Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Super fast! Very friendly!! I was very surprised to see my car detailed (it really needed it lol) I hope I never need them again, but if so I will choose Able
Ricky N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job!!!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Like getting texts daily with a progress update. Great staff and communication was good which is key, plus car was taken care of and looks brand new! Thank you!!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everything looks great. Fantastic work!
Monique R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The staff is very professional.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
We appreicitad the updates and on time delivery. We felt the job was done well and Daniel is very happy to have his car fixed.
Dann.valli L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great job, good local business.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I can't thank you enough for taking care of me! I appreciate that your team worked so hard to get my vehicle back to me by the time we wearing leaving town in it! The costumer service folks were friendly and professional. I will totally recommend Able Body shop to friends and family!!!
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
A job well done. Thank you for gteat job
Monique R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
We are completely satisfied. We would recommend you to anyone.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Everyone was most pleasant and efficient and the repair was reasonably priced. It was a pleasure to have Able Body Shop serve my needs.
Sadie E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
My car was finished the same day I dropped it off. The man there stayed 45 minutes after closing to make sure that I was able to come pick up my car. Overall I was very satisfied with the customer service and work they did.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
You guys are great! My baby is new again. Thank you very much!
Liane N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
done earlier than expected ! great service!
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
2 accidents in 2 days. 1 vehicle went to Chaz Limoted, 1 went to your shop. Your shop was much slower with the repairs and took a lot longer to get parts for what ever reason. That's not bad news..your shop did a much better job with the repair, more attention to detail, even helped clean up some paint transfer that wasn't related to the accident on the opposite side of the vehicle free of charge. Then to our surprise the vehicle had been vacuumed on the inside. Constant communication and great office staff. A customer service is near impossible to find in Anchorage and you did it! Whoever runs this shop must be a great boss, it shows in the quality of work and quality staff.
Angelica H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good job
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job on the repairs on my F150. Will be recommending Able Body Shop to my family and friends.
Dixie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
You guys airways do a great job
Bette F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent service, exceptional work. Thank you.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
You all were very helpful and timely, you made this process simple and easy. Plus, my bumper looks absolutely stellar!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications