Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CHARLES C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
I really like that I was informed every step of the process. Great job!
MARY F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
This is the second time my bumper has been replaced by TownEast. Both times I received great service!!
Jaclyn S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/10/2019
You guys did a great job! After my car accident, I was worried that I would never feel safe driving on the road again. Once I saw how much care went into restoring my car, it gave me the confidence to drive again. Thank you for giving me peace of mind - what you guys do really matters.
MITZY Y.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Rick was the best service man ever
RANDY P.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
No complaints here. Mr Gar(d)ner lol and his crew were very prompt and exhibited professionalism throughout the whole process. Thanks for repairing my car it looks great!! Sincerely, RANDY P
BRET C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Town east ford and the service writer did a great job!
JOHN M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
My car was done early and the email me on everything they where doing.
DONN M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Zach was great. Give him a raise!
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Zach Preddy did a fantastic job from start to finish. He kept me informed, was easy to work with and was extremely friendly. The quality of the work was great. Very pleased.
KURT J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Best Body Shop in Texas, by a mile!
CASSANDRA F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
This team a job on my car , I’m really enjoying my car, I’m glad it was done 2 days early
CHERON B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Zane was very helpful and informative. Awesome customer service!
WENDY J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Awesome customer service. My car is good as new. :)
Vanesa M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Very flexible with our schedule, weekly updates through phone call. Great job, and very fast.
EDWARD P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Hector is very professional and has great customer service!
Myra S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
The car looks great. The staff at Town East Ford is excellent to work with. Kevin **** is my contact.
BILLY N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great service, quick repair time. Very friendly personnel.
OCTAVIO R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Rick was very helpful and a real professional person. The whole staff did a great job.. Thanks for a great job..
MARC M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Hector in paint&body was great!
ELIZABETH A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Rick is the best and the only body man who will ever ever be trusted with my Mustang. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications