Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 467 Reviews
4 stars 110 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Good service good communication
Caleb J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
TOWN EAST FORD BODY SHOP DID A GREAT JOB. ESPECIALLY ZANE. ZANE WAS ESPECIALLY POLITE AND COURTEOUS AND KEPT ME UPDATED ON THE REPAIRS TO MY TRUCK. ZANE HAD EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Moises S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you !!!
Lindy K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Zack did an excellent job of communicating and the staff was wonderful. I felt very welcomed and greeted right away. This was my second time to have to be in the shop this year, unfortunately not by my fault, but both teams Zane and Zack were efficient and met the target deadline as promised. We have been very pleased with the work performed by your dedicated staff and we wouldn't hesitate to refer others to your shop for services should the need arise. We have never owned a Lincoln or Ford motor vehicle before, but we have been pleased so far with our Lincoln. Regards, Lindy K
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent job repairing the hail damage on our F350! Thanks!
Brian And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Always do an excellent job.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Good job. Thanks
Meagan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
No complaints here. Wonderful job. Wonderful customer service!
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The whole experience was excellent. Everyone was great from front desk to Zane that kept me updated thru the whole process.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
I HAVE JUST DRIVE HOME FROM THE DEAKERSHIP TI HOME IN ROCKWALL. ALL WENT ERLL FOR 16 MILES DRIVEN SO FAR, WILL DRIVE ROUND TRIP TO WORK AT THE V.A. HOSPITAL THUR. 6/1/17 AND WILL INFORM YOU IF THERE ARE ANY PROBLEMS. IT IS A 67 MILE ROUND TRIP TO GO AND RETURN BACK FROM WORK. THANK YOU SO MUCH SO FAR. DR, DEBBIE MUNDAY
Oscar Q.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Nice work
Audra Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent work and communication
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Zac and the Town East body Team did a great job!! Keep up all the good work that y'all do!! I will recommend them to everyone
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I appreciated the updates, time, and quality of work I received on my truck. They definitely went above and beyond to make sure everything was completed! The drop off and pick up process was also very quick and efficient. The whole process was smooth and easy.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent experience. Zane was great to work with. I really appreciated him kreping meningormed. I would highly recommend using and Town East Ford.
Evalina D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I have not been disappointed with Town East Ford yet! Always a satisfied customer!
Cliff M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Job well done. Thank you
Gladys J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
My car was repaired in a timely manner.
Wyshonia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The service was quick and the staff was awesome!! Love Town East ford!!
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
From top to bottom these guys were truly professional about what they do at their shop From the start to finish they were a 100% committed to their customer which is me And kept me informed throughout the whole deal.I recommend this shop for any body who drives a 44 Or for all that matters any kind of car they will truly take care of you .
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications