Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Extremely happy
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very pleasant to deal with.
Brantly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
This incident was one of the best customer service experiences I have had. We had our vehicle repaired there a few years ago, and when this accident occurred we knew where we would have the work done. Zane **** was very responsive and helpful throughout the process. The repairs were way above and beyond what we expected. Our vehicle came back to us looking brand new on the exterior, and the interior was very nicely cleaned. Thank you, I will be recommending Town East Body Shop to anyone in need of damage repair. THANK YOU!
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Wonderful experience
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Kevin and his staff did a Great Job on the Repair. Also thanks to Zane for handling the details. I am Happy with the results.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
JC and Town East Ford Body shop did an awesome job. They truly are a professional business. I will continue to use them if I need too.
Frances L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
People are friendly and efficient The body repair on my car is perfect Repair was done in shorter time than promised I received texts to update repair status My car had been cleaned inside and out Zane was excellent
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Zane worked very well with us, and I was happy with the service. Vivian Themer
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I am very happy with my repairs an the staff was very helpful overall a very good experience will always use Town East Ford
H S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Yes. Repair was great. Very nice
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Zach was extremely patient with me and explained everything clearly. He's an asset to your company
Krystal R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Zach was great and always answered our questions. We had our car in the shop for over a month and Zach knew we were anxious. He did not mind us calling all the time to check on our car. Thanks!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The job was done well before the promised date. Thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Zach Preddy was excellent as was all the staff I dealt with.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I thought I'd need a new lift gate after my car was hit twice, but the team was able to fix the one I have to perfection, and in addition the entire back of my car looks brand new.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Zack was fantastic kept us informed and up to date.there was a Lot of work that had to be done. I can't tell where any of the hail damage was. Like I told zack, not wanting any more body work DONE BUT if we do Town East Ford will get our work. VERY SATISFIED.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Quick replies, quick work, emails to update - all wonderful
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
It was handled professionally and quickly.
Clay E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Extremely fast and very professional. The work was outstanding. Will definitely be returning for any other repairs I may need.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I appreciated Zane's great customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications