Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlene D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
We were surprise at how fast you we're done with repairs. A little confused with the automatic texts but overall very satisfied. Thanks
Damon L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Customer service and repair work were both very professional. I would take my vehicle there again. Thank you!
Shelly H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/5/2017
Took a long time to complete. Found **** sheet of sandpaper in the engine compartment. And after a rear collision, which is why it was in the shop, I would have expected them to check all rear lights to make sure the were operable. The left rear brake doesn't work. Still need to check if it's the wiring or just a bulb needs to be replaced.
Simmons.shalon Girlee.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
I was not satisfied because they damaged my drivers side door handle. Teague indicated he noticed it was coming off when he got in to deliver the car to me but he said he popped it back together. When I noticed it after turning in rental I called him. He was aware of it and told me to bring it in on the following Monday to see what they can do. The handle is damaged and will probably need to be replaced or properly repaired. Please note I picked up car late Friday afternoon - a few minutes before closing so that is why I couldn't bring back until Monday although I did offer to bring it that day. This weekend it has become more difficult to use the door handle. I hope they can fix it Monday.
Kathi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Looks great and v work was done on schedule
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thank you guys
Kanekia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The work that was done was so awesome, it looks like it's NEVER been damaged at all. Thank you for a great experience and I would recommend you guys to anyone
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/21/2017
My car wasn't complete when I got there. They had to take it back and readjust the headlight and bumper. I also have to take it back to have lights checked in the dash.
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
I am very happy with the service that I was given from the employees. They were all very nice and answered all my questions. I was told that my vehicle would we done by the 13th of the month and happily for myself they got it done today. So just saying that I was very happy today. Thank you Geri muck collision world
Katrina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Good job
Brett J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Professional from start to finish thank you for repairing my Ram truck. Brett J
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/17/2017
Twice as long as initial estimate...2 weeks of rental...auto msgs a joke...not even close to actual repairs being done....but at least the work was quality.
Alan V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very friendly and helpful. Fast service and great work!
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great job, friendly staff
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Melanie went above and beyond what most would. She helped me thru a very stressful time not only ensuring a timely repair of my vehicle but dealing with the insurance company on my behalf. I will be referring your company to family and friends. Thank you for the excellent experience I received.
Ken O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank you.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
7/26/2017
Vehicle isn't complete yet. Ms Melanie Barks is working exceptionally diligently to make it ready and right!
Dannellia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Y'all did amazing job and I do thank you for all that y'all did and to let me know when my truck was going to be ready so Thank You for that and me and my family are very happy for what y'all did and I will let anybody that needs there car or truck done. I am going to send them to y'all because y'all do good on the job and I give y'all a 10 because y'all the best people and y'all take good care of the cars or trucks. So Thank You so much
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
You didn'the have to be so nice to me, but I am so grateful that you were. This was my second no fault accident within three months. I was beginning to think the world was against me. You went above and beyond on my Ford. I am giddy happy with it. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you Collision Works!
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/6/2017
I spoke to josh & have an appt Friday

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications