Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 344 Reviews
4 stars 91 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
The check in,check out, email notifications and Billie service was perfect
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you for completing the work quickly, thoroughly, and for keeping me informed. Also, I appreciate the wash and detail before picking up my car. That means a lot to a customer!!
Mitchel A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
My truck was cleaned perfectly. It drives "Great"! Thanks so much!!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
The repairs were done well, when I arrived to pickup my vehicle I was told it was being cleaned due to it being dusty. Upon entering my vehicle the seats felt gritty and the dash was intermittently covered in a thick dust, the headliner was covered in dust that when hit would make a could of dust in the air. I understand the dust is to be expected from the work that was done but those responsible for cleaning should be taught how to do their jobs.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Your service was like a breath of fresh air. From entering the door to hand off my vehicle, to picking it up, it was as if I was your most prized customer. Way above the scale of 10 in service!! I was kept well advise concerning the progress. Special BZ (Bravo Zulu- military for great job) to David.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
My experience with Town East Body Shop was fantastic. We got excellent service and our car looks good as new. Billy **** was excellent and he communicated with me every step of the way.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The work done on my car was exceptional!! I am completely satisfied and will highly recommend you to anyone I know of in need of repairs. Thank you very much.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Finished work on schedule as promised. Very friendly staff. Appreciate your excellent work. So happy to have my car back!
Ben T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great Job!
Harley F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Billy was very helpful and did an excellent job. The repairs were completed in a shorter time than was originally anticipated. The repairs look great and it doesn't look like it ever had any damage. Thank you, Harley F
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I have had my vehicle repaired at Town East Ford several times. David M. has always been very helpful and the work has always been stellar.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
My family's repair shop will be you guys from now on..
Bernita H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
They did a excellent job I was informed daily
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
It looked great
Claudia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Yes am very happy
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
I worked with Billy **** and he kept me updated with the progress of my car. I would recommend this body shop to anyone.
Glen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Town East Body shop was excellent with the repair of my new F150. Picking up rental was quick and easy and the work on my truck was done sooner than I expected. Special thanks to Billy **** who was fantastic and was a pleasure to work with
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Job was executed perfrctly
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Billy **** took care of all my needs. He let me know what has going on. My care looks good and I am satiisified.
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for everything. Your business was very professional, delivered speedy, hasselfree results.
Hn Deanna.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Dave was wonderful and explained the process to me so I knew exactly what to expect. He even delivered my vehicle back a few days earlier than promised!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Estimate was fair, picked up on day they said it would be done. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone Thanks
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
David IS THE MEN! He made sure my truck was good taken care of and got it done ahead of time.. I am very satisfied with the repairs.. thank you!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I am very happy with my car! It looks awsome!I will definitly recomend Town East Ford to my friends.Billy was very helpful and professinal.You have a great staff there.
Caryn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great work and customer service!!!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Good customer service.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The job was done fast, I dropped my car off in the morning and picked it up than evening. My car looks great the repair is pure quality..Thanks to the town east Ford staff I will be a customer for life.
Yvonne Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Terrific job!!! ????
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Zane was totally awesome!! Friendly and always available to answer my questions. The lady with whom he worked with from Progressive all did a wonderful job of keeping me informed on the status of my car.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Yes I wasyalldone a great job 4 stars
Latanya S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
I love the update texts.
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Bully was excellent. I will bring my car to him from now on. He is professional and friendly!
Billy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent service. Friendly and courteous personnel. Very pleased with the entire experience.
Beatriz T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I'm so pleased with the work that was done to my car, I couldn't be happier with everyone that took part in the process. Thanks you!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I believe your body shop did an excellent job with my car. I seriously had such a big smile on my face when they brought it atound to show me. The bumper looks amazing and they detailed the interior just to add the icing on the cake. Great drive home to say the least.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything was great
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent job ,excellent service would recommend every one to have all there vehicle repairs done at Towneast ford collision center. Keep up the great work. .
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
The team did a great job! I will highly recommend them to others. This is the second time I have used the repair shop at Town East Ford. I own a Nissan Altima and I chose Town East Ford over Trophy Nissan to fix the car!
John Scott.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great service!! Very quick with what I needed to be fixed. People friendly managers. Came out and discussed with me what was wrong and told me he could fix it with no problem and by the end of the day. I will definitely be back there if I ever have a problem!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Love the daily email updates!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Billy's the bomb. His customer service is top notch. He's always gone above and beyond for satisfactory results the past couple accidents I've had. Thanks again ;)
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great team of guys with customer service their first priority. Very professional.
Tommy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
The repair work done to my Truck was exceptional and the service was even better. Zane took great care of me with continual updates on the status of the repairs and never promised anything he couldn't deliver. The repair work done by the technicians is also Awesome! I couldn't be happier with the results and it feels like I'm driving a new vehicle. I also want to "Thank You" for detailing my vehicle and delivering it in immaculate condition. Job well Done!!! I'll recommend you to everyone possible. Thanks again...
Tommy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Our Collision Estimator Billy **** went beyond helpful, he called to let us know our car was ready ahead of time. The e.mails kept us informed. We both work at Cracker Barrel and will be giving Town East Ford a thumbs up to our customers. Thanks!! good service is hard to find
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
One employee in particular went the extra mile to ensure my auto was looking great. David McDermott. Everyone was very nice and professional he however stood out. Service was great and I would recommend them to family and friends. Awesome job thanks.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent service. :)
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
There are still a few minor details, but I am very pleased with the overall process. Thank you all. Zane went the extra mile to make sure my truck left the shop today
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/12/2016
Nice repair Don't understand why you stole my microfiber clothes that were in my driver's side door pocket. Otherwise nice job.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Billy is the greatest guy,,,he works on getting your car repaired quickly,,,he is the one!!!
Susie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
From dropping the car off, updates by text, and the entire team made the experience great. Will definitely recommend you.
Jeanne O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Zane was great keeping me updated on my repairs and expectation of delivery. My repairs were finished ahead of schedule which was greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend Town East Ford for repair services. Thank you!!
Summer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Billy was great! Thank Lu!!
Joanna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very nice!
Reyna U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent job ,, I like the location right near the highway And the employees very nice. very nice Thanks!!
James Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Kevin and Hector communicated great throughout the process! Thank you very much for making a stressful situation so much easier!
Pricilia E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Billy did a good professional job with repairing my GMC Yukon. I would highly recommend his work.
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Zane **** was awesome and really took care of me. He was very good at keeping me posted! Kevin the bodyshop manager didn't take of me though. He refused to honor my 10% discount i received in the mail from Town East Ford. I spoke with Farle my salesrep and Jason O Donnell and they told me that it should not be a problem. I went to visit with Farle and Jason while they repaired my truck.
Letesha D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Town East Body Shop is definitely the place to go!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Billy was a great help getting my truck all fixed up in a timely manner. Upon picking up my truck, they had cleaned it and returned it to me all shinny and beautiful! Thank you SO much! Great service!
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good job guys thanks.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Wonderful service and great people! Thank you
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Billy kept me updated every step of the process and dealt very well with the insurance company. My truck looks better than new.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
My experience with Billy at Town East Ford was seamless. He was able to answer all my questions. Very responsive staff. Great service with timely updates. I will recommend Town East Ford to everyone I know.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I appreciate the speed of the work done for me. I brought my car in at 7:00 and had it home by 4:30 in the afternoon. Completely satisfied with the cost since I didn't file a insurance claim. Your cashier was quick and courteous. Kevin was concerned about getting my car back so that I wouldn't have to rent a car. I appreciate the quality of customer service. One doesn't get that kind of service anywhere. Thank you.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
David went above and beyond customer service
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Customer service is excellent I have never had to use a body shop, but I know they can't all be as courteous and thoughtful as your team. I will return if I ever need more work
Rebekah F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Job well done and wonderful customer service. Completely satisfied and would recommend to family and friends!
Martin Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everything was great.
Calvin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I appreciate the job you guys done for me. The body work , keeping me updated on how things were going . Thank you sincerely Calvin G
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Quality work in a timely mater. Great staff. Thanks to all of you.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Took longer than I thought it would, 19 days, but looks great now
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Timely and looks good and professionally repaired.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job!!!
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everything was great from start to finish. Worked with me and helped with the insurance. Thank yall so much. Will be telling everyone how great it was.
Randolph M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I always come back to town east because they do a phenomenal job
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Did an excellent job and stayed on schedule. I didn't expect the heavy cleaning and detailing inside and out. Car looks brand new. So glad to be back in my Mustang. Thank you.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
This is not the only Nissan I had repaired at Town East Ford and is completely satisfied with the repairs. I had another one repaired there and was and still am just as satisfied. If there are any others I will need, that's where I'll be going.
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you for a job well done! Special thanks to Zak for all the phone calls And help with everything
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
the work done on my car was super...Also enjoyed the daily updates via e-mail .car cleaned and shine thnx but one let down my mat frontal passanger side was exchanged mine was new. the one in there now is dirty and old i will have to replace it.please hope you do not have a bad apple! otherwise . thank you for the work well done
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Bully and Kevin are a good example of how a body shop should be ran. I will not take my business anywhere but Town East Ford Body Shop. Mike G
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Rick was great! Thank you for making the process very easy and enjoyable!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
A Job well done..
Gregg W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Your staff was wonderful to work with, and I appreciate the text updates that I regularly received. My car was ready just when you said it would be.
Leland H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Zane **** (BodyShop) did an OUTSTANDING job!
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Looks great and the service was excellent.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The Car looks awesome. Try did a grest job. Billy was awesome with keeping me up to date on the status through out the repairs....I have been bring all my cars here for a longtime....I will continue to do so....thx Town East Ford Body Shop.
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
I was very impressed that when we got our truck back it was clean as a whistle! We appreciate the extra effort! Thank you for getting our repairs done in a timely manner as well!!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
All the body work looks very good. I have used Town East Ford body shop in years past and the body work has always been expertly repaired. My only concern is the headliner that was removed to fix the roof it does not appear to be connected in the middle near the dome light and I am concerned it may start to fall or sage at that point.
Nye E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
My cruise control stopped working
Suzanne N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very smooth and easy process. Love the text messages with updates. Much easier for me to get text messages during the day than phone calls. Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Town East Body Shop does an excellent and professional job. Also, they do a very good job in keeping you informed of the repair job along the way. Job well done!
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good job
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Did a fantastic job.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Billy was great. I really appreciated the team going above and beyond by coordinating with the service department so I could get an oil change on my vehicle before picking it up from collision. I've been a David McDavid customer for a long time, but I think I may have found my new go to shop for body and service. Thank you!
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
Time commitments were not held requiring extended duration of rental car use without a toll tag option for commuting. Communications were light as to status and anticipated completion.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
Finding small chips and scratches that were not there when I brought it in for repair also compound left on rubber trim around doors
Esmeralda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job and friendly service. Y'all rock!!!
Josefina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The updates were incredibly helpful and the car came out looking great! The car looks as if no damage was ever done to it
Cristobal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
They were helpful!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Amazing job!!!
Elena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/2/2016
Wish there had been other dates to drop the vehicle off (work schedule is not flexible and they would only allow drop offs on Monday - Wednesday). I understand that the work might not have been started in a similar timeframe but should have been more flexible in that capacity
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Zach did an awesome job coordinating the work and keeping me informed of the progress.
Lana E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
David McDermott was awesome!!!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job. Thank you.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Team was very cordial and I loved the updates via text! My car looks like new. So far I am 100% satisfied. Thank you so much!
Zubair W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Just wanted to recommend Billy **** and Vanessa (front desk) with their exceptional customer service. They should definitely be recommended.
Hallie V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Car looks great! Team completed the job early which was fantastic since I didn't have a rental car. Billy was very good about communicating with me and the email status updates were also really great. Thanks!
Zachary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Car ran like new. Great job and looked great.
Trena S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was pleased and my car was repaired in a timely manner. I received up dates in my email periodically during the process. The staff was courteous and helpful with all my needs thank you Town East Ford.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
They did a great job. The truck looks great and it was a nice touch that they washed and vacuum the carpet. Everyone was professional and kept be informed during the process
Business D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
Took a week longer than scheduled. I called 2 hours ahead and said that I was coming to pick it up but when I got there I had to wait 40 minutes for someone to bring up the vehicle. When the vehicle got there it was dirty, even the parts that were new were not clean. The tire was missing the air nozzle cap. The tire light was on...and an hour later when I tried to close the door the handle fell out of the hole, someone had stripped the screw that holds it on and also the cap that covers the screw had a broken tab. I now have to take time to bring the vehicle back in to have the door handle repaired...and I want it done correctly.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Nice job
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
They left paint on the screws bolts and strutted other than that it was a good experience and I do not want them to call me
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Was very pleased. Zach Preddy did a great job.
Peggy V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Was great how you text about job in progress
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great, courtious and fast service by your USAA rep.
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Informed throughout repair finished earlier than expected - looks better than original
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
David & USAA through Town East did an outstanding job.
Olivia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Rick was great and made the whole process stress free.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Great job. Very pleased with tbe work done
Ronda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Billy was exceptional to work with! Listened to every concern. Assured us all would be handled to perfection!! Made me feel well taken care of! Great job!!!
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service!
Emma L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excelente atention. Thank you.
Renee And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
We have much work done there and Rick has always been great. He knows us by sight. Thanks again for doing a great job. Renee Schere
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Friendly staff and loved the text updates!! Keep up the good work!!!
Jed W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Smooth as silk. All staff were excellent and work was performed flawlessly.
Kyle N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job done on my car! Excellent service. Will recommend you guys too others.
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Fantastic and fast service. Highly recommend Billy! Loved the updates! Keep up the good work!
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I wanna thank Billy ****, also all the guys in the shop the van Looks Great...Job well done.
Sheri F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
They went above and beyond expectation
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
David is INCREDIBLE!! The service was superb!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Well billy and J C keep me up to date what going on with my truck and the day it was going to be ready they made it happen for me to get it early so I could get out of town on time ????
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
My ford escape looks new again.
Rudy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job
Terrilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job, car looks like new , fast and efficient
Margarito M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very happy with the customer service I received thanks
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
You guys did amazing work, and I even got my truck back 2 days early!! I would gladly use Town East Ford for all my repairs.
Lacrecia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Billy did a great job getting my car done quickly thanks
Ricky L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Billy was awesome. He keep us informed and up to date with periodic status calls and completed the job when promised.
Sonia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank you Zach for your help. And thanks you for the messages in keeping me informed about my car!
Janeen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Town East Ford did an excellent job in my vehicle looks like new I love it and appreciate the time and effort
Gabby G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
The text message I received sais my car would be ready one day and they call and tell me different if they are going to have the texts sending out they should have the same day and then I told them I couldn't come in the middle of the day and still gave me the middle of the day I won't be going back until I know it's better then the time I went..
Sabrina D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
TownEast Ford did a great job. They had my truck ready in 3 days & I believe that they go above & beyond when it comes 2 body work & they have great customer service
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Top Notch Crew Shane was incedible
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/15/2016
q
Camille P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very informative and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions in a friendly and professional manner. Great Job.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Thank you so much for going above and beyond on my car. I know it's a busy time for y'all and I appreciate y'all fitting me in!
Dwayne E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thanks to Dave and the whole Town East team for a job well done in the collision department
Julia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
As long as you have Billy I'll keep coming. He is the best.
Bennie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
The exterior of that truck has not looked that good since it was new. I'm truly impressed.
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Amazing staff and amazing work
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was really worried about the paint not matching on my car since it's a rare color but it looks perfect. Like its brand new.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I had great service at Town East Collision Center. Billy **** was very polite and knew exactly what he was doing. Thank you guys for making my car new again.
Ali .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Professional grade
Jonelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I'm bringing my car back later this week. It has multiple dings&dents left on it while in Town East Collision Center. There are cigarette ashes in my trunk and my passenger seat, red scuff marks on my bumper and over spray of grey paint on passenger door. Several of these items were buffed up by Zach and his crew today but the 2 new red dents on my bumper need further attention and I was asked to bring my car back. I was given several reasons of how "those must have been there before" "that is just red rubs from our air hose". I took multiple pics of my car before I dropped it off, those marks were not there. Very frustrating that we as customers usually owe lots of money on our cars still, to get the car back with more damages than it had originally really ****. It was the whole reason I chose a dealership over other collision centers.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was pleasant to work with and professional. I appreciate that.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Town east ford did a excellent job of keeping me up to date on my repairs and did the repairs in a fast time will use them again
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
I liked the fact I was greeted the minute I walked in the door. Your receptionist is very good. I also liked the that the truck was clean inside and out when Zach brought it out. I expected a light, once over wash on the outside. Give your wash guy a raise.
Ethel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
All staff members who assisted with the processing of our repair were courteous, professional, friendly.
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Billy always takes great care of his customers. We have used this body shop for years. The repairs are done perfectly.
Karlo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
It took longer than we would have liked. But now that I have my vehicle back, it was so worth the wait.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Night time drop off and pickup was convenient as I did not have to miss any work. Zach was excellent and I appreciated getting back a clean truck.
Joann O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Zack is a wonderful person. My father was a Mechanic, and passed away 12 years ago. I have had trusting issues since then. Zack made me feel like my father was taking care of me. Thank you so much Zack
Lynda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was kept informed throughout the repairs and my vehicle was ready sooner than anticipated.
Nizar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very good job , thank you
Fannie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The team did a good job, keep up the good work .
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/24/2016
My gas light was on when my car was returned to me. Thats not acceptable.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very nice job on time.... Thank you
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Zach took care of everything very professional and helpful. Truck is back to new! Thanks!
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
I WAS REALLY LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING MY MUSTANG AGAIN,WITH THAT NEW CAR APPEARANCE I WAS PROMISED.I WAS NOT LET DOWN AS MY MUSTANG WAS FLAWLESS IN EVERY DETAIL.WOW,OUTSTANDING JOB????????CUSTOMER SERVICE JOB#! ????
Paige S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very knowledgable. Helped me carry my things from one car to another. Very polite. Will definitely use again if service is needed.
Chad N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Zane was the best! He was very informative and kept me posted on the progress of my car repair.
Marjorie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Always have been taken care of nicely
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
THE TEAM WAS GREAT!!
Pino B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I was very impressed that the repairs were completed before expected.
Roxanne V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Your whole team did a Great Job !!! Thank you
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Zach was great and always kept me updated and my SUV was finished early.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
David did a great job Thanks
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Looks awesome
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
You know how to do it right, Thank you all.
Sharunda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you! ????????
Shenelia I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very pleased with the customer service received and all the repairs done on my Nissan Murano. Thank you.
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Zach is amazing!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I appreciated the courtesy and the email updates.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Billy and team did a great job from getting us checked in, walking us over to enterprise, keeping us updated on the repair and finally to delivering to us a great finished hail damaged car. Will be a repeat customer! Gloria
Julio J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Looks like it was before clean and like new thanks good job
Randolph M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Been here several times and always a pleasant experience
Deanne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thanks!!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Fast turnaround and friendly staff!
Isaias F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The body shop and the whole team was excellent I will recommend my friends and family that May need any repairs to your shop. The staff and service was excellent. Job well done. Thank you !
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Restored to show room quality!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone was so helpful and professional. Thanks especially to Zach and Kevin, and the friendly personnel at Enterprise leasing as well.
Otila R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job as always!
Jody J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
Town East Body Shop went above and beyond in helping me get back in my vehicle.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
My experiences with Town East Ford have always been great. David has been my person both times and he's always helpful and professional. Hopefully I don't need any repair work soon, but if so I will use Town East Ford.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone was wonderful and the service was outstanding.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications