Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
Dirt marks and oily finger prints are all over my seats, both front seats and back seats.
Khadjia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I amvery happy with the good and excellent services of Lindsay
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car was being serviced by Lindsay Ford and the collision team coordinated with the service team to have my car transfered from the sevice area to the collision area without me having to pick up the car and transfer it myself. I really appreciated that! Although, with my $250 deductible Geico only covered $171.83, the real value of the assistance was taking care of everything required to get a new wheel and have it installed properly and safely. If I had to figure out where to get a replacement wheel and get it installed, there is no telling how much it would have cost me in time, money and hassle. Thank you Geico and Lindsay Collision folks for saving me from all of that!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everything is good! Thank you very much????????
Berkley K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everyone was wonderful. Shaun did a wonderful job.
Kassa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Good job
Lai Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Good people and good service thanks!
Tsehay A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good job
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
Door handle didn’t work and mirror still had writing on it. Luckily I found before I went home, but still had to wait for fix. No need to contact me.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great conmunicac
Chloe O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
Repairs not completed. Brought the car back to have it fixed, and to date, the issues with my vehicle remain unaddressed. Additional damage was inflicted on my vehicle while it was at the center, on more than one occasion. This damage was not identified nor repaired by the collision center. There is an apparent lack of integrity, quality control checks and satisfactory work. Staff agreed that the work was not completed and that damage was done to my car. Terrible experience and I’m strongly considering taking official action steps to address the issues presented.
****K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Completion within expected timeframe was a major factor for satisfaction. Availability if Geico express repair including rental was a plus. Getting a clean car after repair as well as daily repair status update via text messages were much appreciated.
Seraphin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great communication and flexibility about my ever changing schedule . And the car looks beautiful.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Team did a very good job. Only feedback I have is regarding the notification process. original work estimate was two days per paperwork. Then four days by text. Then another text came saying the car would be ready today. That was just a couple hours after the text saying the car would be ready in four days (Tomorrow). That was good, but it made planning the pick up difficult. Not sure why the estimates varied so much. Staff were nice. Odd there was no paperwork to sign - just picked up car and drove away.
Veronica O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
We were having with the service we received. We also appreciate how accommodating the shop was on scheduling issues given that I gave birth right before the repairs on our shop were completed.
Etienne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Timely. My car was repaired in a timely fashion, and actually before the edtimated time. I was ver happy to be updated about the progess of the repai everyday. When I picked up my car after work hours, i found it very clean, vacuumed and almost brand new. I will not hesitate to take my car there next time. Welcoming with a cup or two of coffee in the morning. I really felt like home. Keep up the great work! Etienne
Atnafu B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Good service at front desk and car rental on both drop off and pickup.
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
The car looks like a new car,great work!
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Very helpful great staff
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/7/2018
Some type of Cleaner or oil left on my rear leather seat. No communication betweenshop and insurance adjuster. Paint wasn't perfect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications