Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 139 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
You did a great job and if I need you again I will call you thank you call you again
Patsy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/20/2017
It was a lengthy process. I had to pay for 20 days of taxes on the car rental. It was great to get my car back today. Hopefully all the repairs are done correctly.
Ted W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
They were great
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
You all done a great job . I like the fast service and the update everyday this is my second time using you all I will tell all my family and friends about you Thank you again keep up the good work.
Nicolas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Joshua Kardatzke was the most helpful and professional individual I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. His attention to detail and willingness to help throughout the entire repair process was exceptional. I will certainly refer my friends and colleagues to him for any repairs they need.
Treva C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
My car looked very good.I like the way i wss kept updated on the progress.
Taylor T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great customer service.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I'm really satisfy with my cars reappear from Collision Works. Is looks like nothing ever happen where my car was hit . Another nice thing about it was to be update everyday to see there processe in my car. Thank you for your great job!
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/19/2017
I think it would have been a better experience if we were updated that the vehicle wasn't going to be ready before we arrived. Apparently the wrong part was ordered and delayed the process, but we weren't aware of that and my parents were awkwardly stranded there in the waiting room for a few hours. The texting service you have doesn't exactly keep us updated. It also sent us a text of the wrong total being more than double the price expected, but thankfully that wasn't the correct amount. I like the idea of text updates, but it could use some improvement. Thank you for working on our vehicle, though! Would still recommend you to others. Jermaine was awesome and made sure everything got taken care of.
Dena P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
It was great!
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
They were great so impressed I've been recommending works to everyone
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Loved it very nice people
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great updates and understanding of our specialty vehicle
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Good job. Well informed of progress.
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Always polite and timely service. Amazing work on my truck.
Norma P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received.
Constance H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
After shopping around all day and 6 estimates later. I found that Collision Works is the best in town. Collision Works team did an awesome job.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/2/2017
was called on 4/28 trucks ready for pick up. e-mailed 5/28 confirming we picked it up. went to pick up this am 5/2 and truck was not ready, still masked off. give me the feeling y'all are to organized very well.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
The repairs were completed exactly as I had authorized them to be. They did not repair anything I told them I could not afford to do. The only surprise that I've had in the process was no extra repairs that I had to pay for before I was financially able to. I will take my car back for them to complete the work that is left to do. Everything works as expected and I am very pleased with the results. Thank you very much.
Aldrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/25/2017
My alignment wasn't sufficient. I've already scheduled to have it redone on Tuesday, Apr. 25
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications