Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Somer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Razzmin is personable, professional and has great customer service.
Darryl A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
They were fast, friendly and professional. The people I worked with seemed honest. I would definitely recommend them.
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Love doing business with you. I trust my baby, car ???? with you. I have confidence that you will do a great job taking care of my car.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
It was very nice very fast and great job I feel happy I am joy your day job enjoy enjoy your guy y job. Thank you very much your guys are iPhone
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I liked the quickness, the up to date texts, the work looks great. Everyone I dealt with had great customer service. I will use Able Body Shop again if I ever have to have my vehicle fixed again. Thank you Able Body!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great job! Hope I never see you guys again!!!???? No offense! Just don’t want to hurt my car again! Thanks a lot!!!!
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Fantastic Job!!!
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very pleased with the professionalism of the service and early pick up date!Thank you so much!
Felipe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
Than you
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
excellent customer service, so professional, exceeded my expectations, job done before time expect, thank you
William F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Nice people, car repairs done well????
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Super fast! Very friendly!! I was very surprised to see my car detailed (it really needed it lol) I hope I never need them again, but if so I will choose Able
Ricky N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job!!!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Like getting texts daily with a progress update. Great staff and communication was good which is key, plus car was taken care of and looks brand new! Thank you!!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everything looks great. Fantastic work!
Monique R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The staff is very professional.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
We appreicitad the updates and on time delivery. We felt the job was done well and Daniel is very happy to have his car fixed.
Dann.valli L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great job, good local business.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I can't thank you enough for taking care of me! I appreciate that your team worked so hard to get my vehicle back to me by the time we wearing leaving town in it! The costumer service folks were friendly and professional. I will totally recommend Able Body shop to friends and family!!!
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
A job well done. Thank you for gteat job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications