Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
There was a lot of passing the buck on the lack of communication. Picking up my car. It was torn apart in the back. Baskets from back were put up front and not returned. The girl who walked me out told me that the tow driver pulled the trunk apart. However when I pointed out to her that I was with the tow driver the entire time and at no time was he in the trunk. Her response was then oh well you have a lot of things in your car. I had coats and things from moving my mother here to Vancouver because my dad died. In the back where you get into the taillights that was torn apart and not put back together. The jack and the parts for the spare where thrown all over in the trunk. Then to make it even better while I waited an additional 15 minutes, which made me late getting back to work, the receptionist was getting smart with another customer at the front desk. Then as she left she and another young girl and younger boy all laughed. I will not recommend your establishment nor will I be back
Karmen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I really do enjoy my experience at mcCulloms. From Kristen and her speedy estimates, amazing customer service and impeccable communication to Sara at the front desk and her friendliness. My car came back looking better than prior to my accident. The mechanics went above and beyond to fight to ensure my car was in perfect running condition when I left. Thank you team!!
Michal D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/19/2018
After multiple times of trying to get the right piece we finally got it figured out and they put it on very quickly and at a reasonable price.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Friendly and courteous crew.
Davis T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great communication during the job. Will use them again
Renee V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I am very pleased with the results of the repair on my F-150. I appreciated the text and phone updates. I also appreciated that the inside was vacuumed which I wasn't expecting. If (and hopefully I won't) I need auto body work as gain in the future I will definitely recommend you. Thank you again.
Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I appreciated the text updates, but it would be nice not to get duplicates of the same messages.
Clyde H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Every one was helpful and courteous. I love how the car looks!!
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Excellent workmanship. Repeat customer. Fair. Reliable. Have already referred others to NW Auto.
Malissa O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Awesome service and amazing staff.
Lalonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great job on my car. People there are very warm and friendly.
Tessa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thank you for doing a great job and getting my car fix quickly
Stefan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you for doing a great job on my car. Really appreciate everything from the professional work all the way through the management. I appreciate all the phone calls and keeping me updated with the progress. I will definitely recommend Mcollum.
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great experience your customer service department kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs very satisfied thank you
Kelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Everyone was wonderful and I got my car back faster than I expected! Thank you all!!!
Lucinda D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Your staff were totally professional and friendly. I picked up my car today and in the rain it looked really good. I can hardly wait to see what it looks like in sunshine.
Judie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The workmanship is very professional and the repair was completed timely. In addition the staff customer service was outstanding. Thank you!
Darci M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very helpful and friendly. The loaner car was a life saver. The car looks great! I will definitely refer anyone who needs repair to you for business. Thank you again.
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
excellent service and results. Underpromised and overdelivered. Thank you!
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
We are very satisfied with the service, repair. Kristen and Sara were wonderful to work with. We will be back in the future if we are need of any repair. Thank you all. We really appreciate everyone’s hard work. Mike and Colleen C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications