Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Very thorough and we're prompt with keeping us informed! Was very surprised and pleased with the detailing that was done on the interior! Thanks! Doug Birch
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
We liked your updates and the personal care.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
All around s All around a 10
Alexandria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
This is my second time at Abra and definitely will be my go to future spot.Adam was awesome to work with. Kept me updated on my car and made sure it was 110% perfect before having me pick it up. Front desk and everyone else in the office was very friendly, helpful, and nice also.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great Job! Not only were the repairs done exceptionally well but my vehicle was washed and the interior was cleaned. This hasn't been that clean since I bought it. You guys went beyond my expectations. I will definitely recommend you if ever asked. Thank you
Vaughn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent team. Would recommend
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
repairs were done very timely, were well communicated, and looked great. thank you for a job well done.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
everything went very well ,great job
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Looks like new! I appreciated the updates by phone and text. Looks like you cleaned my dashboard too! It smelled fresh inside. Thanks!
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
The body work looks awesome! I haven't been able to see how the paint really looks because there hasn't been any sun yet. Lol!! I'm sure it matches up well.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
friendly, professional keep me well informed on the repairs day by day.
Bretton G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Repairs were completed much quicker than I expected. Results are incredibly good, the repair and the paint looks like new! Thank you again for a great job on our car.
Dutch V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Outstanding workmanship. Brandon was super friendly, informative and professional! Second car I've had done with Abra and they've exceeded my expectations both times! I unequivocally give them my highest recommendation and endorsement!! Dutch V
Alana P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They did an awesome job on my sons Subaru. Repaired everything they said and had it done before schedule. Communicated with me through text and phone calls almost every day. Very nice and professional staff. This is the 2nd vehicle I've brought to Abra. I will be going back.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Keep it up!
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
It's me Matt Abra did a great job everything looked really good thank you
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you so much for your repair my car two time this year. I'm very appreciate for yours time to help me thanks.
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
excellent work as always!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Communication was excellent. Good customer service.
Sloane W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great team to work with! They were very Thorough and detailed in the work they did and how they explained what they did to my car. I appreciate the extremely quick turn-over and how willing they were to help me get to work and back when I had no vehicle, they also picked me up once my car was done. Very awesome work, Abra! I’m impressed with your customer service and very satisfied with the quality work on my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications