Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The whole staff was so nice and friendly. Emily was amazing and very dedicated.
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Thank you for offering me excellent services and keeping in touch With me ! You make accidents less stressful and give us the customer a pEace of mind
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Terrific work. Well informed on the progress all along. Nice people!!
Anisyn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
They were amazing!!! Always kept me informed on the status of the car. Emilie was always very helpful.
Samuel E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
The car took a month to repair. Too long. It came back dusty on the inside. It has a brake light out, forcing me to fix it myself or drive it all weekend without a brake light and then bring it back next week.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thank you! Emily - you’re the best!! :)
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent job communicating the status of the repairs every step of the way.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
They did a great job. Emily was a true professional in keeping me posted with calls and comments. I would recommend them to everybody. I hope I never have to see them again. Because I don't want to have another accident. Steve W
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Nice job and finished before promised time
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
They did a great job. I will definitively refer them when others need body work for their vehicles.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
The staff at the body shop is fabulous!!
Sherion R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Awesome work ethics. Very great customer service. I love my Ford. Should not have given me a Chevy to loan. That's too funny! Thanks for the great job.
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent service and wonderful staff!
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Extremely helpful with accommodating my needs for a rental car and information regarding diminished value appraisals. Great group of people!
Takiyah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
You all have excellent customer service skills and you made my process easy. Thank you. Ms. Gibson
Shelli L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Second time having my bumper repaired due to a wreck and the team took care of getting me my car back super fast! Excellent job!!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Very impressed with the quality of work. Also very impressed with the professional hospitality given by **** and Emily. First Class. I would recommend This Body Shop to others. Thanks. Mr. McCoy.
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/2/2017
Logos put on in wrong places
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
It was an excellent experience overall. We are very pleased with everything! Thank you for the wonderful customer service from beginning to end.
Dirk T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Brian, **** and the team are great to work with. Thanks for a good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications