Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 297 Reviews
4 stars 64 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 25 Reviews
1 star 41 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Car was ready ahead of schedule which was appreciated and Manny was courteous and most helpful. All in all it was a very pleasant experience.
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very professional and my car looks great.
Sang H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
great work
Sandra Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
They were a good help in dealing with the insurance company in getting the full damage on my car repaired.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
thanks for going above and beyond to provide me with the best experience possible.
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone was super nice and kept me well informed. Also the repair time was good. Thanks
Denesh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The entire process was seamless and big thanks to Abe for guiding me through the estimate, insurance process, and rental car confirmation.
Girma W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/10/2017
My tires still the same it's shake when slow drive the body is good
Yalenaynalen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Am so happy for the serives I had received starting from the customer service everybody was so nice and friendly. I appreciate their follow up& continuous update about the status of the work. Thank you very much Lindsay collision I appreciate your help.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
It s was great , very fast and they did a great job . All the staff was very helpful and professional
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
My car looked flawless and smelled clean! Great job!
Marianne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2017
Lindsay Ford did an awesome job on my Toyota Corolla. They were very good about keeping me informed about the status of my car. Lindsay Ford also let me know where I could obtain a rental car while my Corolla was in the shop. They directed me to Enterprise Rentals. I was provided with a Toyota Camry which I liked very much. I thought the repair and service from Lindsay Ford was great.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
So far the repair seems flawless. Customer service and courtesy was great and the car looked new inside and out!
Benetis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Good job
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellent and professional.
Olga W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Customer service was very nice and good communication and letting me know about the repair of my car.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thanks for a timely completion.
Corey E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great timely service. Manny was very cool and accommodating. Would recommend to others.
Sinecio S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Completed 1 day earlier thanks
Arun J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Samantha was an outstanding adjustor. During the initial estimate, she discovered a small area of damage on one of the grille pieces, that both I and another body shop had missed. That was one of the primary reasons I selected Lindsay Collision to repair my car. She acted professionally and courteously throughout the time my car was in your shop, and took the time to give me updates and answer my questions. I feel that I received excellent customer service during this experience. Thank you!
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Unfortunately this is the third time in the last 2 years where we have been hit by other drivers. All 3 times we have brought it to your shop and have been completely satisfied with the experience. It has always been professional, friendly and helpful. This time my car was completed 3 days earlier than what was originally estimated. Congratulations for a job well done.
Jana H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I was satisfied with the service.
Dublis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/13/2017
First you guys take longer to repair my car I have to wait a month and 5 days. The damage of my vehicle is was no much.second,the schedule to pick my car up is was January 6th .
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Samantha was great. She kept me updated on the status of the car and followed up. Would definitely recommend. Thank you for all of your professionalism Samantha.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
My car looks great. The staff was very friendly and professional. The partnership with the rental car agency is very convenient and helpful.
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
You are great guys!!!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Best service ever.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great job. Thanks!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everything was satisfactory.
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
It was a wonderful experience. The staff was professional and helpful. They provided me with consistent updates and the car was finished ahead of time. Great service and outstanding staff. Thank you so much. Have a blessed 2017.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Manny did a great job getting us through the repair process quickly and thoroughly and kept me regularly updated with the status of the repairs. He was very friendly and helpful!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/27/2016
Absolutely no clean up done after replacement of broken window. Several large and small pieces of broken glass left in the back seat. The only reason no glass was found in the front seat was because I took the time to vacuum the front myself before bringing the car in. Absolutely no evidence of cleanup done whatsoever throughout the car.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Samantha was great!
Jeffrey Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Abe Harper is a superb representative of your company. He excels in communication,sensitivity to customer's needs, & customer service. It is an honor to know him. Thank you so much Mr. Harper for all you did.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
From start to finish, took good car of us! Appreciate the service and communication throughout
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great staff all around, spotless work, I can't even tell the difference. You guys are really **** good.
Abebe A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/16/2016
Front bumper is not fixed because some bumper secrew is not taught and Iin side my car is not clean some crase is missed
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Completely satisfied they did verry nice job thanks verry much
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The whole experience was wonderful from start to finish. Staff was friendly, efficient and genuinely concerned about me after my accident. The process was very smooth and I felt great comfort knowing my car was in good hands. Although this isn't the closest collision center to my house, I will definitely be coming back here if I ever need to! Thanks so much for everything!
Violet D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Emmanuel a great rep.Kept me informed.Collision work well done.This is the second time I have used Lindsay and I must say that this time was exceptional.Thanks.Violet Rason
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Customer service was excellent and they kept you up to date with the status of your vehicle. There are some residual dirt/work marks on the car but they should come off with a wipe. The car looks like new (since it was new when it went there)
Yaguelin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The best service!!!!
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service and repair was quick, and the rental car process was smooth. Please continue to put customers first!
Sally D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
customer service was good, but trunk still didn't work quite right. I don't have any more time to spend on this repair.
Carlos J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
They are very nice and help with the problem I had with my broken miror.thank you veeu much
Mileyni A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
My car looms brand new! Samantha was amazing and so accommodating! Overall it was great experience and great customer service!
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank You for a job well done and Happy Thanksgiving.
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Fantastic work!
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good job very well thanks,????
James A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Efficient and welcoming process each step of the way. A small repair that got big attention.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Beautiful job on my Ford Edge. Samantha was super helpful and fantastic to work with
Devaughn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Inside my car was super clean and spotless!
Enrica L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great customer service
Phillipa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Your agent was very professional,courteous and kept me abreast of what was happening with my car. He responded promptly to my inquiries. He was helpful, and the check out person was just as personable. All staff was eager to learn how they could help. I am extremely pleased with your service.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
It took a long time to repair
Magic Plumbing.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thanks for your help I am very satisfied
Leah V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
Car is still not complete and was not cleaned before pickup. There was slot of body dhop dust inside. The people and work were great.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Completely satisfied. Thank you.
Marcio S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Above and beyond my expectations! High quality craftsmanship and great friendly costumer service. I'm very happy overall!
Calvin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Fantastic job done by staff at Lindsay Collision Center. Truly fantastic. Thank you all.
Adahlia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very satisfactory.
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thanks Manny, Great job!!
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Although there were delays in completing the repair and it was necessary to bring the car back for additional work, everyone was very polite and Sam, in particular was very good at describing the problem and when things would be finished
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Good work. Thanks!
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Completely informative polite and honest!
Mauricio C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job
Audrey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Appreciated the regular text messages updates on the status of the repair. Appreciated the thorough cleaning of the car before it was returned to me.
Griselda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
It's awesome getting text messages cause I can't answer the phone at work. Also costomer service is the best! Thank you for a great experience
Olive B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I am very pleased with my repair experience. You did a great job. Thanks.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
Repair took 5.5 weeks. Insurance adjuster had estimated 10 days. We will not be back.
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was very professional and the car was ready before it was promised. The overall process was easy. I was provided continuous updates via telephone and text. Great job. Thank you.
Trinita T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
My team was the best! Samantha was there from the beginning, when I picked the car up after the work that made it look brand new again, and I believe her when she assured me that her and her team will be there for me if I needed them!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
There's still a number of issues even know my vehicle has been there for seven weeks Just picked up the car today went to go put gas in it and there was paper and tape and the gas Sad I was hoping you guys would've done a better job the paint job good though the body works good the finishing part not so good
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone was so helpful and pleasant!
Saul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
excellent service!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Manny was good to work with and kept me up to date on progress.
Yedda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
The repair was awesome but it looks like when they washed my truck I ended up with a few scratches. Overall, it was good.
Verona P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Samantha was really nice and accomodating on all my questions. She make sure that i am well taken care off before i get in my car
Nils V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
I expressed to my representative and to the manager George how disappointed I was in the process and completion of my repair job. The lack of care and respect from the manager explains why the process was so bad and why your shop receives such terrible service ratings online. You're not only losing a body shop client but a service client and the chance of any future purchase. This was a $10,000 job that should have gone to a business that appreciates their clients.
Gebremedhin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Please know that I am very much impressed by Mr. Abraham 's professionalism and customer handling.
Maisha S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/9/2016
Unsatisfactory customer service
Shams H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
No comments, the repair was great as was the service.
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
All great. Abe was wonderful. Love the text updates.
Lana P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I didn't like the rental car, but the service on my car was AWESOME.
Pedro T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I really appreciated the work Sam, Jay, and the body men. The car looks great. Sam was always available to answer my questions and Jay helped my this process very easy. I will definitely be back with any car troubles I have and will recommend this bodyshop to friends and family.
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
1) Took 2 weeks for repair 2) Bumber color didn't match, and then argue that was as good as it gets 3) Somebody opened brand new bottle of Whiskey and drank half of it, leaving bottle in the back seat with cap not closed and liquor dripping and ruining back seat (not mention bad smell in the car) All in all nightmare experience...
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/2/2016
My car what works need to be done they did not I'm not happy with your service and in the future I will not recommend anyone to Lindsay ford the person who's handle my clams he is not Frendly GY I'm very upset with him if you all Coustomer you need to remove him from Lindsay ford mintime I will go somewhere else thanks for your attention Ahmed Mohammed
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
Was not completed when promised. Delays kept happening over several days
Lodra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
It's good service
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
Took 8 days to get repairs done which should have only taken 2 days based on the labor hours listed on the adjusted claim. I ended up paying an extra 5 days insurance on the rental car. Understand your shop is a GEICO partner, but that doesn't mean you give them preference on who get worked on first I dropped the car off on Tue and received a text saying the car would be ready the following Mon at 4 pm. I text the shop at 2:30 and 3:00 pm Mon asking if my car was ready. I had to text twice before I received a text saying no and it might be ready on Tue. I text back and request manager or company owner called me. Neither called. I will never recommend anyone to take their car to your shop. I paid 5 extra day of rental car insurance that should have never happen. Check the adjuster claim and you will see the labor hours listed to complete the repair. I now out $150 I should have never had to pay. Walter L
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
They did a great job on the car but I didn't get the car back in the time they said it was going to be done.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
People were great. Communication was great. They did a great job on my car. I would definitely use them again.
Roman B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Yes
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job and good text updates!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
It took a very long time
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I wanted to add: the paint job on my hood was very average. For a $7500 bill, I expected better.
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great job. So thankful you went above and beyond both literally and figuratively. The area you repaired looks great.
Avi W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Wonderful, curteous staff who made the repair and rental process go smoothly and completed on time as promised. I love the text updates so I don't have to call an automated switchboard. Geico and Lindsay and Enterprise are a great team. Thank you all!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Service and quality of work exceeded my expectations.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/7/2016
The work done was terrific as was the customer service people. However when I got home I noticed on the passenger side of the vehicle in 3 different locations damage to the car that wasn't there prior to the repair work.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
great turn around, timely updates, professional staff. rental car was really dirty, was on empty, and had an under-inflated tire when delivered to me, which turned out to be a hassle. please get cars in a ready state before handing out.
Morris T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/3/2016
There is nothing that can be now.
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
I understand that repair is not a set time process. But an extra 2 weeks is not what i was happy with. They said change a wheel and do an alignment on monday morning. But i dont get the vehicle untill Thursday evening then to see my window tint scratched. Not very happy, and this was my second visit. I will never forget this.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
The repair was fine, however, there is tape residue on the hood and dust inside the var. Lindsay will take care of this on Tuesday the 5th.
Marguerite F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent job because there has been regular follow ups by email.I have been pleased with the professionalism showned by Abe before I met him and when I came to the bodyshop. I appreciate it. All the best Marguerite
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
You all did an amazing job! Highly impressed and will definitely recommend to anyone in need!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
Took waaaaayyhyhhyy tooooooo long!!!!
Alain N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
I was totally satisfied w Lindsay and would recommend them to anyone!
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
Headlights did not work. Driver's door was sticking and difficult to open, trim between fender and door was to be replaced but was torn and not corrected. New hood hsd lots of small divits in it. For over 8 grand - which ultimately I will have to pay with increased insurance premiums, it should have been completed right. I also blame GEICO since the adjuster signed off and the lights didn't work. It was siad as of 3rd June but kept getting bumped longer. No problem if it was correct when i got it back. I picked it up on June 15 not the 22nd. I brought it back in on the 21st and you still have it. Of course now I am not receiving any updates on the car. I sm in s rental again that Lindsay is paying for but of course i am paying 30 a day for te insurance on it. So with no updates, I have no idea howuch rhis is going to run. I am not going to pay several hundred again because I was given my car back and it wasn't correct.
Nitporn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Nice service
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/22/2016
Communication could have been better.
Karla T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
They were great
Arianna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
Something is now wrong with my cars electrical system
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I am glad that I got my car (2013 Toyota Corrolla) in two days. I am very satisfied that Lindsay Collision repair my passenger door. Now driving my car like new. Thanks for the team get the job done. Tony L
Edith L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I liked the ongoing communication via text. Very positive experience
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Your Collision Center is the place that our insurance company(Liberty Mutual) recommend us to have our car repaired.your center did an excellent job, Mr.Abraham Harper(asst mgr)was very cordial,professional and knowledgeable.I also spoke with Abe, who worked on our car told me when the car would be ready and it was, no delays and he was the same, professional, knowledgeable and cordial.Thank you Lindsay Collision for a job well done!!!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good service. Kept me informed daily.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/9/2016
Was told in initial interview that front license plate would be straightened out and holder would be replaced, which didn't happen. Outside of this, there were no issues with the repair.
Sarath A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Job well done and excellent customer service
Laurel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
Did not communicate appropriately about when the car would be finished and kept it for much longer than originally stated
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Got the car home and now see there is still a problem closing the rear left door. I assume it was supposed to be repaired; if not I should have been told it would remain a problem.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I left a message at the body shop already
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/28/2016
I have a long waiting time for the car to be released, there were a call from you in the morning telling me the car is ready, I went there around 3 pm and it wasn't just ready, and went back around 4 pm, and have to wait 45 minutes more!!
Sivester W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
So everything is on point. Thanks again.
Arlene L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everyone was professional and nice and wanted to make sure you were satisfied. Liked notification and status updates.
Ilene T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
My car was driven 50 miles for dent tepair and was given back ro me with an empty tank. There are also some issues with the body work that was done which need to be addressed.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very good
Janette V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am very disappointed about the repair on my car I don't know if it was Geico or the Lindsay Ford could have been on both
Tanesha G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
The sraff were very friendly, professional nd courteous. My car was ready several hours before the quoted time. That right there, made my day tons easier to manage. Thank you guys, for your outstanding service!
Chinille H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
The communication was great! Thank you
Atif S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
The assessment and pick-up were fast, comprehensive, and easy. I also appreciated the status texts a great deal so I knew all was on track and could plan accordingly. Thanks again!
Danny N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Jay and the team were awesome! I'd recommend them to all my friends and family. The repair work was perfect! Go Lindsay!
Geoffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent and very fast service! A
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Dune is really professional and dealing with my problem, he is awesome.and so with the lady and the enterprise guy,I can not say anything negative because all of them are wonderful. Thank you guys,
Albert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
You did excellent work but it was a bit too long
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very satisfied, will use again
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Amazing turnaround time. Great combination of Geico, enterprise and Lindsay. . Staff in all three areas were courteous and professional.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
Not all work was completed and a lever broken on door
Jeanette F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Although it took a bit longer than expected, car looked good when I picked it up. So happy also that it was clean inside and out! Thank you for full service!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
It was a painless experience. And a great work. Almost makes you want to get in a an accident again! ... Just kidding.
Natividad F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
Your are unprofessional, rude and untrusted people i am very disagree with your work and how you treat people, if dont idea about work, your are the worst insurance company!!!!!!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
The vehicle was repaired a week ahead of their estimated time schedule and they were completed the job to match all other parts of the vehicle.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
I was disappointed with the lack of communication when my car was not finished by the estimated completion time. It was understandable that additional time was needed, but I shouldn't have had to call, be placed on hold, or have my call returned hours later to find out that information.
Teodora D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Our experience at Lindsey Ford was positive. Jorge Moreno was pleasant, helpful and efficient throughout the process . He handled our claim with a high level of professionalism. We would certainly return for future needs.
Jami S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
From the time I walked in and dropped my car off to the time I picked it up I was kept in the loop. Not only did they fix what needed to be fixed but vacuumed and cleaned the inside. Outstanding job!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
I enjoyed hearing about my car's happiness via texts
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I appreciate the text messages keeping me informed every step of the process. Great experience!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The facility was very clean and neat. The staff from the check-in staff to the assistant manager who helped me were very friendly. Repairs were done quickly and great quality.
Aminata B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/29/2016
Worse service ever since I have been bringing my car there. The staff needs to learn how to better communicate with customers. My car was there for more than 3 weeks and all the jobs were not complete and I had to call every time just to get an update on my car. It used to not be like this with some of the old staff I used to work with.
Sundra B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Although the work took longer than I hoped, everything appears to be done in a professional manner and that is pleasing to me.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
Wrong deductible, but that might have been my insurance company's fault. Lindsey staff got it corrected from 500 to 250 (was a hit and run).
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
I have been dealing with Lindsay since I bought my truck. I have never had any problems at all.
Axel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/21/2016
I have to bring back my car tomorrow Tuesday March 22.to Lindsay. The car has something mark light after getting from there
Deann C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The consistent contact via text regarding the status of my car was very impressive. I appreciated being kept up to date without having to call. Also when I had to bring it back to recheck something that was done on was still treated with care.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Good customer service.
Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Jazmin was very helpful in answering any questions I had. Very efficient!
Lourdes C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you. Well done. Staff service great.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/17/2016
The headlight seem a little cloudy. Is there a fix for tlhat?
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everything was great, the service Samantha Dickens provided was excellent. The only concern i have is that i did have some rubber mats go missing after i picked up my car and they were not recovered. Samantha offered to bring the receipt back and that they would pay for it. The comfort level with that situation is what I'm not comfortable with, that's why i don't think i would i would recommend Lyndsay Collision to anyone I know. Everything else was great no other concerns.
Teklu M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
I SATISFIED NICELY REPAIRED
Edmund A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/11/2016
Disgusting conduct of some of the staff at the Collision Center
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thanks.
Melody C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Jorge (Jay) Moreno is an exceptionally courteous and professional associate. I was impressed with his knowledge about the steps that would be involved in repairing my car. He responded to my calls and emails quickly. I assured me my car would be perfect after it was repairwd. I was teally concerned that the paint would not match exactly and again he demonstrated his knowledge by explaining how it would be done and even told me how the process has improved over the years. Top rate young man. Also, the other people in his office must be given accolades as welln they passed on my messages very quickly...which gave Jay the opportunity to return my calls (always within 10 minutes --or less) As far as the technicians that actually worked on my car.... awesome! Thank You all so much for doing such an outstanding job on my car. Hopefully I will never need your services again...however, if I do....I have the perfect place to go. I will recommend Lindsay Ford to everyone I know. M Cunningham
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I delighted to have my car back...with the front just like new. It was a wonderful surprise to find my car much cleaner than when I left it with you. Everyone one was helpful throughout the repair process. I especially appreciate Jay being a good listener and checking out my concerns.
Yolonda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great
Muy O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Professional , friendly, care and they did a good job. I am very satisfied .
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
great service, and kept in touch throughout the process.
Geraldine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great customer service and quality work.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very pleased with the repair job. Completed sooner than expected or promised. Frequent communication was assuring. The lovely Samantha handled things very professionally, went above & beyond to make it the smoothest & satisfying repair experience I've had. That's saying a lot with 8 kids that drive. Thx. Mike T
Kadiyatu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great service
Jannie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent service
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Jasmine was great to me. She was wonderful. She even walked me over the service department to make sure things went smooth after they did additional work on my car.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent fast service with frequent accurate communication and an accurate estimate of damages. Great staff. Very happy. Thank you!
Delroy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Good
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
This was a very simple expedient process from the beginning. With in 4 hours of picking up my car I found my self recommending the services to a neighbor. Thank you so much for making this part of my life much simpler!!
Theresa N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
Worst experience I've ever had. I could go on forever but I already shared my concerns with them and they brushed me off.
Pablo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excelent!!!!!'n
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Staff provided polite and efficient service. They met the deadlines set for completing the job. I will be happy to recommend Lindsey to friends and family.
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great exactly as promised. Easy to deal with. Jorge was great to deal with. Would definately recommend
Howard N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great experience! Thanks
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thank you. Good job on time
Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The staff were extremely awesome.
Milton P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
You guys did an outstanding job, thank you.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very friendly, professional and the work was excellent.
Rommel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent service
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very professional and efficient team- delivered on time and kept me informed continously on progress.
Andre W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The repairs were handled with outstanding care attention. Thanks
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thank you.
Stuart G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The whole experience was very efficient and painless. I'm also grateful to the folks at Lindsay Ford for making sure that I got a bumper that fits with my car, rather than a cheaper aaftermarket one. Thanks!
Njai C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very professional team. I was updated by text on the repair the very day I dropped the car. Thank very much
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
1/22/2016
My sunglasses were stolen from vehicle. Police report has been filed
Thelma J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Great service...so appreciated of the texts and phone calls keeping me abreast of the progress...
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
The issue was not with the repairs but with the dust left inside my vehicle when the repairs were completed. Also the items stored in my trunk were in shambles.
Wicca D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Good job done quickly.
Hendry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Good job
John S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Friendly and courteous service. Thanks.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great work on the car! I really appreciated the fast service to get my car up and running. Thank you!
Calvin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Very courteous team. Job well done. Thankyou! Happy new year!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications