Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
You guys did a terrific job repairing my baby. Many thanks to all involved.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Awesome job thanks
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
Really the only problem was the amount of time it took we were told it would be done in a day and granted they had to wait for the bumper but it took a week. At first we were promised it would be done by Monday and then didn't hear anything on Monday . Tuesday they said oh we would be done possibly by the end of the day and didn't hear anything until it was finally finished on Thursday The quality of the work was good the paint job on the bumper looks really good. I appreciated that they gave my daughter a car to drive while they had her's. So really my only complaint would be the length of time.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
you could not have done better
Tiffani E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I was kept informed about the progress of my Car repairs. Everyone was super helpful.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
I just really wish when I asked that everything be addressed to me, rather than my ex-husband. Other than that- so far everything is great.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
This was an amazing experience you made my cars accident a n9n stressful experience
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Amazing. Gary even tried to deliver my car to Portland, but I was not home. Super impressed. Hoping no more accidents, but if I do, I'll be back!
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I thought NW Auto was awesome!! They kept me updated every step of the way and even had my car finished 3 days ahead of schedule! They were very nice, professional and helpful. My car looks beautiful!! They also cleaned my car and even took care of having my rental vehicle returned!! I'm very happy and highly recommend them!!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/8/2017
I think I submitted comments.. but sadly disappointed ib how the whole car disaster was handled by uour company.. I have some great things to say as well as some negative things. Outside looks fantastic. Inside..camera is blurred..appraising vehicle sigals work intermittently. .all pretty disappointed
Carter A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I am very pleased with the repairs, thank you to everybody who worked on it.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Looks brand new cant tell it was ever hit im recommend you guys to everyone
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
It definitely took a lot longer than expected but I'm glad you guys were thorough
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Did an amazing job it's looks new.
Jacobson.chelsea Jacobson,eric.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I am incredibly pleased with the quality of the work from Northwest Auto, but, even more so, I'm ecstatic at the quality of the customer service. Every person I dealt with was OUTSTANDING. Fantastic!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for the exceptional professionalism and craftsmanship in repairing my 2016 Mazda 3S. I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Smooth from start to finish.
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Vehicle looks great,everyone I talked to were very helpful and polite. My vehicle was clean when I picked it up. Employees did a fantastic job.
Pierre P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Magnificent job! This work exceeds my expectations by far. Thank you so much andcongratulations!
Genie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very nice customer service,but most of all great repair work ! It look like a brand new truck . # **** auto repair & promise on time when job was finished.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications