Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Traci P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great staff. Excellent service. They make the process very easy.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Job was very professional and everyone was very friendly.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
On time and exactly as quoted and promised. Great quality of work!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Always amazing service and amazing work. I'm happy to keep bringing my cars back to trust them to your care.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
So far so good
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent. Thanks
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent communications with updates
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent customer service and impressed with NW Auto workmanship and professionalism of staff.
Adiel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Like new. Excellent job!
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
This is my fifth time working with NW Auto and I have been completely satisfied each time. That's why I keep coming back. The staff is friendly and the people in the shop know their stuff. Thanks
Naomi H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Really appreciate the friendly service and the wonderful repair job on my car. It couldn’t have been better!
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Awesome communication and updating with vehicle. Really advocated for me with my insurance. Thanks for the stellar work!
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very happy with the service , communication and outcome.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
This was a great experience from the start to the end - thank you!
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Awesome job will be back would recommend to others seem less from start to finish thanks
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Holy Cow! My car looks brand new!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job thanks to all
Wolf.janice M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very professional. Impressive
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
You guys very nice.Exelent work.we are very happy.thanks.
Vsevolod D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Wow is all I can say. Amazing servies from start to finish. I have never seen a system like this before and it was a game changer. Crystal clear comununicatiom phone calls , email, text messages with updates. Was completely terifired about having body work done on my 2017 platinum tundra but It looks 100% factory. I am still in aw. Every showed genuine Interest in taking care of me and making me feel confident that I was being taken care of. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications