Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Excellent service. The staff at the collision center is top notch! Here's hoping to many more years of service!
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Looks like a really good bumper replacement job
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Jackie was great! Friendly, professional, and responsive.
Miriam V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I'm very satisfied about the service you guys have with me thanks
Pa J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
I really like the service they did to my car , and every update was given to me. Thanks for job well done am really really happy with the work
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Customer service was among the best. Very polite and professional staff. Enjoyed the email status updates. My vehicle was repaired and back to me when promised.
Sherri R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
2 new mechanical/ electrical issues that didn't exist prior to repair. Need to f/u , was just too exhausted this week after getting & also having been asled for high incorrect deduct amt& no one could easily resolve. I was there an extra hour as they were trying to correct. Comedy of wrrors
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very much appreciated the fine work and the car having been cleaned inside as well as outside. I suggest that you better coordinate the messages about progress of repairs with the actual status. In our case, the message said that the car would be finished on Aug 9 when it actually was done on Aug 9. Also, I appreciated very much Mr. Harbor calling me re repair progress even after his normal work day; that shows car for the customer's concerns.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/24/2017
After the accident I voiced to the claim rep concerns about my alignment. I received my car with the tire pressure low as I delivered it and had to add air to my tires on Sunday after the warning light came on the alignment is still off. I'm not sure why I was asked questions about my car if they were going to be ignored. Geico assured me the concerns about my alignment would be address. I will assume your shop only address exterior work. I will get this issue resolved.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Car looks great, I was delivered nicely clean. I'm happy with the great job done.
Silenia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
Very good service I'll look happy today thank you so much for everything God bless you
Osmar S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Staff were very nice thanks a lot
Nelson V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
I am a car guy, and the car that was totaled was a real favorite of mine. Anderson Mayo was very professional about it and got me through it, so it's as good as it could be given the hand I was dealt. Thank you much.
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Manny Sosa was extremely professional, helpful and courteous. He made sure to communicate delays and assured me that the rental would be extended. He was patient and calm. I had great experience working with him. A true customer care professional.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Awesome!
Pablo V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great staff, great work, great turn around time.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great service from the rep . he was very professional, and the repairs were done promptly.
Tooba A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Staff was super helpful and cordial.they went over each question in detail and explained the process including the costs and deductible.extremely professional.overall it was a job well done
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
George Auel and the entire team did a perfect job taking care of my car. I would recommend Lindsay collision to everyone. Thanks
Lynwood R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Abe and your team at Lindsay are very professional, courteous and timely. They were very accommodating and up front with the details in which they arrived at the repair quote. Thank you Team Lindsay!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications