Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carrollton Air.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Super service and good people
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great job guy’s, we will definitely recommend friends and family to you all! Thanks once again
Paulina V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Awesome team! Zack was great! Car feels like new!
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
So far it’s only been a day,but happy. Zack was on top of my problem & time line.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
great job ever thing was good thanks david mcdermott really good job
C C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great job
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thought you guys were awesome and did a great job!
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Zane **** went above and beyond to make this process seamles and as painless as possible for me the client. Zan had to negotiate dillegntly to get the proper repairs done despite my insurance company. Totally satisfied customer! Thank you for your professionalism.
Ona C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Zach was amazing to work with. He was never too busy to help me and even had my recall done while my car was in the shop. T b.h e 5eam is amazing.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Work was performed, continuous updates daily, and I received my car back work well done and I am AMAZED they got mostly all the sand out of the car. CAR LOOKS GREAT!!!!!
Heath M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Zane was awesome to work with. Great experience and the truck looks great!!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
David McDermott is the one that helped me with everything. He is a wonderful employee and really does his best to answer any questions regarding your car repairs...Always very polite !!!! Makes sure the owner of the car is completely taken care of!!!!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Pretty sure this is the third time we have had a vehicle fixed with you guys. I can say without a doubt we would not keep coming back if the service was not excellent! Don't change a thing.
Salvador S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
You do a excelent job thanks
Salomon K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Really nice job n my truck I really appreciate it!! Good service and a friendly staffs
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
David was very professional and informative throughout the entire process. He even noticed my DV plates and had my headlights polished. Additionally, I showed up two hours early cause we were driving right past the dealership and live 25 minutes away. He said that he would have my vehicle rushed thru the car wash to have the vehicle finished in a timely manner. Ended up waiting 30 minutes and the vehicle was ready. When I saw my vehicle the first thing I said was, “Wow!”. Absolutely did an amazing job and the paint looks flawless.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks for the extra effort working with our insurance and going above and beyond with additional repairs at no extra cost! Great TEAM effort!
Billy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Communication was great- love the text service with updates! Also they touched up a couple area on the body that were not part of the initial reason I went there- very impressed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications