Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/23/2018
Nick Carter was excellent! I still can’t believe how smoothly everything went, and Nick was great about communicating with me and keeping me up to date throughout the whole thing!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
So happy that USAA sent me to Service k, it was a Great experience, excellent job on my car. Thanks to everybody.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Fabulous service.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was so moressed with the service and how quickly my car was repaired. They also went above and beyond to clean my car before pickup. Debra was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. She was experienced and took care of everything. It's always nice when the proposed price and schedule work out as told, and they even finished my car 2 days ahead of planned!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Nothing. Every thing was great
Beatris L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job & kept me updated!
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job!
Clinton M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
My expectations, were exceeded!
Billie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Courteous, friendly and great service.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
That office was extremely kind and patient with me through the repair process. They worked with USAA for me and kept me updated every few days. I will definitely be using them if I’m ever in an accident again!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great to work with. Awesome job!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
I had the best experience with the team at my local Service King on La Salle Ave in Waco tx. Everyone there was super helpful and kept my informed at every step. They made the entire process easy and pain free. My car came out looking amazing and I will totally recommend them to everyone I know. If I ever have an issue I will definitely be back!!
Alvin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Service king did a fantastic job on my car couple days ago and I want to say Thank you for y'all hard work and staff & team
Mariette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Every member of the team I interacted with was very professional and friendly. Phillip kept me well informed and provided frequent updates of the timeline until job completion. I will definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Jalil D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I appreciate the efficiency and promptness at Service King. Thank you!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
People were friendly and very curtious. I was constantly being informed about my car.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Michelle was exceptional and helped us with every step of the process. She was warm and friendly while being courteous and knowledgeable. As the face of the company at the front desk, she presented a very professional image that made me glad that we used Service King. My vehicle looks amazing and the shop guys did a fantastic job!!
Barbra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The staff was helpful and courteous. I was updated through out the process. Highly recommend Service King to others
Micheal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Customer Service was a 10, thank you.
Lucy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great, fast, friendly, thoughtful service!! Will highly recommend to others

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications