Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glorialisa D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent work as always!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I will continue bringing my repairs here. They work great and are always friendly
Iona G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/4/2018
Truck is not actually finished, presumably the remainder will go smoothly as the former.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very happy with the service overall on everyone's part! Definitely will come back if the need arises and recommend to others. Thank you!
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Fast quality service, Shane was very helpful!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Office staff was wonderful , polite and effecient and friendly
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The repairs were excellently done and the vehicle was washed and detailed both inside and out. This was very much appreciated! The staff was very professional and helpful as well. I would highly recommend this body shop to others who have a need for their services.
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
The automatic texting service was very confusing
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car looks great! Thanks for bringing it to my house.
Daniil D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Looks brand new. Thanks guys!
Arnold C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great people to work with and the repair looks wonderful.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Shane put me a ease when I initially walked in for an estimate and consultation for my Jeep.He made knowledgeable decisions and handed me an estimated quote. Sabrina who up front was equally knowledgeable, courteous and very patient with answering my concerns, questions and follow up. I would surely seek out Able Body at this location for future repairs if need arises. I am very grateful and appreciative of the work and service provided. Many thanks. Eddie
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Excellent customer service and we were updated daily via the text messaging system. We will bring our service back to Able in the future.
Genevieve G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you for cleaning my filthy car lol
Nils H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great tram
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent work in a timely manner.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thanks
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Kim helped me with my estimate and arranged my repair. She did a fantastic job. Thank you for the great customer service. Plus, my car looks great and is cleaner than when I dropped it off! Great work.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Kept me updated all throughout the repairs
Darin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Appreciate the quick turnaround, text updates, detailing, and pick up service. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications