Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
The team provided a day to day information what happening to my vehicle. They also returned my vehicle very clean and cleaned the front lights of the vehicle. I would different use the service again.
Angel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Friendly, and accommodating.
Ira W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great company to do business with!
Naveed N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Excellent work. Very professional and the best. Thank you Kenny Nick and Mike.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Excellent job... very happy and car drives well and looks great
Anneka E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Union collision did an excellent job on my car. It looks like new again. Customer service was fabulous.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very professional
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
All of the customer service was great, my car looks wonderful. Highly recommended union collision to other customers
Althea A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Union collision team was very helpful and polite. They were very knowledgeable about their craft and my car would be taken care of. Awesome team!!!
Daryl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great job! Best shop in the area. These guys have gone above and beyond for me. They were able to get all OEM parts instead of used and non OEM crap. Thanks guys. ????????
John K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
I love you guys.
Andre T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great!
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent customer service and attentive to my needs. I appreciate making the car available while waiting on parts
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I appreciate the work you did, especially handling everything with the insurance company. Than you.
Jovan G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Mike was very patient and the service was awesome
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I am 100% plus satisfied!! Mike and the entire staff gave exceptional customer service and I will be sure to recommend Union collision when opportunity presents itself. Thanks to you all!!
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Wow! Exceptional! Fantastic! Extraordinary! Best Customer Service! Detailed! Wonderful Family Business! Best Experience of Workmanship and Care! I can't say enough at how you surpassed my expectations of repairing my vehicle! Beautiful work from a wonderful Team. Thumbs Up!!!!!!!!!
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Amazing service! Very efficient and great communication.
Gayle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Beautifully repaired and returned to me in a short time period.
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
As always, Union Collision did an amazing job. They kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. I highly recommend Union Collision. Ken, Mike and their team are absolute professionals!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications