Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My. Sanford was very helpful as well as the rest of the staff. We are very pleased with Laney’s Collision! Thank you!
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent experience with your staff.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
Was not kept updated on my car progress.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
Nothing on the truck lines up. Not even close.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thanks for taiking care of my vehicle and keeping me updated. The staff was was very helpful and nice. Special thanks to Candace
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/26/2018
I pointed out the issues I had and was told to bring back and it would be fixed. I hope that I will be satisfied once corrected
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Awesome service and great staff!
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
The Collision Consultant is so ruggedly handsome, smart, nice and generally a great guy!
Ginger R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Looks great and the whole experience was good. Laneys was willing to work with me on my government credit card not being taken at Parkers so that they could do the work and be charges through Laneys. Really appreciate the nice people and timely repair. Thanks!
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was completely satisfied with everything regarding my car repairs at Laney's Collision Center!! It was AWESOME!! Customer Service, Quality of work, Speed of which the work was performed.... All of it was AWESOME!!
Guy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great work!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I will take my cars here from now on. The whole experience was great. Lovely people there as well
Jeremy N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Was able to fit me in being busy and get me in and out was amazing from the team at laneys...
****E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Appreciate their promptness and trustworthyness.
Ida T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/9/2015
Not returned when promised. Promised touch-up not done.
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
They are very professional Ms Sharon is a keeper. She was a gem
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/23/2015
Door that was replaced doesn't match the other 3 on the interior. Car was released back with a cracked windshield that was not there when I left it. Drivers window is out of line. Unacceptable.
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Job completed on time and looks good.
John I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I appreciate the great customer service & timely repair. Thx, John I
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Enjoyed the time I spent with the estimator and the ladies at the counter made everything easy and seamless. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications