Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/11/2020
Satisfied with work and done before promised will go back If needed
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2020
WHERE DO I START.. I was not aware in life that I could be completely satisfied, until I met Josh Kardatzke. He overhauled my bumper to the letter. He even made sure that my paint matched on my fender and hood (JUST WOW WOW WEE WOW)! Its hard to put in words how incredible Josh Kardatzke is. His team is 2nd to none. I was not aware that initial damage inspections could be done with a robe & blind-fold on. Again, until I met Josh Kardatzke. I found Elton John's, "Can you feel the love tonight" playing in the background to help, and also to really put Josh Kardatzke in the mood. He absolutely ravaged my Ford Flex with gentle focus. If I ever get the chance, I truly hope I get to thank his Mom for raising such a hard pressed, strong, dashing, compassionate, yet slightly vulnerable man. To top it all off his mustache moved me. Literally moved me. Josh Kardatzke is an expert in customer service, and is an incredible value to the Collision Works team. I truly hope the owner of the company knows that, and considers giving him a raise. I would like to take a moment and just say, BRAVO. I couldn't imagine getting my bumpers overhauled anywhere else. Josh, even though you have a stupid last name.. Thanks for your service and an experience I will never forget. -Ryan
Tommy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Very satisfied
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Everyone from the reception staff to Mr. Gaines made my experience very satisfying. Top notch operation. Thank you very much.
Bobbie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/12/2020
I loved your location in shawnee, I will probably be using that one if another accident or repair occurs. I went back twice to get the paint that was splattered on the front of my car, and headlights, and my rim, and asked for it to be removed. Twice. I still had to take my car to Bobs Garage in Mcloud to have the remove all that was missed. I’m sure I could’ve went back AGAIN, but I honestly don’t have the time? I feel like the situation could’ve been handled and cared about a little differently. I have told all of my friends to use the location in Shawnee because I had talked so highly of Collision Works, prior to my experience here.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Excellent job. Looks new. Good job Tech Kori.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Great repair job!!!!
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/21/2020
My lining in the inside is missed up and there was black finger prints in the inside on interior and dents in the back which i was told where there when i brought it in and i have pictures that dont show the dents there before i brought it in and the lady didn't want to see my picture and the door was not aligned when i picked up the car and missed up the paint work from when i open the door
Marzae C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Thanks for doing a great job and having the car repaired in a reasonable amount of time.
Burton K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/27/2020
Collision Works of Del City kept lines of communication open while my car was being repaired. The customer service was great on every occasion and I was very happy with the outcome of my repairs. Thank you ????
Shanna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
The employees are kind. It was a good experience. They had our car in and out in a couple days. Very nice people.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/15/2020
It was done very well parts and everything was good I think I still getting a used rim instead of a new one and plus I’m a lost one of my Val stem cover which I haven’t heard from them yet about the vowel Stem Cup thank you for the work you have done have a nice day
Sesily P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2020
They did an amazing job on my car and were very informative and professional.
Malaya B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2020
Service was excellent!!! Professional and courteous I would recommend them to any one looking for repairs
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2020
Thank you for a job well done! I am extremely pleased.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2020
Very nice people . They repaired my car quickly
Lue J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2020
Thank you for being so complete, thorough and professional.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2020
We are very satisfied with the work done on our Hyundai. Mr Gaines was great keeping us informed of all work that was going on. And any time we felt like we needed to talk to him he came to the phone and talked to us. If I need help again I will come back to this shop.
Dinia H.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Excellent work
Ricci J.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Wonderful job well done car always looks great and the inside is super clean! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications