Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Communication was excellent. Good customer service.
Sloane W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great team to work with! They were very Thorough and detailed in the work they did and how they explained what they did to my car. I appreciate the extremely quick turn-over and how willing they were to help me get to work and back when I had no vehicle, they also picked me up once my car was done. Very awesome work, Abra! I’m impressed with your customer service and very satisfied with the quality work on my car.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very easy process and kept me updated on what to expect. Would recommend
Kory J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good job, Thanks
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
We are so pleased with the work done on my car !!!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The car looks great and the people were friendly and professional. Sandy and Whitney took good care of us on the customer service side. Good work all around.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I did end up losing change in the cup holder though. The over all experience was very good.
Petruta F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you for a job well done!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Fantastic. A. Job. Well. Done
Ronnie J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I just want to thank you for having such a great team working for you thank them and god bless each and every one of them and kirt was so helpful and great with working with me ithank you all and god bless you all have a bless and happy weekend and a bless and happy holiday you and your familys ??
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
Communication and keeping me informed did not happen I had to call to find out about my car the due date kept getting pushed back
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Quality work done quickly and I was kept well-informed on progress. I'm very happy with the result.
Cheri B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The car looks like new, wonderful job.
Jacob N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
It was a quick and easy process. Abra kept me in the loop regarding repairs, cost, when things would be completed, etc. I couldn’t have asked for more!
Noah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone was polite and professional. Very helpful too. My repair was done quicker than I expected. Very happy with the repair.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Repair was fast and done very well!!!
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The best customer service from any service center group that I have ever received.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everyone was very pleasant,thank you all for the speedy fix.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/20/2018
They did the bare minimum to repair the damage and charged for a full replacement of the parts. Smells like insurance fraud.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications