Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Salomon K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Really nice job n my truck I really appreciate it!! Good service and a friendly staffs
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
David was very professional and informative throughout the entire process. He even noticed my DV plates and had my headlights polished. Additionally, I showed up two hours early cause we were driving right past the dealership and live 25 minutes away. He said that he would have my vehicle rushed thru the car wash to have the vehicle finished in a timely manner. Ended up waiting 30 minutes and the vehicle was ready. When I saw my vehicle the first thing I said was, “Wow!”. Absolutely did an amazing job and the paint looks flawless.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks for the extra effort working with our insurance and going above and beyond with additional repairs at no extra cost! Great TEAM effort!
Billy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Communication was great- love the text service with updates! Also they touched up a couple area on the body that were not part of the initial reason I went there- very impressed
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Kevin **** always does a job well done!!!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
This was our second time having work done at your shop and you all are awesome
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Kept me updated on the repairs as they were being done,never had to wonder or call them once to get a update.Love the way vehicle looks once got it back, looks good as new.Thanks for everything
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
My service provider Zane was very professional and accommodating. He, along with the rest of the team did everything it seemed they could to make sure I was taken care of.Zane followed up with a few calls to make sure everything was still good. Very appreciative.
R O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Timely, efficient, polite
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Richard did a great job and got our car back to us in the time he estimated. Couldn’t ask for better service.
Josh V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Zane always does me right! Thanks TownEast Ford
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Repairs were done quickly and David kept me apprised of the progress.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent work finished on time
Julitta M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thank for your good work fantastic God Bless every body ????????
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Friendly and professional. Thanks
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Mr. Kevin **** was very helpful and polite. Thank you.
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Excellent job we’re very happy ???? thank you Town is fort
Kris P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
They did a great job
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Zach Preddy and the Town East Ford body shop team did an outstanding job on my car! If I hadn’t memorized my license plate I would not have known it was my car. They made it look brand new. I would like to thank them for doing such a great job and also for washing and detailing my vehicle. Excellent service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications