Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone was so nice and very efficient! My Jeep looks great and it was finished in a short time!! Thank you so much!
Mandy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
The paint job is poor quality. It has scratches in the clear coat and the actual paint job isn’t completely smooth.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Very good job and service
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
12/5/2017
Good paint match.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Your team was absolutely fantastic. I could not have asked for anyone more helpful. 'm
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The team as a whole did a good job. I was kept up on everything that was going on with the repairs. Would recommend Service King to anyone that need repairs to their automobiles. Thank y'all.
Liping L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I would like to introduce this location to my friends. All faculty are very nice , patient and good work. The repair was very effective.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/28/2017
I was getting the run around on when my car was going to be ready
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Efficient, excellent service. Car looks great!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Debbie was well engaged and kept me informed throughout the process.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Frendly attitude from the staff , and great service and a job well done. THANKS AGAIN.
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
It was nice to get my truck fixed
Jeanette K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone was very nice and repair was done sooner than expected
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very friendly customer service Debbie was always so polite
Cody E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
It's really great getting personal text messages on all the progress of vehicle repairs. Staff extremely helpful and courteous.
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent staff always kept me up with the process of the repairs being made on a daily basis completely satisfied Thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Done on time on estimate. Very pleased with work
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Debbie is awesome!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Amazing customer service.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Awesome!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications