Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
On time, on budget
Mary Catherine.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Excellent service from Lee in service. He was a pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable. Thank you - looks great!
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
Great service, Lee was helpful and responsive
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Already voiced my praise to the owner and on Yelp! Excellent customer service.
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Wonderful experience from the quote through to service. Very professional and the work was flawless. Thank you, Erika S
Jantine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2020
As I mentioned before, GW is the place to go to for auto body work!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
The staff was great and kept me informed thru the entire process
Anirudh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2020
Great job and dealing with the insurance company, made process easy. Only thing is driver side window seems to come up slower but that's not a big deal
Neal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2020
I had Flares installed on Ford Transit van. The quality of the work was top notch.
Yehan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2020
There is a plastic panel inside the car that was damaged before the repair(but was not very serious). When the repair is done, the panel was further damaged, shattered into pieces.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/13/2020
Slight mismatch in color
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
I have always had a good experience with Golden west collisiin center their staff is friendly, and they always make an effort to ensure that you are satisfied with your experience.
Guy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Excellent job
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2020
Everything was straight to the point and taken care of!
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2020
Five Stars A+ Thank you very much
Margarita M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Lee was very informative and updated me on my car constantly. The girl at the front desk was very detailed in checking me in and out. I per my previous survey comment. I’ve been here twice and I’ve received excellent service over all
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Christine is the best. She coordinated everything ahead. Helped me to understand the process.
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2020
The lady that helped offered pragmatic and honest advice allowing me to save money and get the results I wanted
Fadindra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/29/2020
My car sterling is unbalance. While i drive in roundup highway car got unbalance and hard to handle.
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
Was very impressed with the professionalism and quick turnaround on my repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications