Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mathew's Trenching.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very happy with the service I received! The communication with the advisor was excellent! Knew what was going on and able to tell me when everything would be ready!
Phillis C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thank you, well don and others notice
Leon J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great service. Wonderful follow ups, and Phillip answered all questions and made sure my vehicle was 100%. Thanks!
Kristi H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
They were very patient waiting for insurence to
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Outstanding job! Thank you
Ted H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Was well informed and updated often during the process.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The extra work you did on the tailgate was greatly appreciated. So far as I can tell everything from the latest accident was repaired. Thank you for your extra work.
Dillan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
There was a bracket left in the door panal and the service was not done completely or corectly
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Beautiful job, my truck looks great! Everyone I dealt with professional and friendly. Only problems with with the insurance of the lady who hit me--but your guys took care of that and made the insurance pay for the good parts rather than the junk they first sent. Mom always said, "Wear clean underwear, you might have an accident" But my new rule is "Keep your truck clean, you might have an accident!" I had been quite busy and I live on a dirt road and my truck was a mess--and after the wreck I was in no shape to clean it up. But I got it back looking awesome!
Carrell T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Keeps you well informed. Phillip very professional and helpful. A little slow on repairs. Very pleased with work
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
From the time I walked into your office, I was met with prompt attention. The scheduling for my estimate to the dropping off of my vehicle to the completed work was done in a timely manner. The repairs were quality and I was so happy to with the work.
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I appreciated the great communication as well as the excellent work. God bless you one and all.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
Date to be done was passed 3 times
Taryn T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great experience! My Jeep was fixed quickly and efficiently. Thank you!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was sad when I went to pick up my vehicle that they had a "special" was 2 free tickets to the state fair. However I was unable to receive those 2 free tickets since I dropped my vehicle off at the end of August and not in September. I would have loved to have gone to the fair with my husband, especially since we habe never been to the Oklahoma State Fair
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Good job
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good job done on car, Thank you!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent staff and service, thank you.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
They do excellent work. My car looks new again!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Nothing to say except job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications