Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 446 Reviews
4 stars 103 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great experience, we were well taken care of and the car was great.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service and JC was flexible and fantastic????
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very friendly and informative from day **** all the way through completion. I knew exactly the status of repairs and estimated completion date. Thank you for making my unfortunate wreck as stress free as possible and getting me back in my truck in an expedited manner.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
Billy **** did a great job keeping me informed. I am very happy with how clean my vehicle was when I picked it up; the "detailing staff" does an awesome job.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Zach is the second time he fixes one of my vehicles and I couldn't be more than happy to have my car back in the condition it came in when I first purchased it , I wouldn't think twice to recommend Zach to a friend or the body shop ! Thanks for great customer service overall!!!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Awesome job!
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Good
B E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everything was very good. Service great.
Gladys J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Mr. Billy and his crew at Town East Ford were very professional, did fantastic body work and kept me informed of the stages the car was going through before completion. The car looks great...
Davis.dianna Davis,kyle.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Second time I've used Town East Body Shop. Top quality and completely satisfied.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Billy did a great job keeping us informed with the progress on our vehicle. Great customer service!
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Everything was great
Derek A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/7/2017
Everything looked great until I removed the temporary rear license plate to install the new plates I had just picked up. It looks like someone misdrilled and created two extra holes that cannot be used. From my perspective, this is not the greatest of jobs.
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
BILLY WAS MY CONTACT PERSON, HE WAS VERY COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY AND POLITE,WITH GREAT HOSPITALITY,HE ALWAYS KEEP ON TOP OF THE PROGRESS OF MY VEHICLE AND NOTIFIED ME. I WOULD HIGHLY REFER HIM TO OTHERS
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Billy was beyond helpful and professional. The body work was perfect! Thank you Town East Ford Body Shop
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Zack was great! He made sure I was updated on the progress and completion of my vehicle. He was very kind, considerate and not condescending, which is very important from a female perspective. My car looks great! Thank you very much.
Roy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great fast friendly service. Kept me well informed throughout the repair process, and did an outstanding job. Very pleased!
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent service - awesome service advisor.
Clara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Nice clean work got the job done as fast as possible.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The team was very professional. Sent me regular updates and finished early. Thanks Jeff Culp
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Good work. My car looked new again.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
fast, quick, friendly. Keep it up. Doing great!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very professional and courteous, handled my situation promptly my truck looks like new again! Also the customer shuttle service was great to work with! One very satisfied customer! Thanks again
Noe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Really good job, defiantly gonna recommend it to my friends!
Ealeemar S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great service!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/25/2017
I really haven't been able to inspect the paint colors to see if they match due to the rain. I sure hope they do match. I do like the time in which the repair was completed.
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I really appreciated the text updates and how quickly the repairs were done. The repairs look great and I would recommend Town East Ford Collision to my friends.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
This is the best body repair shop in Dallas County. The service is great, work was finished when promised, staff was extremely nice and made me feel welcome. I was kept informed of my car status along the way which was great. Unfortunately this was my second time in five years to need their services but was so glad I was allowed by my insurance to take my car there to be repaired. I have also recommended them to several others friends.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great job. Billy the manager was the best. 2nd time that we used them
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
They are awesome!
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
David was very nice and confident from the initial visit. He put all my concerns at ease. He updated me throughout the entire process. I am very happy with the final results.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Everyone was very courteous and informed me of the status every step of the way.
Chelci H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Loved getting text alerts and my car was done a week early! Zach was very helpful and my car looks brand new!!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
We appreciate TEF's repair to our car. Bill **** did an excellent job of keeping us informed of the repair progress. He did bring to our attention late this werk a scratch on the driver's side mirror and asked us to bring it back to be touched up. We wish this could have been taken care of while it was in the shop but will bring it back to be fixed as part of this claim.
Laurentino B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job with my vehicle very satisfied with everything from dropping off my truck to picking it up
Adan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Car looks great! I was also impressed with the way they cleaned the inside of the car. Smells like new too! Staff was also very helpful!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
David does an awesome job. He made sure I was completely satisfied before I left with my vehicle...he kept me updated on the status of my vehicle..he even gave me an exact date when the truck would be completed and delivered the vehicle on that date...unbelievable!!! Thank you david!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
So far, Mr. David-the USAA Rep-is always great!!!
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very efficient service, my car looked great, thank you
Sheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
This is the second time I had repairs done to my car by Zach and his team. They do wonderful work and had the car done several days ahead of schedule. Thx so much guys!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I received great service and they did an excellent job on my car! I would recommend your body shop to anyone I know.
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
The team was very professional and did the job fast.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Customer service was excellent!!!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Good job
Janneth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everything was great
Salvador S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent job,i just want say thanks
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
They went the extra mile and covered a few scratches in the paint that wasn't part of the damage to be repaired. I'm very appreciative. If needed. I will be back!
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you to Jack Billy and the whole collision service team for being so great and getting my car repaired.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you guys for a job well done and ahead of schedule! You guys are awesome! Keep up the good work!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I'd like to take a moment and say thank you Billy for making my experience at Town East Ford Collision Center a fantastic experience ! The time line was absolutely amazing ! Thank you Billy and Rick !
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The service was very fast and efficient. You got the work done in record time and that was greatly appreciated.
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
really liked working with Zane, he has very good customer service. Zane was very helpful and tentative, he made sure that I understood what was going on and kept me informed from body work to insurance. I appreciate that he explained the work that was done to my truck. I appreciate the help from the progressive insurance agent Lindsey with all her help and information that she provided. Thank you Lindsey so very much. I am very pleased with how the work came out and looks great I would like Ryan to know I appreciate the work he put in to make sure it was done right and to the best of his abilities. Thanks Ryan
Melody B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Kevin and Billy were great, from meeting with me, in the beginning, to keeping me up to date, throughout the repair process! Billy was especially helpful with getting me a rental lined up, as well. I was more than happy with how they took care of me, and will visit in the futur, if ever the need arises.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The job loss perfect it was ready in a timely manner. Over all, satisfied.
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great service and maintenance repair updates while my car was being repaired. Great job washing and cleaning my vehicle before delivery. Thanks Harry
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I had another great experience at Town East Body Shop! I appreciate the friendly staff, daily email updates and speedy service. Thanks to Billy **** and team for the exceptional customer service!
Marc P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Accidents are never a good experience. Kevin and Billy went above and beyond to get my son's truck back on the road. They turned a terrible situation into a GREAT experience. I really appreciate the personal touch, timely efforts and EXCELLENT customer service!
George K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
David and his team were much more helpful than the clowns involved in this fiasco. Aware of my deductible not being waived, David personally called the day my car was ready so I could contact the clowns at my insurance company before picking up my car. He also handed me the keys and asked if I was satisfied. He explained the clowns at Kia had stopped printing Optima on the trunk sticker. When I told him I never liked it before he offered to have it removed within two minutes. I should have let him. He struck me as the kind of guy who'd've pulled off his cap, dropped to one knee and ripped it off with his teeth then stood up with it in his mouth, smiling, asking if that was good. Great guy!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great people that appreciate your business, the repair work looks amazing, special thanks to Billy **** for attention to service and detail, thanks to all associates involved with this repair, GREAT JOB!!!
Penny C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great job. Even cleaned my car.
Socorro G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I appreciate the frequent status updates & the accommodations that were made for my peace of mind
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
All around good experience! David was great to with, and the car looked great. As far as I'm concerned, Town East Collision is the only body shop in town. Thanks again! Fred G
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everyone is always nice to me when I go there. No complaints whatsoever. Thank you, Jean
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
We were very pleased with the quality of the work done on our car. In addition, we were welcomed with a friendly greeting every time we came to the Shop. We were especially pleased with the status reports we regularly received to inform us of the progress of the work being done on our car.
Yolanda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I had my Ford Fusion repaired at Town East and ever since they got my car they've kept me updated on the whole process. They are really good at what they do and did an awesome job at fixing my car.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
I can not thank Billy and his team enough. My car is bueatiful almost brand new like the day I bought it. They made the drop off and pick up easy, quick and hassle free. They even completely cleaned the inside of my car out. They straightened out my bent front license plate and even vacuumed out the trash I had in the trunk. I'm so happy with Town East Ford collision center.
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
always a job well done! thanks everyone
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Zach was excellent, repair was done very well and car was returned detailed as if it were new.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I am very pleased as always with the service I get at Towneast Ford. Staff is always very courteous and polite. I was informed with the progress of my car everyday. When I picked up my car, it was clean as always. I would recommend Towneast Ford to everyone. Great Job as Always!!
Dwayne W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
David was very professional and kept us up to date from beginning to end!!!
Conrad P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Vehicle looks great the techs did awesome job
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Billy was great to work with and he understood my my expectations. He delivered!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
Overspray in windshield and roof and trunk. I don't know why but I've managed to get it cleaned up.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great Job! Thank You.
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was kept informed on the progress of my repair. Billy **** also kept me updated & explained what was going on with my repair. I am very satisfied with the service I received & would recommend Ford body shop to my family& friends. Thank you
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
My service advisor Zach Preddy, he was so helpful from the beginning to the end. He even had my truck finished before the time promised. My truck was even cleaned inside and out. Thanks so much for a great service.
Business L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks Billy
Hasan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
awesome
Rakay N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
They have done a great job evey time we have had our vehicles at Town East Ford.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The work was expertly done.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Billy was phenomenal, as always!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job looks like a new part
Jeanell B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They made sure the commitment to service was exceeded with frequent updates and my car was ready on the date promised. Thank you.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Looks good
Frances L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My experience was great. The people are friendly and helpful. I liked getting a daily update.The bodywork is perfect and it was a huge plus having my car so clean inside and out when I got it back!
Britten E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
The staff in general was extremely friendly. Billy was absolutely great to work with. The email updates provided a good barometer of the work flow. Billy's additional voicemails made it really good not to need to initiate calls to find out where my truck was. My neighbor Lynn Broyles did a great job recommending you all!
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Billy was great to work with!
Darell I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
It looks like when it arrived from Ford in new condition. Fantastic color match and body panel alignment. Thank you very much.
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Really great job really good people Thanks again keep up the good work
Delorian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I was very pleased with the service that I received. It took less time to repair my car at Town East Ford Collision then it does other repair shops. Not only was my car repaired but the inside was cleaned and vacuumed as well. I was very pleased with the service and would recommend or return to this location in the future.
Jeremiah D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/8/2017
There is a sensor that must not have been connected properly as the smart hate feature is no longer working. I will be contacting the shop about correcting it.
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Y'all did a wonderful job on my vehicle
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent team. David is the best.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Very professional and timely. My car was finished earlier than originally promised and they were in contact with me every step of the way to let me know how things were going. I appreciate everyone for their help and great job on my car!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
This is the third vehicle I have brought to you shop for repair and I am extremely satisfied with the results. I will keep coming back. FYI, none of my vehicles are Ford's and that is why I find your shop so amazing! Thanks, Daniel O. Whalen
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thanks for the repairs! Besides some big globs black goo on the hood of my car near the headlight that was replaced and the person who went apeshit with the squares of the worst smell on the planet, my car looks pretty good from what I could tell. The 8 squares of disgusting smelly whatever it was should have not been in my car. It was so overpowering that I ended up with a migrain and a nose bleed. I am not sure if I found them all and threw them out yet, but so far I have tossed out 8 of the nasty things. I cannot get rid of that God awful smell! Note: some people are extremely sensitive or allergic. Maybe asking first would be better.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
David went above and beyond. Excellent customer service !!
Gustavo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Better customer service could not be duplicated. The staff at Town East Body Shop were extremely helpful in completing the repairs on my vehicle in a timely manner. I'm a grateful customer. Thank you
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Got my truck back within the time, I was told. while I had my rental was very happy with the service. and how my estimator Zach Preddy kept me up to date on the progress of my F-150. Thank you.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great job with the over all work done on the car paint is great and it's running good thank u for everything
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Zach and Kevin did a great job with everything. The girls at the front counter were very friendly and helpful
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great communication and timely service
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome job.it was great having e-mail updates
Sonya G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I have always relied on town East Body shop...they explain everything there doing...
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
My husband and I are so pleased with the work done on our 2004 BMW by your body shop. This is the second time in the past 5 years we have brought this car to Town East Ford and have been completely satisfied both times. The team deserves the very highest rating in every area from status updates to delivery in a timely manner. For us, the customer service we have received is what will bring us back to Town East Ford if the need arises. Thank you, Larry & Linda ****
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Zane was very helpful and my car was fixed quickly and looks great.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Excellent communication by all personnel from the office to the shop foreman and daily emails as to the status of the repair, and when the vehicle will be completed. This is the best experience I've ever had at a body shop and I will recommend It to others. Having Enterprise rental in the same building makes dropping the vehicle off and picking a rental a one stop stress free experience. Town East Ford Collision will be my body shop for all my jobs..
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great group of guys
Karlo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Exceeded my expectations
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Billy was friendly and provided timely and frequent updates.
Myra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I like that the person that repaired my car came out to explain the repairs that he made to my car.
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
David and the team were incredible to work with, finished ahead of schedule work done correctly the first time, fast, friendly service and best experience I've ever had dealing with a repair service of this nature and I would fully recommend them to anyone, thank you for making this as easy as possible.
Frankie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/15/2016
It's already being taken care of.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
J. C. was very courteous, thorough, and followed up personally with all repairs. He was available any time I called.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Done an excellent job on repairs car looks brand new. Zane and other staff kept me well inform on progress and what was taken place and how long process would take. would recommend Town East Body Shop to all my friends. Good job
Hersel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
My Repair Guy was excellent and your receptionist was great
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Appreciated the communication
Odella G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very efficient in keeping me informed on the progress of my car repair. Very satisfied with the results of the damage that was repaired.
Robbert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Fast and easy, constant notifications on process
Adella .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
The check in,check out, email notifications and Billie service was perfect
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you for completing the work quickly, thoroughly, and for keeping me informed. Also, I appreciate the wash and detail before picking up my car. That means a lot to a customer!!
Mitchel A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
My truck was cleaned perfectly. It drives "Great"! Thanks so much!!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
The repairs were done well, when I arrived to pickup my vehicle I was told it was being cleaned due to it being dusty. Upon entering my vehicle the seats felt gritty and the dash was intermittently covered in a thick dust, the headliner was covered in dust that when hit would make a could of dust in the air. I understand the dust is to be expected from the work that was done but those responsible for cleaning should be taught how to do their jobs.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Your service was like a breath of fresh air. From entering the door to hand off my vehicle, to picking it up, it was as if I was your most prized customer. Way above the scale of 10 in service!! I was kept well advise concerning the progress. Special BZ (Bravo Zulu- military for great job) to David.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
My experience with Town East Body Shop was fantastic. We got excellent service and our car looks good as new. Billy **** was excellent and he communicated with me every step of the way.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The work done on my car was exceptional!! I am completely satisfied and will highly recommend you to anyone I know of in need of repairs. Thank you very much.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Finished work on schedule as promised. Very friendly staff. Appreciate your excellent work. So happy to have my car back!
Ben T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great Job!
Harley F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Billy was very helpful and did an excellent job. The repairs were completed in a shorter time than was originally anticipated. The repairs look great and it doesn't look like it ever had any damage. Thank you, Harley F
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I have had my vehicle repaired at Town East Ford several times. David M. has always been very helpful and the work has always been stellar.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
My family's repair shop will be you guys from now on..
Bernita H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
They did a excellent job I was informed daily
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
It looked great
Claudia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Yes am very happy
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
I worked with Billy **** and he kept me updated with the progress of my car. I would recommend this body shop to anyone.
Glen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Town East Body shop was excellent with the repair of my new F150. Picking up rental was quick and easy and the work on my truck was done sooner than I expected. Special thanks to Billy **** who was fantastic and was a pleasure to work with
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Job was executed perfrctly
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Billy **** took care of all my needs. He let me know what has going on. My care looks good and I am satiisified.
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for everything. Your business was very professional, delivered speedy, hasselfree results.
Hn Deanna.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Dave was wonderful and explained the process to me so I knew exactly what to expect. He even delivered my vehicle back a few days earlier than promised!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Estimate was fair, picked up on day they said it would be done. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone Thanks
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
David IS THE MEN! He made sure my truck was good taken care of and got it done ahead of time.. I am very satisfied with the repairs.. thank you!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I am very happy with my car! It looks awsome!I will definitly recomend Town East Ford to my friends.Billy was very helpful and professinal.You have a great staff there.
Caryn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great work and customer service!!!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Good customer service.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The job was done fast, I dropped my car off in the morning and picked it up than evening. My car looks great the repair is pure quality..Thanks to the town east Ford staff I will be a customer for life.
Yvonne Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Terrific job!!! ????
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Zane was totally awesome!! Friendly and always available to answer my questions. The lady with whom he worked with from Progressive all did a wonderful job of keeping me informed on the status of my car.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Yes I wasyalldone a great job 4 stars
Latanya S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
I love the update texts.
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Bully was excellent. I will bring my car to him from now on. He is professional and friendly!
Billy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent service. Friendly and courteous personnel. Very pleased with the entire experience.
Beatriz T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I'm so pleased with the work that was done to my car, I couldn't be happier with everyone that took part in the process. Thanks you!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I believe your body shop did an excellent job with my car. I seriously had such a big smile on my face when they brought it atound to show me. The bumper looks amazing and they detailed the interior just to add the icing on the cake. Great drive home to say the least.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything was great
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent job ,excellent service would recommend every one to have all there vehicle repairs done at Towneast ford collision center. Keep up the great work. .
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
The team did a great job! I will highly recommend them to others. This is the second time I have used the repair shop at Town East Ford. I own a Nissan Altima and I chose Town East Ford over Trophy Nissan to fix the car!
John Scott.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great service!! Very quick with what I needed to be fixed. People friendly managers. Came out and discussed with me what was wrong and told me he could fix it with no problem and by the end of the day. I will definitely be back there if I ever have a problem!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Love the daily email updates!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Billy's the bomb. His customer service is top notch. He's always gone above and beyond for satisfactory results the past couple accidents I've had. Thanks again ;)
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great team of guys with customer service their first priority. Very professional.
Tommy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
The repair work done to my Truck was exceptional and the service was even better. Zane took great care of me with continual updates on the status of the repairs and never promised anything he couldn't deliver. The repair work done by the technicians is also Awesome! I couldn't be happier with the results and it feels like I'm driving a new vehicle. I also want to "Thank You" for detailing my vehicle and delivering it in immaculate condition. Job well Done!!! I'll recommend you to everyone possible. Thanks again...
Tommy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Our Collision Estimator Billy **** went beyond helpful, he called to let us know our car was ready ahead of time. The e.mails kept us informed. We both work at Cracker Barrel and will be giving Town East Ford a thumbs up to our customers. Thanks!! good service is hard to find
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
One employee in particular went the extra mile to ensure my auto was looking great. David McDermott. Everyone was very nice and professional he however stood out. Service was great and I would recommend them to family and friends. Awesome job thanks.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent service. :)
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
There are still a few minor details, but I am very pleased with the overall process. Thank you all. Zane went the extra mile to make sure my truck left the shop today
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/12/2016
Nice repair Don't understand why you stole my microfiber clothes that were in my driver's side door pocket. Otherwise nice job.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Billy is the greatest guy,,,he works on getting your car repaired quickly,,,he is the one!!!
Susie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
From dropping the car off, updates by text, and the entire team made the experience great. Will definitely recommend you.
Jeanne O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Zane was great keeping me updated on my repairs and expectation of delivery. My repairs were finished ahead of schedule which was greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend Town East Ford for repair services. Thank you!!
Summer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Billy was great! Thank Lu!!
Joanna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very nice!
Reyna U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent job ,, I like the location right near the highway And the employees very nice. very nice Thanks!!
James Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Kevin and Hector communicated great throughout the process! Thank you very much for making a stressful situation so much easier!
Pricilia E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Billy did a good professional job with repairing my GMC Yukon. I would highly recommend his work.
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Zane **** was awesome and really took care of me. He was very good at keeping me posted! Kevin the bodyshop manager didn't take of me though. He refused to honor my 10% discount i received in the mail from Town East Ford. I spoke with Farle my salesrep and Jason O Donnell and they told me that it should not be a problem. I went to visit with Farle and Jason while they repaired my truck.
Letesha D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Town East Body Shop is definitely the place to go!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Billy was a great help getting my truck all fixed up in a timely manner. Upon picking up my truck, they had cleaned it and returned it to me all shinny and beautiful! Thank you SO much! Great service!
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good job guys thanks.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Wonderful service and great people! Thank you
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Billy kept me updated every step of the process and dealt very well with the insurance company. My truck looks better than new.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
My experience with Billy at Town East Ford was seamless. He was able to answer all my questions. Very responsive staff. Great service with timely updates. I will recommend Town East Ford to everyone I know.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I appreciate the speed of the work done for me. I brought my car in at 7:00 and had it home by 4:30 in the afternoon. Completely satisfied with the cost since I didn't file a insurance claim. Your cashier was quick and courteous. Kevin was concerned about getting my car back so that I wouldn't have to rent a car. I appreciate the quality of customer service. One doesn't get that kind of service anywhere. Thank you.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
David went above and beyond customer service
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Customer service is excellent I have never had to use a body shop, but I know they can't all be as courteous and thoughtful as your team. I will return if I ever need more work
Rebekah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Job well done and wonderful customer service. Completely satisfied and would recommend to family and friends!
Martin Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everything was great.
Calvin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I appreciate the job you guys done for me. The body work , keeping me updated on how things were going . Thank you sincerely Calvin G
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Quality work in a timely mater. Great staff. Thanks to all of you.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Took longer than I thought it would, 19 days, but looks great now
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Timely and looks good and professionally repaired.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job!!!
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everything was great from start to finish. Worked with me and helped with the insurance. Thank yall so much. Will be telling everyone how great it was.
Randolph M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I always come back to town east because they do a phenomenal job
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Did an excellent job and stayed on schedule. I didn't expect the heavy cleaning and detailing inside and out. Car looks brand new. So glad to be back in my Mustang. Thank you.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
This is not the only Nissan I had repaired at Town East Ford and is completely satisfied with the repairs. I had another one repaired there and was and still am just as satisfied. If there are any others I will need, that's where I'll be going.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications