Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent service and even better work. My 4 year old car looks brand new.
Jaime E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Very impressed on how quick my repairs were completed!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent Sevive !!!
Betsy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/1/2018
satisfied, but need to come in to have windsheild wiper light on dash go off.
Judy Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Every single person was courteous. Professional and helpful. The work seems to be so well fone...thanks to all.
Felcia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Good jod. Very fast and excellent service. I will recommend
Ebeth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service friendly staff
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job by everyone involved!
Senaqua H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Collision Works was the best choice, from the beginning to the end they were attentive to my needs and concerns. They kept me well informed. The best in Okc!!
Collette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Repair looks good.
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I really like the repair completed on my Nissan Versa. I highly recommend your service to my friends and coworks. Thanks for the awesome work. Thanks Gene Doussett
Jorge E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Courteous and Professional establishment. I highly recommend there services.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everyone was very professional. Thank you for a job well done.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
It went quickly and hassle free.
Tianna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
They were able to clean ink stains on the fabric of the door. They cleaned the car inside and out. They also put my wheel locks on for me. I really appreciated that it was fine witching a week. I picked my car up exactly a week after I dropped it off. Receptionist wasn’t the nicest, but the person who actually dealt with me, Melanie, was great and so nice!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Every thing that was done to factory spec's and that makes me very happy yes it was very good work
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent service from the estimate to pick up. Was delivered way ahead of schedule! When picking up vehicle after snow/ice I had forgot the scraper. No worries as I asked for one and you had one to borrow. Awesome job by all!
Chinita M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everything was good and in a timely manner. Also, I did not receive the estimate on the other damages that was done to the car the attempted break in on use driver door and the scratches all over the car
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
There is a paint bubble in the upper door and trim was not tight to door.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications