Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Could not be more satisfied with the repairs done on my vehicle. I was kept up to date throughout the entire process. I also got to see how immaculately clean your shop was and how efficient you run your business. When I went grab my EZ Pass all the parts were neatly loaded into my vehicle. Big thanks to Mike and the rest of the Union Collision team!
Alpheus J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
The team did a real excellent job on the front bumper and cleaned my entire car nice Mike and his father or partner are good bunsinessmen toward me and I would like the team to keep the same positive attitude once I return in the spring time good job guys
**** W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
You folks are great. Truck looks great. Done on time. I’d like to know who washed and detailed it. Thank you.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Dependable...high quality...good price
George A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
From dropping off my car, to getting updates about the status, to picking up my car. Union collision made it a worry free experience for me. Excellent experience with Union Collision.
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Coco does amazing work
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
From day one I received excellent communication and was treated well. I was well informed about the process, the estimated time of repair and received updates throughout. Thank you for making this a very pleasant experience.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
5??
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great teamwork!!
Odonovan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Everything was done to perfection and at a timely manner. Constant updates and great customer service!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Top notch business, great service
Anil D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent service, on time delivery, communication is good.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great customer service and work on my car...as good as new! Would recommend this shop to anyone.
Geneveieve B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Highly recommend them
Wescott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
The staff is professional, the service impeccable and work is top quality.
Gwneen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Mike was GREAT to work with - very helpful, professional and a heck of a nice guy!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Thrilled with the service I got from Union Collision. It was a breeze and they made everything so easy, and got the car back to me even before schedule. Nick was awesome and is a great guy. My dad has been going here forever and now I know why. Thx for the great customer service.
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/7/2019
Very happy with everything thank you
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Excellent costumer service. Very satisfied with the end result. Car looks amazing.
Bernadette R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The best xperiance. Would recommend you guys to everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications