Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wilson C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
When I first visited your shop the estimator (Kim) was speedy, professional and very knowledgeable. Throughout the entire process your staff kept me up to date on how the repairs were going. The billing and closeout of the transaction was painless. I will certainly use Able Body Shop for any future needs. I would not hesitate to recommend your shop to others. - Wilson C
Kerry J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Very good quality
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
100% excellent work very good attention with the client
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Work was done way above my expectations, I am very happy with the work done on my 2018 Kia.
Erika B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
The front end of my car looks so new. It is absolutely beautiful. Thank you for doing such a great job on my car.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
Why do the numbers only go to 10!?!?
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Thanks you for fixing my truck in a timely manner and thank for cleaning the inside of my truck, again thanks
Razzmin N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
My repair was completed quickly and looked amazing when I came to pick it up! Kim kept me updated throughout the repair so I was never left wondering what was going on. Thank you!
Lillian Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great customer service. Thank you
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Super friendly staff. Great service. And they were done ahead of schedule. Worked well with my car insurance.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
First of all I would just like to say thank you for a job well done I am excited that the car looks so shiny and brand new and I do appreciate you guys doing it in a timelyManner like I’ve said before I’m thoroughly pleased I will be telling my friends about this experience was able body shop and will pass on my paperwork to my friends to show them that you guys are fair honest and just thanks again guys I do appreciate the business I don’t look forward to see you in the future but if I have to you will be the ones I’ll be coming to thank you so much for the work and your kindness
Gilbert O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Your team vacuuming and washing my truck was completely unexpected, THANK YOU so much! I’ll definitely be recommending your company to others, and I’ll be back for any further repairs.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very nice service
Venice S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Sabrina is wonderful. Very patient and welcoming. A great asset to your company.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you! Professional, courteous and they wash & vac your car!
Rolando T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Friendly and professional staff. The service was quick but quality is top notch. Will recommend you guys to my friends and family. Keep it up!
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Shane and Sabrina made the process simple and painless. If I need any body work done in the future I will definitely be back
Glorialisa D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent work as always!
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone I meet was very helpful! Thank you for making this process as pain free as possible!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I will continue bringing my repairs here. They work great and are always friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications