Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 128 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great paint match, Emily was very helpfull
Dirk T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Brian, **** and the team are great to work with. Thanks for a good job.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I didn't get my car repaired bc it was a total loss but I chose your body shop bc of the work on another vehicle with excellent service. I want to thank the front desk ladies who helped me I believe **** and Emily ( might be wrong on the names) but they were excellent and on top of the insurance company with me to get the **** rolling. Thank you ladies for all your help and even coming in early so my daughter could get her things out the car that's what you call above and beyond your job duties. Thank you so much for everything.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent service I was kept informed concerning my vehicle Great great customer service and I was very satisfied with the work
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Awesome !!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
They kept their word and had my truck ready, so I could leave on time for my 30th aniversar trip. Thank you.
Myles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Emily was wonderful tho work with.
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I could not have ask for better service. The work is excellent and met our expectations. I give a very big applaud to Emily. She kept me informed and always returned my calls promptly. She was always able to answer any question that I had. Thank you to all you guys at Mall of Georgia Ford. Loretta B
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
My wife says the Explorer hood looks good.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent reception. They kept me informed and were extremely professional and their work was excellent.
2016 Mustang.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
AWESOME TURN AROUND TIME
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Emily was very helpful & did a great job communicating with my insurance company and keeping me informed... the car looks great!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I am very impressed with the communications and being ready early. Haven't had enough time to evaluate repairs but so far, very impressed! This is my 3rd major repair that you have taken care of for me.
Keenan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Womderful experience as always
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2017
The team at Mall Of Ga body shop did a great job on my truck.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Best thing about your bysiness is Emily!
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The employees are professional and helpful. Communications and status reports are second to none. The work quality is outstanding. These folks are simply the best at what they do!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very professional. Kept me updated! Car was done at the day they promised.
Dina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Every one who helped me was very friendly, knowledgeable and kept me informed througout the repair process.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Emily was great and handled every aspect of my repairs 100%z
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications