Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oven.melina M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Don't like all the texts....
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
There was a lack of communication and assumtions were made resulting my disapointment and what I considered a less than perfect job. I've had a couple of jobs done by you and left satisfied. This time I was taken by surprise at the finished job. I left feeling like I was expected to know that I had to specify that I wanted the dings taken out of the doors I was having painted. You may call me if you want further explanation. I appreciate this opportunity to share my experience with you.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Brent took good care of me and my needs from the first phone call to getting my car back. Thank you for the awesome job and excellent customer service.
Sid C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
1/19/2016
I so appreciate your team's great service. Also, I can't thank them enough for fixing a broken part on my convertible top without ordering a very expensive new part. Instead they fixed it on site free of charge. Everyone I dealt with at Sherrell was helpful, cheerful and highly competent. Great experience. Thank you!
Thurston N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/17/2016
The front windshield had been broken due to vandalism. I was advised that the glass had been removed from the interior in the front seat areas. There is still lots of small glass pieces on the seats and the floor boards. I am sure a vacuum cleaner could have sucked up these pieces and am not sure why there are still glass pieces on the front seats. It was frustrating to pick the minivan up and have to find something to put on the drivers side front seat so that I wouldn't be sitting on the glass.
Bradley E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Staff was quite personable. I knew where we were in the process the entire way through.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Amazing customer service
Marvin L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Completely satisfied!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
You did an outstanding job!! The car looks perfect. Thank you for the care you took and the customer service.
Ruth F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Brent waa awesome and I would recommen you to friends and family!
Wagers.whitney Wagers,michael.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
No hiccups, and my car looks great! Thank you!
Woodbury.steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
My car was well taken care of. The staff was very professional and courteous. Everything was explained in detail and my car looked great when finished. Thank you
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Everything and everyone was excellent! Car looks great, staff was friendly and text updates were very helpful. Thank you!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Seems like you were very thorough. Thanks!
Joy J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Always the best customer service from beginning to end!!! Wouldn't trust my cars with anyone else.
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/6/2014
Jpb was completed with quality and on time.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Loved the ap and updates. Nice men and friendly service. Looks like it is a great repair, will be driving it now and checking it out. Thanks ! PS - hope he never has to go to camp again but we know where to take Big Boy if he ever needs it
Komi F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Good job
Ed T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2014
Very efficient. Told me what to expect and when to expect it. You delivered on Borg.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
Always great service and the workmanship is simply perfection.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications