Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
I can’t tell you how elated I am about the work union collision has done. Not only was my car looking like it just came off the showroom floor but the customer service was superb! Never in a million years have I worked with such a great place with pleasant people. I was recommended by my girlfriend and now, I will most certainly tell all my friends about you guys! You have a customer for life! Thank you so so much for your hospitality and the excellent job you have done for my car.
Josh C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Great body shop. Very professional. Would never use anyone else.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Awesome
PETE S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Great customer service ! Car came out fantastic ! Thanks again !
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
Only place I would bring my vehicles for repair. Everyone is helpful, courteous and they do a fantastic job. Been going their for 30 years.
Tom N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Everything was done to our expectations. Your company is wonderful to deal with.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Had the best experience at Union Collision! My car looks brand new and it was a painless and pleasant visit!
Dina C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
Great company!!!! Will Always bring my car here....Everyone is SO Wonderful and they truly go above and beyond to insure their customers are taken care of....Thank you
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great communication, very nice, ultra transparent. I’d recommend Union Collision to anyone
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Always professional and deliver as promised. Personable and friendly. Quality work.
VINNIE F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
As usual service was excellent. Thankyou
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Everyone at Union Collision was very professional, courteous and patience during a very stressful process of repairing my car . Their work is exceptional and I would recommend them to all.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
The car looks better than I expected. Very nice work at a reasonable price
MICHELLE C.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Great job all around my truck looks beautiful thank you for all your work
Helena P.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Everything looks very good great job well done I will recommend anyone to u guys thanks again!!!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Excellent customer service. Will recommend in the future!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Well done, fast. Kenny was great to work with.
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Your professionalism and high quality workmanship is unmatched in the industry. You will be the first company on my list of recommendations to others
GARY W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Nice and smooth Kept me up to date daily All who works there are super nice and professional
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Always excellent service—on time, professional, accommodating and excellent workmanship

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications