Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shetalia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Rick was a great service provider and he also ensures quality work as if your vehicle looks new again. I appreciate Town East Ford Auto Body department and I will always recommend this business.
Neil C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
the only issue was that the job took 2 days longer than indicated. not knowing your business, i guess you sometimes get surprised by issues. otherwise you guys did very well.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Zach provided me with great client service regardless if the obstacles that we encountered with the insurance company on my property damage claim. I will definitely return if ever I need future assistance and or refer family and friends if needed. Thank you Town East Ford Collision.
Gabby H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Zach was awesome! Very professional and got the job done perfectly. This is the second time in a month that my car has been at Town East Collision and both times you did an amazingly awesome perfect job! I am very pleased with Town East Collision Center
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/6/2019
I received accurate email updates. I also requested my vehicle get oil change/check up wiper change. They transferred my vehicle and had it done while maintaining original completion date. They also washed and vacuumed my vehicle and there’s an Enterprise rental car shop next door. Pretty good.
Kaye B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Rick in the collision center was great. He was truthful and explained everything he made sure we were set up with a rental car also. We were pleased with rick and the repair on the car
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great job! Rick took care of everything.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thanks!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great job. Hector kept in contact on status until repairs were complete.
Allison ****.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
We have come for repairs on several occasions and always satisfied. Thank you for Awesome service.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Rick took good care of me I gave him the keys a few days later I got my truck back ready to go it was that easy
Marsha D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The people at town east ford were very helpful and made things go easy for us by keeping us updated I really appreciated the service they gave us
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Good job
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
One of the best encounters I have ever had with a body shop. From my initial visit with Zane ****, I knew that I was going to be well taken care of and I was not disappointed. Everything was repaired to my satisfaction, and I will highly recommend Town east Ford Body Shop. Definite five star service.
Gabriele H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Zane was awesome. Everything was taken care of with no complications. Even finished my car a day early and it looks great! I appreciate him for helping make a frustrating experience so much better. Would recommend Town East to everyone! Thank You!
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
My car looks amazing. Town East did an excellent job! Thank you so much!!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great customer service as well as keeping me updated with the progress of my truck and also very satisfied because when I arrived my vehicle had been washed from the exterior and cleaned in the interior definitely going back
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Town East Ford is Awesome!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Awesome job! Everyone was very friendly. Kevin **** does a hell of a job
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent service and great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications