Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Did a great job in an expedited manor and my adjuster Nick Carter was excellent
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
2nd time to use SK & I highly reccommemd your service to others.
Francisca R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
I appreciate the friendly staff, how fast my car was repaired. Thank you frances
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Debbie was outstanding at keeping me up to date on my service, was super friendly. Overall made my feel comfortable about the work being done to my vehicle.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank you all for providing me with a very pleasant experience and such great service.
Kurt N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
My second experience with Service King and it was again awesome. A special shoutout to Deb at the 1900 La Salle Ave location. Great to deal with!!!!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great experience very helpful and friendly staff, repairs looked good and were completed faster than expected. Thumbs up for Service King and Staff
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The repair didn't take long, loved the daily updates and the customer service Victoria was very nice and helpful.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Liked how quick I got the car back.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
VicVictoria was patient, knowledgeable. efficient , and quick. ThNk you for a great job!
Rachael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very happy thank ya...
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great friendly people and very nice and great work!!!
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Everyone was very friendly & I was kept updated on the progress
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Frequent updates, good work
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
They were very good taking care of my every need they did what it took to satisfy me
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Job was beautifully done. Thanks
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I appreciate the high quality of service that was shown by the entire staff. They all were extremely helpful and kind. In the future if I have any other problems you will be the first place to go too and I will recommend Service King to all of my friends. Mrs.Debbie was a delight to work with and I think she is one of the professional people I've encountered since I've been in Waco. Thanks for a job well done!
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
First class customer service. Ms. Victorua Guiterrez.
Toby T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Excellent customer service as always.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Kept us informed of the progress of the repairs of our vehicle. Very professional and courteous staff. Well definitely use again!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications