Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Owen C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
My car drives and looks brand new.
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Job well done looks great!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
I really enjoyed working with Union Collision. I really trusted them and i will highly recommend them.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great communications keeping me informed entire time
Gwen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
I loved having a way to check on the status of my car through your link. Everything went smoothly. No hassles.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Very impressed with Union Collision, start to finish!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Excellent service and job! Will use them again!
Allison E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Everyone is so kind and makes the process so easy and transparent
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
????????????????????????
Loren P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Excellent customer service!!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Looks great, good job!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
All phases of repair process were handled expertly, clearly, and professionally
William M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You guys did amazing job with my KIA. Thank you Very much William M
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Nice work, will highly recommend you
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Union Collision always does the greatest job
Dean Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I had the 08 honda accord with the busted up front. Just wanted to give a huge thanks to you guys for the great job done, really happy with the way it turned out. Looks brand new. Thank you so much. Dean Astarita
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
They are very professional and give an excellent service. They really define what good customer service is.
Phil C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Best collision place I’ve experienced. Everyone is extremely nice and personable Real professionals and work is always first class!!! Won’t even think of going anywhere else.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent job! Thank u!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great communication throughout the process and finished product looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications