Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Great job on my truck. Thanks to all!
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Great hob
Paulina V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Victor was great!!
Edwin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2020
My 2017 F-150 owners manual is missing. Will you please send me another one?
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
our suv has been there 3 times for work and always a very good job!
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Top notch service and repairs!!! I'll definitely use and recommend Town East Ford body shop in the future.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
NA
Noe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Great work
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2020
I really enjoyed the customer experience. The service advisor was friendly and made me feel at ease. I appreciated the timely work on my vehicle.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
Everyone was attentive and friendly. They kept me informed on the status of my repair and did an amazing job.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2020
Town East has been very good to me!
Haley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2020
They were amazing. Each one of them took great care of me while I was there. They all made sure I was satisfied before I walked out the door.
Stream L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2020
Amazing job
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2020
Always great service. Highly recommended.
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2020
they did a great job on my car.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2020
Great service, keeps the customers informed through every step in the process.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2020
My car looked brand new when I received it back. Hector Briones was fantastic at keeping me informed and working with my insurance to make sure the payment arrived properly. As well Terri Scott provided me with a rental very quickly and easily. Definitely helped relieve the stress of the accident on me.
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
Those guys that are making repairs are doing a fantastic job. They deserve a raise!
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2020
Rick Garner was AMAZING! He should be in management! He walked me through the process on day one, and everything he said would happen, happened! He kept me update almost daily. He was terrific! Craig South sold me my truck a few years ago. He has kept in touch with me ever since! Craig is also “management material”. Terri Scott was professional and friendly in helping me with a rental vehicle. She has a great future ahead of her. The entire Town East Ford experience has been fantastic! From the day I first spoke with Craig years ago, until now. I WILL buy my next truck from Craig at Town East Ford!
Elida E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2020
Very satisfied with the service provide.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications