Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 200 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Araceli G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
I really liked that Debbie was always helpful from the first moment I walked into the office. She was even able to wait for me to pick up my truck after the closing time because of my schedule at work. Thank you for the great customer service.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I was taken great care of during this experience.
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Debbie was so helpful in explaining every step to me. I knew just what to expect 100% satisfaction.
Lashawn D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you for the super friendly staff & my car looks awesome!
Kourtney R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very friendly and helpful office staff
Wesley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Your staff was so accommodating and too notch
Noreen M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Caring service wonderful work. Thank you.
Ashton H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The service I received was absolutely amazing. From the beginning to end of the process, I was fully taken care of and they kept me informed throughout the entire process which made everything completely seamless. I would be honored to recommend anyone I know to have their bodywork handled through service king.
Ruddy S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
By the moment it's OK
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Debbie was extremely nice and made sure all My questions were answered.
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything was well organized and efficient. I will definitely recommend them in the future.
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
I was very impressed with the turnaround time. It took less than a week to get my car back. I had custom trim and an emblem that they transferred after the repairs. Best service I've received in a while.
Yvonda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
I loved the professionalism of Service king. Ms. Debbie is awesome. Her entire team went above and beyond. Even offering the type of customer service we don't see any more in restaurants. My vehicle was given A service. It was beyond my expectations. The paint, job to the fittings. I honestly thought that the service was going to be catered to the insurance company, how wrong was I. Service King proved to me that integrity and great service can be provided by Big name companies. In our town, service King is a brand name. So I appreciate being treated like I am just as important as the Big Insurance company. Thank you Ms. Debbie and co. I love the way my car looks. I will recommend all of you to friends and family.
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Professional and great work
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
You consistently do what you say you're going to do & do it right the 1st time. If not, no hassle when it's brought back.
Jungjun P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
All was great except for one issue. The mirror on the driver's side is not appropriately controlled by the indoor button. Up/down is fine but left/right movement is not working and the mirror itself is easily moving while it must not. I talked about it when the car was picked up today. Was told that I can visit the shop soon.
Susanethan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Awesome service , great people even better work .
Ralph E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Faster than expected, superior customer service, nice people to deal with...highest marks possible.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
They were very nice. Finished earlier than scheduled
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great great great customer care, friendly staff, great job, timleyb
Cheyenne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Keeping me updated on my vehicle! Keep up the good work!
Aurelio O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
From the moment i walked in the door,the people there were so nice & helpful,impressed with the work on the truck,also thank y'all for cleaning the inside also.Thank Y'all & Merry Christmas
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
They were quick to keep me updated and even got me a quote for another unrelated part of the ca, which I requested the same day. The drop off process was easy too.
Vernette P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
They have done a great job for me every time I've been there unfortunately I've had to use them quite often
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I think that everyone did a very good job and I thank you all
Obed A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Timely finish
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
EXCELLENT Service! Excellent team, I recommend Service King to everyone. I will definitely use them again.
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
They have a very curteous staff. They were all very helpful & kept me informed through the whole process of getting my car repaired. The work they did on the car was great. The job was completed within the time they I was given when I dropped the car off. I would recommend them to all my friends.
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Repairs were quickly done. As of yet I've seen no problems. I like the mobile alerts on progress. Good job
Michaeljonni M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
Some of the fabric on the inside of the door panel had dirt smudges on it.
Lyn P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
They were quick and friendly!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Excellent customer service & outstanding work.
Corey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Very professional and got the job done right and quickly..
Reynaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great people working there very helpful,and knowledgeable
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Service King sent e-mail updates almost every day to keep me informed on the progress. Staff were extremely nice and helpful. My car looks like new!
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
My license plate holder and license plate were not on my truck. Also front bumper was twisted and I have to go back Monday morning to have them to fix it. Also after receiving truck I had to drive back across town to have them put on Leison plate holder an Leison plate. The owners wife smoke cigarettes when I went to pick up the truck her breath was so powerful stock so bad I had to step back put my hand over my nose to keep from smelling her bad breath it was offensive. Overall experience has been horrible.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional and excellent work.
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I am 86yrs old and was terrified to come over there but when I arrivied I was treated like family
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Great work!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
My car was ready 4 days before they said it would be and it looked good, employees were friendly and very respectful.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Exceptional service! 5 stars From me.
Ronda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very prompt and friendly
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
None
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job. Got it done sooner than expected And you washed it. Thanks Service King!
Caleb G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for being so cooperative and for communicating throughout the process of fixing my car.
Bobby D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent 200% satisfied keep doing what you do!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Fast service
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Since I've had the car for 2 days and one was pouring down rain, so far everything looks great.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Quick, easy, great communication throughout. Couldn't be more pleased.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
It was not repaired to my satisfaction am not pleased with the repairs.I am all for discussing it but not with the actual repair shop that did the repairs only with corporate and it must be with someone in upper management because the live chat rep has already let the shop know I am dissatisfied.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Information was always available about status.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
So friendly and did a great job in a timely manner!
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Debbie went above and beyond!!! Thank you so much!
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Good job guys
Claire G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I was very impressed with everything provided
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
They were very informant and courteous. They were very helpful.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Overall it was a good experience...
Monte H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service excellent work
Boris S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great service, great people, especially dawn at the service desk, she was always super friendly.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I really like the updates on my phone and the ladies and service techs were very helpful, fast and great. Thank you!
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very pleased.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
This was the easiest repair i have ever experienced. The repair looks great.i will recommend you guys to anyone needing repair work.
Jasmine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I was helped by Debbie and her office mates. Everything was explained to me and the entire process went smoothly. My car looks better than before it was in an accident.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
It looks good
Florine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Did a good job
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great experience. Everyone was great andbrepair was perfect.
Jennifercraig D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everything was amazing with the customer service and getting things set up, very professional, friendly & relaxing. I have never had to deal with anything like this before and was anxious about what to do. Debbie and the Geico gentlemen knew exactly what to do and answered all my questions even before I asked them. The outside of the car looks Awesome BUT after getting home my husband looked everything over and noticed that the inner fender liner was not replaced. (Not sure what to call that - sorry) - I do have before & after pictures if needed.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
A very good experience. The service and the work done were both excellent.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very courteous throughout in keeping me updated on the progress and all
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Quality work with friendly staff
Janyce H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great staff
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Thanks for the repair to my car, it looks fantastic! I really appreciate the explanation on everything that was done during the repair. There were a few bumps in the road which meant it took longer than anticipated and having to go to another center for repairs to a communication board, and I understand that a Volkswagen is quite the challenge for anyone. Service King staff are all very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to help. Thanks again.
Betsy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great group of people. Job turned out excellent
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
As a new customer, I am so impressed with this location! I got in an accident that caused a pretty good amount of damage and I was worried my car was unfixable or would never be the same as it was before the wreck. Those worries were short lived because Debbie went above and beyond not only with my car repairs, but also with her amazing customer service. She explained every detail of the repair in a way that I could actually understand and she went out of her way to make sure everything ran smoothly, even staying after the shop closed to make sure I was able to find a ride home, and even driving me home when my original ride flaked!! And I was ecstatic to find out my car had been fixed a whole week earlier than expected, and looked even BETTER than it did before the accident. This level of customer service shows that Debbie and the rest of the employees at this location truly care about their customers and about giving Service King a good name.
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job from the team at Service King
Dannie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Attention to details to make sure repairs are complete.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent service! Quick and friendly! Would recommend again!!
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The staff was extremely helpful, and my truck was repaired in a timely manner. I appreciate their professionalism and courtesy.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Every one is organized there & very friendly! They go above & beyond.
Sherri L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Satisfied with customer service.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great people
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
Debbie was excellent she got my car ready early
Wanda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The work was completed much earlier than expected but was still high quality! Enjoyed the daily updates via email. Very courteous and friendly staff! Will certainly recommend Service King! A+
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Good service that met our expectations.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everything is being done ahead of the projected time frame. They stand behind their work with enthusiasm!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/16/2016
They're still getting a couple of "bugs" worked out.
Darryl P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Quality work and great costumer service
Rudy G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great service with quick turnaround!
Tangela W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Deborah was awesome! Went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our car!
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Debbie was so helpful and professional.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The service is wonderful and quick. Looks good as new
Cnet Lynette.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The team did a very good job. The most memorable person was Debbie. She worked with me and jept me updated everyday. Overall job well done.
Sonia N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
A white spot on my bumper
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thank you for taking good care Of my automobile.
Mandy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
SK90 rocks!!! Friendly staff!!!
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Quick and friendly service. <><
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Looks great
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Let me first start out by staying YOUR STAFF is incredible!! They were all very friendly and very knowledgeable. They made the process so easy and so smooth!! Service King went above and beyond to get my car back to me in a timely manner which is appreciated beyond measure!!! My car looked AMAZING when I picked it up. Top of the line work!!! I will highly recommend Service King to my friends and family in the event they ever need car repairs! I can't thank everyone enough for all they did and their exceptional customer service!! Cody, Debbie, Dawn and Jeff are all a HUGE asset to your company!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everything looks great. My only comment is that when detailing my car, it looks like the windows and mirrors were washed with dirty water, which was only a minor thing (there were streaks everywhere).
Cherylle R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very professional. Went out of they're way to help with my dead battery. Akways kept me up to date.
Artis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Love the work
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Quality work, friendly service and kept up to date via text on work progress. Thank you for a job well done.
Marla H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone was friendly and patient! Thanks for job well done!
Legina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks for a fast and great job
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very fast and friendly staff!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
This Service King is absolutely the best!!! Everyone is so incredibly helpful and willing to help me in my situation. I will never go anywhere else EXCEPT Service King!
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent customer service and the worklooked great. Would definitely use them again and the price was very reasonable
Clint B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Very personable! The team made me feel lik they had known me for quite some time.
Tammie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very helpful people and always let me know what was going on while my car was being repaired....I would definitely recommend to anyone that needs their vehicles fixed...
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent people. Great attitude. Keep up the good work.????
Leeanne V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The service I received at Service King on Lasalle in Waco was exceptional. The staff was very competent and friendly. They kept in close communication with me, and my car was very clean when I picked it up. It was a very easy and pleasant experience.
Reynaldo L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Friendly agents, quick service and repair.
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Everyone was great and kept me updated on the progress.
Huan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Job well done on time thank you service King
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
Vehicle had $15k in repairs should have been totaled but they wanted to try to repair it. I had to take it back like maybe 3-4 times with problems, Just got it back a few days ago it broke down!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everything was perfect
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Friendly. Fast. Thank you
Toby T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The service I received from Service King was outstanding. I really appreciated receiving the texts letting me know the status of my vehicle. Your service is hands down the most efficient service I've received to date. Mrs Debbie provided me with the best one on one customer service from beginning to end. My car looked like it came from the dealership when I picked it up. I will definitely refer all my friends. Thanks again Service King!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
very good serivce
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Staff with was very courteous. I live the email updates on the progress
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Quick responses; quick repair; looks great! Debbie was a delight from start to finish.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great experience--thank you!!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
SK 90 Rocks...very friendly staff!!!
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Good job Quick turn around
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Every one was friendly at the shop. Debbie was very helpful.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The work was done very fast, 2 days.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
The entire process went very smoothly. Very professional. Keep me informed the entire time. Deborah Hood was excellent. She kept me informed as to what was going on - very prompt. I will recommend Service King to everyone. Thank you for a job well done.
Bill F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service
Gail O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Debbie Hood was very helpful
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
My bumper looks fantastic! You staff was friendly and courteous. I hope I'm never in another accident, but if I am, Service King would be my choice for repairs!
Jared D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
This place rocks! Friendly staff!
Joann O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was disappointed with the initial adjustment of the hood and latch. There was scratching on the new bumper paint which was repaired and very nice when I came to pick up the vehicle the second day. Great attitude of all and good communication of all employees. I understand nobody is perfect and I'm not either. Great job overall and good recovery.... Thanks.
Carson H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Loved that my car was ready before the promised date.
Kristie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They stayed in constant contact with me via email with the progress of my car. The staff was very friendly and my car looks wonderful!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
None everything was good
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Debbie was great kept me informed through the whole repair. Only place I'll let repair my truck.
Gabriela S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thank you,keep doing the great work.and thankful for the personal.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Excellent personnel, constant updates, and contact greatly appreciated. Wonderful work on the vehicle. Couldn't be more pleased. 10 Rating across the board!
Dexter S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Thank you for repairing my Kia back to the way it was. It was exceptionally clean, your employees are very nice and helpful, and we appreciate your great service.
Grayson H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The staff was very friendly, and made me at home. The process was very easy, and they even cleaned my car when they were finished. The area they repaired looks even better than before it was hit.
Misty H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Was pleased with the courtesy shown also kept me updated which I appreciated greatly was overall great service.
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
They were really nice and helpful
Arely G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The service King employees who took care of my car did a wonderful job! Julia, was a sweetheart and totally provided great customer service! Thank you Service King for fixing my beat up car, and making it look brand spanking new! Lol Arely G
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I was kept informed on progress of my car very friendly was satisfied
Sydney M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I appreciate how quickly my car was fixed and the politeness of the staff I worked with
Marco P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Ms Debbie was great and extremely helpful.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Y'all did an amazing job on my car. I am truly sorry you had to deal with gainsco insurance company,but I am truly blessed for everything you did.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Really appreciate Jimmy's knowledge and giving me feedback on the job done.
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The staff was exceptionally friendly. The repair was well done. The job was done so quickly.
Avery M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I love the fact I was involved every step of the way always letting me know how long and far we have gotten
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
It was amazing getting updates on the progress of the vehicle as it progressed. The team was professional. Great work as well.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you for being friendly and willing to communicate.
Gale K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I will be recommending Service King to all my friends. Fast and friendly service. Job well done. Debbie Hood kept me updated on the progress of my card without having to ask. Best service ever!
Stephanie Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The entire staff was amazingly courteous and professional. I appreciate the consistent updates I was provided with via email about my vehicle. Debbie and Elizabeth were phenomenal.
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everything was great... except my car was finished on a Friday and I was sent an email. No phone call-- I specifically asked for phone call or text updates as I do not check email often. So my car sat there until I picked it up Monday because I did not get a phone call telling me it was ready. Do not know if they would have eventually called.....
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service, great experience
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great friendly staff and kelp me updated on the progress on my car. My car looks really good . Thanks for a job well done.
Louis E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Awesome people!
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The fix was clean and performed in a short period of time. The personnel were very professional and provided continue updates. Great job!!!????
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The work was efficient and quick, but my highest praise would be for the organization, efficiency, and communication of the office staff. Great job!
Michaela L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I would just like to thank everyone at service king so much for being so nice and always providing prompt updates about my car. You guys really made this process much easier and way less stressful than it could have been!
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very friendly and courteous people! I got my car back fast, can't even tell we were rear ended and it was clean...(which it rare because of my kids!) there was a tear in my eye seeing it vacuumed..LOL.
Mack B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Friendly employees, timely notifications, and quick repair and turn around. Excellent repair work. And a clean vehicle afterwards. Impressed me greatly.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Service King did a wonderful job restoring my car quickly, and Deborah Hood offered kindness and clarity that I greatly appreciated.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
The service was excellent and the attendants are very courteous as well. I am well pleased with the service and let's not forget the car wash and vacuum. Thanks very much I will recommend you very highly.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
All of the people involved made our experience less than unpleasant which given the circumstances that we met is a good thing. I have associates with inside knowledge of the Waco body shop community and they stated if your insurance company has a relationship with Service King go with them for your repairs. I was not disappointed. Thank you.
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone at Service King La Salle is AWESOME!!!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great service, over and above
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Awesome!!!! The Greatest. Keep it up!!!
Connie V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Service was fantastic!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Very professional throughout experience. Was hassle free making the entire process worry free for me.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
All personal at Service King were very polite and helpful. They thoroughly explained all that was going to take place and how long it would be for me to get my car back. I am going to pass the word and tell others if they need collision repair to go to see your company. Thank you so much I give you all an A
Gina K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great job !! Thanks
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Job well done. My car looks great
Taylor K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Good job
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Service King exceeded any expectation I had, great friendly people who make you feel like family. Great communications during the entire claims/repair process, would not use anyone other than Service King in future should there be a need. Thank you Service King for a GREAT Experience!
Janie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Did a wonderful job will tell other about the services you do. Job well done
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
The best !
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I will come back everyone was so nice and timely Thank you and everyone there be blessed. Minnie Williams
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Exceeded my expectations! Great communication!
Willie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Interacting with Debbie gave me complete confidence that my car was in good hands. The texts I received about the progress of the repair put my mind at ease.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional thank you for the great customer service!
Valli B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
Great experience ????everyone was very nice and professional
Lonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Debbie was great to work with...professional & knowledgeable
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
My experience at Service King exceeded my expectations!
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
There is nothing bad I can say about service king. The staff treats you with respect and help get you in and out. The job on the car was superb and this is the second time my car went in looking like crap and came out looking new. Great job to all involved.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
They were great! Got my car in and out in about a week!! Much faster than others!!!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
From start to finish I was kept informed on the progress of my car, a rarity. Everyone was friendly and helpful, not forced but genuine. Thank you!!!!
Christiana C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Phillip was attentive and kept me in the loop via phone calls. I was happy with his customer service and I was happy with service kings work.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Friendly service and car looked great
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I have no suggestions for improvement !
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Kept me fell informed during the process.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
It was a pleasure working with Deborah. She did a good job keeping me informed of the repair progress and expected completion date.
Pat P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/28/2015
Over charged Charged 32 for writing a check.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Everyone at the Waco Service King on La Walls was amazing. I had never had to use my geico insurance before and I was worried it would be a nightmare. They used "small words" for me and walked me though every step of the way making it as painless as possible. While I hope I never have to use them again, I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a repair.
Chantel K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thanks for going above and beyond to fix my car!
Kaityln M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone at the office was amazing and made my expierence completely painless.
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Deborah Hood was very helpful. She took us step by step through the process. I appreciate that.
Goble R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
You people did an out staning job, thank you !! G reed
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications