Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Don H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Job was expediate and professional. Staff was excellent
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The job was completed on time and done very well. Your staff did an excellent job. Very professional and very friendly. It was a pleasure to do business with your company. Your people even done an excellent job cleaning my truck up before they delivered it back to me. I really do appreciate your people in the job they did. Thank you again, Charles W
Florence H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Kept me well informed on progress and truck looked like a new one. Thanks
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great job guys
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/18/2017
The repair is beautiful. I have one small problem, the radio turns on but it seems to have a bad connection to the speakers. May have nothing to do with your work. Do you know of a shop that I can contact to check it out. Thanks for your prompt repair, Chris H
Nicholey J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Fantastic job! Vehicle was done ahead of schedule and thank you for cleaning it so well!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Head light malfunction was on when I picked my vehicle up. Got it back home and the new trim that I paid for on the roof of the car was hanging off.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Cockrells in Robertsdale always does a very good job on my vehicles. The work is first class and done promptly. They even took care off a couple of other issues (at my cost) for me that saved me time getting them done separately.
Jessie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Excellent job. Thanks for taking care of Li'l Red. It looks great!
Shelton P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very friendly and professional.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great job! Good service!
India S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/24/2014
Everything looked Great and my vehicle was find and back to me in no time..
Amelia S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
very polite and high quality service
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Car looks great, thanks.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2014
Thank you ;)
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Josh, in your Robertsdale location, handled the repair from beginning to end. He did all that he said he would, ahead of schedule, and with great customer care skills.
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
Very professional behavior, efficient and quality work. I will recommend Cockrell's Body Shop. The status emails were a great way to communicate and keep updated on the progress of the repairs to my KIA.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2014
Everyone was very nice and courteous to me during my experience! I would recommend Cockrells to others most definitely. The loaner car was an awesome convenience since I did not have a rental car package on my insurance. Thankyou!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications