Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I appreciate your professionalism, friendly and competent team, timely and like new repairs. Thank you from a very satisfied customer.
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Appreciated the constant updates, willingness to answer questions, courteous/helpful staff
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I had a great experience working with this place. I knew that there were other options but I choose to trust my Cadillac dealership in Vancouver and must say I will remember you all for your great costumer service and your prompt turnaround. Thank you Juan C
Grady Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Updated on vehicle. Work done looks great.
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent customer service from beginning to end of process.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Kept me up to date on progress of work being done on my vehicle. Very courteous and professional. A job very well done.
Arlene W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thanks we will be back for our other cars
Elisebeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/31/2019
Just happy to have my car back after one month!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everything went as it was supposed to. Nice job
David A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/28/2019
I should not be getting phone calls telling me my bill is going to go up because some clips broke when you were taking the car apart. Upon pick up I should not have to spend 2.5 hours in your office waiting for your staff to figure out what they did to the car to make it so the windows go down when the engine is started. Now when we start the car the windows stay up, but the GPS thinks we are going on a trip when we start the car. The work looks good, so you may want to give estimates based upon the thought process that clips might break and do a better inspection prior to giving the car back to the customer. I have never seen a car yet that has the windows go down automatically when the engine is started. Might get the seats wet in the Pacific Northwest...
Joanne V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very happy with my entire experience. Loved the updates
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very very cortious and very informative about what what is going on with the car thank you very Much Much later ed
John M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Awesome job, thanks much.
Shadbreon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Friendly and efficient!
Author P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I appreciated Mccolum work! The woman at the front desk was nice and informative! The work done on my car was completed quicker than expected and was perfect! Thanks!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The car looks good. I liked getting the updates on the progress.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
You kept us informed on every process the car was going through. Your staff was very helpful with any questions we had. We would highly recommend your company for any kind of body work for any vehicle. Thanks so much!!
Unni W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
1/18/2019
The tank was completely empty (the light was on) and 35 miles were driven while it was in your shop?
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I am very pleased with the repair. Everyone was very friendly and helpful as well as keeping me up to date on the repairs. Thank you ????
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Loved the communication and that made me confident there job world be done right.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications