Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
They did a great job and was a day ahead of schedule.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
2/14/2019
The communication was great! The length of time to order my wheels was frustrating but understandable. I’m still determining if my alignment is correct. I’ll be in touch
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
The Bodywork and the paint job look awesome. I do have something going on with my windows not operating properly now though I'll call about it this week
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
You guys are amazing!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Friendly and helpful, kept me informed on the status of the work.
Emmanuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you for the service that you made for my car. God Bless
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Did a great job on truck thank you and Tony I think his name the detailer cleaned truck inside and out and I love it! Have a great day!
Callie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Amazing job done! So thankful for Collision Works. The frequent updates about the status of my vehicle was a bonus too.
Corrina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/31/2019
I picked up my vehicle Tuesday the 29th and it still reeks like paint fumes inside the car.
Cindi S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I had amazing customer service!! Codi Mounce was the best!!
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
People especially nice and helpful.
Vickie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Under the circumstances, it was a great experience. Staff was Courteous and professional. My Vehicle was in and out quickly and looked brand new. Highly recommend Collision Works to any of my friends. Thanks Again!
Clifton C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Since people keep running into me, I keep going back to Collision Works because I know they'll repair my car quickly and it'll be done right. I am always happy with their work.
Torrence C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent work with the repair and the detailing of my car
Nanette G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Notified me with updates constantly..professional
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/9/2019
My insurance paid yall almost $6000 for a front bumper and head light kit and yall put the wrong fog lights in and sent me home with a box yall said was my fog lights for someone else to put in that I have to pay for and it's not even a fog light kit smh. My car is in worse shape then when yall got it.. I will never let this place touch another car I own.
Kimberley K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Yes it looks like New and happy to have back earlier than planned so relieved some stress and frustration of not having my own transportation. Thank you all!!! Stay safe!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/2/2019
Work looks great. Easy process. Please don’t send texts at 7:00am
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/30/2018
Estimated repair completion dates were sent to me with one date and the next day I was told the car was done 8 days early. I had budgeted to pay my deductible on the original date I was given. Because of the repairs being done early, there were issues with insurance check. The speaker in one of the doors they replaced does not work and the back of the car has a shaking noise. I have to take it back now after having it less than 24 hours.
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
The repair took longer than I expected, but I'm satisfied with the work that was done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications