Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Great customer service from top to bottom; Excellent and expedient car repairI am truly satisfied with this experience
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I was satisfied with the work that was completed on the car and truly impressed that you all cleaned and washed it after service. Thanks
Bertha A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
Whatever was done to paint the car caused the rim around the top roof opening to looseen, come apart and fly away. This was very poor repair. The car now needs the rim and it was not fully repaired from the spots.
Perry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very good
Essex.letrianna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thinks a lot
Chanese D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
From customer service to repair, everything was handled quick and professional. The text updates kept me in the loop along with phone call follow ups. I appreciate the care they took in me as a customer. Thank you.
Jackson.jemell Jackson,betty.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I have no comments they did good work
Travion C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I am very satisfied with the service.Skip showed us great customer service. He is an asset to your company.
Trisha F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Thank you so much for taking such good care of us and meeting are our needs. Another job well done by Complete Auto Body! You guys are amazing!
Irvin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Job well done! I appreciate your help.
Wanda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
Your staff were very professional, customer service focus and knowledgeable. They did an outstanding job on my car and my car was completed on time.
Stacie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The team was exceptionally wonderful and skip went over and beyond to make sure everything was done right and I was comfortable with everything. I definitely would recommend complete auto body ????????????????
Shakeela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
I was completely emotional and well satisfied. I had such great experiencd that I would refer anyone who need body work to their vehicle. The owner knows his stuff and I had complete confidence in him. The staff was respectful and etc. The details was dead on...I went to work and told everyone how excellent the job was... Shakeela D
Julius C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Tell your people that they did a beautiful job in repairing my car . I can't tell that it was ever damaged . Tell them , THANK YOU !!!!!! JULIUS
Jasmine K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great Customer Service
Blakemore Jr.lawanda.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
THe service was wonderful. I love getting frequent updates about my vehicle via email. Everyone was nice and friendly
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Awesome customer service ????????????????????????
Greg E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Dan was great to work with
Eugenia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Professional and expedited service was performed. Thank you
Brittni A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
The Staff was amazing! I never once felt like I was being taken advantage of. They all made my experience a pleasant one. I love that Mindy would call me to keep me updated on my car, and Kirk for working with my tight budget. Recommend to Every One!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications