Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Milton C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/20/2021
We appreciate the craftsmanship of the job well done.
Amilcar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2021
Just want say thank you. I'm so pleased
Millie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/13/2021
I am satisfied with my repairs and service! Thank you for putting up with me and my insistence !
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2021
Friendly staff. Told me when car would be ready and got car back early. Car looked brand new. Thank u for job well done !
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2021
Good job
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/19/2020
I would have liked someone to go over my appraisal showing me item by item what repairs were done. Also there is a film or coating on my windshield that I can’t clean off. Thank you
Kayla A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
They where awesome and took great care of my car. Thank you guys so much!
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Job was expediate and professional. Staff was excellent
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The job was completed on time and done very well. Your staff did an excellent job. Very professional and very friendly. It was a pleasure to do business with your company. Your people even done an excellent job cleaning my truck up before they delivered it back to me. I really do appreciate your people in the job they did. Thank you again, Charles W
Florence H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Kept me well informed on progress and truck looked like a new one. Thanks
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great job guys
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/18/2017
The repair is beautiful. I have one small problem, the radio turns on but it seems to have a bad connection to the speakers. May have nothing to do with your work. Do you know of a shop that I can contact to check it out. Thanks for your prompt repair, Chris H
Nicholey J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Fantastic job! Vehicle was done ahead of schedule and thank you for cleaning it so well!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Head light malfunction was on when I picked my vehicle up. Got it back home and the new trim that I paid for on the roof of the car was hanging off.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Cockrells in Robertsdale always does a very good job on my vehicles. The work is first class and done promptly. They even took care off a couple of other issues (at my cost) for me that saved me time getting them done separately.
Jessie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Excellent job. Thanks for taking care of Li'l Red. It looks great!
Shelton P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very friendly and professional.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great job! Good service!
India S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/24/2014
Everything looked Great and my vehicle was find and back to me in no time..
Amelia S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
very polite and high quality service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications