Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I appreciated the timeliness in getting an appointment and especially was impressed with Randy’s integrity by telling me the repair was actually significantly less than the estimate. Thank you!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
3/31/2018
There is drip or run on paint,,,, yes we need to talk about it. Once we get a sunny day I'll look closer. Otherwise I'm happy w/ service, quickness of repair, and all the people. Thanks Stephanie M
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Everything was great
Luc T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2018
Awesome job, and done in record time. Not sure what you did but the steering feels way better than it did in the past as well. Could not be happier
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Randy was wonderful - Perfect in every way. Samantha was also a delight! Thank you for making the process peaceful!
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Thanks for doing such a great job!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Excellent work and customer service by everyone.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Toby was great. Liked the text updates!
Nikki B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The team was super great to work with. Flexible and knowledgeable.
Bettina H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Small scratch on right side. Otherwise all is very good. U did a very good job.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Toby was excellent. And thanks for the routine updates
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I’ve had my cars repaired at ABRA twice in the last 3 months and both times I’ve been surprised by the great communication, how quickly the repairs were completed, and the friendliness and employees’ willingness to help. I will take my vehicles there in the future and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks!!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Friendly, helpful staff, great job on the repair, finished quickly, I was updated every day, and my car was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. ????????????
William J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great customer service, great detail job when complete.thanks
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
I appreciated the kindness you showed me. The expertise you give to make my car look better than new. I definitely will recommend you. From the receptionist to each person to whom I came in contact with, beside kindness, showed respect, understanding, and the willingness to listen was greatly appreciated Thanks again for all of the specialist work you have done
Ted R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Joe Jones and Sam were great to work with. Both very professional and explained everything in detail. I really appreciated the follow up phone calls. Thanks!
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
It was quick and done right. They communicated well about the status of my vehicle.
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
You guys were great to deal with and I really appreciated the text updates. Thank you so much and it has been a positive experience and pleasure to work with you. We are definitely recommending you to anyone we talk to that needs service.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Thank you.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
Spreading the word - how great Joe & everyone at ABRA made an unfortunate happening become a pleasant experience. One does not want to have another accident in order to do business with ABRA (in Carmel) but you feel like you want to back. They could teach AT&T a lot about customer service!!!!! They listen, very professional, do what they say and more, clean environment, happy, & keep you updated. I am thrilled to know there are still those whose goals excell above mediocrity in today's world!!! THANK YOU!!! Brenda E

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications