Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Car is perfect! Thank you so much!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Car is perfect and beautiful. I would recommend Laneys to anyone. Thank you so much.
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
I loved the text updates. Thanks for repairing my vehicle.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Fast repairs
Ernestine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Carstar did a wonderful job and I would recommend you guys to my friends or anyone who needs car repairs. Thank you Carstar.Have a blessed Merry Christmas.
Jan R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
The times I have needed car repair there is never a discussion with my insurance people about where I would have my car repaired! Laney’s has always taken good care of my car. The personnel have also been very patient with me being anxious to get my car ready! Thank you all!
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
They did a wonderful job and very fast!
Carey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Great service. The process was explained well and updates were frequent.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/9/2018
Repairs were great but Communication was lacking did not receive updates or was I called when there was a problem
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/6/2018
I noticed two deep indentions on my back bumper after I drove away that was not there prior to my vehicle being put into the shop. The indentions where ****/2 centimeters apart in diameter and approximately 3 millimeters in depth in a circular motion along with some scratches on the bumper. The front of my vehicle was where the damage was, the back end had no damage prior to it being repaired by the shop. I noticed also when I picked my vehicle up no one came out to the parking lot with me where they had my vehicle parked to do a walk around to ensure that I was satisfied with the results. I called back approximately 45 mins later or less after stopping to get fuel that's when I noticed the deep indentions in the back bumper. I called to let the shop know about the bumper. I was told that maybe it happened while I was pumping gas. I told the man there was no way it happened while I was pumping gas. He then looked at the pictures taken of my vehicle when it was brought into the shop. He said the bumper had no damage at that time, which I knew that it didn't. He told me to take a picture of the back bumper and send it to him. I did so and that was approximately 11:30 yesterday and its 9:30 the next day and I have not heard a word from the shop. If I have to I will get the video footage from the service station where I pumped my gas and prove that no car hit mine to cause the two deep indentions. I think that a business of this standard first of all should have made sure that I thought everything looked good with my vehicle before I left their parking lot. I am not satisfied at all!!! You shouldn't have to worry while your vehicle is in the shop about what might happen to it while your having it fixed. I think the shop should make good on my back bumper...
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Really appreciated text updates.
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Job was timely completed & a typical Laney job! Teriffic!!
Zac W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Y’all did a great job. Was completely satisfied on everything. Hopefully I won’t have to come see y’all in a long time. But if I’m ever in some kind of accident ever again I would definitely use y’all again. Please see that Rodney gets a raise. Having that kind of quality team member is something to be proud of.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
My car was half done. It was not up to par. There was over spray all inside the door jam. There was orange peel all over the area that the car was painted. There also was white speeks all over the side skirt. The paint job also had cracks along the side skirts. There also was excess glue all over the window trim piece. I was highly dissatisfied with the work done by Laney's. Also there was alot of dust from sanding inside of the vehicle. I would not recommend Laney's to anyone from my experience.
Margy N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Rodney is the best! So appreciate him and his service! Car looked amazing!!!
Alexis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I was very pleased with my experience. I was greeted with a warm and friendly smile at the front desk and whenever I called there was no waiting. I will recommend Laneys!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Thanks for being so prompt. Time is very valuable to me.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The people were friendly and professional.I appreciated the updates, and the work that they did was excellent.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Awesome body shop that got my car fixed sooner and cheaper than it should’ve been.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Excellent repair and great detail job. Staff was very friendly, polite and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications