Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erika T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2018
Not only was the customer service top notch, but staff went out of their way to fix an old repair done poorly. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family.
Cassandra J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2018
We are so grateful for McCollum. After working with **** Hannah who didn’t keep us in the loop, kept the care for over 2 months, who lied about talking to our insurance on specific repairs, and who did not complete the job, we ended up taking the car to McCollum who was 10/10 the best shop experience we have ever had. My family and I thank you!
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I appreciate the attention to detail your team provided. It was a very positive experience.
Pacific Landscape.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You guys went Bayonne of what I was expecting, you guys did a great job!! Did it quick and cheaper of what it was originally quoted because you fixed the dents, it looks like nothing ever happened. Stuff VERY VERY professional!! At the end you guys even clean up the interior of my truck, so I am very appreciated of you guys professional and highly qualified job. thank you!!
Jeannie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Good work and the appropriate time given to the damage, especially when they didn't think it met their quality standards.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
Repairs caused damage to my windshield, which was not noticed. I found the damage when I got into my car and was admiring the clean interior. I brought to the shops attention and they inferred that the car must have come in that way.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Kristin is extremely easy to work with and clearly cares about her customers. My employer will definitely be coming back!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I will give your company and staff the highest possible recommendation. - a superb experience all the way around
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job!
Elizabethe R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The staff were amazing! Eli, Taylor & Kristen were amazing at keeping me informed of each step. They took great care of my car, even with all the bumps along the way.
Andring.randy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I felt very comfortable leaving my car in good hands. This accident really stressed me out and it was nice to know I didn’t have to worry about where it was being repaired. Also upon arrival it was clean and I get details for the life of me owning the car. Thank you so much, Alicia
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Yes very thankful for you taking the time to text or call to ley me k ow the status of my car. Much apperciated
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Eli was very nice to work with
Cameron R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They did exactly what they said. Would be quick and easy! And it was! Great job!
Jody K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job , kept me informed about my car did a great job thanks
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great work and staff. Really appreciate the detail service.
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very well done. Looks new again. Thanks to all. I would recommend you too anyone
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I was informed of each step. It made it easy and gave me peace of
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
It appears the work is satisfactory. Dropped off the car off Thursday morning and was under the impression it would only take a day. Thursday at 4 pm was informed it would not be ready that day and that it might not be ready until next week. I had to cancel work Thursday, Friday, Saturday, sunday, and Monday. Advice: be more accurate with repair time.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Friendly people, great work and my car looks fabulous! I really appreciate the way I was kept informed too. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications