Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Excellent work and the car was emaculte condition
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2019
Excellent service and staff! Professional and experienced
Sheri F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Great service and communication! Thanks Union Collision!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
From start to finish, Nick has been amazing and I really appreciate how helpful union collision has been. I will recommend them to everyone I know!
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
very professional and excellent service ***** 5 stars
Ling-may L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
job well done?thanks for all of you?
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Very pleased with the service and pleasant experience
Joao C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Once again Union Collision did a wonderful job on my car! Thank you so much!!!
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Very satisfied.The bedt
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
The best. Easy to work with, professional, reasonably priced.
Estillero M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2019
Union Collision is the only repair shop we trust. They always return our vehicle as if no accident happened. The staff are very courteous. I don't have to call to get an update. And my car repair was completed before the promised date. If ever you need to call the office, you are promptly answered by a real person, not a robot. I highly recommend Union Collision.
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2019
My new body shop
Jennifer I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
You were all very professional! Thank you for your great service! Have a good day!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2019
I had a complete knowledge of what was proposed to do on this repair, I had follow ups throughout the whole process, I am strongly satisfied with the job done.
Evylina R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Everything was done to perfection and in a timely manner. We would highly recommend his services to anyon Thank You
Adriana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
I appreciate the service you guys gave me and my first time being there was amazing and I’m looking forward to doing business with you guys more and more in the future! Stay safe and have a good day
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Literally the best experience I’ve ever had with a collision business, awesome team, great communication and professional service
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
Good job helping me to file estimate with insurance, getting best quality repair, delivering on schedule promised, and making the whole process clear and effortless. Thanks.
Makiko Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2019
On time finishing is great. Thx
Makiko Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2019
On time finishing is great. Thx

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications