Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 28 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Working with Tom was great! Patient and professional.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Job was done well. Front desk professional. I was first quote car would be done in 2 weeks time. We got it back a month after the accident. Communication Should have been better.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The honesty, professionalism and work quality are the reasons I always recommend you guys!
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I just hope we quit getting hit
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
great services. Worked out details with the insurance company when hidden damage was found. I highly recommend Mathews-Carlsen Body Shop to anyone that needs auto body work.
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/16/2016
Haven't been called LTClol in 30yrs!
Brady Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
You did a great job. Thanks!
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you Tom and team for such great service! My car looks great and everything was done on time as promised!
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
My truck came back better than new, on time and cleaner than I could believe.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Unfortunately, we know each other well! Since **** and Carl were both alive. And I like it that USAA trusts your judgement. No issues!/John
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Friendly customer service was unbeatable!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You all are terrific! My car looks fantastic! I'm very satisfied with the results. Thank you!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Service was outstanding. Car looks great. If I ever have other needs, no way I go anywhere else.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
2/27/2016
95% satisfied. But the loose/broken trim on the passenger door is still there. I'd hoped it would be covered by the detail but asked the service person to tell me if any other repairs could be done as well-- and was willing to pay the extra cost.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very professional. Extremely timely. Can't remember my Guy's name, but very solid. Wonderful detailing as well! Kevin
Eileen O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Kept me advised of the problems and of next steps. Joe was great. Thanks for making my old car good again.
Patrisha A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Overall very happy with the work that was done. I liked getting the text updates with the progress that was getting done. I also really liked that I could leave my rental there and they took car of it.
Bette K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Paul is a treasure. I needed his help more than I can tell you. It was essential he was there today. Thank you Paul
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The team is excellent. Tom, who worked with me, is outstanding both personally and professionally. They are pros.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Extremely satisfied with my service. The repair was done professionally and they went the extra mile by dropping my car off at my house because I was flying back from a business trip and unable to reach the shop before closing time.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2015
Should have Sean cut on the bumper and repaired it prior to customer seeing on delivery
Meave C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
You did a great job and were awesome to work with - A.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/6/2015
Repair took longe than was promised
James R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Quick to respond, high quality work, completrf on time.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Good quality work. On schedule. And good updates.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Great job. Really nice people. Very professional.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
We have brought two vehicles in for service in the past month and both experiences have been excellent. We would recommend Matthews Carlsen wholeheartedly.
Lorrie K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
3/4/2015
It took a while to get the parts to repair the door They were very nice and accommodating and overall did a pretty nice job
Louise V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
This is the only local place to use for body work!
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Absolutely superb service, great communication - would not hesitate to recommend to anyone!
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Excellent work. Appraisal and entire process was professional and the repairs turned out nicely.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Great job. Thanks for such a smooth process getting my car in for repairs and out with no hassle. I hate getting in accidents, but have unfortunately had a few people rear-end my car over the years, and while that is unpleasant, I always know that I will be taken great care of at Matthews-Carlsen. If only other businesses in the area operated as efficiently, friendly, smoothly and professionally as you guys! Jim Cady
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Looked great and good as new when they were finished. Though only a bumper cruncher without metal damage, the met their promised time frame. Joseph was very responsive.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Love M-C, even though you only go when there is a problem. Friendly, prompt, and professional service. I am very glad my insurance company works with them. Paul is the man I dealt with and he is great!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
It was a good experience
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications