Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
The staff was very friendly. They got my car in quick for repairs and returned it in a timely manner. Had to have some paint work done. It looks great. They even gave me aftercare for the paint for the next 90 days. Never received after care information before. Great place and prewar people.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I was greatly impressed by the professionalism of the staff at Service King. I was so impressed by Debbie Hood who went above and beyond to make an unpleasant car accident repair as easy and smooth as possible. She is a jewel and provides communication and service that is almost unheard of these days!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone was great- we had to return one time for an oversight but overall satisfied.
Myranda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The lady that I delt with was VERY kind and thorough. I received many updates through out the process while was vehicle was away being repaired. When i came to pick it up the same lady helped me, and I found my car was in wonderful condition and I am highly satisfied with my choice at Service King !
Jesus F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great service from the beginning to the end i am completely satisfied with their work and services
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Debbie was awesome and kept me updated throughout the whole process
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Their work is outstanding and they complete the job in a short amount of time. Very friendly and efficient staff. I will definitely recommend them.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Service King did an excellent job with repairing my vehicle. The staff was also excellent.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
appreciate keeping me up to date on progress of my car and anything that needed to be addressed
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
Didn't dispose of the damaged parts they replaced. Left them sitting in the back of vehicle for me to dispose of
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The experience with Service King was so easy! I felt as though they really cared and they took excellent care of me and my vehicle. It truly felt as though they were family, and that speaks volumes these days! I am so greatful.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
While it isn’t desirable to have come back for more collision repairs after only a few months, I appreciated having the help of Service along on both occasions!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I was pleasantly surprised on the quality of the workmanship and the appearance of my vehicle Service king did a first rate job and I would recommend them.
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thanks for being Awesome!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Nice job and very fast
Gena S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The staff was nice and professional
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Phenomenal work itching to get whole car painted and fixed up but prices are a bit out of my price range.
Jacqueline N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everyone was professional and courteous. I will recommend this service King to anyone in need of repairs. Thanks to every employee involved in the repair of my vehicle.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
They did a Great job from start to finish! They kept me up to date on every step of repairing my car. Everyone was very courteous and helpful! Thank you Service King!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications