Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CHELSEA K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
The communication regarding the status of the repairs to my vehicle was most appreciated and the repairs were completed within the time frame they told me it would be. My vehicle looks brand new and the paint matches perfectly! Very satisfied. Great staff and great work!
RICHARD R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Fast, efficient, friendly customer service...AND LOOKS LIKE A BRAND NEW CAR!!!
MATTHEW C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
The whole process was easy and timely. A+
CLAUDE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Great job as always
BARBARA P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
It is amazing. Looks like nothing happened and having the inside detailed is an awesome touch. I appreciate your work. Nice people at the desk. Your treatment of your customers is awesome. Thank you for fixing my car.
HEIDI C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Thank you for the professional customer service and speedy work on my car!
SITA R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Able body shop is life saver. Employees are amazing and hard worker I am very thankful for the help.
PHYLLIS C.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
8/30/2019
Loved working with you guys!! Awesome job on my Benz! Will be making an appointment for my Toyota Tacoma not much to do but paint in couple small spots. Will give you a call and hope your cards are in! Thank you so much!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
8/17/2019
The entire process through Able Body on Gambell was amazing. At the first scheduled appointment an employee took pictures and documented the damage of my vehicle and told me someone would call when the insurance company replied to the damage report. Someone from Able did call in a few days to schedule my repair appointment. I was given a date of completion which was the true date it was completed. I was given a complete packet of all of the damage that was completed and costs sent to the insurance company. The repair was perfect. I would highly recommend Able Body to anyone that needs body work.
CONNOR J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Faster than expected
NORMAN B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Thanks. Well satisfied.
LINDA C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Everybody was very attentive and helpful. I appreciated the rental vehicle dropoff factor involved. Thank you!
JOHN S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
I’v used Able on several occasions. They have always done excellent work.
RON B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Great job as usual????????
JOHN S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/29/2019
I’ve used Anle on several occasions. Their work has always been first rate.
SARAH R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
The guys did a beautiful job on my vehicle. They listened to what I wanted and did just that. They also finished work on it before the projected date, which was really helpful. The detail on my car inside and out was fantastic! My car is so happy! Thanks Abel Body Shop!
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Professional, courteous and competent,
Wilson C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
I have used Able a number of times for repairs. The customer service is excellent and the quality of their work is top notch.
ZSANTE M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Wonderful customer service. From the time I scheduled my appointment to when I arrived and the daily updates that ensured I was in the loop. When I retrieved the car a lady went over everything done to my vehicle.
JOHN N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Fast and simple.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications