Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Yes i was you guys did a excellent good job & i am happy & show good care & keep me posted about what you was doing & when it will be really & it was ready on the day you say it was and i thank you very much and it look ???? like a new car.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Special thanks to Bo for arrangements for car pickup and delivery, and Karen and other office staff for patience and help with getting my rental car return date extended by insurance company. Thx for everything.
Darius H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Did a good job keeping me informed every step of the way
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The staff was most helpful and accommodating.
Haley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
They are absolutely amazing!!!
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/27/2018
The dates of completion changed several times even after the second estimate. My vehicle has visible fitting issues of the rear bumber. Ray Brandt have agreed to fix it though through verbal agreement. I was satisfied with the paint matching though it looks just like before.
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
I just want to THANK EVERYONE for doing a great job on my car I would give my experience rating a 5 star thanks so much
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
This is a very professional team great people very clean facility excellent work on vehicles and always caring about other peoples feelings and needs This is a five-star facility as well as a five star team
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everything was very good except for the win shield not getting anything results from the glass people just the runaround
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/14/2018
Had to return my vehicle to Ray Brandt on 8/14/18, which meant driving a rental car for another day, to have the sound-deadening insulation installed in my two brand new doors that were replaced without it. Also noticed a scuff mark on the arm rest of the rear door, which, most likely, is something that can't be made better as it is a scuff in plastic. My car was in the shop for two full weeks and now I'm in a rental car again. Not too happy about that. But aside from that, had they insulated my door and not scuffed the armrest, the paint job, etc. looked great!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
They did a great job and returned my car on schedule. They kept me informed all along the way.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The level of professionalism and efficiency was well beyond my expectations I strongly recommend them to anyone looking for any Bodywork repairs or paint. They kept in constant communication throughout the entire job and we're very accommodating.
Safley.kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Friendly staff and they went above and beyond to have my car fixed before our trip.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Friendly people that kept informed every day the status of repairs. Was pleased with work
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Best experience I have ever had with a car repair shop. Brooke went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of not only by them but the insurance company! I can’t thank her enough for her extra effort and kindness. She is the true definition of excellent customer service. Your team is amazing keep up the great work!
Winston F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Work was professional, car looks great.
Jemisha N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
Picked my car up two days past the scheduled date of pick up and noticed that my headliner had oil stains on it, which were not there before. Other than that, my car looks great on the outside.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
You all did a excellent job and I’m ver happy with how the car turned out
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
SPEEDY SERVICE, FRENDLY PERSONEL, WELL DONE THE FIRST TIME
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Quick and expedient service with great customer relations and they deliver on their ptomise

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications