Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Super friendly staff. Great service. And they were done ahead of schedule. Worked well with my car insurance.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
First of all I would just like to say thank you for a job well done I am excited that the car looks so shiny and brand new and I do appreciate you guys doing it in a timelyManner like I’ve said before I’m thoroughly pleased I will be telling my friends about this experience was able body shop and will pass on my paperwork to my friends to show them that you guys are fair honest and just thanks again guys I do appreciate the business I don’t look forward to see you in the future but if I have to you will be the ones I’ll be coming to thank you so much for the work and your kindness
Gilbert O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Your team vacuuming and washing my truck was completely unexpected, THANK YOU so much! I’ll definitely be recommending your company to others, and I’ll be back for any further repairs.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very nice service
Venice S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Sabrina is wonderful. Very patient and welcoming. A great asset to your company.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you! Professional, courteous and they wash & vac your car!
Rolando T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Friendly and professional staff. The service was quick but quality is top notch. Will recommend you guys to my friends and family. Keep it up!
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Shane and Sabrina made the process simple and painless. If I need any body work done in the future I will definitely be back
Glorialisa D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent work as always!
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone I meet was very helpful! Thank you for making this process as pain free as possible!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I will continue bringing my repairs here. They work great and are always friendly
Iona G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/4/2018
Truck is not actually finished, presumably the remainder will go smoothly as the former.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very happy with the service overall on everyone's part! Definitely will come back if the need arises and recommend to others. Thank you!
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Fast quality service, Shane was very helpful!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Office staff was wonderful , polite and effecient and friendly
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The repairs were excellently done and the vehicle was washed and detailed both inside and out. This was very much appreciated! The staff was very professional and helpful as well. I would highly recommend this body shop to others who have a need for their services.
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
The automatic texting service was very confusing
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car looks great! Thanks for bringing it to my house.
Daniil D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Looks brand new. Thanks guys!
Arnold C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great people to work with and the repair looks wonderful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications