Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
Really the only problem was the amount of time it took we were told it would be done in a day and granted they had to wait for the bumper but it took a week. At first we were promised it would be done by Monday and then didn't hear anything on Monday . Tuesday they said oh we would be done possibly by the end of the day and didn't hear anything until it was finally finished on Thursday The quality of the work was good the paint job on the bumper looks really good. I appreciated that they gave my daughter a car to drive while they had her's. So really my only complaint would be the length of time.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
you could not have done better
Tiffani E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I was kept informed about the progress of my Car repairs. Everyone was super helpful.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
I just really wish when I asked that everything be addressed to me, rather than my ex-husband. Other than that- so far everything is great.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
This was an amazing experience you made my cars accident a n9n stressful experience
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Amazing. Gary even tried to deliver my car to Portland, but I was not home. Super impressed. Hoping no more accidents, but if I do, I'll be back!
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I thought NW Auto was awesome!! They kept me updated every step of the way and even had my car finished 3 days ahead of schedule! They were very nice, professional and helpful. My car looks beautiful!! They also cleaned my car and even took care of having my rental vehicle returned!! I'm very happy and highly recommend them!!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/8/2017
I think I submitted comments.. but sadly disappointed ib how the whole car disaster was handled by uour company.. I have some great things to say as well as some negative things. Outside looks fantastic. Inside..camera is blurred..appraising vehicle sigals work intermittently. .all pretty disappointed
Carter A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I am very pleased with the repairs, thank you to everybody who worked on it.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Looks brand new cant tell it was ever hit im recommend you guys to everyone
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
It definitely took a lot longer than expected but I'm glad you guys were thorough
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Did an amazing job it's looks new.
Jacobson.chelsea Jacobson,eric.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I am incredibly pleased with the quality of the work from Northwest Auto, but, even more so, I'm ecstatic at the quality of the customer service. Every person I dealt with was OUTSTANDING. Fantastic!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for the exceptional professionalism and craftsmanship in repairing my 2016 Mazda 3S. I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Smooth from start to finish.
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Vehicle looks great,everyone I talked to were very helpful and polite. My vehicle was clean when I picked it up. Employees did a fantastic job.
Pierre P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Magnificent job! This work exceeds my expectations by far. Thank you so much andcongratulations!
Genie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very nice customer service,but most of all great repair work ! It look like a brand new truck . # **** auto repair & promise on time when job was finished.
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I was 110% completely satisfied with my experience with Northwest Auto! Thank you for everything!
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Unfortunately I've had to use your services a number of times over the past couple of years. Tiger and his crew have always done an awesome job making my vehicles whole again. Steve G
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They go above and beyond from dropping my car off and picking it up. They even washed and vacuumed it! I will definitely recommend them to my friends!
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very good customer service.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
This is my second repair with you guys and I can say 100% that I will never use another autobody shop other than yours ever. The customer service and care was the best I have ever had for anything.the work was done very well and very fast I have no complaints. what so ever.I can't remember who helped me the first time but this time I worked with Jenn and she was very professional and just awesome to work with I think she needs a raise. I would just like to finish with a big thank you and a wonderful job on my truck.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I appreciated how well informed I was. Everybody was very nice and helpful.
Ivan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent attention to detail and phenomenal customer service and support
Dominic V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/17/2016
Took a very long time for you to return my car to me. I understand I had parts come from overseas but it was still a lengthy time to repair a vehicle. Hire more shophands to work on weekends if you are going to service that many vehicles at the same time. Other than that service was great
Hilario S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you I'm Happy for of service
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/11/2016
I am satisfied with the repairs, however disappointed with the lack of communication. I was expecting to receive an update by text each week, However it was not provided. I was able to track my car's repair progress Online and that was a great feature. I received an initial text advising the commencement of the texting service, however there was no follow up. I would really appreciate that service. The car repairs are currently perfect. I've had the vehicle for a couple of days and it appears everything is functional. The exterior is wonderful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications