Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
excellent job on the repairs. Eli kept us informed on the progress of the repair work and checked with us several times.... she is a real pro. Everything was taken care of from dealing with the insurance company and the rental car. I would definitely use Mccollum Auto Body again and recommend it to others.
Tina N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2020
I had never heard of this place so I thought I’d give it a try! They were great! From dropping off our car to picking it up they always kept us informed of what was going on with our car!!! I hope I don’t have to go back cuz that would mean I got in a fender bender but if it ever happens again I would trust this place fixing my car,they do great work and are very nice!
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
They were really nice and keep us updated on the status. We were really pleased with how our truck came out.
Tonya R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
I appreciate that I was regularly updated on the status of my vehicle.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2020
You were awesome thank you
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Very satisfied with the updates and responses to any questions. The car looks great.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/8/2020
There is glue in the trunk of my car. I will bring it back so you can see what I mean.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Enjoyed the continuous contact and the continuous updates. I would recommend McCollum for any body and fender work in the future. Thanks
Christie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Great job!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/26/2020
Stop txt to me
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2020
Good communication, cared about my satisfaction.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Thank you for doing quality work and very quickly
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
Excellent customer service
DAVID M.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
12/26/2019
Eli was great to work with. Communication was good. Work was beautiful. Really appreciate the detail on the car as well.
DEBORAH H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Thanks again and You made my day
SHADBREON G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Friendly, good communication, and done on time!
DANIELLE H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
It would have been nice if car was done on time. Overall I am extremely happy with the work!
HAROLD S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/16/2019
Great service, very helpful staff, would highly recommend
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/11/2019
The main reason I went with your company was the fact that you did not require me to schedule an appointment. Elli was great to work with.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Excellent service from beginning to end. Appreciated the offer of a loaner car. We will continue to confidently recommend McCollum Auto Body to family and friends. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications