Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tumkur J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
courteous service. I liked the many updates, keeping me informed. Delivery was right on schedule. Thanks. T.Jayadev
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Very easy to deal with. The text updates were especially helpful on planning when to pick up my vehicle.
Trina B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
I trust u guys. This was my second service there and I got what I wanted for a good price. Trina B
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Job well done and I appreciated being kept updated along the way.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/22/2015
In spite of scheduling the repairs more than a week in advance, there were 5 delays over superficial damage to a fender. In addition, I was not notified of the delays until I contacted Accurate rather than Accurate contacting me. These delays cost me taxes and fees on a rental car for 7 days. If the work had been performed as promised, there would have been no rental car needed as I was out of town during the originally scheduled repair time. In addition, I had to leave work early twice as a result of the delays. In addition, the staff misrepresented the status of the vehicle as when I dropped in to get something from the car, it was clearly not as far along as they indicated on the phone. I have contacted my insurance company to let them know this is unacceptable and I will strongly suggest they find a new provider.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
1/22/2015
Car was not ready on promised day. Then work had to be re-done. On the other car, the price of the work was increased without my prior approval.
Mori G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/9/2015
Rear bumper was not reinstalled very well. It is misaligned.
Alberto S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Cordial team. Managed expectations. Quality delivery. Only one thing is that original estimate was considerably lower than actuals in time and price. Would have prefered more acuracy.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
I love that they're honest and competent!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Very accommodating, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Thank you!
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/20/2014
Auto body work is good. However, communication about status and pick up was not.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Thank you for prioritizing my window repair so my car was operable asap
Marlene K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/14/2014
The repair took almost a week longer than originally estimated. Also they found additional items that "needed" repair after I dropped it off. So maybe the estimating isn't so accurate.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/11/2014
The service was fine, the workmanship is always great. The text messaging system you have stinks and is actually quite annoying because it is never 'accurate'. Ironic David F
Jovianny L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Awesome job!
Shahram M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
As with my previous experience, I'm very happy with the workmanship and a job well done and a great service. Thanks a lot! Regards, S. Mohajeri
Janardhan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/30/2014
I think the cost of repairing the car is exorbitant.there were 4 supplements issued to the insurance which shows you guys donot know how to assess the damage which is absolutely ridiculous.you simply put the blame on state farm.i am really disappointed with the time taken to repair the car.....i would never ever visit your shop..,..you guys just make use of the opportunity..
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/27/2014
I arrived home after picking up my car and my husband said they didn't fix the dent and that it was still visible. Yes I would love to have someone call me. Thank you.
Keri N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
thank you for your help. car looks good. thanks again.
Doug P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
superior customer service, very accommodating, professional work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications