Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Every thing that was done to factory spec's and that makes me very happy yes it was very good work
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent service from the estimate to pick up. Was delivered way ahead of schedule! When picking up vehicle after snow/ice I had forgot the scraper. No worries as I asked for one and you had one to borrow. Awesome job by all!
Chinita M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everything was good and in a timely manner. Also, I did not receive the estimate on the other damages that was done to the car the attempted break in on use driver door and the scratches all over the car
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
There is a paint bubble in the upper door and trim was not tight to door.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Very nice job. Looks great!
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very courteous and professional staff. Everyone knew their part in the process and this made us feel comfortable that everything was going to be excellent...an it was. Our car looks brand new!!! Thanks so much for making our experience in this matter the best!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
My window is scratched and it looks like some one tried to break in it while it was there i can bring it in to show you if you would like
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
The process was super easy and convenient. The staff was friendly and prompt. I really liked the updates provided. My truck is back to new again. I’ll be back if I need repairs done again.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Everything was very well done, thank you very much. Ken
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/16/2018
Cannot tell anything happen to it.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Awesome work. Thank you for returning my vehicle in great shape and cleaned.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Good work. Good time. We’re happy.
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
They exceeded all my expectations. Great experience!
Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great job! Great communication! Very pleased! Thanks!
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thanks for always being fast and efficient and taking pride in your work it shows from the time you walk in your doors to begin until your walking out and its complete you guys ROCk keep up the great work
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
You guys did a great job, from the woman who greeted me at the front desk, to my service advisor, to the folks who did the repair work. I’m very satisfied with your business and considering that I came to you via the referral of another satisfied customer you may be sure I will pass your name on as well as use you again. Much thanks!
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
I appreciate that I was texted often throughout the process to let me know the progress on my vehicle as you were working on it.
Zach G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/31/2017
Left scratches on the truck, over spray is everywhere, muffler now sits on the bumper, only a matter of time before it’ll melt. You think with the repairs costing almost 6k it would have been fixed a litte better. The job was half ****.
Shu L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
You guys did a good job my car looks brand new
Bryant B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/29/2017
The only complaint I have is that the bed liner doesn’t match. They could have had the other side resprayed to make them match. They matched before my truck was hit.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications