Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Thank you so much! Great service and my car looks beautiful
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
3/20/2019
Gap between forward quarter panel and driver side door twice the gap size of the passenger side. Driver side door handle not flush like door handles on the rest of the vehicle. Was told my vehicle had to have been in an accident before. That is not the case. Door handle claim was that it gets used more. Are you kidding me? Fix was efficient and quick but would prefer deliberate and correct.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/19/2019
Great job.. would recommend doing a quick clean up of the interior of the vehicles. Mine had a bunch of white residue on the leather and dashboard.
Glenda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Derek was very caring. I had just lost my husband and he was very sympathetic. Not only that the repair was excellent and the repair time was very speedy. Thank you for everything. Glenda P
Danette S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Entire experience was excellent. Great communication throughout the process. Randy Macon was splendid.
Dionne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Top notch work and a nice wash / detail of the car was an great touch.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Derek was awesome!
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Everyone there is very friendly! They went over and beyond for me! Thank you so much.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Work was done quickly and looks great.
Marvelene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great customer Service
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Easy to work with. Updates were appreciated. Pleased with results.
Julia J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
They kept me well informed of the progress via text messages which I appreciated. Fun yet professional atmosphere.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Derek kept me well informed and I knew the progress of things as they took place. I received a phone call as soon as it was completed to pick up my car. Derek stayed after hours until I arrived. Derek went over all the paper work prior to me leaving and insured us if we had any problems to bring the car back. Great service.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
All the staff that I have dealt with have been extremely knowledgeable and nice.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Derek, Samantha, and Andrew are awesome! Went above and beyond for me
D A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
I love Abra. I know I can trust the work that is being done, have always been happy with the repairs, haD A
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Amazing communication and follow up!
Jody D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Deric was great kept me informed throughout the process. It was done quickly and had my Jeep back in no time at all. This is the fourth time that I used them and I will alway give recommendations to other to use them. Again a special thanks to Deric and the crew for a good job. Jody T Daniels
Jeffrey Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
All work was done professionally and on time.
Ethan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Derek and Samantha were both amazing with communication and keeping me updated through the process. Many thanks to them, and a great business as always.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications