Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
The service was professional and speedily expedited. They notified me step by step progress and was efficient. I was mostly impressed by the kindness of the staff and cleanliness of the office. Thank you for a great experience during a challenging time.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
We are very happy with the outcome. Thank you !
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Your staff was very friendly and professional I will definitely refer everyone to you
Dean D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Professional and courteous start to finish, highly recommended
Margarita D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I’m 101% satisfied with Union Collision. All the personnel are amazing especially Ken and Mike . They are very accommodating and take time and effort to satisfy their customers.
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very satisfied, exellent job,,
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great customer service at Union Collision - best I have ever experienced - and very satisfied with every aspect of the work. Would recommend you highly to any family member or friend who is ever in need of body work on their vehicle. Thank you for taking very good care of me and helping me thru a very frustrating experience with my car accident. Everything got better for me the minute I walked in the door after my accident asking for help and was introduced to Kenny. He did an unbelievable job for me helping me on the front end of my issues and when he turned me over to Mike he was just as good - particularly when it came to dealing with my insurance agency - and everything was handled seamlessly. Thanks as well to technician Kerry who did a lot of the work on my car and did everything he could to help me as well. The car looks great again and I could not be more satisfied.
Arleen G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent work and best people!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I really appreciated that it was done in a timely fashion! Thank you so much!
Fausto R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
job well done.Glad I picked you guys.
Barry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Union Collision provides the best, professional service regardless of field. Thank you for the work progress updates! I can't say, "Thanks" enough. Sincerely, Barry K
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you to everyone who worked on my car. It looks absolutely amazing! You guys are terrific. Fred F
Eniminlin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Your have a great customers service. Thanks for a job well done.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Mike took great care of my Jeep needs. He was friendly and personable. Thank You Union Collision!! I would definitely recommend to others!
Affina Door.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Outstanding job and customer service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thanks for everything you did a great job I really appreciate the quick service. John M
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Perfect job and outstanding personal service.
Kitty L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I was pleased with the service i received at Union Collision. I dealt with Mike a extremely nice guy. My car was ready when promised. Couldn’t ask for better service.
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
We have been customers of Union Collision for years and are always extremely satisfied with the service we receive!
Edith V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Good service. I specially liked the text updates as the work progressed. Right up to the last minute in that they didn't rush to meet the deadline promised time. I liked that they informed me that if they had a little more time they could do a better job and they DID! Thank you for everything, I will surely return as a customer

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications