Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Abe was very knowledgeable, patient and kind. I had a good experience with Lindsay Collison. Linda
Winston J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Very professional courteous and helpful.
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
The service was fantastic and the communication was amazing! Superb service!!
Maria U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Abe was amazing! Helped me every step of the way!
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
These people are professionals. They are very kind and their work speaks for itself. My car looks brand new. This is my second time coming here. Both times I was highly satisfied.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/12/2018
The repair was fine. I am angry that I got a cell phone call from VA by someone from Lindsay trying to buy my car the day after I dripped it off. I was st a Lindsay as a GEICO customer. Trying to “upsell” me when I’m there following a trauma was inappropriate, unprofessional and a strong reason why I will never consider nor recommend this dealership.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
Vehicle required minor body work and wheel alignment. IT TOOK OVER 3 WEEKS. My vehicle actually sat for at least a week with no follow up with insurance company. Abe H. who handled my claim was out ill and no one continued the administration to get my car repaired. I understand people do get sick. But to have no back up is inexcusable.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
Dirt marks and oily finger prints are all over my seats, both front seats and back seats.
Khadjia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I amvery happy with the good and excellent services of Lindsay
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car was being serviced by Lindsay Ford and the collision team coordinated with the service team to have my car transfered from the sevice area to the collision area without me having to pick up the car and transfer it myself. I really appreciated that! Although, with my $250 deductible Geico only covered $171.83, the real value of the assistance was taking care of everything required to get a new wheel and have it installed properly and safely. If I had to figure out where to get a replacement wheel and get it installed, there is no telling how much it would have cost me in time, money and hassle. Thank you Geico and Lindsay Collision folks for saving me from all of that!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everything is good! Thank you very much????????
Berkley K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everyone was wonderful. Shaun did a wonderful job.
Kassa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Good job
Lai Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Good people and good service thanks!
Tsehay A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good job
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
Door handle didn’t work and mirror still had writing on it. Luckily I found before I went home, but still had to wait for fix. No need to contact me.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great conmunicac
Chloe O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
Repairs not completed. Brought the car back to have it fixed, and to date, the issues with my vehicle remain unaddressed. Additional damage was inflicted on my vehicle while it was at the center, on more than one occasion. This damage was not identified nor repaired by the collision center. There is an apparent lack of integrity, quality control checks and satisfactory work. Staff agreed that the work was not completed and that damage was done to my car. Terrible experience and I’m strongly considering taking official action steps to address the issues presented.
****K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Completion within expected timeframe was a major factor for satisfaction. Availability if Geico express repair including rental was a plus. Getting a clean car after repair as well as daily repair status update via text messages were much appreciated.
Seraphin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great communication and flexibility about my ever changing schedule . And the car looks beautiful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications