Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/16/2018
Cannot tell anything happen to it.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Awesome work. Thank you for returning my vehicle in great shape and cleaned.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Good work. Good time. We’re happy.
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
They exceeded all my expectations. Great experience!
Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great job! Great communication! Very pleased! Thanks!
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thanks for always being fast and efficient and taking pride in your work it shows from the time you walk in your doors to begin until your walking out and its complete you guys ROCk keep up the great work
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
You guys did a great job, from the woman who greeted me at the front desk, to my service advisor, to the folks who did the repair work. I’m very satisfied with your business and considering that I came to you via the referral of another satisfied customer you may be sure I will pass your name on as well as use you again. Much thanks!
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
I appreciate that I was texted often throughout the process to let me know the progress on my vehicle as you were working on it.
Zach G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/31/2017
Left scratches on the truck, over spray is everywhere, muffler now sits on the bumper, only a matter of time before it’ll melt. You think with the repairs costing almost 6k it would have been fixed a litte better. The job was half assed.
Shu L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
You guys did a good job my car looks brand new
Bryant B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/29/2017
The only complaint I have is that the bed liner doesn’t match. They could have had the other side resprayed to make them match. They matched before my truck was hit.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I felt like the team did all the work for me from setting me up with my rental car and making phone calls for me. Great customer service at all times. I loved getting text updates throughout the process. Would recommend to friends and family.
Trenton P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Took a little longer than expected but great job
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everyone was friendly, professional, and I was pleased with the work.
Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Caring, kind, professional and completed the work ahead of time. Beautiful job and nicely cleaned! I'm so happy with it. It was also convenient to have Enterprise right there to get the rental. My sincere thank you'd to everyone.
Nyree W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I will be recommending you guys to family and friends. We did an excellent job on my vehicle. Thanks again
Dora H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
They did a great job
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I was very pleased with the quality of the repair on my van. I’m picky about craftsmen doing a good job and Collision Works even exceeded my expectations! Good job!!
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The staff and crew make car repair a pleasant experience
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
VERY GOOD FOR WHAT YOU GUYS DONE THANK YOU GUYS I MEAN ALL YOU

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications