Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Very professional and called me updates didn’t leave me guessing. Abbra has always been a great place to take your auto for body repair.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Well done!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thanks Whitney & Adam. !! Steve..
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
You are so easy to work with and so good at keeping us informed. I would highly recommend you to people that need repair. Thank you!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Everyone did a wonderful job. I was kept up to date on the status of my car, they had my car fixed quickly, and did an amazing job of repairing my vehicle. I also greatly appreciated that they cleaned the inside of my car and washed it, I got my car back looking brand new.
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
My truck never looked so good you had it for 6 weeks but it was worth the wait. You did a beautiful job. I would recommend you anytime. Thank you.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great service and great personnel.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
They kept us updated with text's and phone calls. The looks good!
Maynard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Good and friendly service. Worked with my schedule and insurance.
Johann N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/6/2019
Front desk person extremely rude and unprofessional. Brushed off any questions I had about the repair contract and actually lied about what contract was about. Service manager Mike was very professional and curtious. Pleasure dealing with him. Upon picking up car noticed that installed rear bumper was different from OEM bumper. Sub panel installed uneven and interfering with trailer hitch. Have to bring car back in to have part installed correctly
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
The car looks great and everyone I had contact with was very polite and professional. I also liked the emails keeping me posted on the progress while the car was being repaired.
Chad J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
This was a great experience dealing with Kirk and his team. He went above and beyond to ensure things were completed correctly and on time, and the repair looked great. 10/10
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Timely updates, good customer service, good job on repairs, and willing to come to my house to make one more repair.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
Asked if they could look at rotors and brakes and fix, still having problems with those things.
Marian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Friendly helpful on time car looks great! Mike and Whitney (front person I think that's her name) were super nice.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/30/2019
Asked is my car ready went over everything. Got into car all my tires were low on air just thought that maybe that was one thing that should be checked
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
When I picked up my car yesterday, it looked like a brand new car. They did such an awesome job. The daily text updates we're hilarious. I knew I chose the right company when I chose Abra.
Manath T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very professional, nice environment, daily updates through phone/via text, would recommend going through Abra to friends and family! Friendly service. Partnered with Hertz very well!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Thank Matt for staying in touch with me. I know it takes an entire team and your team is outstanding
Donovan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
It was so nice getting updates on my truck every few days. Absolutely beautiful job of repairing my truck! Even got it back 2 days before expected! Thank you, Kurt for your professionalism.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications