Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Tom **** was very professional, friendly and helpful in assuring that my work was completed as promised.
Meagan G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Very happy with the service and efficiency. Pleasant experience all around!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
all good
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
always stellar work
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Very courteous and responsive.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Excellent service. Quality work. Timely communications.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Great customer service. Was kept informed of the status at all times. Completely satisfied with the repair.
Lorrie K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/2/2020
a great job getting my old car I’ll put back together
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2020
Excellent in all areas!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Thank you for all your great work! Stay safe!
David S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Outstanding service!
ALLAN F.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
The staff was very helpful especially about getting us our car before the holiday after unexpected repairs came up. We were very pleased with the whole process.
MICHAEL C.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
The auto texts don’t comport with the actual schedule so you should better coordinate the txts with the person running the schedule for the cars
JOHN V.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Excellent work and communications. Very professional. Thanks.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Excellent staff and repair!
JARED S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Van looks good. Thank you.
ELIZABETH S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
From the time I first went iinto Matthew-Carlson until I picked up my car I was treated wirh the utmost courtesy. They handled the dealings with my insurance company and my car was ready exactly when they predicted! I am one happy customer!
KATHRYN Z.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Friendly people who were happy to answer any questions that I had. Happy to go back if I need to. I also liked the guarantee for the life of my car. Very satisfied!
O
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/2/2019
Everyone at Mathews-Carlsen was very welcoming and polite. Thank you for a job well done and on time.
JUSTIN P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications