Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Zach and Abel were very efficient, helpful and easy to work with throughout the entire process. They are very honest and upfront in their dealings with us. It was a pleasant surprise compared to some experiences that I’ve had at other dealerships.
Vernon D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great job done on my mini cooper. Thanks
Kristi H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Merry Christmas and thanks for doing a great job.
Julianna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very friendly staff that seems very knowledgeable. Repair was completed in timely fashion. And my veh looks brand new again thank you town east
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
Zane was very professional. I have only had my car two days but so far it is fine.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I would like to Thank, Zach for explaining the process. I had an insurance claim and Zach helped explain what needed to happen and the next step.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job from drop off to pick up! Kept me informed throughout whole process!
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I am extremely pleased with the work and attention to detail in. My car looks great and works perfectly! Thank you so much!
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great job !
Kara C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great job and great customer service. I love getting the text updates about my car.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very professional and definitely on time
Kamilah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Zach was awesome made this experience a little less frustrating. He kept me inform and was very very caring and nice. Answered all of my questions about everything. Thank you for everything my car drive like brand new. Thank you to everyone who worked on my car. And the mobile updates were awesome too
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great speed job
Josefa N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
You guys are always quick to get an issue resolved always take care of everything that is asked for.
Elena M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I was very pleased with the work done on my car. I really appreciated being updated through out the job. Zane **** was great to work with.
Neil G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great service I got my car when it was promised Thanks
Janneth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Helpful fast understanding all around great service
James Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
I have never seen my truck look so good! Detail after repair was excellent too!
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Naice
Melawn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Felt very taken care of and informed of all changes. Also, completely love JC's beard very nice guy and fun to work with!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications