Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/23/2024
I loved that my car was repaired so well, it is beautiful and clean, and very good auto work was done repairing my car. I even bragged to my family about your shop when I passed it a couple of days ago. There was only one issue. The weather strip went missing on from the right side of my car during the repair., but I don't think I got a call back for it. It disappeared while my car was being repaired. I went in for it once and the person told me they would re-order it but it wasn't in the stockroom anymore. I am willng to now pay for this weather strip and do it on my own dime and time. I am okay with this auto collision place not doing it for me. The time and effort to repair such a simple thing is too much for me to reach back out to everyone at your auto collision center. Thank you for fixing my car and bringing it back to a usable and wonderful state, I love driving it so much after my accident! Your team did a fantastic job otherwise!
Gerardo I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2024
I am overall pleased with the results. The car looks great. My only issue is the rear bumper cover, passenger side, is loose. Upon close inspection, all the fastners are missing.
Josue N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2024
Good service
Alejandro B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2024
Service was timely and professional. My car looks like it was never damaged. I appreciate being given a ride to the rental car and the frequent updates. I hope to never damage my car again but if I did, I'd certainly get it repaired here again. Friendly reception and technicians. I felt I was in good hands.
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
7/1/2024
The team at Golden West Collision handled my truck with care and delivered a fantastic finished product!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2024
What I hope. It is always everything I hope.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2024
Your team did an incredibly good job from start to finish. We are completely satisfied and will be recommending Golden West to anyone needing repairs! Thank you so very much
Satish J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2024
Great service
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2024
I appreciated how helpful all the staff we encountered were. They contacted Nationwide to get the claim initiated, repaired the car magnificently, finished the repairs early, called Enterprise for to pick us up and handled the return of the rental car for us. Toyota of Sunnyvale said that the repairs were done well when we had the Mirai serviced. Thanks so much for a job well done!!
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
5/23/2024
Keep up the good work
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/17/2024
Golden West, Joe, and the entire staff are absolutely superb at what they do and how they do it. I will never use any other shop but Joe’s shop to do work on my vehicles. I take my vehicles very seriously, and they take serious care in making sure that my cars are in great shape. I love Golden West!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2024
Fantastic customer service and ongoing communication. Thank you Golden West team!
Era Wu.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2024
Great job!
Tanmoy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/9/2024
I had to end up paying for the Enterprise rental for extra 2 days. This could have been avoided has there been clear communication between Golden West and Geico.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2024
The work was done promptly and we can’t even tell where the damage was originally
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2024
Your service was exceptional and beyond all expectations at every level! Thank you!!!
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/27/2024
Mario was terrific. The estimator Henry was not helpful and would not look at damage I pointed out to him. I was happy with the service because of Mario.
Danielle N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2024
Everyone is very communicative and got the job done
Jocelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2024
I received great service from Henry. He was helpful and responsive to all my questions and handled everything promptly. Thank you so much!
Carlo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/7/2024
The vehicle arrived with you for paint and mechanical repair of the vehicle and after working on it and finishing it, you gave me a product that has poor paint finishes and mechanical failures that have made me return the vehicle to you to claim guarantees. I am very sorry for what I wrote above but I have doubts about where I brought my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications