Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Great job! Staff very professional
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/27/2019
Great job on the paint and finish. Excellent customer service. Kim was terrific even though we ended up having To replace Rather than repair the bumper cover
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great communication. The rental car process was smooth.
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent service!!!
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Efficient and very polite service. The work looks great. The service people were reliable and courteous. Thank you.
David .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
So far all looks good . However because of the weather I have not driven my car very far.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Kevin is amazing!! He is very responsive and extremely helpful. I truly enjoy working with him.
Lester F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
REPAIRS WERE EXCELLENT. KIM YOUR REPRESENTATIVE WAS ALWAYS HELPFULL AND ATTENTIVE !!
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
very efficient process, good communication on status, easy coordination between Criswell, myself and the insurance company.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Great customer service. Definitely went above and beyond my expectations.
Deon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Kevin F was excellent with keeping me in the loop from start to finish. Kudos to Kevin F. Grade A service from start to finish.
Harrison P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Great customer service.
Crissy G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
The Audi is in great condition. I am very happy to have it back. Kim went above and beyond to make my experience comfortable and less stressful, no thanks to USAA. I would definitely come back again for any future work.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Great & efficient team. My car was finished ahead of time and they were more than accommodating with my schedule. Thank you! I would recommend...
Samuela O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Everyone at Criswell was efficient and professional. Kurt Thompson was very responsive and kept me will informed as to the progress on the car repairs. The car looks brand new and is definitely the cleanest it has been since I drove it off the lot originally! Many thanks for a job well done.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
Kim is an outstanding customer service rep. This was the first time I've needed collision repairs. She gave me candid advice and thoroughly explained everything about the repairs and claims process. Absolutely would go to Criswell because of her.
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great communication and service. Very good experience overall.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
First time there and it was a great experience. Friendly, fast and at a fair price. Thank you!
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Good coordination with my insurance company made it easier for me. Good communication with me on the progress of my repair. It was very clean when I picked it up. Thanks to Kim.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/28/2018
There were no issues dropping off the car, and we were given a date (about two weeks) to expect the car back. Rep updated me last week to say the car was almost finished, but she was waiting to hear back from USAA regarding further work needed to the undercarriage. I called the Rep several times for updates and was told that USAA had not called yet. On Monday at 7:45 a.m., my wife called USAA and was immediately told that the check to Chriswell was mailed on Saturday and they'd be happy to discuss that with Criswell. My wife called Chriswell Rep and relayed the above and said we needed our car back now. Rep said it wasn't possible to release the car without full payment. My wife said that we could write a check or put it on a charge card. Rep said that she'd have to talk to a manager. My wife gave her two numbers to reach us with the manager's response, and we didn't hear back at all. My wife called again at 3:30 p.m. and was told that the Rep contacted USAA to get another check over-nighted. My wife asked if Rep ever contacted us, and she said no. My wife asked asked if the car was ready, and she said yes. My husband took up our Visa credit card and picked up our Audi, which was covered with a fine layer of dust (not freshly washed as it always has been). The repair work was flawless. The "customer experience" was disapointing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications