Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ingrid L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thanks Tom! .....longtime “friend of the family” :)
Derek Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I have used Mathew Carlson for 30 + years. They are and do a great job every time we bring in a vehicle JR JOE AND ALL STAFF, body shop, paint. THANK YOU!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Tom was fantastic! We so appreciated his professionalism and great service.
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Everyone I have dealt with has been very nice and helpful. They did a great job. I will definitely come back for future repairs.
Laurence M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
The hood was late in arriving but I appreciated the effort to make up time once it did.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I think the folks at Mathews-Carlsen are simply great to work with. You do really excellent repair work and you keep your customer fully informed. I will happily recommend your shop to others.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/2/2017
Part of the repaired fender is not flush with the rear corner panel.
Yani L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
We love Tom and his team. They are competent, diligent and timely. We consider them part of our family. They always treat us with kindness, professionalism and politeness.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Appreciated the accurate delivery estimate and text updates.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Tom was fantastic and the repairs look great! Thanks!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Working with Tom was great! Patient and professional.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Job was done well. Front desk professional. I was first quote car would be done in 2 weeks time. We got it back a month after the accident. Communication Should have been better.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The honesty, professionalism and work quality are the reasons I always recommend you guys!
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I just hope we quit getting hit
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
great services. Worked out details with the insurance company when hidden damage was found. I highly recommend Mathews-Carlsen Body Shop to anyone that needs auto body work.
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/16/2016
Haven't been called LTClol in 30yrs!
Brady Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
You did a great job. Thanks!
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you Tom and team for such great service! My car looks great and everything was done on time as promised!
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
My truck came back better than new, on time and cleaner than I could believe.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Unfortunately, we know each other well! Since **** and Carl were both alive. And I like it that USAA trusts your judgement. No issues!/John

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications