Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Twice as long as initial estimate...2 weeks of rental...auto msgs a joke...not even close to actual repairs being done....but at least the work was quality.
Alan V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very friendly and helpful. Fast service and great work!
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great job, friendly staff
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Melanie went above and beyond what most would. She helped me thru a very stressful time not only ensuring a timely repair of my vehicle but dealing with the insurance company on my behalf. I will be referring your company to family and friends. Thank you for the excellent experience I received.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
Vehicle isn't complete yet. Ms Melanie Barks is working exceptionally diligently to make it ready and right!
Ken O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank you.
Dannellia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Y'all did amazing job and I do thank you for all that y'all did and to let me know when my truck was going to be ready so Thank You for that and me and my family are very happy for what y'all did and I will let anybody that needs there car or truck done. I am going to send them to y'all because y'all do good on the job and I give y'all a 10 because y'all the best people and y'all take good care of the cars or trucks. So Thank You so much
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
You didn'the have to be so nice to me, but I am so grateful that you were. This was my second no fault accident within three months. I was beginning to think the world was against me. You went above and beyond on my Ford. I am giddy happy with it. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you Collision Works!
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/6/2017
I spoke to josh & have an appt Friday
Joyce F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
You did a great job and if I need you again I will call you thank you call you again
Patsy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/20/2017
It was a lengthy process. I had to pay for 20 days of taxes on the car rental. It was great to get my car back today. Hopefully all the repairs are done correctly.
Ted W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
They were great
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
You all done a great job . I like the fast service and the update everyday this is my second time using you all I will tell all my family and friends about you Thank you again keep up the good work.
Nicolas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Joshua Kardatzke was the most helpful and professional individual I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. His attention to detail and willingness to help throughout the entire repair process was exceptional. I will certainly refer my friends and colleagues to him for any repairs they need.
Treva C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
My car looked very good.I like the way i wss kept updated on the progress.
Taylor T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great customer service.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I'm really satisfy with my cars reappear from Collision Works. Is looks like nothing ever happen where my car was hit . Another nice thing about it was to be update everyday to see there processe in my car. Thank you for your great job!
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/19/2017
I think it would have been a better experience if we were updated that the vehicle wasn't going to be ready before we arrived. Apparently the wrong part was ordered and delayed the process, but we weren't aware of that and my parents were awkwardly stranded there in the waiting room for a few hours. The texting service you have doesn't exactly keep us updated. It also sent us a text of the wrong total being more than double the price expected, but thankfully that wasn't the correct amount. I like the idea of text updates, but it could use some improvement. Thank you for working on our vehicle, though! Would still recommend you to others. Jermaine was awesome and made sure everything got taken care of.
Dena P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
It was great!
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
They were great so impressed I've been recommending works to everyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications