Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Good service.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone I met was friendly, courteous, helpful and professional. A joy to work with! Thank you to Henry and front office staff. You kept me informed along the way and my car was finished exactly when you told me it would be. Warm thanks for excellent customer service!
Kathi Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Made it so easy and the work is impeccable. Having Enterprise in the same establishment is genius. Kathleen Quinn
Regan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Very friendly team that felt like they were as nice and friendly to each other as they were to me. Every step along the way was very organized and I had confidence that everyone knew what they were doing, which put me at ease. Thank you to everyone!!
Jorge O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
Messed up the headlights, turn signals don't work now
Chenjung L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I got a warm service, and they answered me specificly. Golden West Colision did a great work for my car.
Yasuo I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/14/2018
It's delayed few days from the original finish -up date, but the Update email helped us to understand the progress and to plan to pick up.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
The work was great, though I didn't get a status call until several days after I dropped it off -- and that when it was ready.
Romona C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great customer services!!!+
Krishna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Thanks for taking care of other minor repairs also
Varunvishwas W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
The entire experience was hassle-free! Henry is awesome!
Amit C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/3/2018
Better done communication
Suchon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/27/2018
Not Satisfied.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/24/2018
We were informed the repair work was complete but when we came to pick up, found a big-enough scratch that's very visible to our naked eye. Now I'm concerned what other Quality checks do we need to perform...
Sateesh V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Golden west and Geico works together and overall experience is very good.
Srinivas K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent service. Very good staff. Communication about the status of the vehicle was very good with timely text messages and phone calls to let me know when the car was ready. And most important the work done on my car was very good. And they even did a courtesy basic car wash! This is my second time I used them for my Mercedes after being rear ended. Thank you Kinnera
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car looks great!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you for a good job.
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I had a great experience that I thought I could trust and just rely on. Thank you so much for, 1st of all, very welcomed good environment at the company and also very quick & organized work with thoughtful kindness.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications