Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Howie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent job ! Quick service ! Curtious ! Kept me informed on my repairs.
Cody D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Fast repair and great service! There's a reason you guys are my number one choice for repairs.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
A very nice experience.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great customer service, kept me informed of the progression of the repairs on my car. I will definitely go back for service to my vehicle in the future
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/5/2018
They made the damaged side of the Ranger look better than when I bought the thing.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Exceeded expectations. Car looks great and frequent updates were nice.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Over the years I have been to this ABRA locaton a few times. My wife's 15 year old car looks new after the work you did several years ago. Estimates have always been spot on in terms of price and finished on time. Folks are always friendly and keep me informed throughout the process. Thank you so much for the great and worry free work!
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
I am absolutely impressed with the color match you achieved with what I consider a tough red to blend . Your communication is much appreciated as well . Tom K
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Everyone was very nice and I was kept informed every step of the way.
Brent A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
It looks and smells like a new kia
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very pleased just don’t wish to do business again
Mindy E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Helpful, friendly staff. Kept me informed what the status of my car was on a frequent basis. Called me back timely when I had questions. Will definitely go back!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
A great /very timely job by Coon Rpids Mn Abra Every one was courteous and professional Thanks for a job (repair) well done????
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great work!
Brieanne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I had a great experience with Abra! I really appreciated how Taylor keep me up to date on the process and how repairs were progressing! I would definitely recommend Abra.
Clare P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
I had a wonderful experience with ABRA Coon Rapids! I had gone else where for a quote and was very overwhelmed and discouraged but when I went to ABRA I was treated great and they took care of everything! I will definitely go back and recommend ABRA to everyone I know.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Was very happy with the results of the repair. Suprised by the detail car looks great
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/26/2018
Great service, car came back in nice shape and they took car of paint ships without me asking. Front desk was wonderful-Called car rental to get them en route without me asking when I dropped my car off and dealt with rental vehicle when I picked up my car...thank you!
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Looks very nice. Can't even tell anything even happened to my car.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great staff, very helpful. I love that my car was also washed and the interior was cleaned. THANK YOU!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications