Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Max W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Always had good experience w church bros
Brendan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/8/2018
The wheel that was replaced was not the same color as the others. Additionally the back passenger door moulding had a gap where it was reattached.
Shari W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Very professional. Provided regular feedback about the status of my car repair. Excellent customer service!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/7/2018
The repair isn't complete yet. I will take a survey when it's finished.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I am 100% satisfied with both the customer service as well as the body shops work.
Mike Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Toby was very punctual he email list with everything that was going on with the car very polite very nice Sue at the main desk did a great job for us and in getting our rental car and the work was done much sooner and slightly below cost from what we were quoted and it was a great experience
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
I will recommend you guys to anyone that needs it. Exceptional customer service!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
It’s not completely repaired. I left the car in the lot and will be back in the morning.
Kristine F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
All the employees were very accommodating. Fantastic customer service!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job and great warranty.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was extremely pleasant to work with
Ian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Randy was excellent withservice and communication, very professional and polite. The job completed on my car looks perfect. Samantha went above and beyond in dealing with my rental car situation. If any of our cars ever are in need of service, we will not hesitate to use Anra. Thank you!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone was super helpful and great at communication! Really enjoyed everyone !
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Toby was very good. He sent me text messages updating on the status of my vehicle every step of the process. All information was transparent and everything that was promised was done. Thanks Toby!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Derek is great
Anila P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The service was quick and well done. The atmosphere was welcoming and professional
Gena P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Really appreciated the communication and service. Derek was awesome! Thanks so much
Anita K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The staff was wonderful
Kirk K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service - Toby was wonderful - car looks great - clean inside and out - such a nice surprise. ABRA will continue to get our body work business and we will recommend them to friends and family.
Bruce Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great communication and service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications