Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ANDREA D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Super competent professional kind people!
Janina R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
I would like to say thank you to Travis for always keeping me in the loop with the repairs. And thank you for getting it done so fast!!
JUSTIN C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Our experience with Mall of Georgia Ford has been nothing less than excellent. They not only repaired the damage flawlessly, but went above and beyond with their customer service as well. Travis and Melissa each took turns calling involved insurance companies to get us what we deserve. We greatly appreciate the work they did and they help they offered. We HIGHLY recommend you to anyone who needs body and/or paint repair. Thanks so much! Whitney and JUSTIN C
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Travis and Austin were awesome through this process and answered my calls every time, when I was asked where I wanted my car repaired during this claim, I could have not asked for a better team and service crew.. I know ford in general takes care of their own, but this particular collision center is on a different tier than the rest... my family and I only have ford vehicles and this is how we plan to keep it, thanks again for the smooth experience!!!
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great service, truck looks as it did before!
RICKY H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
Awesome customer service but you've got a couch in the waiting area that almost broke my back. Consider replacing it. I think your customers are worth it. Thanks!
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Good communication very polite personal Highly recoded there service
F
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
Great job! Austin stayed in touch and worked hard to get the vehicle out as soon as possible! It looks great, thanks!
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
8/6/2019
The repairs were not completed correctly at first and we had to return the car for additional repairs. The car was not ready either time we were told it would be ready. Austin, however, was helpful and very responsive to our calls and texts.
GUY S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Amazing job!
ROYAL S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
7/21/2019
Was totally satisfied except for dead battery when I picked it up!!!!!!!!
JULIE C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Great team, courteous, friendly, happy. Excellent work on my explorer. Couldn’t be happier.
RUSSELL .
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
The Ford Bodyshop team is AWESOME! Special Thanks to Austin and Travis!
JIMMY D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Good job! Windows work well! Great service!
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Thank you for the good service and excellent experience
DAVID D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
My son's truck was returned looking better than new! He was extremely happy with the repairs. Austin and the rest of the team was a pleasure to work with.
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Great customer service for sure. Marilyn did awesome
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
The collinson center did a great job on my Explorer! They were very nice and helpful
DUSTIN E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
7/2/2019
The service team, including Austin and Travis, made sure the work was done properly and thoroughly. The communication about the status of my work was excellent. As I said to them when I picked up my car, I hope I don't need a body shop in the near future, but if I or friends in Atlanta do, I will recommend Mall of Georgia Ford.
GLENN WARING.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
6/19/2019
Austin and Travis provided updates on the status of repair on a regular basis for my Jeep They left off one piece of trim when the car was done but rushed the part in and I had it the next day. I would definitely recommend Mall of GA Ford Auto Body for their workmanship and professionalism.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications