Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/24/2017
After the accident I voiced to the claim rep concerns about my alignment. I received my car with the tire pressure low as I delivered it and had to add air to my tires on Sunday after the warning light came on the alignment is still off. I'm not sure why I was asked questions about my car if they were going to be ignored. Geico assured me the concerns about my alignment would be address. I will assume your shop only address exterior work. I will get this issue resolved.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Car looks great, I was delivered nicely clean. I'm happy with the great job done.
Silenia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Very good service I'll look happy today thank you so much for everything God bless you
Osmar S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Staff were very nice thanks a lot
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Manny Sosa was extremely professional, helpful and courteous. He made sure to communicate delays and assured me that the rental would be extended. He was patient and calm. I had great experience working with him. A true customer care professional.
Nelson V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I am a car guy, and the car that was totaled was a real favorite of mine. Anderson Mayo was very professional about it and got me through it, so it's as good as it could be given the hand I was dealt. Thank you much.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Awesome!
Pablo V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great staff, great work, great turn around time.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great service from the rep . he was very professional, and the repairs were done promptly.
Tooba A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Staff was super helpful and cordial.they went over each question in detail and explained the process including the costs and deductible.extremely professional.overall it was a job well done
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
George Auel and the entire team did a perfect job taking care of my car. I would recommend Lindsay collision to everyone. Thanks
Lynwood R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Abe and your team at Lindsay are very professional, courteous and timely. They were very accommodating and up front with the details in which they arrived at the repair quote. Thank you Team Lindsay!!!
Tripta V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Job done well in time.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
The car was returned to me filthy, filled with white powder susbstance. The right side mirror was removed to do the work but wasn't tightened. I had to take time off to go back so it can be repaired. I would not recommend this place and I will notify my insurance.
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
Wrong mirror installed. Blind spot detection system broken.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The customer support team and focal person are great .
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
I still need to get the light for my air bag off and now need to take to my own mechanic . I have an appointment on Monday.
Whitney W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
This was one of the worst customer service experiences I have ever had. I have taken my car to Lindsay Collision in Springfield, VA several times before and was totally satisfied. I dropped my car off in 4/24 and net with my Geico rep who did a routine inspection. I specifically asked him to inquire about my exhaust pipes with the technician. That was my main concern. I then worked with Enterprise to secure a rental and was misinformed about the insurance coverage fee and my authorizing them to deduct money from my bank account every few days to cover pending fees that I may incur. I called to speak to an Enterprise manager and was basically told to 'deal with it's. To make matters worse when I returned on 5/5 to get my car it looked horrible. The number bumper was not flush with the rest of the car and one of the mud flaps was loose. The Geico rep also said that he declined to inquire about my exhaust. Even worse it was confirm by the service tech that the Geico rep chose to use after market pieces (bumper) for my car. He did not inform me of this when he called me to "discuss" the plan for fixing my car! I had yo take off work to pick my car up and ended up leaving it to be re-done! It has been 20 days and I still don't have a professionally fixed car and I have already paid my 500 deductible and over 300 worth of car insurance on my rental. This is unacceptable and must be rectified/reimbursed to my satisfaction immediately before I am forced to take further action. I expect for someone (management) to reach out to me today ASAP. I can no longer literally afford to be inconvenienced by Geico/Enterprise. While the technician/body shop staff (Jackie) have been helpful, enough is enough.
Amado A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
My wife and I found dealing with your company was a very positive experience. We felt we extremely valued as customers and we were kept updated regarding expectation for completion as well your company's interaction with our insurance company. Though it is was an unpleasant experience that caused me to use your company, a hit and run, the experience with your company was "first rate."
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everyone was thorough and courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications