Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 92 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
2 accidents in 2 days. 1 vehicle went to Chaz Limoted, 1 went to your shop. Your shop was much slower with the repairs and took a lot longer to get parts for what ever reason. That's not bad news..your shop did a much better job with the repair, more attention to detail, even helped clean up some paint transfer that wasn't related to the accident on the opposite side of the vehicle free of charge. Then to our surprise the vehicle had been vacuumed on the inside. Constant communication and great office staff. A customer service is near impossible to find in Anchorage and you did it! Whoever runs this shop must be a great boss, it shows in the quality of work and quality staff.
Angelica H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good job
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job on the repairs on my F150. Will be recommending Able Body Shop to my family and friends.
Dixie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
You guys airways do a great job
Bette F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent service, exceptional work. Thank you.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
You all were very helpful and timely, you made this process simple and easy. Plus, my bumper looks absolutely stellar!!!
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
You're staff was friendly. The repair had delays, but you explained why and gave me fair notice when everything was completed.
Amber E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
No problems. Everything was great and everyone was really helpful and nice. We love you guys!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Thank you so much for your help. Appreciated the delivery to the house!! Your staff is very professional and efficient. We will recommend Able Body.
Darian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great experience all around, and very professional.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
I'm satisfied with the work.
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
They did a great job.
Hans R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I like what you did, but it took a while. But its ok. Thank you very much.
Max H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Absolute best repair service I have ever received ! Timely updates with regards to where they were in the repair process. They also drove me home when I dropped off my vehicle and delivered it to my house when completed. Totally unexpected and surprising. I have never experienced this level of service even from larger, national facilities!
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Your process is outstanding! I really like how you keep your customers informed.
Tashelle N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I love this shop. It's my second time using them, but they finished my car quickly and detailed it. I would use them again if I had to. Great customer service!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Was very pleased with the service that I received I would gladly recommend. Your shop to anyone
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
Able Body shop folks were great, and very easy to deal with. I truly appreciate the flexibility and the work was excellent on the truck, minus on section that had not been touched. I will send along an email to Razzman with a question in regards to the one small section. This has nothing to do with the fact that they are all great folks and would recommend their body shop to anyone. Tony
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
You guys do fantastic work can you handle all the insurance for crap for us, you guys are great. Proud to say that you are a local Alaskan company. Go! Btw, we are a 4-time customer and with a teenage driver probably 5 time lol
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
Understandably, the crew was very very busy and there was a lack of communication on the timing of a shuttle pick up. After 3 phone callls (2 msgs and one connected), I was picked up apx an hour after the phone call (I live only 5 min. from shop). Had there been a more clear understanding of timeline , my experience would have been perfect.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications