Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anila P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The service was quick and well done. The atmosphere was welcoming and professional
Gena P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Really appreciated the communication and service. Derek was awesome! Thanks so much
Anita K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The staff was wonderful
Kirk K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service - Toby was wonderful - car looks great - clean inside and out - such a nice surprise. ABRA will continue to get our body work business and we will recommend them to friends and family.
Bruce Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great communication and service!
Imelda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great customer service. - Samantha, thanks for the information and advise. Thanks, for doing a good job on my Jeep and for washing it. Lily Hawkins
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Loved the way my car turned out.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I appreciated the timeliness in getting an appointment and especially was impressed with Randy’s integrity by telling me the repair was actually significantly less than the estimate. Thank you!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
3/31/2018
There is drip or run on paint,,,, yes we need to talk about it. Once we get a sunny day I'll look closer. Otherwise I'm happy w/ service, quickness of repair, and all the people. Thanks Stephanie M
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Everything was great
Luc T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2018
Awesome job, and done in record time. Not sure what you did but the steering feels way better than it did in the past as well. Could not be happier
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Randy was wonderful - Perfect in every way. Samantha was also a delight! Thank you for making the process peaceful!
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Thanks for doing such a great job!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Excellent work and customer service by everyone.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Toby was great. Liked the text updates!
Nikki B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The team was super great to work with. Flexible and knowledgeable.
Bettina H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Small scratch on right side. Otherwise all is very good. U did a very good job.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Toby was excellent. And thanks for the routine updates
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I’ve had my cars repaired at ABRA twice in the last 3 months and both times I’ve been surprised by the great communication, how quickly the repairs were completed, and the friendliness and employees’ willingness to help. I will take my vehicles there in the future and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks!!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Friendly, helpful staff, great job on the repair, finished quickly, I was updated every day, and my car was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. ????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications