Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/22/2019
My car was damaged on the driver rear door. So now I have to come back for that repair. The person that checked me out was great and was able to view the pics that were taken when I brought car in to see that the scratches are new.
Nathalie N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
It a good place to go. All the staffs who received me where respectful and professional. I am 100% happy to go there for my car Repeair.
Kamila J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The team was couteous and the repairs were completed timely.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/16/2019
The inside of my car was pretty dirty (some white powder?) and my tire pressure gauge was on when I picked up my car.
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I was very impressed with the results of their work. The service was excellent and I came away very satisfied. I would recommend Lindsay Ford to anyone who may need collision repair.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent service in pickup and excellent communication throughout the process.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Customer service was excellent and they did an exelent job on my car
Frannelly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Daniel & Kevin were Fantastic with their service! Thank you for keeping communication and my car?! It looks brand new! Thank you!
Theodore D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great service and staff!!
Solomon Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I am very impressed with all the hospitality I got. Thanks you all.
Davina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/4/2019
Everyone at Lindsay Ford was helpful and friendly. I received update and follow up calls, I appreciate it.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Very friendly & professional staff. I would highly recommend Lindsay Ford. It was nice doing business with you.I will be back whenever I nerd your services. Thanks again!
Morcia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Jassmine C. was great. She was super helpful, answered all of our questions, and kept us informed on the progress of the repair and other details. What’s even better, it took less time to repair than what Lindsay originally predicted. The car looks as if it were never involved in an accident, and it was clean inside & out. Thank you Lindsay!
Ria S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thanks was a great job!
Jermaine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Awesome work and customer service. Very smooth transition from when I dropped it off, retrieved my rental, and returned it; and my vehicle was repaired a day a head of schedule. I am very impressed. Thank you
Gosaye D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I really enjoyed there service. They did a great job on the car and finished earlier than expected. I would definetly recommend there service and would go back if I had another car issue.
Riyanto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Good...
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Bien
Solomon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great Job. ????????????
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Check in was easy, repair was done perfectly, loaner car was wonderful. Top notch experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications