Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lai S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Shane was awesome!! Car was done within two days out of the week they said. Love how the work was done. Everyone there was friendly. Answer all my questions without and hesitation.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Appreciate the constant updates and the car looks great. Overall good job
Leanne C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Roz and Russ were on it when it comes to service and handling question fast and with humor! I would recommend them hands down!
Rosemary &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
You all are AWESOME!!! You did an impeccable job on my truck!! I especially liked that it didn’t take days before getting my vehicle back???????????????? Don’t ever get rid of your receptionist!!!! She’ did an awesome job keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle!!! I thank you so much!!!!!! ????????
James L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
I appreciated the communication with the repairs. However, one side of my car wasn’t fixed and the bumper wasn’t painted. I was quite disappointed when I picked up my car. I expected better given the reputation I heard about. At this point, I would not return nor reccommemd Able body shop to anyone.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very satisfied. Competent, couteous n quick service.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Thank you
Toby H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Roger and Rasmine were fantastic!!!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great work and communication
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Able Body staff outstanding. Courteous, businesslike and efficient service.
Somer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Razzmin is personable, professional and has great customer service.
Darryl A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
They were fast, friendly and professional. The people I worked with seemed honest. I would definitely recommend them.
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Love doing business with you. I trust my baby, car ???? with you. I have confidence that you will do a great job taking care of my car.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
It was very nice very fast and great job I feel happy I am joy your day job enjoy enjoy your guy y job. Thank you very much your guys are iPhone
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I liked the quickness, the up to date texts, the work looks great. Everyone I dealt with had great customer service. I will use Able Body Shop again if I ever have to have my vehicle fixed again. Thank you Able Body!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great job! Hope I never see you guys again!!!???? No offense! Just don’t want to hurt my car again! Thanks a lot!!!!
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Fantastic Job!!!
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very pleased with the professionalism of the service and early pick up date!Thank you so much!
Felipe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Than you
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
excellent customer service, so professional, exceeded my expectations, job done before time expect, thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications