Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/13/2018
Satisfied with the repair but the lift back area wasn’t cleaned. There was a layer of dust and numerous dust finger prints on the black trim and floor area.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
There was rubbing compound dust all over the vehicle. White dust on panels and fenders trim/crevices.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/15/2018
The work done was excellent as far as I can tell, but timelines and communication of changes could have been greatly improved. My completion date was rescheduled at least 10 times, often the day of or day before pickup (or multiple times within one day). My initial date of completion was 5/2, this kept getting rescheduled until my final pickup date on 5/14. I understand that things take time and that getting parts can be out of the shop's control, but I also would have preferred a more realistic date be provided vs. consistently pushing "one more day" 10+ times via an email notification with no additional information. I made plans and changed my work day several times to accommodate pickup, only to be told last minute that it would be another day. All this said, i would still recommend the shop for the work done, but i would warn people about the timelines and communication of what was going on.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
You can't tell there had been any damage....look awesome. Thank you so much and it being cleaned inside and out before returning to me..didn't expect that.
Tumkur J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
courteous service. I liked the many updates, keeping me informed. Delivery was right on schedule. Thanks. T.Jayadev
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Very easy to deal with. The text updates were especially helpful on planning when to pick up my vehicle.
Trina B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
I trust u guys. This was my second service there and I got what I wanted for a good price. Trina B
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Job well done and I appreciated being kept updated along the way.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/22/2015
In spite of scheduling the repairs more than a week in advance, there were 5 delays over superficial damage to a fender. In addition, I was not notified of the delays until I contacted Accurate rather than Accurate contacting me. These delays cost me taxes and fees on a rental car for 7 days. If the work had been performed as promised, there would have been no rental car needed as I was out of town during the originally scheduled repair time. In addition, I had to leave work early twice as a result of the delays. In addition, the staff misrepresented the status of the vehicle as when I dropped in to get something from the car, it was clearly not as far along as they indicated on the phone. I have contacted my insurance company to let them know this is unacceptable and I will strongly suggest they find a new provider.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
1/22/2015
Car was not ready on promised day. Then work had to be re-done. On the other car, the price of the work was increased without my prior approval.
Mori G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/9/2015
Rear bumper was not reinstalled very well. It is misaligned.
Alberto S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Cordial team. Managed expectations. Quality delivery. Only one thing is that original estimate was considerably lower than actuals in time and price. Would have prefered more acuracy.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
I love that they're honest and competent!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Very accommodating, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Thank you!
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/20/2014
Auto body work is good. However, communication about status and pick up was not.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Thank you for prioritizing my window repair so my car was operable asap
Marlene K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/14/2014
The repair took almost a week longer than originally estimated. Also they found additional items that "needed" repair after I dropped it off. So maybe the estimating isn't so accurate.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/11/2014
The service was fine, the workmanship is always great. The text messaging system you have stinks and is actually quite annoying because it is never 'accurate'. Ironic David F
Jovianny L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Awesome job!
Shahram M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
As with my previous experience, I'm very happy with the workmanship and a job well done and a great service. Thanks a lot! Regards, S. Mohajeri

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications