Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Very professional!! I like this job, collision center wheaton is the best!! Thank you so much for everything!
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Kevin Figueroa took great care of me.
Rexrian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2020
They washed my mats! It seems insignificant but that little detail really made my car feel brand new after the excellent work they did on my bumper.
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2020
The service was very good but I was less happy with the amount of repair/dust residue left in the interior of the car.
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
They made a good job
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Excellent experience. Very professional and caring!
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Great service from the team!
David R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/27/2019
I am addressing the poor craftsmanship of your auto repair shop with my insurance agent. I have already sent him photos of the shoddy work done on my car. I am very disappointed in your body shop.
William B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
12/17/2019
If you cut down on the wait time to receive the car when a person come to get their car you'll be even better. This is not a complaint. Thank you for your service.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/14/2019
Doug is a complete professional. You are lucky to have him.
WASHINGTON A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Very good
carmen o.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
12/5/2019
Douglas is the best!!! When I got there, i was really concern about my car and with a lot questions in my mind! But he was amazing! He helped me clearing all my questions and concerns !! All the guys have an amazing customer service!!! My mom had an accident a week later than mine, and of course i took her car to Lindsay Wheaton!! Thank you very much everybody for your help!! -Frida Cassidy
CARLOS U.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
The staff Kevin Figueroa was great , had a great experience!
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Well, I’m very happy with my nissan pick up, excellent job Congratulations, thanks you so much Jose
HUGH S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Fantastic repair and truck was extremely clean and finished head of schedule
Taylor L.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Friendly service! Great job with the repair!
JULIE H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Everything was explained thoroughly and the job was done on time as promised. The service was impeccable.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Very convenient, well organized and on time. I appreciated how easy you made the process.
Mariane B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Great Service and Fast. Kudos to Kevin F.
JOSE E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Fine

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications