Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent customer service. Felt like my car was in good hands. Yank you!
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great experience. Tom was very helpful and made things easy for us. Thanks.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very friendly and accommodating personnel. Job was done on time and car was washed and ready to go when I got there. They tried to coordinate a wheel refurbishment but the vendor could not do the job. Please note that the vendor left the spare tire hold down sitting in the trunk and did not return the wheel lock remover to the proper place where it was found but rather just put it in the glove box.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
6/20/2018
There was a delay that cost me some $ for arrangements I had to have my car shipped but they made it right by giving me a break on the repair costs to make up for it. Thank you.
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
You guys did a great job on my car, and did so in a very timely manner!
Esther C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job as usual!
Sachi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Mathews-Carlsen was recommended to me by USAA. This service shop completely exceeded my expectations. The rear fender looks like new, they sent me frequent updates, it was completed one day early, and my car was spotlessly clean when I picked it up. Great experience!
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Your office staff is superb and the bodywork is also superb. Would recommend Mathews Carlsen in a heartbeat!
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Tom and the M-C folks were extremely professional and courteous. The work on my car is perfect. Good as new! Thanks so much.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I’ve worked with Mathews-Carlsen several times over the past couple of decades. Always professional, always outstanding results.
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The car looks great. Service was efficient and I was kept informed of the progress.
Blair K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
You guys are top notch and always do an exceptional job and I really appreciate the customer advice with feedback
Ingrid L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thanks Tom! .....longtime “friend of the family” :)
Derek Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I have used Mathew Carlson for 30 + years. They are and do a great job every time we bring in a vehicle JR JOE AND ALL STAFF, body shop, paint. THANK YOU!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Tom was fantastic! We so appreciated his professionalism and great service.
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Everyone I have dealt with has been very nice and helpful. They did a great job. I will definitely come back for future repairs.
Laurence M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
The hood was late in arriving but I appreciated the effort to make up time once it did.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I think the folks at Mathews-Carlsen are simply great to work with. You do really excellent repair work and you keep your customer fully informed. I will happily recommend your shop to others.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/2/2017
Part of the repaired fender is not flush with the rear corner panel.
Yani L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
We love Tom and his team. They are competent, diligent and timely. We consider them part of our family. They always treat us with kindness, professionalism and politeness.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications