Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
Date to be done was passed 3 times
Taryn T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great experience! My Jeep was fixed quickly and efficiently. Thank you!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was sad when I went to pick up my vehicle that they had a "special" was 2 free tickets to the state fair. However I was unable to receive those 2 free tickets since I dropped my vehicle off at the end of August and not in September. I would have loved to have gone to the fair with my husband, especially since we habe never been to the Oklahoma State Fair
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Good job
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good job done on car, Thank you!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent staff and service, thank you.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
They do excellent work. My car looks new again!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Nothing to say except job well done.
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was more impressed by the workmanship the updates and the friendliness of you all from start to finish
Staci B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks. Very professional
Chase S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
My God where to start great people great team Wonderful service and they cleaned my car for me 100/100would come again
Elwyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very satisfied with time for repair.
George/celeste S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thanks for making everything easy and accessible!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everything and everyone was exceptional, phillip G. Was very nice and professional when helping me. I did have a minor problem however when they lifted my truck bed to do the body work, they detached the gas tube that feeds the gas tank from the side of the bed.Then when they reattached the bed they never attached the gas tube to the truck bed.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Awesome service.
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
We would like to thank Philip Gaines for his help and making sure we stayed updated throughout the process of our vehicle being repaired.
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent service and even better work. My 4 year old car looks brand new.
Vickki C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very professional
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Job will done
Tonja K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/12/2018
The repair was fine. I had a remote to old radio taken (stolen) out of my car. Called to report the following day and Kristin made me feel as if she didnt think it was a big deal for her since none of their staff would steal. It was there at drop but not when car picked up. She stated she would report to her manager today (Monday 6/11/18) & then I would get a call. No call. Tonja K

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications