Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yaovi H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Excellent customer service...job well done and quickly.
Virgie B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Thank you. I was very pleased to receive the phone call informing me that my car was repaired ahead of the scheduled timeframe. Thank you & Happy Holidays. Virgie R. Barnes
Jesus D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Hicieron buen trabajo en mi vehículo
shanea s.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Lindsay made an extremely hard time in my life easy....they took such great care of me from drop off to pick up they kept me informed guided me with directions and helped me get a rental I truly love Lindsay Ford
ELAINE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Thank you!
Josnel J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
I appreciate the regular updates that I received. They communicated with me throughout the process and gave me regular updates.
Lusimar T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Very professional
CHRISTIAN R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Good
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Lauren and the team was exceptional. Excellent communication, service and hospitality.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Everyone from GEICO’s to Lindsay Ford’s and Enterprise’s staff were completely helpful and made the process painless. Thank you!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Very good work, completed on time, great service provided by Lindsay Collision as well as Enterprise representative
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Matt provided great services.
VINCENT N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I have to say that this was the best customer service experience I’ve ever had within the auto service industry; Mr. Jassmine Cortez was Amazing, and is a tremendous added value to your organization. I will be recommending your shop to all my families and friends. Thank you all so much for all your support!
Dallas S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
The service was excellent. I was given a realistic estimate, which was thoroughly explained. The work was completed within the expected time frame, and my car looks fantastic. I can’t thank Matthew enough for doing such a great job... along with the rest of the crew, of course.
Salah E.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
2 out of 5
10/25/2019
In my opinion the job is done less than 100%!
Tutu W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I am very satisfied and amazed by the welcoming and efficiency of Kevin and lauren (Entreprise man) if u companies have the man of the month i recommend both of them , . They are very professional and very helpful . Thank u ,God bless u.
Aaron V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Everybody made the process really easy thank you all for your hard work. I’m especially thankful that enterprise was able to find the easy pass that I left in the car.
Lewis C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
Matt went above and beyond to provide great service throughout the entire experience. He even waited almost an hour after the store closed for me to pick up my car.Truly first class service.
EMMI R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
I encounter Friendly staff, Great job, my car look mew again. Thanks to Lindsay Collision team. I am grateful and happy.
Lang H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Your team is excellent and the job well done. I am very satisfied that Lindsay Collision Center Linds had fixed my SUV with care Thanks again Lang

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications