Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roxana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
I’ve always been satisfied with the workmanship and communication that the shop has had with me about my car.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
The Town East Ford Bodyshop Team was professional and caring.
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I have taken all my cars for maintenance to Town East Ford, did not hesitate a bit to take my SUV to them to get repaired. Always good, professional and high quality service. Kudos to Zach an the team of technicians that worked on my car. Outstanding Job.God bless.
Ted T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent Job!!
Dennis Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Thank you that the bumper was repaired so quickly. Thank also for washing and detailing the car!
Guy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
No comments
Xavier G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Big thanks to Dave for taking care of it.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent work, friendly service and done ahead of schedule. Thanks. Zack! at TE Ford!
Vanessa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The work done to my car as Was great. It looked brand new. The work was done in less time than anticipated. The service was great and the staff was friendly.
Damita T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Zach did a great job!Thanks, Towneast Ford.
Virgil M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent customer service and my car looked great. Above and beyond on all accounts.
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Awesome service from Zach
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very good job with no headaches.
Cedric N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
Although the turn signals show they were giving a code they were still working and the impact knocked them out. Sometimes you have to believe what yhe customer is saying to you.
Vickie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
WeAre very happy with the treatment we received it Town East Ford. They kept us in formed and completed the repairs in a timely manner. Our truck looks beautiful, you’ll never tell it’s been in an auto accident. Thank you, thank you, thank yo
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job
Abdurrahman D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Job well done...Zach
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Appreciated the daily updates. The employees were courteous and answered all questions.
C C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
David McDermott was great
Renate M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Really like working with Hector, he kept me in the loop, called me with updates on the progres, even after I picked the car up and he was not there he called me the next day to check if I had any problems or questions.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications