Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I appreciate the repair services and also that you cleaned the inside of the car and wheels.
****M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Pleased with work done. Friendly people. Answered questions even those not pertaining to the repair being done.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
After our auto collision we were naturally anxious about having to deal with the repairs. But with our first introduction to the staff, we felt we were in good hands. The rental car agency was attached to the shop, which was very convenient. Communication during the process was fast, and the work was completed sooner than expected. The car looks like new! We came away with a very positive reaction to the whole process.
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I really appreciated the status updates. Getting my car back 2 days early was wonderful! The text updates were nice too!
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
All knew their work and were kind and patient.
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Excellent customer service.
Kristopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/1/2017
Quality repair but not complete
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
job well done....looks great!!! on time
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
The car looks great inside and out! It was so nice that they also cleaned the inside which I was not expecting! With lots of kids and little time it was a welcomed surprise and one less thing to have to do over the holiday weekend! Thank you!
Becky T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everything went great. Paige and Travis treated me very well. Thank you Nagys.
D W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My truck looks like new. I would like to thank your entire staff for an excellent job. I will tell everyone where I got it done Mike Wotring
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Fast and wonderful job done on my car!!! And they washed my car how great that was. Thank You!!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Awesome job!
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The repair looks great. The fit and finish are excellent. Thanks for the fast turn around. I appreciate your hard work. Thanks
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great courteous & professional service. Quality of job top notch. Thanks again!
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Brought my car in for a smashed rear bumper. Didn't want to go through insurance and was paying out of pocket. Nagys was very reasonable and did great work. Travis was great to work with!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The repair looks like the accident never happened. Thank you
Eva M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Super
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thank you Nagy's!! Customer for life!
Jobyna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Always satisfied with the quality of work done at Nagys.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications