Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 65 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tumkur J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
courteous service. I liked the many updates, keeping me informed. Delivery was right on schedule. Thanks. T.Jayadev
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Very easy to deal with. The text updates were especially helpful on planning when to pick up my vehicle.
Trina B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
I trust u guys. This was my second service there and I got what I wanted for a good price. Trina B
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Job well done and I appreciated being kept updated along the way.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/22/2015
In spite of scheduling the repairs more than a week in advance, there were 5 delays over superficial damage to a fender. In addition, I was not notified of the delays until I contacted Accurate rather than Accurate contacting me. These delays cost me taxes and fees on a rental car for 7 days. If the work had been performed as promised, there would have been no rental car needed as I was out of town during the originally scheduled repair time. In addition, I had to leave work early twice as a result of the delays. In addition, the staff misrepresented the status of the vehicle as when I dropped in to get something from the car, it was clearly not as far along as they indicated on the phone. I have contacted my insurance company to let them know this is unacceptable and I will strongly suggest they find a new provider.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
1/22/2015
Car was not ready on promised day. Then work had to be re-done. On the other car, the price of the work was increased without my prior approval.
Mori G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/9/2015
Rear bumper was not reinstalled very well. It is misaligned.
Alberto S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Cordial team. Managed expectations. Quality delivery. Only one thing is that original estimate was considerably lower than actuals in time and price. Would have prefered more acuracy.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
I love that they're honest and competent!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Very accommodating, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Thank you!
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/20/2014
Auto body work is good. However, communication about status and pick up was not.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Thank you for prioritizing my window repair so my car was operable asap
Marlene K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/14/2014
The repair took almost a week longer than originally estimated. Also they found additional items that "needed" repair after I dropped it off. So maybe the estimating isn't so accurate.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/11/2014
The service was fine, the workmanship is always great. The text messaging system you have stinks and is actually quite annoying because it is never 'accurate'. Ironic David F
Jovianny L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Awesome job!
Shahram M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
As with my previous experience, I'm very happy with the workmanship and a job well done and a great service. Thanks a lot! Regards, S. Mohajeri
Janardhan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/30/2014
I think the cost of repairing the car is exorbitant.there were 4 supplements issued to the insurance which shows you guys donot know how to assess the damage which is absolutely ridiculous.you simply put the blame on state farm.i am really disappointed with the time taken to repair the car.....i would never ever visit your shop..,..you guys just make use of the opportunity..
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/27/2014
I arrived home after picking up my car and my husband said they didn't fix the dent and that it was still visible. Yes I would love to have someone call me. Thank you.
Keri N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
thank you for your help. car looks good. thanks again.
Doug P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
superior customer service, very accommodating, professional work.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
2 out of 5
11/21/2014
I was never called to let me know my car was delayed being repaired nor was I contacted to let me know when I could pick it up except for a text message that was incorrect causing me to have to drive from Mountlake Terrace to Redmond for no reason. Also, I was not told that there were parts that still needed to be replaced due to being on backorder until I came to pick up my vehicle. Which means I have to now come back to your shop for a third time to finally get a complete car returned to me.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Randy was terrific to work with. Love the email updates.
Reva M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
You guys were great. Reason we keep coming back. Would like to not have to come back, but glad you are there. Thanks. Reva M
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/10/2014
When I got my car back the seat belt didn't work. Piece missing. Adhesive left on tail light. "Repaired" turn signal doesn't work. Car with dirty footprints in it. Horrible repair experience. Will never be back and will tell everyone I can to never go here either.
Venkat V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
The people here are very nice and friendly I reffered this shop to few friends in the past and do the same in future as well.
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Great job my car is just like new. Thank you to everyone that hand In repairing my car. A job well done
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2014
I greatly appreciated the continuous updates and my car looks as if nothing had happened. Thank You! Diane H
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
I appreciated the friendly way the situation was handled. All follow up phone questions were handled very professional. The daily emailed were great to know that the repairs were proceeding on schedule. The finished repair was excellent. Barry W
Dagmar E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2014
Appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the quality of work he provide thank you so much
Wm. D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
You did an excellent job on our Camry. We especially appreciated all of the emailed updates, and your completing the car a day earlier than you had planned. Washing and cleaning and other extras, were an unexpected bonus. Thanks, Bill Dumar, Lois Blanchard
Carly H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Great work thanks
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
This was my third service for me and family. Serice was above and beyond my expectation. Good job!
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Very friendly, professional, and the highest quality work that I have ever seen. My Cadillac was about 3 weeks old at the time of the accident, and now it is back to new. Great Job!!!!
Thien-di D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/29/2014
What I was told would be done to my car and what was actually done were not the same. My car was also there longer than I was told which would not have mattered if the car was completed to my satisfaction. When I asked questions about it, I was brushed off and asked, "do you have anymore questions?" Like I was being a nuisance. I could not take the conversation any further because I had another appointment. This is my third time here and I don't think I would recommend or come back.
Adi F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
You are absolutely the best!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
Estimation process was easy and accurate. Reception was friendly and responsive. Work was completed on time and looks good. Status updates were helpful. Car was returned clean inside and outside. THANKS!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/26/2014
Surprised you wouldn't block this email from coming to us. As a claimant who chose AAB over the other two estimates we received, I understood your company would take care of communications with the insurance company at fault. That **** was sorely dropped and we had to pay the bill. Smart of you to have customers sign the waiver to pay. Once you had your money the employees could care less about customer service. The repair was great, so I do thank your mechanics and painters. Office staff gets an "F".
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
Good job,friendly.professional staff,good communication as job progressed.Thanks for cleaning the car too.
Kenny L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Excellent service and personnel!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
The repair was actually better than new. It was done in half of the time estimate. And you washed my truck which it badly needed. This is the forth repair you have done for me and I have always been delighted.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
This is the second time we've had repairs done by you and were very pleased with the service and results. Thanks!
Scot M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/29/2014
My mirror doesn't work properly & my car wouldn't start with the key u left in the glove compartment
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Justin is the best auto body guy ever! He needs a raise!!!
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Thank you for working with me and going out of your way to ensure great customer service!
Tomette C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Great service and staff as well. the car and the paint job look great on it I really appreciate everybody's help thank you very much
Suming W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2014
Everything looks perfectly. Looks new! But I thought you guys will fix the scratch on the left back of the car. But still, you did polishing and re-painting. I appreciate that. Hope to do business with you again next time. Thanks Suming
Lars R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2014
I did my repairs thinking I could use my passport card and save 10%. Was told when I picked it up no because insurance company was paying for fix. But they have me a check and I paid from that do think I should have gotten the discount. Doesn't say anything in the fine print that I shouldn't have.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
You all went above and beyond with the text updates and the cleaning out my car. The staff was incredibly friendly and I really appreciated how they walked me through what the process for repairs would be when I was getting the estimate done. All in all I'm coming back to Accurate Auto Body. Except hopefully I won't have to.
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
Loved the text updates! Also, the staff provided great customer service.
Rochelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Thank you so much for the timeliness of the repair and the FANTASTIC cleaning job you did. The inside of my car hadn't been this clean since I bought it! I am truly impressed by the level of service and have already recommended you to everyone on my Facebook.
Deloise S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
I was very pleased with the work done on my car. I will be happy to give you a referral. Thank you!
Trina B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
I like the work done as I asked and appreciated the text notifications.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
I received fantastic customer service and would recommend them to friends and family. They repaired my vehicle flawlessly as well.
Gauntam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/18/2014
Totally upset with your service. During inspection I have been told that it will take 2 days, the same has been mentioned when I have given car to replace the front bumper. The very next day I got an update that it will take 3 days to replace the same. After a while got a call that there are some hidden damage and that includes head light and the car has been serviced in Toyota service center couple of weeks back only and they didn't mention about such issue nor I have ever felt that the head light is not working.... Lastly, on the 4th day morning received an SMS which ends with "if the replacement takes more time we will update you" ..I had call myself and ask for a clarification and the supervisor clearly says the completion of work is based on availability of the parts...and estimate may go wrong if we can't get the parts. I had a very bad experience with your service.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/18/2014
You people have absolutely the WORST email system! I have received 7 emails from you since 4/7 and not one of them has been informative and one of them was downright insulting. Why do you title an email "Update" making your customer think he/she is receiving a possible repair update on her vehicle and instead it says "Thank you for allowing Accurate Auto Body to service your Lexus. You made the right choice." The best one, though, is what I received today stating "Thank you for allowing us to repair your Lexus. We enjoyed working with you. -Accurate Auto Body" REALLY. My car was a total loss and your company knew that as of Monday 4/14. Maybe you should stick to repairing cars and not sending out useless and in"accurate" emails.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
You guys do exceptional work. Thanks
Ed E.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
Great system, helpful employees, very responsive, thorough workmanship.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
Great place to take your vehicle for repairs. Management and staff were extremely helpful
Stanislav K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Excellent service! On time. Professional. Special thanks to Randy and Justin.
Jaramie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
Thank you for the wonderful work done on my car. I'm so happy to have it back home. It was also so clean inside, which I did not expect. What a wonderful surprise!
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2014
Friendly and professional service. Great work. Experience exceeded my expectations. I'll be back for all my car's cosmetic needs.
Charlie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Above and beyond the call of duty. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and will be coming here whenever I have issues. You guys did an amazing job with my Geo. You quoted me a price and were able to bring the price down and that shows me you guys are a good business. Will definitely be writing a 5 star yelp review because you guys earned it.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
Friendly people. Very satisfied with the work and a car wash to boot! Doesn't get much better than that !!!!!!
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
All of the staff were very nice, especially Justin who did my initial estimate. I appreciated getting the text updates and felt like my car was in good hands. I will definitely bring my car here again, but hopefully I won't have to!
Dominic B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
Although I did not have my vehicle repaired as it was totaled I commend the staff on letting me store my car at the shop. The staff was friendly helpful and most of all respectful. I would highly recommend their business.
Gabriel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2014
The entire process was exceptional. The repair was outstanding as well. I will highly recommend Accurate Auto Body to friends and family. Thank you.
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2014
All of U were wonderful. Thank you Randy for the tour of your shop it is truly remarkable. My truck looks brand new. You guys did a beautiful job on my truck. Hope I can keep it that way. Thanks so much penny
Rishi G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2014
I liked the way I received constant updates on the work done on my car. The job was very well done, and my car was thoroughly cleaned after the work. The people i dealt with were very nice. I'm very satisfied with the paint job. -Rishi G
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
As always, Accurate Auto Body does a great job and makes the experience of getting a car repaired painless. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
I was really impressed with the customer service, particularly the assistance with the rental car.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2014
What can I say, "other than you folks are very good to do business with"? Thank you so much. Bill B
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2013
Excellent job! Thank you so much.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2013
My car was done earlier the predicted.The color is perfect.Everyone I dealt with were professional.I really appreciated the email updates on the repair process.
Tresje S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2013
You all are fantastic. Great attention to detail, communication and customer service. Thanks!
Zbigniew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2013
Good job and really easy to have things done
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/27/2013
I cannot think of anything that help because your system was the best experience I have ever had from any body shop... Randy is a good representative of your company. And he does not play around he knows what he is doing
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2013
You guys do awesome work. Randy is very professional and the best customer service agent I've worked with in a long time
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
You folks are great - thanks so much for a loyal customer!
Stan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/15/2013
Call the customer when a price changes that doesn't match the initial price.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2013
Paint color was matched perfectly and I greatly appreciate that my car was cleaned thoroughly both inside and out!
Marko H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2013
Very pleasant experience, everything went smoothly and faster than expected.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/19/2013
a portion of the work is not complete....
Ron E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2013
Nice people. Go Hawks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications