Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Halina K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very acomodating Very knolageble Great workmanship and helpful
Aurora W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Union collision did a good job. Very happy with your service. Thanks.
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
You did exactly what was promised and it came out very well. I am very satisfied.
Milca A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
You guys were amazing to deal with! Extremely professional and kept me informed throughout the entire process! You've gain a forever customer. Definitely referring friends and family to you as well! Excellent customer service!
Norbert K.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great experience. Mike did an excellent job from the start to the finish. Looked at the paint job and was very nicely done, didnt see any dirt under the paint no bumps nothing just perfect. Thank you for great experience and will come back in future
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
No need to contact me your employees left the cloth seats and the cloth part of the doors stained with dirt. It was upsetting because my car is a lease and I try to keep it spotless. both seats were dirty both door panels where the cloth is and the center console.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
They did a fantastic job on my car she looks brand new would definitely recommend your company to anyone
Vilma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent work. Nick was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Extremely satisfied with the whole experience
Carmine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
This the second time you have worked on my car and I have been very impressed with your efforts to keep me apprised on the process and your progress. Everyone is respectful and I professional! I would have no hesitation in recommending your shop to anyone who asked ! It has been a pleasure dealing you!
Reginald D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great work... Much appreciated.
Tosha D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
I am always pleased with Union Collision business. I will always trust them with repairing my vehicles.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I think it’s a great idea that every few days you update the customer on the status of the vehicle.
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Absolutely excellent. Very professional and courteous job well done!!! ????????
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent service as always ????
Herbert O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Perfect
Ayesha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent customer service...Mike was awesome thanks again
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Quality work. Reasonable pricing. Good honest people
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Kenny, you are the best. Thank you for the great service and the great price! It was much appreciated
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you so much for the great work and generosity! Great customer service and I always recommend your business!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications