Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alyson J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
NA
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
The staff was friendly and got the repairs done quickly.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Extremely satisfied with the work and the customer service! I would definitely recommend your business.
John M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Great customer service, Great finished product, Professional through and through.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Everyone was courteous and helpful. I appreciated the work ethics of the entire crew.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
Car looks great!! They kept me informed the entire time they were doing repairs and painting. Very friendly. Did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend them
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
They were great.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2020
Great job on repairing my truck. Travis is a great guy to take charge and get the job done right. Ashley in the office will stay in touch with you and keep you updated until the job is completed. I’m very satisfied with Mall of Ga Body Shop. Thanks again for a job well done.
Reese W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2020
You guys are great, responsive, great attitude, great work
Kehlanda W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/31/2019
They did a great job .. considering my insurance company was a pain to work with .. good customer service from Ashley in the bodyshop department.
Jana G.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
4 out of 5
12/15/2019
Took a long time repairing but had a lot to do with insurance holding them up
WILLIAM W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
I’ve seen the bad reviews, but remember that 998 happy customers will never post and two unhappy ones do. My truck was repaired and returned freshly washed exactly when promised. That would be enough, but Travis and Ashley were so helpful that it made the entire experience better. Five stars to MOG Collision Center. - Bill W.
ANDREA D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Super competent professional kind people!
Janina R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
I would like to say thank you to Travis for always keeping me in the loop with the repairs. And thank you for getting it done so fast!!
JUSTIN C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Our experience with Mall of Georgia Ford has been nothing less than excellent. They not only repaired the damage flawlessly, but went above and beyond with their customer service as well. Travis and Melissa each took turns calling involved insurance companies to get us what we deserve. We greatly appreciate the work they did and they help they offered. We HIGHLY recommend you to anyone who needs body and/or paint repair. Thanks so much! Whitney and JUSTIN C
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Travis and Austin were awesome through this process and answered my calls every time, when I was asked where I wanted my car repaired during this claim, I could have not asked for a better team and service crew.. I know ford in general takes care of their own, but this particular collision center is on a different tier than the rest... my family and I only have ford vehicles and this is how we plan to keep it, thanks again for the smooth experience!!!
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great service, truck looks as it did before!
RICKY H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
Awesome customer service but you've got a couch in the waiting area that almost broke my back. Consider replacing it. I think your customers are worth it. Thanks!
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Good communication very polite personal Highly recoded there service
F
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
Great job! Austin stayed in touch and worked hard to get the vehicle out as soon as possible! It looks great, thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications