Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2022
Very satisfied staff where great. Clean place keeping me up to date on everything. I would go back to them again. Wife was on 400 going 60 65 missed a deer wife hit the wall did alot of damage. Car looks really good paint looks great.
Summer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2022
Thanks for your help in repairing my car so quickly.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
Great service, very friendly and honest.
Jene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2021
MOGF Body Shop took very good care of the car and keeping us up to date with the status of parts and repair. Truly thankful!
Clarence R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2021
Promise and over deliver. Excellent friendly thorough staff. Easy efficient process.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2021
Everyone was exceptional ???? I couldn't have asked for a better experience!! Keep up the good work ????
Rose F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2021
Back bumper is not aligned properly on body of car. Minor gap where it wa reattached
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/26/2021
The door was not put on right and obviously was not test driven because the problem was fairly obvious. Lots of wind coming in. I had to take it back and get another rental care and lose more time at work. It’s fixed now.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2021
Excellent work and delivered as promised.
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/10/2021
My Advisor addressed my repair in a timely manner. Did not have to wait long at all. I was very appreciative of that.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/8/2021
I came here for a quick quote and ended up not needing a quote anywhere else based on how well I was treated. The final amount was less than I expected and the service was top notch. They treat you like family and really take care of your car. I hope I don’t have to do body work anytime soon but no one else will touch my F150 but the Mall of GA crew. Thanks Y’all!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2021
Wonderful customer service. Our service was completed in a friendly, timely manner. Just couldn't have had a better experience -- from the receptionist to the person that quickly fixed the problem.
Randel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2021
Excellent customer service; car was repaired exceptionally well!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/28/2021
Needed a Driver side mirror replaced. Called and talked to Terry who had me drop it off in the morning and it was ready by noon the same day. Can’t ask for much more than that.
Sidney L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2021
Great Service
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2021
Amazing experience
Davis M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/30/2021
Good job.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2021
Terry was great to work with.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/29/2020
Good job, having the bad experience with the insurance and the evaluation subcontractor I recommend changing the process. The body shop should evaluate the damage and prepare the costs for the repair proposal. This will avoid delays because of wrong estimates using cheap low quality aftermarket parts through the evaluation company. Thanks.
Alyson J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
NA

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications