Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Michael was very professional and I felt confident that Union Collision would do a great job with my car. The repair was done when promised. I would recommend Union Collision to everyone I know.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
We have been going to your establishment for years for collision needs. We have always been FULLY satisfied with your service and HIGHLY recommend you to Our friends and family. Thank you Kenny,mike & Barbara for a he excellent work you guys always provide....Thank you Kenny for being soooo generous .God Bless! Manny Tavares
Hanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
There is no better place not only for fixing cars but the customer service is amazing! Thank you guys so much my car looks brand new again!!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The best around.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The Best
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very satisfied with the work done. Very professional and courteous group of folks. One issue that I called the shop to discuss the door knob on the side the work was done is loose. I was told to bring the car back to be fixed. I highly recommend the shop. Thanks
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Job well done
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very effective communication and they do a great job of repairing the damage!
Siegfried B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
You are super
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
You guys ROCKED it! Thank you!
Kenyatta A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
4/16/2018
The back of my driver's seat is missing from where the headrest was replaced.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Such a positive experience! I wrote as such in the Maplewood Moms Facebook group and others chimed in with similar great experiences. When my daughter got in the car, she couldn't believe how clean it was. Thanks for that unexpected bonus!
Adaobi N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very happy and satisfied with the work done on the car. I also loved the text updates because I felt informed the entire way through. Excellent work. My car looks brand new.
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
It was a pleasure to work with Kenny and Mike again. They do excellent work and this family run business is a true gem. I highly recommend them!
Mir H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
very happy with the cordial attitude of the whole team at the Union Collision. They are all smiling face.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
This is the second time I have used your shop for repairs/body work. I appreciate the frequent status updates and was pleasantly surprised when my car was ready earlier than expected. The repairs and paint job look great, you would never know a tree fell on the car! Thanks for a job well done.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The work done was very good.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
As usual, Always Satisfied
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Car looks great Was ready when promised Very easy company to work with They were recommended to me by a friend that owns an auto repair shop. I would highly recommend them.
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thanks for everything. It's not often that I feel good about my car repair experience. It's nice not to have to wonder whether or not I'm being taken advantage of. UC is always transparent about what you're doing and why you're doing it. Why would I go anywhere else?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications