Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Jake is the man. He is very respectful and respectable and is good at conveying that he is there to help. Caliber collision was a really good experience. I dealt with Kevin right at the end too and he is solid as well. And the receptionist Zoe (probably spelled wrong, I'm sorry) was very professional and helpful. Great experience. They all deserve raises. Thanks people at caliber.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very busy time in my Family's life right now. We're in the middle of a home renovation and an accident was the last thing I needed to deal with. Jacob went above and beyond to take away any inconveniences that arouse during this process. The work looks good and we are happy to be back on the road in our vehicle.
Holly E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
I noticed that the head rest on my seat is broken and was not fixed
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great job...excellent communication....5 out of 5
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
So far the look and feel is very professional and well done. No over spray no loose parts no scratched items that I could find. Car looks like bew again and runs great. The tech I worked with Kerry was great help going above and beyond to help me out. He kept me informed all the time and when I had questions he helped with wverythong until i was satisfied. The feont deak help there were very pleasant to speak with and nice. I would deffinatly take my car back there for seevice and will refer others to go there.
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
The guy who fixed my car was awesome and went above and beyond! Thank you!
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Awesome job quick and great as usual great communication as well
Arlene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I was pleased with my mechanic Jacob for a job well done.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They really have done an very unbelievable repair job they really have put me back to the rhythm of my life . Thanks Caliber.
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/11/2017
First, my jeep is still having problems that are unresolved. Furthermore it took over a week to give me an estimate and completion date. Which got extended a week. Then was extended longer because my vehicle was scratched on site. Lemmy, my contact, was always responsive but to scratch extended the delay even more. To then pick it up and have issues after such a delay was very frustrating.
Zoe G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent customer service. My car looks beautiful.
John G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
The whole job was on time and done with updates daily.would highly recomend caliber to a friend.thanks caliber.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/1/2017
vehicle is not fully cleaned, Paul was taking care of me and I will be coming back in. However the battery was not fully charged, now I may not be able to use my car for work because I have to bring the car in for the battery and to get charged again. There are a few other things as well.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Very professional and informative
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I appreciate that you made sure it was done right. Thank you.
Roseann K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Repaired quickly
Suzette M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work done on my care. The updates and the customer services were exceptional. Thanks very much
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/15/2017
My truck was not repaired or made whole. There is a rattle noise coming from the driver door. I bought the truck two weeks before the collision and it was not there before. I am very upset. Please fix this.
Molly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
I forgot the girls name who first helped my boyfriend and I when we got there... however she was amazing and full of information. The service was great!!! However... I was told I would receive calls and I think overall I got three... kind of disappointing.
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Kerry, was very helpful and kept me updated on the progress of my repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications