Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elisabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Easy, efficient, professional service. You all are awesome!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Would definitely use again, very nice, easy to communicate with and the work quality was excellent.
Evan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Super fast and great communication throughout that kept me informed!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Looks like good work done. I liked having joe as a constant poi t of co tact and the text message update so.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Fantastic! Excellent customer service and completely seamless process in getting my car repaired after being rear-ended. They washed and polished my car after they repaired it! I’m extremely impressed and very satisfied! Absolutely professional and pride in workmanship Sarah L
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2018
Always enjoy working with MC!
Mauricio V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Ed was great to work with. My car looks great. I am very satisfied and will bring my car again when needed. Thanks!
Gribetz.linn Aasly,meron.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Super professional, efficient and thorough!
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was very responsive, friendly, and professional. The work was well done and completed within the timeframe quoted. Plus my car was returned spotless. Thank you.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very painless process, extremely accommodating and great customer service provided by Tom and the rest of the team. Will definitely recommend in the future and chose for any of my own future needs. Thanks!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent customer service. Felt like my car was in good hands. Yank you!
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great experience. Tom was very helpful and made things easy for us. Thanks.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very friendly and accommodating personnel. Job was done on time and car was washed and ready to go when I got there. They tried to coordinate a wheel refurbishment but the vendor could not do the job. Please note that the vendor left the spare tire hold down sitting in the trunk and did not return the wheel lock remover to the proper place where it was found but rather just put it in the glove box.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
6/20/2018
There was a delay that cost me some $ for arrangements I had to have my car shipped but they made it right by giving me a break on the repair costs to make up for it. Thank you.
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
You guys did a great job on my car, and did so in a very timely manner!
Esther C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job as usual!
Sachi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Mathews-Carlsen was recommended to me by USAA. This service shop completely exceeded my expectations. The rear fender looks like new, they sent me frequent updates, it was completed one day early, and my car was spotlessly clean when I picked it up. Great experience!
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Your office staff is superb and the bodywork is also superb. Would recommend Mathews Carlsen in a heartbeat!
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Tom and the M-C folks were extremely professional and courteous. The work on my car is perfect. Good as new! Thanks so much.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I’ve worked with Mathews-Carlsen several times over the past couple of decades. Always professional, always outstanding results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications