Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 490 Reviews
4 stars 102 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edmund O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Keep up the good work. Merry Christmas.
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Very satisfied - Job well done. Great customer service
Abigail J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you!
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
my representative Mike was very courteous. My car was finished before the expected return date. They did an excellent job on the repair, my vehicle looked brand new.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The service was impeccable as usual. The staff at Union collision gives the customer a warm family feeling.
Loryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I appreciate that the car was cleaned for me and how helpful everyone was.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Best body shop around. A great family run business that truly cares for its customers. I've used them 4 times now...totally satisfied and I highly recommend!!
Ramon I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
The car was returned perfect and clean. I was so happy my daughter was finally happy and satisfied with a job well done. With all the hard repair work that Mike and the Union Collision team put into our car to assure the car looked its best, I will definitely pass on the good news to friends and family. Looking to do business again in the future.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very courteous and professional.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great!
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Complete professionalism demonstrated throughout the entire repair process. Well done Union Collision!
Chuck B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great color match and awesome work! Thanks to Mike Barbera
Jahad B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The guys did a great job. Fixed it right the FIRST time. Excellent service. Would recommend to anyone.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent work and customer service. I would recommend them.
Fernanda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for cleaning my car.
Heriberto -.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good job
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The team did a great job on the exterior of the car! However the back seat of my car was a bit dirty and the headrest of the driver side seat was dirty. Thanks for a great job overall.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great Job! Very professional
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The staff is friendly and my vehicle was impeccable when I got it back. I highly recommend Union Collision
Seth G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Found shards of glass in rear area and there is a really bad chemical odor in the vehicle.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
This was our third time at Union Collision. You guys are super-nice and accommodating, clearly communicate what the job is, and do great work. I hope to not have to visit any time soon but if we do need work we'll definitely be back.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I am very pleased with the outcome of my 2007 honda civic. Nick was extremely helpful, and I will definitely recommend Union Collison too friends/family. Thank you, Christina
Alfred F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Another great job! Finished on time with a great price. Thanks again.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Car was cleaned job was well done. Thank you
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was delighted the car was ready when they said it would be. Union Collision is great and I always recommend your shop to others. Thank you!
Oliver G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
My vehicle was returned to me in pristine condition. I was very pleased with the service that I received.I would not hesitate to recommend Union Collision to my friends or family members.Of course I would use them again myself.
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
the subie looks brand new again...thank you.
Irvelle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I'm very happy with your work.
Alexis T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
As always your company was helpful, kind and goes above and beyond in customer service. This is why I continually recommend you and will continue to come to you with any collision repairs. As much as I enjoy your company I hope to not need you for a bit :-) The bagel was tasty too!
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
You are wonderful ... I'm so happy with my car ... You guys are awesome As soon as I brought my Baby back home, I immediately went on Yelp and gave you the 5 stars Thank you so much for taking care of me and thank you so much for taking care of the other part of me ... And I have to tell ya ... this experience was a lesson learned ... No matter how old ya get, ya learn ... I shall never do stupid things (on purpose ... anyhoo) ... You guys are the best ????????????
Francesca W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Went above and beyond to make my car look better than it did before. Thank You! Great customer service!
Julio D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Service was excellent, turn around was very fast. Vehicle was returned clean. Thanks
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The job is always done right and perfect. Union Vollidion stands behind their work. Very satisfied.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
My car looks amazing! The quality of work was top notch, service was great and the technology used in communicating with me and explaining the job was really helpful. Everyone I dealt with at Union Collision was pleasant and so helpful.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
You guys are the BEST!!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
We have been coming to union collision for many years. We have also recommended them to many friends and family. We are always completely satisfied. The work is always one above great. Thank you
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
LOVE ??Union Collison
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job all the way around. Met my expectations for quality of work, timeliness for completion and cost. Very pleased with everything and would not hesitate to recommend union collision to anyone needing auto body work.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent!
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
The repair looks great. So appreciate the fact that it could be completed within my travel window. Thank you!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Union Collision has one of the best customer facing services I have ever dealt with. I worked with Mike and he made my accident very easy and painless. He treated me like a regular person and not someone who made a mistake. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you...
David D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I want to thank everyone that helped me and those who did all the great work on my car! ThAnks again so much. Very professional job! David D
Seaboard Properties.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great body shop!
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
My entire experience was great from dropping my car off to picking it up and seeing how great it looked. Guys were very nice and professional.
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
I have been using Union collision for years they are great ! The work that they do is perfect and I love that it is a family owned business. The family is very nice and I will always bring my vehicles there to get them repaired
Maureen Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
My car was delivered back to me in wonderful shiny shape! I couldnt be happier! Thanks!
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Car looks awesome. Very satisfied to your attention to detail. Thank you for the good work and also for how easy you made it for us.
Tejas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Nice job
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Customer service was outstanding from everyone we worked with.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
My car looks brand new again. I would recommend your company to all myfriends.having my month old car hit was very upsetting. You all made this experience very easy for me. I truly appreciate all your hard work.
Benighta M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The work was completed by the date promised. the paint job is some of the best I have seen. the professionalism of the staff and all involved in the process was great. Appreciated to daily notices of work progress. Thanks
Caroline G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
That the job was done when we were told. Did a excellent job!! Beyond satisfied!! Color was a perfect match!! Wouldn't hesitate to use you again!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Mike went above and beyond. While the workmanship was excellent, this was the best customer service experience we've ever had. We already recommended Union Collision to 2 people already. Thank you so much!! Julie and Marc Singer
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Such great service. Really helped the entire way through the process giving updates continually. Also helped me understand exactly what needed to be done at any given time.
Gautam A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Estimates were reasonable, communication was very transparent and work was very professionally done! Thank you.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The entire staff is friendly and knowlegeable. We could not have asked for a better experience. The communication along the way was excellent and our vehicle looks and rides like new. Thank you!!
**** U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
A special Thank You to Kenny and the whole staff at Union Collision my 2016 Ford Edge looks like it just came from the Dealers Showroom. Thanks Again, Tom Ur
Panagioti D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Satisfied 100%
Gloria K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Union Collision is the BEST! Total professional! Our cars when completed always look brand new.
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I am very satisfied with work that was done
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
It was a great experience overall. Very easy to work with Union Collision, really nice people there. Would take any future business back to Union Collision in a heartbeat.
Jen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
You guys are awesome. I loved your organization and frequent communication. Thank you!
Caroline K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Very professional, polite, efficient and down-right pleasant to have been your customer. I left a glowing Google review for others to read. Thank you!
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very professional and friendly staff! estimates right on target!
Roslyn F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
I am actually answering for my mother who is 92. She LOVES you guys! And she is thrilled with her car. Thank you for making this happen so quickly and for making her feel so important and comfortable in a situation that was high anxiety for her. She was lost without her car and you made her very happy. We all love you.
Fr Camilio.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
I'm fully satisfied with the job done to my BMW X3. Nick gave me real good discount. He didn't even require me to pay for the deductible. Two thumbs up for you, Nick! ???????? And God bless you and your business. ????????
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Car washed and cleaned too. Really liked that plus great work and nice people.
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great shop and family operation, highly recommend them. Kenny is the best.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was extremely happy to see that I got my car back clean and shiny inside and out.
Jeanna L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Car looks and feels great. Long wait but totally worth it. The staff is super friendly. I'm glad I chose this place.
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/12/2016
Two minor issues that are being addressed post delivery
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
VERY HAPPY WITH THE JOB AND LOVED THE BOXER (TOY) BELTED WITH ME IN THE FRONT PASSENGER SEAT GREAT!
Ace L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Will always take any vehicle that needs body work to union Collision
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I felt that the updates were very reassuring. The people I dealt with are all knowledgeable. You helped to make a rotten situation run smoothly.
Lilia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I am totally satisfied with the excellent service provided by Mike and the entire team at Union Collision. Everything was clearly explained to me and I was kept abreast throughout the entire process. The car was delivered before the promised time and was in excellent condition. Thank you for continuing to provide excellent service.
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The finished product on the work was excellent, and the complete and beautiful detailing was icing on the cake.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Above and beyond my expectations. Beautiful work and loverly customer service. Thanks!
Hosford B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The car looks better than new. My Wife and I are both very happy. I wouldn't trust my vehicles to anyone else. Thank you all for a great job.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
You made the process go as smooth and painless as possible. Thank you!
Gail E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was told my repair would cost $1450 and I paid $1500 yesterday. I don't understand what the extra $50 was for. The work though was great. Thanks. Please let me know why I paid more than the estimate
Doug R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The best!
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
Union collision namely Mike inspected my car, then gave me an estimate on the damage along with the date the car would be ready. Upon picking up my car it was in showroom condition both inside and out. Union collision did a wonderful job. I would use them again
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
The repair to my car was completed under time and well done, thank you.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
My car looks brand new and you cleaned it inside and outside. Thank you for an awesome job.
Ivette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Your team did a fantastic job making my car look good again. I was very happy with the work, their efficiency and regular updates on my car. You made this whole experience pleasant and everyone was very friendly. Thanks again!
Sheryl O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Greatest Body Shop ever! So easy to work with and greatly dependable. Watching how everyone works together in the office is something special to see. Thanks for all, Nick Borg
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I've always been happy with any repairs made to any my families vehicles. Union collision has always been professional. I have recommended my friends and family to go to union collision
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Excellent work. UC is beyond comparison to any other collision shop. Top of the line.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Awesome job, they kept me updated daily in the progress and when I picked it up I felt like I was getting into a brand new car, spotless inside and out. Thsnk you Union Collision
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Service was excellent from beginning to end. My car looks like new. I now understand why this repair shop got five stars on Yelp. Cost was reasonable. When they knew that the cost would come out of my own pocket, they gave me a discount. I didn't even ask for one! Thank you!
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great work! Friendly service. Thanks!
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
With so many people in the office why is it no one answers the phone or return a call
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The service was excellent. The text updates helpful and interaction with the staff very pleasant.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
So courteous and friendly! I loved the text updates in my car! Would recommend you guys to anyone who will listen Dawn W
Panagioti D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very satisfied with the work !
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The service was awesome. Very honest and friendly people. They exceeded all my expectations The email updates are a plus. Would highly recommend this place to everyone.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
My car looks great. Mike was very nice to deal with Everything was done in an efficient manner. Nancy. Very pleased
Rafauhn S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Mike and his brother were very detailed oriented and kept me informed during the whole repair process. They did an excellent job with the car and Thier customer service was outstanding
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
As always, Nick did a wonderful job of taking care of my repairs in a courteous and professional manner. I am Union Collison customer for life.
Mina A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you for everything - best body shop around. Referring everyone here.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Truly appreciate everyone's kind and prompt service. The car looks amazing and everyone was beyond helpful. Thank you for everything.
Svetlana .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
I completely satisfied, because it was very convenient beginning with ordering parts in advance, providing ride to rent car, providing update on work, and short stay of my car in the repair. Lana
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
The guys at Union Collison are great, they did a beautiful job on my car. I highly recommend them.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
My husband loved the extra surprise of having his car returned not only repaired but also spotless!
Marijean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The experience exceeded my expectations. Very well done in every way. Mike was a pleasure to work with.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Union Collision was one of the best experiences. The service was impeccable from every department. That company runs like a well oiled machine. I don't have one complaint about Union Collision. Two thumbs up.
Donna I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Wonderful service. Everyone is very professional and make the entire experience stress-free.
Jacklyn K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Unfortunately this isn't the first accident we have had. The professionalism of Union Collission and work quality brings us back to them.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Work quality and staff always good and responsive. Some confusion between a call stating when car would be ready and subsequent automated updates that followed and conflicted with phone call. Consider cutting back on number of automated updates even with the offer to opt out.
Dona R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent work... Made my car look like new again. Great customer service and follow up. Was always informed about status of repair and completion time. I would highly recommend Union Collision.
Patryk Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Mike is great!!!!!
Irena D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
The team at Union Collision is very attentive. Mike and Kenny are very experienced and good at what they do. Specially Mr. Kenny not only is he very good business man he is also a family oriented. I had my daughter with me, he took his time to talk to both of us and introduced his family to us. He made us feel more like friend than customer.
Carissa A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
You guys do the absolute best job! You'd never know my car had a to have the bumper replaced (3 times). Also, the nicest staff!!!
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The process was made very easy from updating info about the car to arrangements with Enterprise.
Yvette F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
We were treated courteously and service was wick. Kept up-to-date on the progress of the repair. I would highly recommend your company to my friends.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent customer service... Courtesy, phone calls, text updated. Truly professional staff also I car looked great when I pick it up. Thank you very much.
Nadia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great Job! Fast Service! Friendly People!
Kamal Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
So timely and professional.
Millburn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Thank you to wveryone !!!
Kristina T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
scraped tinted window on back door of driver side. rubber going around the driver and passenger side windows not completly secure (rain was coming inside car) rear view mirror frame was not repaired (from car accident)
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
You are always so efficient, helpful and a pleasure to do business with!
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The quality of the work was excellent and it was completed in a timely manner.
Alexis &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Your staff was very reliable and spot on of when my vehicle would be ready and my vehicle is in excellent condition.
Suzette F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent service from a family ran business. I was kept informed of the status in a timely fashion and car was ready before promised date.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
It was an amazing experience. Everything I was told happened no surprises. Most of all I loved the emails. Repairs were well done and ahead of schedule. With that said I will definitely refer your company to anyone. I also called my insurance company and expressed how great Union Collision is.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Best customer service. They go out of their way to make it right, do it right, and save you money if they can.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Please take your telephone communications into consideration. When calling to speak to one of your men, Nicholas or Michael, I could never get in touch with anyone live on the phone. I left voicemails and none were answered. That was a bit disappointing when the day of pickup arrived and I could not reach anyone to find out if my car was done and ready for pickup! Thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
great service as always! Thank you again!!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
The level of service in the office is excellent. Everyone is informed and makes you feel valued as a customer. I loved getting the updates via email on the status of my vehicle and the work was complete prior to the estimated time. My car looks like a new car after the work and I couldn't be more pleased.
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was going to send a thank you letter to Union Collision today for a job well done! My husband was beside himself when the damage was done to our new car. Our visit to Union Collision and the repair process totally diffused his anger, and Union Collision was more than accommodating throughout the repair process. I would recommend Union Collision to anyone who needs body work. Thanks especially to Nick who took a lot of weight off our shoulders in handling the paperwork for the repair. Thanks so much!! Anne P
Sherri L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Great job! Thank you.
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Good afternoon union Collision, I would like to say my experience with your company has been an outstanding experience from day one up to my last dayof service. May your company lead by example in nj auto industry for auto repair and customer service. may I never need service again ???? But if I do with out a doubt Union collision will always be my choice
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The initial vehicle drop off experience and arrangements for transportation home were expedient and efficient. Excellent customer service throughout, great personal attention and explaination of repair work.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Amazing and problem free . I especially appreciated the updates . The staff is knowledgeable and I will trust them to what is necessary for my car .
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Your kindness and caring toward my 90 year old dad was like nothing I have ever experienced. You went above and beyond what you needed to do. You did an excellent repair, kept constant communication and finished the job in record time. Thank you.
Colleen O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
You guys did a great job. With the body repair work and the car wash. Awesome job!!!' Thank You.????????????????????????
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Read more carefully instructions on the envelope. Then communicate over the phone if there is an issue. Good job though.
Mohammad H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone there was very helpful. Kenny did a great job at completing what he promised. I will refer everyone to Union Collision. I am a Customer for life now. Thank you
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thanks Mike for making the process simple but so effort less from start to feel finish.
Kazuki G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Customer service, professionalism, and quality of work is truly exceptional. I am very pleased with having my car repaired at Union Collision. The updates i received via text was unique and informative. Satisfied customer!
Carolyn I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
As you know, I am a repeat customer. The damage to my Acura was extensive. I was elated when I saw it repaired and gleaming. You even detailed the interior and shined the headlights! It looks brand new! Your communication and customer service are excellent. I hope not to see you for awhile (no offense) but this is NJ. Thank you again. Carolyn I
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Awesome
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Satisfy with the hospitality that I received. Excellent work done on my car. Will highly recommend Union Collision. Thank you for making it easy for me.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
From start to finish, everything was great. The seamless interaction of the insurance company and UC was a major plus. The end result of the repair was amazing.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great job. Really appreciate the excellent service.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Thank you ! Everything is perfect ! I am so glad I found you.
India L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
The regular status updates are appreciated.
Alessia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Mike was extremely helpful the entire time. My process at Union collision was pleasant from the beginning to end and if I ever need car repairs again I will definitely be back!
Jutawn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Union Collision did an outstanding job on my vehicle. Very Nice Staff! Thanks for being you!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great personal service.....they seemed to take an authentic interest in their work.
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent work excellent job. job completed on time. thank you. hopefully we won't have to come back
Ruben B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very happy with the service. Thank you very much
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was kept informed of all progress Service was prompt My car came home looking as good or better than when I first Drive off the dealer lot thank you
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Every one was helpful and very proffesional in the process. Service was out standing. The status updates were helpful. Thanks guys.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I have never been in need of auto body work so this was anything I was familiar wother. From the 1st phone call to the last goodbye when I picked up my vehicle I felt secure! I was guided through each step with the highest quality of customer service. Ken, Barbara, Nick and Mike are the people I dealt with and they were all awesome!!!
Desmond O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Love all the guys at Union Collision. I have dealt with them on a few occasions more than I would've liked to. But non the less the service was excellent every time.
Rohan D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Absolutely fantastic experience .. I would recommend union collision handsdown. Nick is the best!!
Helene L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thanks great job
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
The repairs on my car far exceeded my expectations. It was a lease return and the dinged in bumper needed to be fixed and also a hole in the bumper was repaired perfectly. As a bonus, the car was immaculate when I picked it up, even the paint transfer scratches I had were gone. Could not recommend more!
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Thank you for doing a great job and helping to make the process as affordable as possible! The only thing I would recommend is to include in one of the text messages to call for pick up because I just assumed that when it stated an estimated time that it was ready, I could just pick it up. However that wasn't the case, and I had to spend my entire morning waiting- but that's just a small suggestion. Thanks again!!
Wally S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
You're the best if the best. I wouldn't consider using anyone else. Thanks.
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great service, best part is that you cleaned my car inside and out. Makes a big difference for customer satisfaction
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The best
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Awesome shop. Great people.super fast service.
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Your customer service is excellent. My car looks great
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
great customer service and excellent repair
Latisha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
This is my second time using Union Collision to complete my car repairs and I am 100% satisfied with the work. They are professional and willing to assist you with all your needs. I will definitely be coming back and recommending to family and friends
John D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Always s pleasure dealing with union collision
Amee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
I've taken my other car at Union Collison a few years ago for a major repair, and they've done great work then, and also now on my CRV. I can't think of any other place who would treat my car with care as if its their own. Thank you!
Davone S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Union collision always do empicable work. I'm always completely satisfied whenever I need any type of body work done to my car.
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you for your excellent customer service and quality repair!!
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
SUPER service...thanks Kenny.
Laurellie J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Totally good experience. Friendly, responsible, thorough. Thanks!
Dale T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
It was so easy to work with the team at Union Collision. My car was ready when promised and I was kept informed of the progress. My 2009 car looks like I just drove it out of the showroom! I am completely satisfied with Union Collision.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you! My car looks fantastic - both inside and out!
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
That was the best experience with an auto body shop
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Mike did a great job handling this. Email updates on progress kept me well informed. Great job as always. Tom Walsh
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Totally awesome staff!!! Superb autobody work!!!
Adrian K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Overall excellent experience. Would highly recommend
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
This family run company isn't just a business. They realize the importance of customer service at the highest level. After being in an accident, people are stressed and insecure. All the employees at Union Collusion made me feel well taken care of during the whole experience AND my truck looks fantastic after the repairs!! I am recommending them to all my friends! Mary Nigro
Co-operative Inventory.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The updates by mike and the automated updates were great.
Lino S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for everything my truck looks great.
Colin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job. Would go back
Arlene G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Absolutely the best people,service and work.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Extremely professional service
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was skeptical when I first came to Union Collision. But i must say I was pleasantly surprised at the care professionalism and kindness of the staff. I couldn't be more happy with the results of my vehicle and thank you for not taking advantage of my misfortune. You guys are the best! I will definately use you in the future.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent as always!
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Awesome job as always this is my second time using Union Collision and I have been nothing but satisfied from the staff to the job well done Thank you!
Rachael D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent service. Mike, provided the best customer service I've received in a very long time. His Status updates were great. The entire team great. Tecs great work. Happy with the timely delivery. Thank you all. Kind regards, R. DeSouza
Michelina D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Job well done thank you
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Generally sad when I have to bring a car in (because it's been damaged) but experience I've had with Union Collision make the repair process pretty painless. Very professional and friendly staff!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
A
Tamika R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
You are the absolute best Autobody facility I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. The customer service was AMAZING!! I highly recommend this facility to anyone who needs work done to his or her vehicle!! ????????????????????????????????????????
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The car looked great! The whole experience was great--Nick was helpful and pleasant and communication was excellent. Would recommend you to others without hesitation. Thanks!!!
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
The car looks great!!! and I especially appreciate the shine you gave my car!!! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR TAKING CARE OF ME AND MY CAR!!
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Fantastic service and a great job!
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Can't tell you enough how great my experience Was. Thank you ver much
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Kenny & Co always put their customers first. That's why we have a 30 year history with Union Collsion!
Sanjay B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Fantastic experience.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thank you very much perfect job, shout out to Nick one of the most outgoing person I ever met
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications