Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
My repairs are satisfactory, but it seems to be difficult reaching you by telephone. I would recommend Union Collision to family and friends.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great people!!! They made the whole process quick and easy!! I have never had a bad experience. My car is back to looking like new! Thank you Union Collision team!
Froebel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Nick, Mike & team did a great job with my repair! I've heard good things about UC and now I can personally vouch for your quality of work. I feel you guys went above & beyond what I expected, and I appreciate that. Thank You and job well done! Plus the use of the text notification system to keep me up to speed with the repair was a nice touch.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Union Collision continually exceeds my expectation when having my car fixed there. They couldn’t be nicer and I get progress reports on a regular basis. They are very accurate when giving an estimate on when the car will be ready. I will only use Union Collision for my family’s auto body needs.
Art S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everything was done right! Finished job is perfect!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you Nick and congrats on the baby!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
You restored my 1st "brand-new car" (almost 2 years old now) to its original condition! What a relief, after being hit (tapped) in the rear by an inexperienced driver. I'm really thankful that NJM suggested you folks. Thanks again for restoring my 2016 green Scion iM.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I love the continuous communication you guys gave. Both via emails and link that’s only set for my vechile. Perfessionals at its best. I worked hard to get my vehicle the way it is and these guys LOVED what I did my vechile and brought it back to that same exact point. You guys will always get my business. That’s a FACT!
Marva C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I will definitely refer you to orhwrs
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Outstanding service !! People were great to deal with and fast in Nd out !!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Frank was great and very helpful during the estimate phase. The work was completed on time, at the stated cost and the car looks great!
Marianne K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Yes absolutely everyone treated me like family did a excellent job on my SUV thank you again for your great service ????
Teresa Gigi.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very nice staff
Haten C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
a paint run spot is visible.
Ivan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Job well done
Golda F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
As usual job well done. Everyone at Union Collision is very nice and professional
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
The work looks great and done very fast!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Each man I encountered was friendly andvhelpful. The work was done in a timely manner and completed when promised. The work looks impeccable. Vg
Bari K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Honest people and professional job!!!! Thank you
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great work all around!!! Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous staff. The repair work was superb!!! Loved receiving daily text update on the repair process and the work was completed on time. A great family-run business with a special warm and caring touch. I most definitely would recommend them to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications