Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rouguiatou B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
Work was done in a rush and unfinished.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Jassmine did an amazing job. She kept me updated the whole time and answered any questions i had. It was an excellent experience. Will definitely go back if i ever need to.
Kira P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
You guys did a good job repairing my car ! I like it!
Eillen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Good job! I am very much satisfied of his work at all and for updating me on what’s going in with my car until it’s done and ready to be picked up.
Tripta V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Job well done. V satisfied.
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great Costumer services!!! My car looks like nothing never happen. The process was easy and fast! I'm a happy Costumer !
Kaitlyn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everyone was so kind and helpful to me and my children.
Joel I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
My car looks good and damages were well put together
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
I had a fantastic, seamless experience! The team set me up with a rental, did a great job on the repair, and even cleaned my car for me when I picked it up! Could not have asked for a more positive experience in an otherwise unfortunate situation.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everyone was very nice, professional and especially my representative Abe. He was very patient with me...I was very anxious and he was kind and patient. Thank You!
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Excellent service thank you
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I appreciate the attention you gave me and I’m an truly satisfied. You guys did a great job on my car. That is an important key. Thank you!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
The parts on mycar hasn't been changed, rather fixed. Inflated price and exaggerated labor hours reported.
Wilmer I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
Mañana estare porque en la tarde que chequie el carro estava rayado el tono de mi carro ire para una esplicacion porque no tenia eso mi carro
Wimala K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great work Team Thank you
Rochelle/desmond P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Job was completed in a timely fashion and staff were great. Keep the good work
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
And as a reward for a really like the way you have configured the waiting area so that people can interact with each other. The whole process was thorough and professional. You are adjuster was meticulous.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/19/2017
took too long
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Great Service.
Lacheca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/13/2017
They did a horrible job. Came in to get my car fixed, by the time they returned it to me, there are more damages. Very unprofessional service. I will never go back to have services done by Linday Collision Center. I regret bringing my car to this place.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications