Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent service and wonderful staff!
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Extremely helpful with accommodating my needs for a rental car and information regarding diminished value appraisals. Great group of people!
Takiyah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
You all have excellent customer service skills and you made my process easy. Thank you. Ms. Gibson
Shelli L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Second time having my bumper repaired due to a wreck and the team took care of getting me my car back super fast! Excellent job!!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Very impressed with the quality of work. Also very impressed with the professional hospitality given by **** and Emily. First Class. I would recommend This Body Shop to others. Thanks. Mr. McCoy.
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/2/2017
Logos put on in wrong places
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
It was an excellent experience overall. We are very pleased with everything! Thank you for the wonderful customer service from beginning to end.
Dirk T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Brian, **** and the team are great to work with. Thanks for a good job.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great paint match, Emily was very helpfull
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
I didn't get my car repaired bc it was a total loss but I chose your body shop bc of the work on another vehicle with excellent service. I want to thank the front desk ladies who helped me I believe **** and Emily ( might be wrong on the names) but they were excellent and on top of the insurance company with me to get the **** rolling. Thank you ladies for all your help and even coming in early so my daughter could get her things out the car that's what you call above and beyond your job duties. Thank you so much for everything.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent service I was kept informed concerning my vehicle Great great customer service and I was very satisfied with the work
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Awesome !!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
They kept their word and had my truck ready, so I could leave on time for my 30th aniversar trip. Thank you.
Myles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Emily was wonderful tho work with.
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I could not have ask for better service. The work is excellent and met our expectations. I give a very big applaud to Emily. She kept me informed and always returned my calls promptly. She was always able to answer any question that I had. Thank you to all you guys at Mall of Georgia Ford. Loretta B
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
My wife says the Explorer hood looks good.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent reception. They kept me informed and were extremely professional and their work was excellent.
2016 Mustang.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
AWESOME TURN AROUND TIME
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Emily was very helpful & did a great job communicating with my insurance company and keeping me informed... the car looks great!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I am very impressed with the communications and being ready early. Haven't had enough time to evaluate repairs but so far, very impressed! This is my 3rd major repair that you have taken care of for me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications