Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/9/2018
My sit belt was not rolling back to the clip i had to fix it myself and other plastic cover inside is not properly placed
Christen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Geico made it very easy to get the repair done. Great customer service!
Eillen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Jesse did an awesome job!
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
I think everypne was courteous and good
Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
They were kind, efficient and provided excellent service beyond what I expected. Thank you
Matias V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
12/19/2017
The repair took a lot longer than expected and ended up costing me a lot of extra money towards the car rental. The personnel was good.
Mazen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
I wish staff were a bit more friendly
George E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
It took long
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great service and very convenient
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
The communication aspect was excellent : I received text messages to update me of the repairs every step of the way. Also the agent assigned to me informed me on prices and exactly what would be done to my car. All in all, it was a great experience, and my car was ready in no time.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The experience was great. It was smooth and efficient.
Million B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very professional, great customer service, Car repaired like new. I Ame Very happy. Thank you for your service.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
The service we received from you was A++. You kept us informed on the status of our car, when we could pick it up and at what time. We were overwhelmed with the excellent service we received and thank you for the FANTASTIC care you took in repairing our car in a timely manner. We could not have ask for better service and truly appreciate the professionalism shown to us. In a world were service is not valued, it was wonderful to find that Lindsay Collision does care and value their customers. We are extremely grateful for the care your team took in serving our car. We thank you again for the excellent service we received. Bob and Brenda C
Lideiva D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
I felt rushed to bring back the rental that I paid extra to have for a day. I was never called with an update. I called and was told at the last minute that my car was ready at about 5:50pm. I was across town having dinner with my 3 kids and rushing to get gas in the rental because I didn't want to be overcharged. Overall,I wish I wasn't rushed.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
Problems. Must return the car
Triniti T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
My entire Lindsay team was excellent! If I had to return for any collision damages, I would return to Lindsay.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Car was beautifully repaired
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very pleasant experience
Evelino C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I am very pleased for the service and for the communication system inplace keeping me updated with the wprk in my car.
Yayehrad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
It was a good customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications