Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyjit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2020
Quality work - car looked as good as new after the repair. Work was done per schedule. Team was very helpful.
Geoffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Prompt service and good communication with the customer, thanks!
Sanford G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
Everything was done perfectly. I will pass your name around.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Great job. Body work is perfect. Completed exactly when promised. Friendly and professional service.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
The repairs were done on schedule and I was kept updated via text messages as promised. When I picked the car up I was very pleased with the repair work that had been done.
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Am very pleased!
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Customer Service
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2020
Ok perfecto gracias
William R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/18/2020
Loud noise from bumper
Irwin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Excellent work
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
I appreciate the attention to detail and the constant communication. Overall very professional shop with great service!
Dara K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
The team was very easy to work with from the time we got our estimate to the final repair. Thank you Union Collision!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Car came back looking like new . Great experience on a repair procedure. Nick & Mike took care of everything two great guys.repair by the crew above my expectations.
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Great job with the repair and cleaning the car. Looks like new.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Perfect! Like new in every way.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2020
Union collision is the best the work is allways great everyone is always so nice to deal with I would recommend them to anyone
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
You'll definitely did a great job repairing my Jeep Cherokee. Thank you so very much. Keep up the good work. Sincerely yours, Mr. Leath
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Good work well done thank you ????
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
All professional team. Even to washing finished auto in time for my pickup. Thank you to all !
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Excellent work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications