Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great team, timely, friendly, helpful...
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Everything was done correctly in a timely manner.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Tiger is the best! The company as a whole was very easy to work with and fixed my car great thank all of you for a job well done!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Personnel very helpful and providing answers to all my questions.
Fredy Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thank you for your work. I am very content with the speed and quality of the repair.
Paula O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Exceptional customer service from start to finish. And they fixed my car well under schedule. I will definitely recommend this business to friends & family.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thank you.
Hard.kristina Hard,joshua.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
You did an amazing job and the communication was great. Thank you very much for a great job.
Tim &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Thanks for the attention to detail.
Tom E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great job! Thank you!
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
The chip your body man put on @car was only partiall filled or fixed grimmer is still visable
Kaylee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
My car looks brand new!! Thank you so much
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I really appreciate that in addition to fixing the front fender they also addressed an unrelated dent to the driver side front door at no extra charge.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Prompt service and satisfactory results.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I really appreciated the loaner car!
Stephen And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
We have always been satisfied with the work Northwest auto body has done for us. Thank you!
Bret N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/31/2017
There is paint splatter on the drivers side door from your shop. Now I have to make another trip to have this repaired when it should have been seen by your crew.
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great job, exceeded expectations, finished 5-7 day estimate in 4 days. Much appreciated. Only negative was that first loaner car had lit check engine light and second one had lit Maintenance required light.
Anderson.,paul T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
Need to bring the vehicle back in to have the driver door window fixed. It is misaligned and not sealing correctly.
Evan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Quality everything

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications