Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 22 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Awesome customer service ????????????????????????
Greg E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Dan was great to work with
Eugenia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Professional and expedited service was performed. Thank you
Brittni A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
The Staff was amazing! I never once felt like I was being taken advantage of. They all made my experience a pleasant one. I love that Mindy would call me to keep me updated on my car, and Kirk for working with my tight budget. Recommend to Every One!
Takeisha B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Complete auto body is the place to go snd I would chose them over any body shop . I've had work done by them twice and both times I was very pleased by there work and there customer severice
Eva W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Kevin McCarthy is very professional and patient. He is great at his job.
Darian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Everything was done in a timely manner, the front desk receptionist was nice and explained the paperwork thoroughly. As well as the guy who estimated my car for me. He did an amazing job explaining all the little details and everything else. I appreciated how nice and clean my car was after I got it back.
Angelique H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
The staff at the Dellwood location was extremely kind and thoughtful. They kept continuous communication with me about the vehicle and they always give customer service with a smile. Very clean and comfortable waiting area and bathroom. I would return and recommend this location to several people and businesses. Thanks Again for a great job well done. A. Harris
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
great job would recommend this facility to other people
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Great job all around... My car hasnt been this clean since I bought it... Seriously
Scott/matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Great experience my truck looks good as new. And you all got my truck in and out fast. Keep the good work up.
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Good job, great service.
Jaqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Outstanding work! Quick! Amazed at the outcome! Thank you :-)
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
I appreciate the care and clean condition of my car. I will recommend your company to my family and friends
Sharlene L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/21/2014
I received updates every couple of days as well as phone calls , when I picked up my vehicle it looked like it was never damaged and it was detailed inside and out I already gave one of your business cards away and gave you an excellent reference , if in the future I ever have a problem I will come back I also love the guarantee on your work lifetime coverage on your work very professional thank you for your excellent work, sharlene
Easter J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Great job including the staff!!!
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2013
Vet
Shimika N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
I am satisfied with my services. Everyone was very professional and courteous (even the bird). They even made it easy to pay my deductible. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
Yes, thank you very much.
Carlee N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2013
I was so pleased with the work and customer service from the entire staff at the body shop. Celest was prompt and had the answer to fix everything right away. The detailer (calvin I believe, his name started with a c). He did above necessary detail on the inside and outside of my van. The repair person(s) did such a perfect job I can't even tell their their was any paint damage on the door. I am so impressed with the work. I live in Illinois and went to this body shop because it was the available shop for the insurance in a claim. After dealing with Celest, Dan and the rest of the staff, I will be driving to Missouri if I ever need more body work done. Thank you again!
Greg E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
Dan was great went out of his way and stayed late to get my truck back too me The text updates were ok too
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
I have nothing but good things to say about your company. You all have exceeded my expectations in every way. Car was done in 2 days. The rep/manager was the best. Being a business owner my self I only hope my clients leave with the same feeling of satisfaction.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
I like that the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications