Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Outstanding, noteworthy customer experience...Your mr Tim White is an asset To Toyota!!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Robert kept me informed, the car was repaired in a timely manner and looks brand new.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Tim White did a great job and was very helpful.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Keith went above and beyond! I appreciate him so much and how hard he worked to get my car back to me!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Mr.White was great to work with!
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
did a great job and finished earlier than expected
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2020
Robert and Mr. ****, Go above and beyond! 5 Stars
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/26/2020
David and his crew are amazing! I appreciated the fact that he wanted the job done right and made sure the insurance company didn’t try to cut corners. He communicated with me every step of the way. I am 100% satisfied with the work they did and my car looks new again! Thank you!
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Robert Sierra made it as good an experience as possible
Latasha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2020
Keep up the good work
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
I have completed one survey already. However, all of my responses are excellent regarding your Collision Center and the service I received. One gentleman was particularly helpful courteous accessible, Mr Tim White. Our communications were always pleasant and informative. Also other people answering the phone and responsive and courteous.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Awesome service and flawless repair. I was kept up to date on the entire process. Friendly staff.
Carlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Tim White was very helpful in keeping me update on the repair progress and when the car would be ready. I appreciated his good service.
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
The service was perfectly done and very fast!
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2020
Great job!!!
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/16/2020
I had a nail in one tire and now 2 days later I apparently have a leak in another. Wish I knew which tire you replaced.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
David **** was the best. He’s repaired two of my cars and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else than where he is. Thank you David ****.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2020
Tim did a great job of updating me on my car status through the repair process. I was concerned about my alignment and Tim made sure to check it for with out question or hesitation.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2020
Kieth Hunter, customer repair consultant, was on top of the job all the way through. When I called he knew me instantly and quickly had the job status. It was somewhat complex with both mechanical and body work repairs and parts. The work was done quickly and expertly. Interface with USAA insurance was seamless. Although some people around the place were not wearing masks when I first came in (a little scary) I noticed that when the County passed a law to require masks,days later, that everyone was then wearing them. Good!
Andrea Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Keith was a great communicator and really got the job done. He was very knowledgeable. Everyone was also super friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications