Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PAUL B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Everything was excellent. Thank you.
ALAINE B.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Very well done, car looks brand new. Very nice team too (: thanks!
William J.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
I really appreciate the regular communication by text
DAVID N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
We appreciated the information via text but there were a lot of gaps between no information and information overload - It was nice that you kept us informed when there were delays but there were days where we received multiple texts on the same day with very similar information.
KATHERINE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
The text alerts were very helpful to keep up to speed on the progress.
Suhah C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Perfect fixed my car Looks like a new car They give me life warranty about car They have 100% completed.
MARCUS G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
This experience was most excellent, I was kept updated with solid regularity, but without it being obnoxious. They answered my questions and were very helpful. Also, they washed and cleaned my car! The work done is excellent, as well!
MATTHEW M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Great staff, great communication. Vehicle looks great!
JASON S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great work exceeded expectations.
ELENA A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thank you very much for the excellent job! I recommended you to my friends for a good job. My car is beautiful again!
MERRI P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
On a scale of **** - 10 , 10 being perfect, you guys are a 10+! Thank you for such great service. ?
APRIL K.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I was kept up to date with the status of my vehicle and each stage it was in for the repair. The quality of work, hard work was great. I would definitely choose Able Body Shop again
CHELSEA K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
The communication regarding the status of the repairs to my vehicle was most appreciated and the repairs were completed within the time frame they told me it would be. My vehicle looks brand new and the paint matches perfectly! Very satisfied. Great staff and great work!
RICHARD R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Fast, efficient, friendly customer service...AND LOOKS LIKE A BRAND NEW CAR!!!
MATTHEW C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
The whole process was easy and timely. A+
CLAUDE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Great job as always
BARBARA P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
It is amazing. Looks like nothing happened and having the inside detailed is an awesome touch. I appreciate your work. Nice people at the desk. Your treatment of your customers is awesome. Thank you for fixing my car.
HEIDI C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Thank you for the professional customer service and speedy work on my car!
SITA R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Able body shop is life saver. Employees are amazing and hard worker I am very thankful for the help.
PHYLLIS C.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
8/30/2019
Loved working with you guys!! Awesome job on my Benz! Will be making an appointment for my Toyota Tacoma not much to do but paint in couple small spots. Will give you a call and hope your cards are in! Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications