Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shakeela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
I was completely emotional and well satisfied. I had such great experiencd that I would refer anyone who need body work to their vehicle. The owner knows his stuff and I had complete confidence in him. The staff was respectful and etc. The details was dead on...I went to work and told everyone how excellent the job was... Shakeela D
Julius C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Tell your people that they did a beautiful job in repairing my car . I can't tell that it was ever damaged . Tell them , THANK YOU !!!!!! JULIUS
Jasmine K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great Customer Service
Blakemore Jr.lawanda.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
THe service was wonderful. I love getting frequent updates about my vehicle via email. Everyone was nice and friendly
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Awesome customer service ????????????????????????
Greg E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Dan was great to work with
Eugenia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Professional and expedited service was performed. Thank you
Brittni A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
The Staff was amazing! I never once felt like I was being taken advantage of. They all made my experience a pleasant one. I love that Mindy would call me to keep me updated on my car, and Kirk for working with my tight budget. Recommend to Every One!
Takeisha B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Complete auto body is the place to go snd I would chose them over any body shop . I've had work done by them twice and both times I was very pleased by there work and there customer severice
Eva W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Kevin McCarthy is very professional and patient. He is great at his job.
Darian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Everything was done in a timely manner, the front desk receptionist was nice and explained the paperwork thoroughly. As well as the guy who estimated my car for me. He did an amazing job explaining all the little details and everything else. I appreciated how nice and clean my car was after I got it back.
Angelique H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
The staff at the Dellwood location was extremely kind and thoughtful. They kept continuous communication with me about the vehicle and they always give customer service with a smile. Very clean and comfortable waiting area and bathroom. I would return and recommend this location to several people and businesses. Thanks Again for a great job well done. A. Harris
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
great job would recommend this facility to other people
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Great job all around... My car hasnt been this clean since I bought it... Seriously
Scott/matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Great experience my truck looks good as new. And you all got my truck in and out fast. Keep the good work up.
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Good job, great service.
Jaqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Outstanding work! Quick! Amazed at the outcome! Thank you :-)
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
I appreciate the care and clean condition of my car. I will recommend your company to my family and friends
Sharlene L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/21/2014
I received updates every couple of days as well as phone calls , when I picked up my vehicle it looked like it was never damaged and it was detailed inside and out I already gave one of your business cards away and gave you an excellent reference , if in the future I ever have a problem I will come back I also love the guarantee on your work lifetime coverage on your work very professional thank you for your excellent work, sharlene
Easter J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Great job including the staff!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications