Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Thank you for an outstanding staff.
Shannan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I'm very pleased with the work they did on my car they kept me updated every step of the way I was treated with respect the ladies in the office was very knowledgeable and explained every step that my vehicle will be going through I appreciate everything they have done for me I will highly recommend Service King to my friends and family
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
From walking in, to chatting with Marty, to getting pictures with Geico, and with all the text messages to keep me informed about my van, I would totally recommend Service King to anyone. Thank y’all for fixing my van so fast.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I was very pleased with every step of the process. The staff were all very courteous and friendly. The repair looks great and was done in a timely fashion.
Mickey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very satisfied excellent customer service & quick repair time
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Awesome service!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks for the updates along the way.
Suzann C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I am very pleased with my Sevice King service. Car was clean the work I am extremely pleased with the work that was done. You made it easy and fast to take care of this situation. Thank you !
Lola G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
COMPLETELY SATISFIED WOULD BE AN UNDERSTATEMENT FOR THE TREATMENT ON MY VEHICLE BEING REPAIRED. Debbie at Service King on LaSalle will NEVER KNOW HOW MUCH SHE HAS BLESSED ME. SHE IS A GREAT PERSON AND THE KINDNESS SHE HAS SHOWN ME ON ****/10/19 WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN AND SHE HASN'T SEEN THE LAST OF ME. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR AWESOME WORK SERVICE KING Lola G
Roman R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very pleased with the time and work that was done on my Tahoe. Great customer service!
Lyndsey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Service King provided excellent customer service in a timely manner.
Lori O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/10/2019
When my husband got home he noticed a scrap on the opposite side id his bumper and did not want to say anythimg but i told him i would call yall today
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Best customer service ever. Debbie and all of the front office ladies are excellent!!
Rafael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
The job looks nice
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Service was excellent
Jose Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Kept in touch with me thru the process , the girls were very helpful never rude. I give the a 10/10 for a overall.
Ray I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Well satisfied.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
I think they were very helpful and quick with my repairs.
Jessie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
I just like to thank u very much
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
Thanks for all your help you guys are so wonderful which is why I chose to come back I am really satisfied with the work. ????????????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications