Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andring.randy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I felt very comfortable leaving my car in good hands. This accident really stressed me out and it was nice to know I didn’t have to worry about where it was being repaired. Also upon arrival it was clean and I get details for the life of me owning the car. Thank you so much, Alicia
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Yes very thankful for you taking the time to text or call to ley me k ow the status of my car. Much apperciated
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Eli was very nice to work with
Cameron R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They did exactly what they said. Would be quick and easy! And it was! Great job!
Jody K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job , kept me informed about my car did a great job thanks
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great work and staff. Really appreciate the detail service.
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very well done. Looks new again. Thanks to all. I would recommend you too anyone
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I was informed of each step. It made it easy and gave me peace of
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
It appears the work is satisfactory. Dropped off the car off Thursday morning and was under the impression it would only take a day. Thursday at 4 pm was informed it would not be ready that day and that it might not be ready until next week. I had to cancel work Thursday, Friday, Saturday, sunday, and Monday. Advice: be more accurate with repair time.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Friendly people, great work and my car looks fabulous! I really appreciate the way I was kept informed too. Thank you!
Forrest K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I felt the courtesy and communication with me were great. Something I have not experienced before. The truck looks great. If I am in need of your kind of services again. I WILL COME TO YOU... Thanks again FK
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Very friendly staff. Easy to work with, accommodating, and did a wonderful job on my car! Thanks!
Stan O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Worked with Taylor throughout the entire process and he was absolutely outstanding.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
I’ve used McCollum Auto Bofy twice now since moving to Washington and I couldn’t be more happy with their work. Professional, quality work and quick turnaround.
Trish G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great customer service from the front desk to the body shop techs to Taylor. Professional and knowledgeable and friendly staff. Every step of the process was explained in detail. The car was ready earlier than anticipated.
Anudeep H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
Repair took more than a month. Still, the detailing was not done. Car paint shines irregularly near the hood area. Did not notice when I collected the car.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great service and job
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Every person at Mccollum was wonderful, helpful, friendly, competent, and more. I was so pleased to be offered a loaner car. Thank you. Thank you also for returning my car not only expertly fixef but totaoolt clean inside and out. It was a pleasure doing business with Mccollum.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Best customer service I have ever had. Your team was extremely professional
Vitalii P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/10/2018
No , because you guys did bad estimate to my car and didn’t give me a report !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications