Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 60 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ginger R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Looks great and the whole experience was good. Laneys was willing to work with me on my government credit card not being taken at Parkers so that they could do the work and be charges through Laneys. Really appreciate the nice people and timely repair. Thanks!
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was completely satisfied with everything regarding my car repairs at Laney's Collision Center!! It was AWESOME!! Customer Service, Quality of work, Speed of which the work was performed.... All of it was AWESOME!!
Guy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great work!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I will take my cars here from now on. The whole experience was great. Lovely people there as well
Jeremy N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Was able to fit me in being busy and get me in and out was amazing from the team at laneys...
Allen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Appreciate their promptness and trustworthyness.
Ida T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/9/2015
Not returned when promised. Promised touch-up not done.
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
They are very professional Ms Sharon is a keeper. She was a gem
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/23/2015
Door that was replaced doesn't match the other 3 on the interior. Car was released back with a cracked windshield that was not there when I left it. Drivers window is out of line. Unacceptable.
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Job completed on time and looks good.
John I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I appreciate the great customer service & timely repair. Thx, John I
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Enjoyed the time I spent with the estimator and the ladies at the counter made everything easy and seamless. Thank you!
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/13/2015
Vehicle was not ready when promised not once but 3 times. Very unhappy with the service.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
You made my truck look brand new
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Keep doing what you are doing , because you it well.
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Fast, friendly service. Thanks so much!
Patsy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Job well done!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Done a awesome job great costumer service!!
Gregg M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Very nice experience
Titus A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Thanks
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Laneys always treats us well.
Natashia H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
I was greeted with great customer service. The Laneys team made the experience an easy one. Thank you!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
It came back looking brand new they did a awesome job
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Absolutely top notch service! The Laney's team took care of us throughout the entire repair process. We stayed informed throughout the job and the work was completed on time with quality results. Thank you and job well done!
Shanetta W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Service was great!! Very courteous customer service, friendly and helpful! Not only was I satisfied with the work, but my car was cleaned! Thanks to everyone!
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
We are satisfied with the repairs, but the customer service we was not pleased with! I never got updated unless I called then we were told 4 days. Even tho the paperwork was turned in a week before my car was able to be worked in the parts was not ordered till the car was brought in, all I got was not sure why that happened ????. I was told 4 days ended up being over the weekend then 2 more days so 6 days! So needless to say I was not happy about that!!!!
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
110% satisfied...again! Keeping us updated, making it look like new, and detailing the entire vehicle...what more can you ask for?
Derrill S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Thanks for the phone updates and for Y'all's co- operation.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Everything went completely smooth. No issues, the front desk attendants were great and helpful. Would be my first choice if I ever needed car repairs again.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Yall done a fantastic job. Thank you!!!
Malaka B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Thsnks for a job well done!
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Always good
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2015
I haven't had a chance to look at the truck in daylight, but I have never been disappointed with your work
Sonya S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Rodney is absolutely amazing!!!! Exceptional setvice.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
I'm extremely pleased with how fast my repair was made. Everyone was. Very nice. Love the textv updates.
Ricky G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2014
Excellent service, friendly and helpful people.
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/4/2014
I have used Laney in the past and always got good customer service . When I contacted Laney about bringing my car in I spoke to a young lady three times and she told me to bring it on a Wednesday . I asked her if I was going to leave it she said yes . I showed up on Wednesday and the man told me he couldn't even look at it without the account number . He wouldn't even give me an estimate . When I got home I called him and gave him what he wanted . When I returned to leave my car I had to ask the young man to come out and explain as much as possible what he was going to do to my car . I stated that I have used Laney in the past so when I had the accident I didn't want anyone to fix my car but Laney . I realize that it has been awhile since I've had work done so maybe this is normal procedure . I have always thought Laney was the best in town but now I'm not sure !!!
Chuck B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
U guys r the best in every way! No.1 Chuck B
Bakri M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2014
As previously stated, Laney's is our go-to place whenever we have an automobile question or repair need.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/19/2014
Love the text updates. Everyone was exceptional.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2014
You should wait a couple of days before asking this question. We are still getting reaquainted.
****P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2014
Did an excellent job on repairs and most down to heart great people!!! 110% trust and respect really truly do appreciate all the help and support I would HIGHLY RECOMEND them anytime of the day
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
Don't like the steps
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
Good job guys. THANKS,Paul
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/17/2014
I received my back ahead of schedule.
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
The service was great the repair was excellent and I was already familiar with your shop as you had recently made repairs to a Dodge Charger for us. I enjoy working with Ken and Jackson they're both professional and knowledgeable and they assured me should I have any issues feel free to give them a call thanks for a GOOD JOB. Paul
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2014
Great service and great communication... very happy with our finished product.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2013
My car was ready when it was suppose to be and it was clean inside and put.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
Got it back earlier than planned. Thanks!!
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
I was kept well informed throughout the whole process. The car looks great! You have a first class operation!
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2013
Always a pleasure. Professional and courteous.
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2013
They did a great job but returned to get the door striker adjusted they r great to work with
Shea M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
Very friendly staff. They kept me informed.
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2013
Very quick and professional work.
Torrence S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2013
I mostly appreciate the caring attitude and attention to detail.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/5/2013
Jackson made it worth the wait and was the key to a successful visit
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2013
Appreciate the professionalism and courtesy. Except for the awaiting part, everything appears to look great! Thank you!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2013
Great job by all involved!
Marianna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2013
Great service.
Regina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
Good workmanship...friendly...informative...
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/12/2013
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Communication was great...knew exactly what was going on with my vehicle. I really like the kids play room too. My car looks great! Thank you!
Kittie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/4/2013
I would highly recommend Laneys of Eldorado for collision Repairs. A very personal team from start to finish. Thank you for outstanding service.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2013
It was a solid ten.
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
They kept me informed throughout the process. Always extremely helpful. Definitely would recommend!
Allan Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
Very pleased.
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2013
The repairs were completed as promised, in a timely manner and looked great! Staff were helpful, polite and explained things very well. I appreciate everything.
Anita O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
Glad to hear Enterprise is affiliated with laneys now it will make a vehicle rental much easier
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/5/2013
Looks great, thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications