Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 82 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone did an exceptional job. Went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you so much! Great job!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Emily was very courteous, friendly and helpful.
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
We were very well satisfied with the service provided. The atmosphere was very friendly. We were quite Pleased with the staff. Thanks!
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Brian was great to work with. Very professional.
Bo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job! Exceeded expectations!
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service good feedback they kept me informed during the whole process I would definitely return it's my second time to do business with mullah Georgia forward thank you the body shop that is I take my car on a regular basis to the service center
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent job by an outstanding staff.
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great communication. Need to make the drop box a little more clear. Maybe put one on the building. Outside of that, no problems. Unless of course my bumper falls of....kidding.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great service from everyone that worked there!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
You need to give Emily a huge raise! Calm confidence cannot be taught, and she's got. That really puts the client at ease. I wish I could clone her...the world would be a much better place! Sincerely!
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I really liked being updated daily with text updates. I'm a busy girl, so it was very appreciated
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great customer service
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I couldn't ask for better service or womanship from the intire team , I would recommend mall of Georgia Ford Body Shop to any and all in need of repairs . Thanks Again !!
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great experience
Renee T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Staff was great Emily was outstanding
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Everyone involved in the process could not have done a better job. They made the process easy and kept me informed throughout the entirety of my repairs. Will definitely use again and recommend this body shop to others.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great customer service very fast and efficient!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thanks to Emily for being so informative and on top of things. My repair was very minor but treated as if it was a higher revenue generating job! Great Job Emily!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
MoGA Ford did a great job with repairs and shuttled my car back and forth for 15K check up which was super covenient for me. I love that they communicated with me every step along the way & our car was cleaned inside & out when they gave it back to me!!!
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The team did a great job keeping me informed about the status of my car. I appreciated the helpfulness.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Very easy process. Emilie was great and very helpful. There were some small issues but your team is doing what the can to fix them.
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Did what you said you would for the edtimated $. Nice job!
Wayne N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Job well done at a fair price.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
Ed H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The customer service team and the repair techs did a great job!
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I came in on a Saturday to drop my vehicle off for repairs. Before I could even step out of my vehicle I was greeted/welcomed by Bryan. Bryan's greeting wasn't just about what he and his shop could do for me. I promise it felt as if I had spoken to him many times before about random things that we've both always been mutually interested in. The process of getting your car into the shop would literally take anywhere from 2-5 minutes if you don't find yourself lost in a conversation about cars or sports. Bryan told me he'd take care of my car and he did. My car was done in a week due to my damage. I knew the damages would be taken care of with no problem but I what I was most concerned about was a paint match. I was told there's nothing they can't handle and they proved they aren't all talk. You will receive a text message alerting you of the processes your vehicle is going under during its repairs. After picking up my car I could't tell it was ever hit. These folks have experience! From the drop off to the pick up you will feel good about your choice of shop to deal with. I told Bryan I'd be back when needed and I meant that. You guys made a friend and fan of me! Thanks again! Jamie Red 2013 Ford Taurus Limited
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very friendly. Work was completed in a fair amount of time so I wasn't left without a car. Work was very satisfactory. Thank you.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great job.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Second wreck on that car, they did a perfect job
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Brain the body shop Manger was great to me and my family he went the extra mile to explain everything to me and how it will be done.The work turned out excellent and I will highly recommend him and will use him for any future needs.Thank you
Angie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Fast friendly service. My car looks great!
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
My estimator Emily was awesome dealing with my deadbeat insurance agent. She was great to communicate with me and made my experience with Mall of Georgia Ford awesome. The work was done in a timely manner and I am happy with my service thank you very much
Gil H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Appraiser (Emma?- sorry forgot name) rushed the job completion in order to allow us to keep a scheduled out of town departure. Thank you!!
Marcia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Emily and Ivana at the front desk were always polite and helpful. Emily always could give me status updates on the extensive repairs to my Explorer. I never had the opportunity to meet any of the hard-working folks in the bag. My vehicle looks and runs great. We have a couple touchups to do but that will happen next week.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Amazing job.
Francisca G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Good
Hugh W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Good experience from start to finish.
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Ordered part ( sideview mirror for F150) on Monday afternoon, part was in Tues, I showed up at 1:05 and was out at 1:30. Efficient and friendly service , great experience.
Will O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
So far so good, took 2 weeks, but great quality work.
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent customer service. Very jappy woth the whole process.
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great service. Completely satisfied.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Emily toon good care of my car from the beginning to the end.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everything was completed in a timely manner. What was quoted by another body shop took Mall of Georgia Ford's body shop half the time! Their staff was friendly and courteous. Having an accident is extremely frustrating and upsetting. Mall of Georgia Ford's body shop relieved much of that. Thank you to the staff for their professionalism! It has not gone unnoticed! 10/10
Great Oak.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Truck looks great. Thanks
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great communication through the process. Quality repair work
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Just got truck back. So far looks good.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Brain and his whole staff accommodated me on all of my request to ensure my vehicle was treated with the utmost respect. They also delivered on the promise of when it was to be completed and also made sure before departing the shop that I was 100% satisfied.
Ricky G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The Explorer looks great! Thanks a lot guys!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Service was done in a timely manner- very quick actually! Also, the front two women were extremely nice and helpful during the process.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
When it came time to get my vehicle, they said they would call me to let me know when ready, but I had to call on multiple days to press for a pickup time. When I finally did pick up they were just doing a quick spray off as the truck was still wet. I would have thought that a detail clean would have been warranted on an 8k repair! Rick
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Awesome experience. Keep up the great work
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thanks!!
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Fast and courtesy service. Car looks great! Great team work. Thanks to all of you.
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Good service, fast repair
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I found the shop to be very accommodating the manager Brian was very helpful and responsive to any questions or concerns I had.
Luis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
You have a great team, very energitic and customer driven. Keep up the good work. Luis H
Arthur E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
This is my fourth car I have brought to MOGF's body shop, each experience has been great. The quality of the repairs always exceed expectations. Everyone I interface with are professional, and friendly. The latest experience my insurance company was going to total it, then changed there decision, after 26,400 in repairs the truck looks better than before the accident.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The staff was very friendly and courteous. They also keep me informed of the status of my vehicle repair every step of the way.
Lashade M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great customer service and body work!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Treated very nicely and was kept up to date on all the repairs
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
Truck has pink Paint on it. Seems like yhe truck was used, driven, stained seat snd not the miles i dropped off on invoice
Marcie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Another job well done! My car looks great and I couldn't be happier with how it turned out! Thank you for all you guys do!
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Big difference on the original estimate and the completed costs. Repair looks fantastic.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great job well done
Jennifer Jason.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
I truly appreciate the fast service. The staff took the time to talk to me and my drop-off appointment was moved up by week. My only wish is that the staff would have handled the car-rental reservation before I was picked up by Enterprise.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
The repairs look great.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Very professional and great work
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Extremely satisfied with the turn around time!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great! Had our car back in 3 days. Wonderful service.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/12/2015
I requested that my vihicle be recertified when the repairs we finished. I was asked to write my request on the original paperwork, so I did. However, it was notnow as not. I was not informed that my request had not been accomplished until I came to pick the car up and was ready to leave. Then I asked about it and was told that they didn't really know how to do that. I told them that It would have been good to let me knw sooner.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
They did an outstanding job. They kept us up to date with what was going on. Very nice staff.
Mildred W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Car looks great and personal folks were great
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/29/2015
Bad radiator put in. Picked up car on Wednesday and coolant leak Sunday morning and I've had to replace the radiator so I can get to work. Will have defective part and invoice handy for reimbursement.
Larry Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The people that received me were very professional, understanding and effecient. They kept me informed all through the process. There were no surprises and the cost was as quoted. My car is good as new and I have a lifetime guarantee. Wonderful. Thank you.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great service and paint job. Lessened the Geico poor claim policy.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Outstanding Service. Best in the business
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great people to work with.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great very helpful
Dereck S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great job! Great customer service.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great job, friendly staff.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you to Emily for keeping me up to date
Cara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Thank you Brian for going out of your way to get my Mustang fixed.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/10/2015
The level of work was great. The timeliness of the repairs was not. After taking 12 days to get completed, the truck came back covered in dust.
Ketonya H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
You guys did an awesome job and the staff is very friendly.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
They did an awesome job I am very pleased with the work. Thank you.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2015
This was a second chance for this body shop! They did a nice job, completed the work extremely fast. They forgot about a complimentary paint touch up they promised on a few scratches but that's okay. Am so far pleased at their work. Much improved from a few years ago ... We had a car there 63 days. The manager at the time was terrible! Glad he's gone!!! Much, much better communication!
Mitch C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/1/2015
The work was well done and timely. I was a bit surprised that a car was not arranged to drive while work was done since it was a paint defect covered by warranty.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great job on mu truck, kept me informed, cost less than estimated.
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great job by everyone at Mall of Georgia Collision.
Toni W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
John godwin did a great job repairing my car and it was done very fast
Cw W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
They got me in and out in a short period of time, and was really nice to me.
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great customer service!! Fast service!
Noble Custom.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Thank you for finishing the repairs so quickly.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Well done!! Exceptional customer service and the repair work was perfect.
Tim E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Quick and easy experience.
Juan U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Awesome Service and greatly satisfied with the excellence with which we were treated by the staff at MOGCC!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
Brian **** is perhaps the finest service manager I've ever worked with. He is on the case when he says he will take care of your car and is truthfully reassuring in his estimates and service time. Never had such a great experience. Sorry we had to have a car accident to learn about these great folks at Mall of Georgia Ford. We are switching all of our auto service needs for all three of our Ford and Lincoln Mercury cars to Mall of Georgia Ford. Andrea Preissler
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Very good experience!
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Service was outstanding. Girls at the front were very helpful.
Keenan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
The manager Brian sent above and beyond the call of duty helping me with my claim and fixing my car. I've never been in the situation that I was in with my wreck and he not only eased my mind but made sure that EVERYTHING was completely taken care of! I called crying like a total woman and he made the process easier than it should have been! I will use him and mall of Georgia ford for any and all services ever in the future and will be sure to reccomend him to anyone I know. I am so appreciative for him in ml the midst of my crisis. I had never met him prior but felt like a personal friend. Thank u again for all the help! Brian rocks!
Audronada B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Keep up the good work.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
I asked if the work could be done in one week bc of my travels and they did! Thank you!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Very pleasant people to work with thank you
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
You did an awesome job repairing my truck. Also finished the job before the estimated time. I just love the almost daily updates on the progress of repairs. Everyone was so friendly. It was a pleasure to have my truck repaired at Mall of Georgia Ford collision center. Thank you Gary M
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/17/2015
After over a month my car is still not fixed. As long as you are on a smooth road it sound ok but when you are on a road with bumps the back end sounds as if it is going to fall off. It needs more work.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
I rarely am this effusive about the quality of service received from any business or individual. Am under the belief that customer satisfaction should be paramount to any enterprise. However, Brian and Michelle were outstanding! This was probably the best car service experience I have ever had. Very pleased with quality of service and the time it took to complete the repair. Recommend you guys without hesitation.
Vernon J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Service was outstanding. Vehicle was repaired in a very prompt manner.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
U guys were great I will recommend you
Luther S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Great job thanks for the quick turn around.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications