Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
The only aspect of my experience I didn't like was that the repair took too long. I tired of getting unsolicited daily updates, then on the promised date I didn't hear from you until 5 p.m. too late for me to pick up my vehicle.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The staff at Service King was very professional and helped me through my Process. They made it very easy.
Lola G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
My engine light came on this am when I left for work and i'm pissed
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Service king took care of every need and did a great job repairing my car in no time
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thanks Debbie!
Iris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
DEBBIE WAS THE BEST! SHE TEXTED ME EVERY DAY WITH LITTLE UPDATES. YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW AWESOME THAT WAS FOR ME AS MY CAR WAS THERE 10 DAYS. KUDOS TO DEBBIE!!!THE SECRRTARY,MELINDA OR MELAMIE? SHE WAS GREAT ALSO! BUT DEBBIE,I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HER. SHE IS AMAZING. THANK YOU Iris S
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thanks for going the second mile to make sure all necessary work was done.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Courteous & completed job on time. Explainex care if my vehicle so that I understood.
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent friendly service. My car looks fabulous!
Alexa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I would have to say you guys did a wonderful job fixing my vehicle. I might even have to day it looks even better than the original !! Thank you keep up the awesome work!
Travis T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
Vehicle was damaged while being repaired
Oselia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
From the very beginning I was so impressed by the professionalism and knowledge Victoria showed. She was so kind and caring about my concerns. Hopefully I won't go through this anytime soon but if I do, I would want Victoria to take my case. She was awesome!!! Thank you, Tori!!!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very professional. Kept me informed all week with email updates on the status of my car.
Rolando G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
The service was great. My truck looks like nothing ever happened to it.
Auther D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The customer service was friendly. I appreciated the consistent updates. Thank you for your service!
Weldon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very professional team. Knowledgeable in every aspect of their business.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent service.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I couldn't be happier with the service I received! Everyone worked so hard to get my vehicle repaired before my road trip to Montana. Thank you, than you, thank you!
L G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent Service-"Victoria" at front desk did a Great job explaining entire procedure and the paperwork involved.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications