Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julia K.
Vehicle Make : PONTIAC
1 out of 5
11/22/2019
The piece above the rear wheels is loose.
Dexter S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Melanie was assigned to me and quickly handled my claim. My car was done right and looks like a brand new car again. Thank you Melanie, thank you collision works.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
They took the time to inspect it with me and made sure I was 100% satisfied with their work. They thoroughly explained everything to me that was done and that I have warranty on what they did, and if I have any issues, to stop by and tell them. Their staff was polite, professional, and very informative from the time I dropped my car off to the time I picked it up. Should I need them again in the future they have my business and I’d recommend them to anyone. Keep up the GREAT work!! Thank you again for you business.
MARCUS B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Team did an overall great job and kept me informed as they said they would. When the repair was completed, they went over it in detail. I am extremely satisfied as I brought to them my bmw M4
Gherjuan R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
11/16/2019
When I got my vehicle back it was dirty and dusty in the back hatch area also noticed some scuffs that we’re not there prior to me turning my vehicle in.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Great people to work with. I highly recommended them.
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
Collision Works has good customer service. Always letting the customer know what stage his/her car repair is in. I appreciate that connection. Thanks!
Pat W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
It was a great experience, awesome friendly customer service, will recommend Collision Works...and the result on my vehicle was way beyond my expectations!!!!
Maranda R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Very friendly staff, great environment, fair price.
JERRY V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Always an amazing experience! Number one customer service, they are always patient and will explain anything you have questions about. Cody and everyone up there are always friendly and willing to help. Thank you for all you have done to help us through the process. Vessels
DIPAK P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
1 out of 5
10/24/2019
My car is back at your shop to fix the Radiator that was not look at which was part of the accident that occurred This has cause inconvenience for me, hopefully you guys can get me into a rental car, just want it to be fixed, 2008 red dodge charger
Alvin S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
10/23/2019
No one called me to tell me my car was fixed and the text updates are over a week late. My car was finished and picked up October 11th and I received a text today on the 22nd that I picked my car up today. My bumper was misaligned and not flush with the quarter panel when I received my car. I took it back and everyone told me it was clipped in and the manner was taken hastily but they did fix it. I did not appreciate how staff tried to tell me it’s fine when it was clearly not a quality job. If I sell or trade in my car, that could have affected the appraisal. Also, I witnessed a staff member go to another staff member’s office to mock a customer immediately after they left. I do not appreciate the lack of unprofessionalism and attitude from her. I went out of my way to service my car here based on reviews and from my geico agent.
FA KENNETH.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
Very pleased with my truck!
Sherlonda R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Y'all did a awesome job on my car and I really appreciate it
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I wasn’t expecting the process to be as easy as it was. Everyone in the office was very kind and knowledgeable!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
For any body work needed I will use your business and recommend your business to my friends and family.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Absolutely outstanding work and customer service the best! I couldn’t be happier! Thank you
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
I am very pleased with the work on my car, it was not only repaired completely but was returned clean !! I would recommend your work 100% . I greatly appreciate the work you did and the timely manner my car was returned to me .Thak you so very much.!!
Laedith C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Very good job...and a freshly washed and vacuumed car was a welcome surprise!
Archie P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Superb team! My second time there this year and both times have been incredible!! Del city team is THE best!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications