Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

VICTORIA R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
My car looks brand new
Idella G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
3 out of 5
11/2/2019
Im pleased with the work.One thing i notice after picking the car up is my check engine light us on and it was not before
CHRISTLYN B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Professional, pleasant, and exemplary service.
YVETTE W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Great team, great work!! Definitely will refer people.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
They were great
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
A job very well done , I am very pleased with the work on my SUV and above all the wonderful customer service , keep up the great work .
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
7/4/2019
I still need my wheel lock key,the rubber around the right door attached and the buffing 2 make the paint match the new paint per kevinother than that great job thanks
Samandoulougou.mickailou Laopan.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/31/2018
You have the wrong number
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Great customer service from top to bottom; Excellent and expedient car repairI am truly satisfied with this experience
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I was satisfied with the work that was completed on the car and truly impressed that you all cleaned and washed it after service. Thanks
Bertha A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
Whatever was done to paint the car caused the rim around the top roof opening to looseen, come apart and fly away. This was very poor repair. The car now needs the rim and it was not fully repaired from the spots.
Perry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very good
Essex.letrianna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thinks a lot
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
The team did a great job making my vehicle look good as new. The customer service provided was beyond my expectations. I would easily recommend anybody else needed auto body work go to this place.
Chanese D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
From customer service to repair, everything was handled quick and professional. The text updates kept me in the loop along with phone call follow ups. I appreciate the care they took in me as a customer. Thank you.
Jackson.jemell Jackson,betty.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I have no comments they did good work
Travion C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I am very satisfied with the service.Skip showed us great customer service. He is an asset to your company.
Trisha F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Thank you so much for taking such good care of us and meeting are our needs. Another job well done by Complete Auto Body! You guys are amazing!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/25/2018
I appreciate how available and friendly everyone was in the process and was very shocked at how soon I was back up and running. Will highly recommend!
Irvin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Job well done! I appreciate your help.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications