Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The service from everyone was amazing, and my car looks brand new!! I love how it turned out. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to ABRA.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Awesome and great customer service
Eve A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/15/2018
Work not finished, 4 things noted that need to be corrected
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/14/2018
NA
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
10 out of 10
Shantell L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everything was great! Taylor was very helpful and always made sure he kept me updated on the status of my vehicle!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent fast friendly service!
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The experience was smooth and effortless. All the staff were friendly and knowledgeable.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Thanks for the quick work with completion ahead of schedule and the good clean up!
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everyone was helpful and very nice. I would like to thank Mike for getting the car done early. I will let my friends know how great you are.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Did a great job!
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Had work done there before and liked the experience so i chose to use them again and was not disappointed. I've never had repairs done using an insurance claim after an accident before and Abra Coon Rapids made the experience as pleasant as i could imagine. I have and will recommend them to others.
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very good service I am very happy thankyou Jake Pyles
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I truly appreciate how quickly the repairs were completed. It looks good as new!
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent customer service. Kept me informed throughout the process. Work on car, excellent as well.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Job well done.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great experience
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Well satisfied, the repair looks great, and the extra kind service was a plus, if I need body work on my vehicle again I would come back.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
A very professional job. Everything was made easy. No red tape, no fuss, no muss. Just the way it should be
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Did a great job, on the finished project. Kept us up to date on the progress threw the whole thing. Very friendly. Great to work with from start to finish.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications