Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oleksii M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very organized
Sanjay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
I had to come back to get simple things fixed that were overlooked
Weeraanong H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you for your excellent work and customer service!
Jill E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone I encountered in my visit to Geicho and Golden West Autobody was professional, courteous and helpful. The repair work was first rate.
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car looks beautiful
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you so much for going over and above to fix my Suv and make her look brand new again! My kids said WOW!
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I received my car yesterday it looks very good and I am very happy thanks for your hard work ***** 5 stars ????
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Well done job everyone
Badrinarayanan R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very smooth experience, really appreciate the professionalism
Kenji S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
It was nice job to finish the repairs. Great! and thank you for your job done nicely.
Lin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Friendly and efficient staff. Worked hard to get the repairs right.
Rahul B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Efficient, organized, prompt service, and very courteous staff. Thanks!
Travis N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Second car done by Golden West. Same result. Perfection.
Arun K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/17/2018
Not now
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/13/2018
Bumper strip missing and needs to be put back. Jack was not returned to it's location. Small things but seems like it was rushed
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Good service and very helpsful and very quick and efficient
Yang W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/8/2018
Just got A/C fixed 7/9. Got in accident that same morning and took the car to you in the afternoon. Came away with an initial estimate of 3 days and was reasonably happy. Various paperwork mixups, scheduling delays, waiting for parts, and estimate revisions later, picked up the car afternoon of 8/7. Then sat in your office for a couple of hours morning of 8/8 waiting for the A/C to get fixed again. Granted, the delay wasn't all yours, but you can probably see some room for improvements. At this point, it's probably not possible for complete satisfaction. Lessons learned should suffice.
Feng W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
No
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/26/2018
Only thing that could've been better was making sure my floor mats were replaced before I left the shop. Otherwise it was wonderful!
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very professional, quality output & constant update

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications