Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gilbert K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
None at this time.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Amazing service, would definitely go back!
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I like that everything is fixed and clean and brand new looking:) staff remembers me and stays in communication. Thank you !!
Benjamin U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thanks for doing some nice work on my vehicle!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I had an outstanding experience with Able autobody, they were extremely helpful and went the extra mile. I will recommend them to all of my friends and coworkers.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Your you have a great team . Excellent customer service and very satisfied with the work .
Kerry A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was surprised about the daily texts with updates and even more so that my car was cleaned (a little mortified knowing how dirty it was when dropped off) so thank you for the awesome service!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thanks for making my repair such a pleasant experience. I appreciate it !
Judith Lea.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
The only complaint that was have was, that I had to be the one to initiate the call on Tuesday (after waiting for a part for the welder to show up), when I was told previously that my truck would be ready on Tuesday, Other than that, you guys did a beautiful job.
Evangeline A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everything that was done to repair the damage on my car was awesome
Tia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great staff, fast service and left there with a fixed and clean car!
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Every aspect of my experience was fantastic. Every person I interacted with was professional, helpful, and very fast. There are zero things that could use improvement.
Lillian Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great customer service.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very pleased with the work on the car. It was a great touch cleaning the cars interior. Thanks.
Megyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you!
Lonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
It was great once again to work with you folks on getting my Toyota RAV4 back in tip-top shape after the crash. Thank you very much. However, like I say to my doctor, I enjoyed the experience, but I hope I don't have to see you again very soon!!
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very professional. Very satisfied with the outcome. Will refer people to them in the future
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Happy to be a repeating customer to Able. The crew is easy-going yet professional, and the work done is top-notch.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent. My car looks new and was ready on time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications