Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kurt N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Awesome experience once again!!!
Guadalupe G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very nice people very professional. My car looks very good, Excelente.
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Service King is great. Deborah (& Michelle) really helped smooth out the process especially when dealing with a difficult insurance agency. My truck is back and looks just like it did before. Great job by the technicians! I'm happy to have found Service King and highly recommend you to all my acquaintances.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
I brought my vehicle in for repair and it came back with tailgate damage. Although the people up there were extremely nice to me i had received my truck back with damage that was not there and was not documented by the insurance adjuster. NOT SATISIFIED!!!!!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great service! Love the text messages all the way through the process to keep me informed. Definitely a repeat customer.
Mickey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Completed before estimated time. Repair looked perfect. Great customer service.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everyone complimented you guys for a job well done. When I first saw my car it looks so good. A professional job well done. I'll be telling everyone about you all.My thanks to each and everyone of you. Gloria M
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Debra was the Service King rep that took care of us. She was absolutely fantastic!!! She treated us like family and kept us informed on a daily basis. Wonderful wonder person!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Beautiful job and friendly staff. Thank you!
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
You all made this process easy! Thank you for fixing my car so quickly!
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Excellent customer service. Kept me informed throughout the repair process. Excellent work and will definitely tell others
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
I can always count on top-Notch service from Service King.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Service King Lasalle did an excellent job on my vehicle delivering it back to me earlier than expected which was an added bonus. I would definitely use them if the need arise in the future.
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Employees were very polite, helpful and professional. Turn around time on the repair was exceptionly fast. Got me back on the road in minimal time. Much appreeciated!
Aida R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Awesome work and customer service
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Thanks
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Awesome!!! Every one was very professional and I loved the text messages. It saved me from having to call & ask. Thanks. The work is awesome.
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
A job well done! Thanks for getting my car back like it was originally.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Everyone and everything was perfect! Great service.
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Outstanding staff! Everyone was so friendly and helpful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications