Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was extremely pleasant to work with
Ian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Randy was excellent withservice and communication, very professional and polite. The job completed on my car looks perfect. Samantha went above and beyond in dealing with my rental car situation. If any of our cars ever are in need of service, we will not hesitate to use Anra. Thank you!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone was super helpful and great at communication! Really enjoyed everyone !
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Toby was very good. He sent me text messages updating on the status of my vehicle every step of the process. All information was transparent and everything that was promised was done. Thanks Toby!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Derek is great
Anila P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The service was quick and well done. The atmosphere was welcoming and professional
Gena P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Really appreciated the communication and service. Derek was awesome! Thanks so much
Anita K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The staff was wonderful
Kirk K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service - Toby was wonderful - car looks great - clean inside and out - such a nice surprise. ABRA will continue to get our body work business and we will recommend them to friends and family.
Bruce Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great communication and service!
Imelda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great customer service. - Samantha, thanks for the information and advise. Thanks, for doing a good job on my Jeep and for washing it. Lily Hawkins
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Loved the way my car turned out.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I appreciated the timeliness in getting an appointment and especially was impressed with Randy’s integrity by telling me the repair was actually significantly less than the estimate. Thank you!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
3/31/2018
There is drip or run on paint,,,, yes we need to talk about it. Once we get a sunny day I'll look closer. Otherwise I'm happy w/ service, quickness of repair, and all the people. Thanks Stephanie M
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Everything was great
Luc T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2018
Awesome job, and done in record time. Not sure what you did but the steering feels way better than it did in the past as well. Could not be happier
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Randy was wonderful - Perfect in every way. Samantha was also a delight! Thank you for making the process peaceful!
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Thanks for doing such a great job!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Excellent work and customer service by everyone.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Toby was great. Liked the text updates!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications