Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eleanor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The job was done thoroughly and quickly. My car was completed sooner than expected. I appreciate your service. Also Debbie Hood was very kind and helpful. In fact all employees were kind and thoughtful. Thank you again!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Paint paint and body work were excellent overall great job
Adrian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
The name says it all!!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
SC always does great work. Every thing looks as if it came aff a show room floor.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great job
Lois J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Customer service was very friendly and helpful. I’m very satisfied with the repair on my car
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great Service!!
Claudia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I was satisfied with the communication and the timely repairs.
Alton M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Was very with the service and the work on my trick. Most of all I was very pleased with how I was treated. I was treated very well and made me feel like I knew everyone. Thank you for your service and for the way you made me feel. I would highly recommend Service King
Drjim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great service, good work.
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Nick Carter is very nice, knows his job and keeps you well informed. He does a great job.
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Deborah was outstanding!!
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
They did a great job, my car looks brand new
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
We really appreciate our car completed in half the time!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everything was great from start to finish! The entire staff that I encountered were so nice and happy which is great!
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/2/2018
My wife’s car has a white and black leather interior and we understand that it is easy to get it dirty. However when servicing a vehicle of this nature extra care may need to be taken to assure the cleanliness of the finished job. We have an appointment to return the car for cleaning of dirty hand prints on the headliner and seats. I have wiped the rear floor board area down myself to remove the dusty( common for a body shop) foot prints and scuffs. There is also a piece of windshield post mounding that is not securely fastened in place. I believe there is a problem with the snap clips that hold it in place. In my profession these are sometimes a one use fastener that breaks upon removal and requires replacing upon reassembly. So all this to say the jury is still out. Thanks
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
Nice repair and paint. Respectful, courteous customer care. Thorough, understandable care and maintenance instructions. If this paint job holds up, this Service king branch will keep receiving my business and recommendations to others.
Nora M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
All the repairs were not done. And I don’t think that the hood is the correct one. Also it appears their was some type of substance left on my headlight and not cleaned off
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
I barely had to do anything, they kept me up to date with everything being done, made sure I understood what repairs we being done, my car was impeccably cleaned and I didn't even have to take my rental car back they would do it for me. Wonderful service, that's why they are called Service King!!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Wow!! better than I expected! can't tell where my damage was..great job!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications