Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

TIGER T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Excellent Service!!
Clarencia G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great job, looks new. Thankyou
WILLIAM B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
11/13/2019
Missing bolt cover, wrong window switch speaker dosen't work, there is a patch or stone guard on the replacement door that isn't the same as the original plus the car pulls to the right now instead of going straight down the road.
SEVERN D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/9/2019
The bumper and body panels were poorly aligned.
JAMES C.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
All the staff I dealt with were friendly and quick to help me. I appreciate it.
melissa P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Even though the job took longer than expected they made up for it in many ways! They did a Great Job! Works Definitely use them in the future!! Thank you thank you!!
MINDY S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
2 out of 5
10/26/2019
There is a loud/strong vibration when the vehicle is idling and in gear (as at a stop sign or signal). It can be felt and heard throughout the cab. I will be calling the shop first thing Monday morning.
JESSICA J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Thank you for the fast and complete service! You guys went above and beyond. I will highly recommend you to anyone who asks.
JOSETTE M.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
Appreciate the email updates and the Geico claims adjuster working with us.
SHARON (SHERRY).
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Everyone was outstanding!!!
MELODEE H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
We were kept up to date with status reports, excellent quality work on the bumper replacement, friendly and efficient staff! Thank you!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great customer service. Rapid repair.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great job
**** S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
We have had the misfortune of needing the auto repair on a couple of occasions. Very minor, however necessary to repair for our own comfort. I have complete confidence that McCullum will do the work quickly and efficiently. I hope not to see you again but if we need repair McCollum is where we will go. PS. we still get compliments on our golf cart you guys painted
CHRISTOPHER L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
AMAZING SERVICE!!
SHANNON V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Amazing workmanship, highly professional service in every way! Thank you for putting me safely back on the road!!
TIMOTHY C.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Awesome job! Many thanks to Stephanie for her great customer service, and the people that worked on my car.
RON C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
They were very helpfully and friendly, I am very happy with the work they did on my car. I appreciate the up dating by the office staff on the progress of the job. Thank you RON C
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
I liked being informed about the progress of my car
Lynn O.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Stephanie was so great to work with she handled everything for me and dealt with the insurance company to make everything right she handled the rental car company knowing that I needed to get to work so everything was set up and organized for me. If I need auto body work done again would come back to this company I will recommend McCollums to everyone I know. Thank you for such a great experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications