Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vijay P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/3/2018
I am not happy with my car repair, finishing is not right, saw few small observations on my new Honda civic after the repair ****. I can feel edges of front door handle, little rough to touch 2. Backdoor rubber seal is not properly fixed
Sophach T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
All of you done a job. Thanks
Wenhui Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
All taken of by the team fluently with comfortable communication and updates. Quick delivery with high quality. One stop service plus rental car. Everything went so smoothly that all I need to to is to here the updates. Thanks for the great service!
Konstantinos K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Guia did an excellent job keeping me up to date with the process after each step. All stuff was friendly and helpful.
Chienchi S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent service, the timely updated status
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Super great. Best of all ... GWA is super ethical and fair and extremely competent. I highly recommend GWA in Sunnyvale.
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent work and staff. A big plus that you work so closely with GEICO and Enterprise. You have my highest recommendation. Thanks for everything. Albert A
Ayush/tushar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2018
Car makes a lot of grinding noise making left turn and sometimes even driving straight. I will be bringing car back for checkup on Monday.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks for a great job, friendly staff too.
Spandana N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
awesome experience!!!!
Siddharth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
Bad customer service and not satisfied with repair.
Shiofi K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Good!
Sai V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I got regular updates daily in email which kept me informed. I picked up my car on last minute on a Friday and everybody was so courteous and happy to assist so late in the day, an exceptional customer service in my opinion. Thank you Golden West, I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you excellent job.
Rahul N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Friendly staff, timely delivery. Very professional and experienced. My only complaint is - I had absolutely no choice on the rental vehicle. Absolutely NONE. There was EXACTLY ONE car available - no cars, no suvs....NOTHING. They had one Nissan Altima and I had to take that. Except for this one thing the overall experience was GREAT. Thanks.
Russell N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
The team is very professional and friendly. I am very satisfied with the service and the results of the repair.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent customer services and great job repairing my car. Highly recommended
Jun L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very satisfied, that’s why I requested to have my car repaired here because I was also very satisfied last year.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I appreciate the courtesy shown by the staff. The regular email updates were useful and overall this was a very smooth experience. Thanks!
Ranjani A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I had a totally satisfying experience with Golden West. I would definitely recommend it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications