Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
Didn't dispose of the damaged parts they replaced. Left them sitting in the back of vehicle for me to dispose of
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The experience with Service King was so easy! I felt as though they really cared and they took excellent care of me and my vehicle. It truly felt as though they were family, and that speaks volumes these days! I am so greatful.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
While it isn’t desirable to have come back for more collision repairs after only a few months, I appreciated having the help of Service along on both occasions!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I was pleasantly surprised on the quality of the workmanship and the appearance of my vehicle Service king did a first rate job and I would recommend them.
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thanks for being Awesome!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Nice job and very fast
Gena S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The staff was nice and professional
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Phenomenal work itching to get whole car painted and fixed up but prices are a bit out of my price range.
Jacqueline N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everyone was professional and courteous. I will recommend this service King to anyone in need of repairs. Thanks to every employee involved in the repair of my vehicle.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
They did a Great job from start to finish! They kept me up to date on every step of repairing my car. Everyone was very courteous and helpful! Thank you Service King!
Liping L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
I really love this service king. Great staff and service. Excellent job to details, paint and body work. Especial the woman Deborah Hood. She is a such kind and thoughtful woman. Thank you for all staff at service king.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Friendly funny and very good caring people
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Thank you guts for servicing my car as quickly as you did for I have missed it so. Great job all right down to the cleanliness of it especially my tires that and inside clean work that was done. I most definitely will recommend Service King to friends & to anyone need the best collision care tganks alot fir everything. Sincerely Joyce W
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
I appreciate that the entire process was so easy and not A stressful experience like it could have been. Thanks!
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Debbie is a caring employee. As is the rest of the team
Staffron T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
The repair was done very quickly and I was in constant contact with the company.
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Debbie and her team were awesome and super fast to fix my car. I'm very impressed and in shock at how quickly they got the job done! Will come back!
Damon J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Service king was awesome! Picked me up from work once the job was complete! Awesome customer service!!!!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very courteous to me. Job completed as expected. Great job cleaning my car. Great explanation about protecting the new paint.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications