Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
The car looks like a new car,great work!
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Very helpful great staff
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/7/2018
Some type of Cleaner or oil left on my rear leather seat. No communication betweenshop and insurance adjuster. Paint wasn't perfect.
Idrissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Excellent service
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
In a word, awesome. Maybe a couple of more, FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP.
Julianne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
Interior door panel wasn’t reassembled properly. Now the left side view mirror control doesn’t work as it is supposed to.
Rolando G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great service. Car was repaired sooner than expected.
Tomas O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Good job
Cara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Amazing customer service!!!! You all did such a great job and we’re so professional thank you!!!
Prasad N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent, professional and thorough. The entire experience was well done and I was kept informed about the progress right till the end. Thank you.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everyone was helpful, friendly and very pleasant to deal with. Hope I never have to see the collision team again, but if I do, I know my car and I will be in good hands.
Nam H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very good services.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
It was close and all services were in same place.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent work but I would expect nothing less from a Lindsay dealership.
Meghan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
Rental Service was a problem. I dropped the car off when I picked up the car and then ended up with a $211 charge out of my bank account with no warning or call from the rental service. The car was fixed fine and they even cleaned it, but I was not told about the rental car and that’s just illegal. I had to spend most of today calling Enterprise, then Geico, and then my bank to tell them I was illegally charged $211 without my consent!
Conway X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Stream lined process. Representatives were good about keeping me posted regarding time estimate for pick up.
Earl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
A very good job. And I am very happy with it
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
All went well and I appreciated the text updates. I also very much appreciated the shuttle that gave me a ride home when I dropped off my car. Thank you very much. It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Nang L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great work
Kelley P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Customer service and car wash!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications