always impressed me with their service & I'm 100% satisfied with the entire process!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Bobby did a Great job from the estimate to the Scheduling and getting the job done quickly.The car looks Great.
Lorena W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The repairs look great. So far I'm very happy with the results and appearance. Having just picked the car up less than 24 hours ago I will assume the repairs are as good as the appearance. The customer service was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications