Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/27/2016
Windows on repair side should have been cleaned
Anitra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
This was the first time I've had to do something like this and every one was just so polite and made me feel so comfortable. The whole process was a breeze. Job well done and thank you.
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very easy and efficient process. Thank you for keeping me informed by text!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
No need, we were in today to make an appointment for the repairs to be done correctly. Extremely inconvenient to have to do this again after we where told it was complete. After my wife brought home the vehicle, I noticed chips and scratches that had been painted over on a supposed brand new bumper, the trunk was making contact with the bumper when closed and several pop rivets/anchors where left loose. Very poor quality of finish work. Lets hope the second time around it gets done correctly.
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The process was simple and easy - excellent service!
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
The guys did an excellent job. Black is not an easy color to work with.All the seams are straight and true. Don't take this the wrong way, I drive a truck for a living. It took me 3 million miles to have my first accident and I Had to do it with my pickup. You guys are the best but I hope I never see you again ???? J. Jewel
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
My car looks great! The technicians did a beautiful job repairing my Benz. Ray was very accommodating and friendly. Thank you
Floyd A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
3/15/2016
My remote pad was messed up
Sandeep J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service and Seamless process. 100% Satisfied with the overall process.
Delroy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Job well done professionally
Selwyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thank you to the entire team who completed the work in a less time than scheduled
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Well done by the whole team. Car looks brand new. Even washed and cleaned whole car even parts not worked on it damaged.
Kaysle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Just want to say thank for the team help and friendly reminder everyday about my car update. Thank once again for waiting for me after the shop was close for me to pick up my car. My car was clean from the inside to the outside. Thank great team at the auto shop.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Ray was very pleasant I'm glad he was the one I talked to we was very welcoming
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very easy and streamlined situation. Pleasure to do business with.
Derek G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Great job.....super quick turnaround. Thanks!
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I was very pleased On how everything was donr
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everyone was supremely professional. I was hit three times in three months and Hoffman's is making a difficult time much easier. They treated me like royalty. They partner with Geico so if you have that for car insurance, your repair experience is streamlined.
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Good job I recomenday to other people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications