Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Professional----No bull s....,. Car clean. Admin building clean. Great, friendly and HELPFUL employees
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
The customer experience was fantastic. Even though associates may have been busy with other clients, I was acknowledged when I arrived. Wait was not long and I was invited to join the inspector to my car to answer questions and see the work to be done. Text messages and the web link to allow me to see the status of my car repair were excellent. Very pleased with the end result and service level.
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Exceeded my expectations!!!!! A service!!!:-))
Zainelabdin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
All I can say ,,, it's a very good experience
Cornelia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very good customer service nice people very helpful
Herbert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Repairs completed in a timely manner with astonishingly results thank you
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service and completely satisfied with Collision Works.
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Hello Just wanted to say that you guys took care of my car and brought it back to life. I like the up to date text that you guys sent to let me know how my car is doing. You guys are on time and even cleaned my car when I didn't expect it. Awesome job!!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
As always great work
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I loved the way you handled everything ,staying in touch with me through the process and when I picked up my car it was so so clean . You did a great job and thank you so much I'm very impressed.
Abel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
We wish we had been kept informed on the progress as we were told we would be.
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very good thanks
Huynh B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Staff members were very nice and friendly. My car was clean and shiny after the door replacement.
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Y'all did a great job I'm very please thank you again and I'm so glad I got my car back looking so great!!!!!!thank you again from Amy O
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
No further contact please. I think enough has been done with this incident and I need to move on. Respectfully. Susan A
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
The headlight still isn't exactly right. I am kind picky and probably no one else would notice. The associate told me that was as good as it could be done.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
I think collision works tried to make this a positive experience, but the repairs are not done to satisfaction. Multiple scratches from buffing, windshield was not replaced as discussed in the estimate and some small paint chips were not fixed from the hail damage, on the hood/trunk/roof of the car. Buff marks from repairs are clearly visible over the entire vehicle like tiny scratches. This needs to go through the adjuster again. I understand there are insurance guidelines and appreciate that collision works called to request the adjuster to review the damages again sometime next week. Hope things work out and repairs can be done to satisfaction to make this a more positive experience. We still have our van that needs hail damage repair pending the resolution of the car repairs. Thank you.
Leah A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Second time I have taken my vehicle to you guys. Great job!
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I would definitely recommend this shop to someone. The service and communication were prompt and helpful.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Easy to work with.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent workmanship. Will not hesitate to use them again if the news should arise. Will recommend them to family and friends.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work you did! Thank you!
Woody B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/19/2016
requested my cr@cked wind shield be replaced; wasn't done.
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Absolutely satisfied! Thank you for such nice service! Your employees took the time to explain everything to me. Great Customer Service!!!
Charla U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
We were so pleased with the work done on our car. It was a beautiful job and our car was so clean and looked like new. Thank you so much for doing such a great job for us. Josh was so nice and so easy to work with. It was a freat experience and our car was ready very fast. Thank you again. We appreciate you.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Extremely helpful, extremely professional, and extremely efficient! Overall, a 10+ experience! Thank you!
Carvel D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
My car looks great and the customer service was very good. Everyone was very friendly. Would happily use them again.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
So much better than I thought it would be! I will most definitely recommend Collision Works in Del Cuty!
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
So far everything seems fine. Just picked up my car yesterday afternoon. Employees were all nice and helpful. Car was vacuumed and washed. Completely satisfied.
Ericson W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
All staff were courteous and professional and the repair work was exemplary.
Howard.lacy****,billy.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I will only bring my repairs to Collision Works. They do a fantastic job.
Irene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was very happy with the repair job.
Ruby J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
Their willingness to change the items fixed incorrect or overlooked Had no problem ordering the correct parts & assured me they would fix them to my satisfaction! They kept me up to date daily on the progress of repairs. They knew answers to my questions & explained things w/o making me feel dumb. They were very courteous to me & didn't make me wait. They made me feel like I mattered. I have used them before with great satisfaction & will use them again if necessary. I have recommended them to family and friends and even strangers. They are top notch & do excellent work in a timely manner.
Hope H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Love the onsite rental. The work was completed so fast. I was really impressed!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
they did a great job. the car was done 2 weeks early and looks great! Ashley was very friendly and helpful. it was bad my son had an accident but they helped make it a lot better.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you for giving my car back looking and running good as new AND ahead of projected completion date.
Khai N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thank you so much for helping my situation!
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very satisfied with the work, the timeliness and the professionalism. And the wash and detailing was a nice touch as well. Thank you again
Leopoldo Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
A couple of areas minor rework is to be corrected at a later date.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
People where friendly, service was great, and it was an easy process. Thank you!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Very happy with the job well done.Paint matched exactly,finished much quicker than said and did a great job. Very nice and l.pleasant people made me feel at ease.
Bonnie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everyone was so nice and kept us informed as the repairs progressed. This is the second vehicle we have had repaired through your company and are very satisfied. If in the future we are in need of your services we will use you again. (I hope we will not need you)
Wanda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Excellent customer service!
Christina Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
During the repair a part of our underbody protection was not fastened completely, this was not communicated and resulted in problems during a weekend trip. I would not recommend them.
Mitcham.**** Dawn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I love the text message updates and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend you to anyone!!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The quality of the whole experience was well above what I ever could have expected! Thank you very much!!!!
Meagan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Loved being informed of the progress of my vehicle and the speedy repair.
Sherrie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I appreciated the cleanliness of your location, the text updates, and the clean detailing on my car when I picked it up! Thank you!
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Just drove home but so we are happy with it. Also glad to get earlier than expected.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/5/2016
Fix my truck right and not just thrown back together. Not very happy with the way c/w repairs autos. Does no one check out the autos when their are done??
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Repairs were done in a timely fashion. The job was great, my car looked brand new again! Showroom ready!
Ruby J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
My car is my baby & I'm very particular about it. They dealt w/ me very professionally even though I at times lacted like a spoiled child.They were very knowledgeable & kept me informed every step of the way. I choose Collision Works due to the fact they were very highly recommended by my son who has used them several times & was quite satisfied with his experience as was I!! Thankful you folks are kind reasonable & caring.I will recommended your establishment very highly to family friends or anyone seeking a top notch business with truly kind & knowledgeable staff.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great updates and customer service by all staff members
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The staff was great and the work done on my car is outstanding. Thanks!
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Work looks good. Took a bit longer than expected, but communication was great. There are a couple little cosmetic/paint blemishes, however. But otherwise it was a good job at a decent price.
Cameron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent service. Could not have been better.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thank you for everything, can not tell you how awesome you guys made it. The car turn out great.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great work!
Glenda P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very professional. Always kept me well informed.
Klint W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great job, great experience. I was kept up to date on a daily basis on the progress on my vehicle. They even detailed my car inside and out before I picked it up. I will definitely use them again and will recommend them
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very satisfied with your work if for some reason have to have a work on my car done again I will definitely use you
Gladys B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Your staff was always courteous and helpful.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
2/3/2016
You quickly core the right mirror not working.
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I am satisfied with the truck repairs that collision works did to my truck. I only got my truck back two days ago hope the repairs last for ever 1-29-2016 Gloria
Dalaun P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Loved the positive attitude of the employees!
Tillus A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I appreciate the professional courtesy the staff displayed as well as taking the time to repair my vehicle in a precise manner.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
1/25/2016
95% satisfied. Just wish it would've taken a couple of less days.
Corey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Second time coming to collision works for two separate vehicles/occasions. Great work both times. First choice in repairs.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I liked knowing the steps to how far along the work was on my vehicle. The staff were all very professional and friendly.
Latena T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
1/14/2016
I still feel something wrong with my passenger wheel on my car and you said nothing was wrong with it it was not doing that until she hit me and no I am not satisfied with my work I want my car back like it was before she hit me and the paint job is not good not happy at all
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
You all went above and beyond. It's nice to feel so completely taken care of for a change. Thank you!
Colin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Appreciate the quality, communication and professionalism. Thanks for taking care of me!
Estela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
This is the 2nd time I use your services and as always it looks like nothing happen! The employees are very friendly and I love how I was always updated about my car. Keep up the good work guys!
Shaunronta M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/22/2015
The very first time I brought my car in, it came back just like new. The second time I brought both vehicles, one after another, and they both still needed something and/or some parts. I was told the parts would be ordered and we would be contacted, which hasn't happened, but I was ok because sometimes things can happen. This time I had a reflector light that needed to be replaced with the last job, and of course that wasn't done. Not to mention, the previous part that I needed on this vehicle still wasn't replaced. I'm continuously trusting you all to do what's needed and what you say you're going to do but that's not happening.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Every one was professional and courteous. The young lady at the front desk was professional and courteous. Thanks
Rusty H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Everything was great and professional. From the customer service to the repairs, I have never felt more relaxed about leaving my vehicle at a shop. Thank you for all the hard work. My truck looks and feels amazing!
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I am very impressed! I received a daily text with the progress of the repair. I am also impressed with the quality of the repair. Nice job!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great customer service!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great customer service!! Was shocked to get in my car and realize the entire inside had been cleaned! Wow!!
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Awesome service!!! Appreciate you all very much! Would recommend you to anyone!
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/30/2015
The repair took 3 times longer than originally quoted. They never communicated about the numerous delays and then lost a portion of my bed cover. They had to order a new one in that hopefully arrives tomorrow
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Job well done by everyone. Thank you.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great service from beginning to end. Would trust no other
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
They actually detailed my entire car! Even the inside, I was very impressed. Constant alerts to tell me when my car would be done. They even finished earlier then expected.
Angel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/16/2015
Car looks great. Just had a question about a battery that was replaced.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
This is the third time my family has had our cars repaired by your company / you do excellent work
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
My truck is terrific and they finished early!
Garland P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Have the insurance company to respond faster so that there is a shorter waiting period on the return of anyone's vehicle,I know that's not on you, but do what you can to speed up the process,thanks again.
Janiece L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Collision Works did an excellent job with my car! I couldn't be more pleased. It looks as though it just rolled off the show room floor. Everyone there is so polite, professional, and eager to help in any way they can. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone. A from this teacher for excellent work! J. V. Samye Lea
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I have used you guys in the past and has always been a pleasure doing business with you.
Donnie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great job
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
My repairs were handled efficiently and I received my vehicle back in good as new condition!
Karl C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/27/2015
Keep doing just what you did with me. Can't think of any reason to be disappointed.
Resa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
My car looks fantastic! They did an outstanding job and I am totally pleased!! Thank you. I will definitely recommend your shop to others.
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
You did a great job fixing my truck. Thank you
Mia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very efficient , daily updates. & overall Service & repairs are excellent????
Raleigh K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/18/2015
Length of time to accomplish the job compared to previous more extensive repairs.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
The work was completed on time and the car looked great.
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Everyone very professional
Markus Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Very courteous and timely service. Perfect work! I don't know how anyone could choose anybody but your company.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
this is the second time I have gone there to get my car fixed and both times it has been great service, easy and convenient! I will definitely be back if need be.
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
I was very impressed at how fast I was taken care of. I appreciated the fact that the insurance and the rental car agents met me there. You guys do good work above and beyond. Thank you
Brant B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
I appreciate the updates and status reports.
Tory M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/11/2015
But the detailers left black smudge marks on the inside ceiling and around the visors. Other than that everything was great.
Josheph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
this is my first time having my car repaired or serviced in collision works did a wonderful job I was very impressed with them keeping me updated on my repair their professionalism and I would highly recommend them as a body repair shop to anyone
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/28/2015
You completed the work faster than I thought you would. I'm not going to drive it again until The weather improves. Everything appears to be great. I am not sure if the lights see aligned correctly.
Clinton Or.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I was impressed with the job done and appreciated the status updates that kept me informed about the progress of the work. I would definitely have collision works give an estimate on another job! Thanks again.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Thank you!
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Thanks to all involved. Great, timely, professional work.
Kandi G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Everyone was very professional and caring. You exceeded my expectations. I really appreciate that you detailed my car for me. That was an awesome bonus! Thank you for the frequent updates!
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/18/2015
Collision works went above and beyond! Kept me informed the entire process with calls and text messages and the customer service on the website was wonderful. They were done when they said hey would be and gave my vehicle a good wash and vacuum. I'd recommend to anyone!
Margaret Or.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Your very professional & quick. The updates were a plus. I liked that you let me know the progress. When I picked up my car, the bumper liked great. When I got in the car I was very surprised. You had detailed the inside. Did not expect that but the inside looks great & the freshner you use smells great. Kudos to you all. Thanks. Margaret Sipes
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Great service by everyone. I would use your company for future repairs.
Jeanne C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
You did an awesome job! Great communication! Great service! No fun to have an accident, but you made it as easy as possible! Thank you! Jeanne
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Great job...
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Loved doing business with you! Keeping us updated and repairs were done earlier than expected. Very pleased everything from the time we drove in until we drove out!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2014
My wife is very satisfied with the work that you have done on the car... especially with the paint & body work. Thanks Again Charles C
Horace J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Nice work. Good customer service. Will come back for future repairs.
Meghan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
You did a great job on my boyfriends car, so I wasn't surprised that my car was great as well. Thank you so much! You were reasonably priced, timely, professional, and thorough. I'll recommend you to anyone that needs collision repair in the future!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/16/2014
I loved the text message update option. But I was sent contradictory messages. I received and phone call saying my car would be ready in a few days yet I recieved a text an hour later saying my car was ready. A couple hours later it stated my car was being painted. Then the next morning I was called saying my car was ready for pick up.
Elson H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Very impressed with coordinated activities with rental, insurance and body shop. Work looks great and quick turnaround with excellent communication on progress !!
Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Awesome job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications