Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol/erick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great Job! Thank you
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Been very happy with your work. Used your services multiple times.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I wouldn't trust anyone else with my Mustang! You all did an excellent job! Thank you so much. Also, returning it all cleaned up, inside and out... World class!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Communication was excellent.
Leah Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I was treated well by all staff members. My repair bill was even $50 less than quoted. I highly recommend this body shop.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Communication and service was excellent!
Franjo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Sending to many emails and text messages
Theodora L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Good work, good people , and kept me up to date on work progression every couple of days. Good listeners too.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The staff was courteous and professional. There is not enough room for me to state how incredibly satisfied I am with the work and the delivery of service. I would highly recommend this team to anyone for there future car repair needs. Thumbs up!! and High fives!! to a job well done !! Thank You !!
Franchi C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thank you. Always great experience
Jussi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very friendly and professional service.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Emily and Terry are the best! They were very knowledgeable and professional! They kept me informed of how they were coming along with repairs. Thanks!!!!
Lanny E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Great service and awesome job.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
20x better than your brothers at Gwinnett Place.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
They did an amazing job!! The staff here is wonderful. Fast service and great work on my Yukon. Exactly why I chose Here instead of a GMC dealer. ????
Shantia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I appreciate the good communication, you guys are awesome
Nhan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thank you!!!
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
Everyone was professional with regards to our car repair. We were immediately contacted when more time was needed for our repairs.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Every associate I dealt with was extremely patient and helpful. The updates provided were reassuring. Thank you, Mall of Georgia Ford!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
They were All very informative on what they were doing. They always kept me in the loop and most important they were upfront and honest with me at all times! So happy I let Mall of GA Ford Collision work on my car!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications