Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
This is a very professional team great people very clean facility excellent work on vehicles and always caring about other peoples feelings and needs This is a five-star facility as well as a five star team
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everything was very good except for the win shield not getting anything results from the glass people just the runaround
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/14/2018
Had to return my vehicle to Ray Brandt on 8/14/18, which meant driving a rental car for another day, to have the sound-deadening insulation installed in my two brand new doors that were replaced without it. Also noticed a scuff mark on the arm rest of the rear door, which, most likely, is something that can't be made better as it is a scuff in plastic. My car was in the shop for two full weeks and now I'm in a rental car again. Not too happy about that. But aside from that, had they insulated my door and not scuffed the armrest, the paint job, etc. looked great!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The level of professionalism and efficiency was well beyond my expectations I strongly recommend them to anyone looking for any Bodywork repairs or paint. They kept in constant communication throughout the entire job and we're very accommodating.
Safley.kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Friendly staff and they went above and beyond to have my car fixed before our trip.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Friendly people that kept informed every day the status of repairs. Was pleased with work
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Best experience I have ever had with a car repair shop. Brooke went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of not only by them but the insurance company! I can’t thank her enough for her extra effort and kindness. She is the true definition of excellent customer service. Your team is amazing keep up the great work!
Winston F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Work was professional, car looks great.
Jemisha N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
Picked my car up two days past the scheduled date of pick up and noticed that my headliner had oil stains on it, which were not there before. Other than that, my car looks great on the outside.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
You all did a excellent job and I’m ver happy with how the car turned out
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
SPEEDY SERVICE, FRENDLY PERSONEL, WELL DONE THE FIRST TIME
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Quick and expedient service with great customer relations and they deliver on their ptomise
Maryann C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I’ve worked with you all twice within the past 3 years, and my first experience was just as great as my second. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating.
Eileen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
11/10 BABY!! deserve a raise
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Looks as good as new. I appreciate the hard work.
Faye M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Your friendly staff was a pleasure to work with
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I wish it had not taken so long. But my car looks great. Thank you
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
No comment best option
Alexandra V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Excellent service! Constant updates, will use them every time I need repairs done.
Selesia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Love you guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications