Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I really appreciated the loaner car!
Stephen And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
We have always been satisfied with the work Northwest auto body has done for us. Thank you!
Bret N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/31/2017
There is paint splatter on the drivers side door from your shop. Now I have to make another trip to have this repaired when it should have been seen by your crew.
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great job, exceeded expectations, finished 5-7 day estimate in 4 days. Much appreciated. Only negative was that first loaner car had lit check engine light and second one had lit Maintenance required light.
Anderson.,paul T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
Need to bring the vehicle back in to have the driver door window fixed. It is misaligned and not sealing correctly.
Evan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Quality everything
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very pleasant staff and car was fixed to our satisfaction satisfaction satisfaction satisfaction and in a reasonable time. Thank you
Marcella G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
I have paint bubbles all over my bumper where I was hit. It's a piss poor paint job and I'm extremely unsatisfied.
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
10/20/2017
Impressed that I was able to get my car in within two weeks of contacting them and having the work done in under two days
Raevyn J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Super fast! Thank you!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Your staff was excellent in their customer service. I will totally recommend your auto body shop, Thank you.
Deana B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
I have gotten many compliments on how my car turned out. Like they (you) did a fantastic job or "you should have hit the building a long time ago your car looks like new",,... and a few also saying it looks like new. You guys did a fantastic job for me and it didn't take very long at all!! I would use you again, no question and will recommend you to anyone looking for a body shop! Thank you, Deana B
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The car looks good. Thanks
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
I love the constant updates. Wether big or small. It made a huge impact on how I should plan my time. Also the car looked good as new. I would have never known there was an accident. All I all extremely Satisfied!
Joel Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Kept me informed courteous and friendly Looks almost new detailed truck after repair
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very thoughtful and professional employees.Thank you
Kaleb C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I liked being updated.
Golovina.pavel A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I was very pleased with the entire process from the estimate to the completed work on my car. Thank you
Jody J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
You guys are awesome!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
You guys did a terrific job repairing my baby. Many thanks to all involved.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications