Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank you the receptionist and john for being accomidating and helping simplify the process. Yall were wonderful!
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
This is the second time I have dealt with the mall of Georgia ford , and their service was a great experience,that being said I would recommend their service to family and friends
Julio N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/7/2019
Horrible experience, noticed an issue with the car when I received it back after the so called repairs. The headlight that was replaced is not aligned right and neither is the front fender that was replaced. When I pointed the issue out to the person all he did is tell me that the headlight wasn’t lining up and was not set correctly because they were aftermarket parts and didn’t even bother to offer to keep the car to try and take more time to fix the issue. All the rep did is take the front cover off of the car and pointed out that he had got it close but that it would not fit correctly because my insurance paid for after market parts. After inspecting the parts myself I realized that the headlight and front bumper are OEM PARTS and there is no excuse for there to be fitment issues. To make maters worse when the gentelmen asked the receptionist who the tech was that had worked on my vehicle she could not find any records in the file or the computer of who had worked on my car. Very unprofessional and careless personnel. I could have chosen any other collision/repair center but I figured no one could do a better job than the people who actually represent and work directly with ford motor company. I am very disappointed and will probably never work with this collision center or ford mall of Georgia ever again let alone recommend people close to me. I could not live with myself if I let someone close to me go through the same experience I have gone through.
Raynard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/5/2019
For weeks they had my truck and every time I called to get an update l was told they’re in a meeting and I’ll have somebody call you back. Well, no one never called me back I had to call multiple times just to get an update on my vehicle. I understood there was a lot of damage done to the vehicle not a problem, but at least they should call every customer once a week or even twice a week just to give that customer update let them know how they’re doing what they’re doing and what’s going on
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Vehicle looks great! I really appreciate the wash and vacuum completed on my car before I picked it up. I can't explain how much I appreciated that extra effort.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
The only negative thing is the text updates system. I only received 4 messages: 2 when I dropped the car off thanking me for registering for text updates and saying I will get a survey, **** two days after I picked up my car confirming that I picked up my car, and then **** later that same day with the link to this survey. It would have been nice to have received text updates during the (almost) two weeks my car was in the shop. Other than that, I have no complaints! Thank you all at Mall of Georgia Ford for once again doing an amazing job on my car! I fully intend to bring it back for any and all repairs I may need.
Bob T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/11/2019
We had been instructed by our Fleet agent to go to our local Ford dealer to get any warranty work completed. After a lengthy delay delay Frank decided he didn't want to make the repairs. Don't worry about calling back, I'll get the work done elsewhere.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/10/2019
Lack of customer service, my car was at the Collision center for 8 weeks. I had to call to get updates, expecting the car to be ready in 2-3 weeks there were no updates to set or give expectations when my car would be available. Even if the update was, were are behind it it will 3 weeks, that is better than nothing. Communicate often whether good or bad. Don't leave the customer guessing, that leads to unnecessary and potential unsubstantiated thoughts..
Chuck G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
The folks at MOG Ford collision were the absolute best. Treated with courteous professionalism, they made the entire experience a pleasure. You are lucky to have such great people representing and conducting your business...I will highly recommend them to everyone and anyone I know with collision repair needs.
Teressa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Excellent job the first time. Never a need for any follow up since everything done right the first time. Never use any other place again.
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/17/2018
Collison center wefre dragging their heals in completing my repairs. Only after my State Farm agent called them did I receive results.
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
As I can see it appears to be okay! Thank you for all your help!! Knowing that I can come back if something related to the accident has given me A piece of mind.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/12/2018
The communication between Ford and farmers was off. They both told me the wrong information. Farmer's told me Ford had full authority. Ford told me farmer's would call me if it was approved. A week later no one called me. I call farmers no answer. Than called Ford. They needed to for me to bring the car back up there for more pictures. So I did. I believe 2 weeks went by no one contacts me. I called farmer's no one answers no one answers. I call Ford. Oh it was approved. I'm glad someone let me know. Neither one of the company's called me. So I finally get my car scheduled and dropped off. I asked when do they think it would be ready. He said Friday. I called Thursday to see how it was going. The guy said great it's getting painted right than and it's all set for Friday. On Friday I called the girl told me it hasn't even been painted and still needed to be put back together. I had no clue what was going and had to call. The text message thing only ever told me Thank you for dropping my car off and thank you for picking it up. No updates at all on the work. Farmer's is also getting a bad review from me. I think it Jordan behind the desk at Ford was awesome and great. She helped me and told me what was going on. She was the only person out of everything that actually helped me. I will hopefully never ever have to use either one of those companies again.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
The people at MOGF Collision Center were fantastic. The lady that worked the front office, Jordan, was terrific. Always answered the phone eagar to assist with any questions I may have had. Thanks again for making this as best of an experience as it could have been.
Bryce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
I was completely satisfied with the repair to my car. Mall of Georgia Ford did exactly what they said they would do. Great job!
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great staff
Carol/erick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great Job! Thank you
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Been very happy with your work. Used your services multiple times.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I wouldn't trust anyone else with my Mustang! You all did an excellent job! Thank you so much. Also, returning it all cleaned up, inside and out... World class!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Communication was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications