Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 244 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Debbie was very nice to work with and was prompt in getting back with me. The car looks great! Thank you
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Staff was totally professional, very friendly. Debbie was awesome.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great job, car was done ahead of schedule
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I was completely satisfied with the friendly staff. It was awesome. Thanks again Pat
Autumn O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My experience was amazing! I was given updates through the process. Everyone I spoke to was helpful & knowledgeable. I have not had to deal with putting my car in the shop for an accident before & didn't know what to expect. It was an easy process with no surprises. Thank you so much!
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
They did a great job on my car.
Chasity A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I am very satisfied with the work Service King did on my car they made me feel very comfortable and at ease and keeping me up to date on the status of my vehicle. Im am very pleased with the employees of Service King and would definitely go back for any other services on my vehicle and most definitely encourage my friends and family to get there vehicle repair, Also want to thank the ladies at the front desk for there help and support thru this process they are awesome!!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The staff was very caring and super nice
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everyone was courteous and helpful. The car looked great
Galanza B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Service king did a great job
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service. Julia was awesome
Sholly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The repair was doing quickly and professionally. I am very satisfied with the service.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
This is the second time in 2 months that My wife's car was backed into on a parking lot & needed repair work done. Both times Service King made our car look better & more pristine than before the incidents happened. And, in the process their employees & service people gave outstanding customer service. I felt really taken care of from start to finish. Both jobs very well done!
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Impressed with picking up washed/ vacuumed vehicle!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Top notch service, communication and workmanship. Great team!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
It was great experience in working with and being served by the staff at SK90. They were professional and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. They were busy but they never treated me like they were busy. It was first class service every time I walked through the door.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I am so satifified I want my kid to crash her car more often.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Thanks for the outstanding job fixing my vehicle. I appreciate the high quality work and the constant updates I received along the way.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/9/2017
The Customer Service Rep and staff were very friendly. I have no complaints other than the repair on my bumper. The bumper doesn't appear to be attached properly. I have notified the staff and will return the vehicle for a technician to look at it. When I called to inform them of my concerns, I felt that the staff is willing to correct the issues that I have
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/4/2017
Found issues with the paint from a previous service repair and the current repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications