Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yeison T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Transsition from my vehicle to rental was supper smooth, my car was returnned in perfect condition and completely clean
Larina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
The front right side was repaired but they Failed to check if the head lights and signal lights are working. So no I'm not satisfied with the overall repairs .Because this is taking time from my work
Ming S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent job, well done!
Xiomara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Attentive customer service, great getting texts on status of repair & the repair job looks great. Thank u. Xiomara M
Lance W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The best work
Jospeh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/20/2018
The Windows didn't work when I picked my car up- no biggie little fix. I need to return the car as I've noticed clear coat on all of my windows. I'm not sure if the chemicals have messed up my driver side tint, but it will need to be replaced. Following up tomorrow with my issues. Other than that, the repairs look good.
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I am very pleased. Everyone ws very nice and professional. The car looked great!
Ruth O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Just wanted to thanks for having my car fixed before the estimated time, it helps a lot, didn't have to spend for my rental car anymore, great customer service..
Vicky R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
excellent job
Trinita T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
We return our car to Lindsey to receive the care and attention that we have been accustomed to receive from them.
Caitlin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/2/2018
There is still damage to the car that was not repaired. I called the claims adjuster and left a message, but I have not received a call back.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Lovely, professional staff, extremely helpful and knowledgeable
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
They were so nice
Asante K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/22/2018
It took almost two weeks for my front bumper to be replaced. Once I finally got a call to pick up my car, the bumper that was placed on the car was misaligned and the color didn’t look like it matched. The reps were dismissive and acted as though me requesting the bumper be placed on properly and having the rubber along the hood mounted well was a “special” request I was making. This was a poor experience all around.
Suwane K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Perfect timing & services.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Thank you for repairing my Subaru Forrester for the second time in less than a year. I trust your company and will refer you to others. Thank you, John
Mim L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/16/2018
When I picked up my Malibu on Thursday, the front passenger seat had a bunch of black grease smudges on it. I have successfully kept my Malibu very clean. I was surprised and disappointed at finding my car dirty. I was able to remove much but not all of the grease. --- Mim L
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Highly professional team, excellent work, great communication follow through.
Kyra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Thank you all for a speedy fix!
Wing L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Repairing time are fast ,new part are match my car.Update to show me you are working for my car.You employees are polite to me.I am pleased to get your service.Thanks again!You have a good team worker.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications