Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****C.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Fantastic team! Great communication throughout and the car looks great. Thank you!
KAY W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Although I had unexpected wait time when I dropped off my car, the process was easy and convenient to reach from my home. I received accurate updates when my car was ready and it was easy to drop off the rental and get my car at the end of service. I especially liked the convenience of having the rental car right there on the premises ready to go. It saved a lot of time.
GABRIEL C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
11/7/2019
Parts were taken from the left side of the sliding door to replace on the right side, sliding door not working on the right side repaired, the small window on the sliding door (right side) has small drops of white paint, the sliding door doesn't open all the way, sliding door makes lots of sounds when opening or closing and delays, passenger front door window does not open or close you hear the motor, but the glass does not come down. The hooks to hold the small curtain were glued on and broken, part of the wiring can be seen on the lock button, the white strip
Guillermo R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Everything perfect
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Efficient service and great work quality
CHANDRA K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Work greatly done.
Kathleen I.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
They made my brand new car look new again
JUAN A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Communicated very thoroughly and timely. Also they were efficient and provided excellent repair and worked to repair carefully and replace parts when needed. This helped keep the cost of repair down while maintaining the quality of the work.
Veronica T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/27/2019
The left front below the lights I found scratches nd on the right doors white spots of white.Not And on the right seat it was cleans with something it had spots I was not HAPPI
AMANDA B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Thank you for the constant communication and update on my car. Very family oriented atmosphere! Makes a difference!
Poson Y.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I am very satisfied your work done for my car. I will remember this to my friends to shop your service
Liliya G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Staff is knowledgable, quick to response, managed needed paperwork quickly and made the process smooth. The team went about and beyond to make my car look great again. Greatly satisfied with your business and will definitely recommend to others! Thank you!
Streus S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Only time consuming could be shorten
Elana H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Terrific one stop service from insurance to body shop to rental car. So convenient!
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Professional and high standard service to the client. Highly recommend auto collision service center.
Nara A.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
10/13/2019
Thank you for perfect paint and clean car
Hongmei C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
10/5/2019
The window which never had any problems on the passenger side is not working properly after repair
David T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
The team was highly professional, yet personal enough to make me feel more at ease. They made an upsetting situation much easier to handle.
Nitin P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
2 out of 5
10/5/2019
Car was completed in a timely fashion, but it was not properly cleaned/ washed.
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
2 out of 5
9/28/2019
Your front desk rep Melanie was very rude and disrespectful to me. I would never bring my car to Golden West again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications