Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 16 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They really have done an very unbelievable repair job they really have put me back to the rhythm of my life . Thanks Caliber.
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/11/2017
First, my jeep is still having problems that are unresolved. Furthermore it took over a week to give me an estimate and completion date. Which got extended a week. Then was extended longer because my vehicle was scratched on site. Lemmy, my contact, was always responsive but to scratch extended the delay even more. To then pick it up and have issues after such a delay was very frustrating.
Zoe G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent customer service. My car looks beautiful.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
The whole job was on time and done with updates daily.would highly recomend caliber to a friend.thanks caliber.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/1/2017
vehicle is not fully cleaned, Paul was taking care of me and I will be coming back in. However the battery was not fully charged, now I may not be able to use my car for work because I have to bring the car in for the battery and to get charged again. There are a few other things as well.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Very professional and informative
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I appreciate that you made sure it was done right. Thank you.
Roseann K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Repaired quickly
Suzette M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work done on my care. The updates and the customer services were exceptional. Thanks very much
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/15/2017
My truck was not repaired or made whole. There is a rattle noise coming from the driver door. I bought the truck two weeks before the collision and it was not there before. I am very upset. Please fix this.
Molly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
I forgot the girls name who first helped my boyfriend and I when we got there... however she was amazing and full of information. The service was great!!! However... I was told I would receive calls and I think overall I got three... kind of disappointing.
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Kerry, was very helpful and kept me updated on the progress of my repair.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
As always, Caliber did a superb job on repairing my car.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/26/2017
The problem still exist. We drove the care to Monterey over the weekend and the noises coming from the car were very noticeable. We park the care and turn the steering wheel back and forth to our surprise it sounded horrible. There something wrong with it Something I think you guys missed.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
I had a great experience at caliber, Mike did a great job for us and we will defiantly get any future repairs done with Caliber Colision.
Jeffrey And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Fast and Painless experience. Thank you for a job well done, my car looks like new!
Greg And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
While the amount of damage to be repaired was not much, the work was done in a very timely and professional manner. Very impressed with the staff we had contact with. very accommodating and helpful. Cannot think of a better experience for this type of activity.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I had some body repair. I had to cone back twice for two pieces that came loose after the repairs, but Caliber is good on their word about their satisfaction guarantee. Once the correction was made I have had no trouble. Your staff is very professional and friendly.
Marta D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I was extremely pleased and very surprised when I received a call from Phil Aliotti the Reginal services manager. He was professional, helpful and overall amazing. I would also like to thank Mike Waldron.
Dane L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Great service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications