Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
My car looks new and thank you so much for polishing the headlights!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
I loved the texts letting me know my car was okay! They made me smile. Everyone I talked to on the phone was personable and they had a genuine interest in my satisfaction. My car was completely clean when I picked it up. I couldn’t be happier!! I will recommend Abra to family and friends. What a fantastic experience!
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Derek was great!
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Having the car vacuumed and washed was a nice surprise!
Micheal W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
10/19/2018
We are completely satisfied with the service and quality of the work done on our Cadillac. Time on paint job will answer that a little later . The only disappointment was they said they would touch up some nicks with the paint they was using and that didn’t happen.
Marissa T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent customer service. Timely in all requests. Satisfactory work. Appreciate the frequent status progress updates. Thank you
Lynette H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Abra staff was great to work with from start to finish! Everyone was very nice, polite & professional. The texts message updates throughput the process ware a great way to keep me updated throughout the repair process. I definitely refer others to Abra!
Valerie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Smooth process and no hassle. Received relevant updates and got car repaired within a week. Great experience and would highly recommend to friends!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Good work
Max W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Always had good experience w church bros
Sharon V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great job! Easy in and out! Loved the texts!!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
It was a very good job and my car was nice and clean. Thank you
Brendan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/8/2018
The wheel that was replaced was not the same color as the others. Additionally the back passenger door moulding had a gap where it was reattached.
Shari W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Very professional. Provided regular feedback about the status of my car repair. Excellent customer service!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/7/2018
The repair isn't complete yet. I will take a survey when it's finished.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I am 100% satisfied with both the customer service as well as the body shops work.
Mike Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Toby was very punctual he email list with everything that was going on with the car very polite very nice Sue at the main desk did a great job for us and in getting our rental car and the work was done much sooner and slightly below cost from what we were quoted and it was a great experience
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
I will recommend you guys to anyone that needs it. Exceptional customer service!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
It’s not completely repaired. I left the car in the lot and will be back in the morning.
Kristine F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
All the employees were very accommodating. Fantastic customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications