Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Excellent staff and repair!
JARED S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Van looks good. Thank you.
ELIZABETH S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
From the time I first went iinto Matthew-Carlson until I picked up my car I was treated wirh the utmost courtesy. They handled the dealings with my insurance company and my car was ready exactly when they predicted! I am one happy customer!
KATHRYN Z.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Friendly people who were happy to answer any questions that I had. Happy to go back if I need to. I also liked the guarantee for the life of my car. Very satisfied!
O
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/2/2019
Everyone at Mathews-Carlsen was very welcoming and polite. Thank you for a job well done and on time.
JUSTIN P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Great job!
KRISTIN H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Really friendly! Very professional and speedy in repairs. Great communication. I'm recommending you to everyone I know!!
TREY C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Your team excellent work on the repair job. I really appreciate the effort you put into it and also appreciate the text messages keeping me informed every step of the way. Thanks again!
DIANE M.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Excellent and efficient service. Thank you!
**** Q.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Consistent great work and Good people.
GARY W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
6/26/2019
Mathew’s-Carlsel is a great auto body repair shop. Their work is perfect AND, was ready one day eRly!!!
CHARLES H.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Well handled from estimate to completion of body work. Very pleasant and efficient!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Prompt, professional, and communicative. Made the process easy, couldn’t have asked for a better team - and of course the car looks great! Well done y’all!
Edgar R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Excellent job
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/26/2019
We were overall happy with the service. One area for improvement is the scheduling of the parts and our appointment. I had to call to check on the parts availability when they were sitting in the shop for a week and we received no call to bring the car in.
Cristina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Thank you for always being friendly and keeping me updated during the process.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Great job, as always! Thank you!
Yuewei F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
all the staffs are AWESOME!
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Friendly and helpful staff. Car looks great!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Totally awesome thorough repair of the highest quality!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications