Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ANGELA W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Josh was very helpful and kept me updated. He was awesome throughout this whole process.
DORETHY B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
My truck looks brand new..perfect job done, thank you
SANTIAGO G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great Service
BRIAN L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Josh was excellent every step of the way! Give him a raise!
ANDREW MICHELLE.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
****was amazing to deal with!
CHRISTOPHER W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Really good work and kept me updated on my car. Thanks for everything.
RUDY M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Joshua explained the process involved in removing the dents without paint and i was extremely surprised as to the results fantastic job ! We’ll done to your body team thank you
MELODY H.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
Great and fast service. Keor me up to date.
LEISA F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Great service. Excellent work.
SANDRA L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/13/2019
I had my front bumper repaired. The team did a great job. Took less time than I expected and let me know as soon as it was completed.
ERIC M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/7/2019
2 edges aren't lining up and are s little loose. Is that an easy fix? Could someone look at it?
RUTH P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Wonderful and professional
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Service was great . Crystal was of great help & Jennifer as well as Crystal both have great customer service skills.I also had my Vehicle in the Bodyshop & Fred was wonderful.
Sherry I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Randy & John Poe were excellent to work with. Randy in the body shop sent me e-mails & phone Calls when needed. I would most definitely use Grand Prairie Ford again! Thank you for letting my accident be less stressful! Every time I called the Staff could of not been more helpful.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The guys did a great job! I was very happy with the service and the communication. They kept me in the loop and let me know when I should anticipate my vehicle coming back. They went above and beyond and cleaned the inside of my car it was spotless. Will be coming back for all vehicle needs.. happy customer!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Randy was greet to work with. Truck looks great
Reagan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The whole team did a great job! My truck looks fantastic. Well done guys
Althea N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Alan was very courteous and I felt confident my car was in good hands. My car looks great and smells good too. I received top notch service! Althea N
Beatrice N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Vewas ctor was awesome.The car looks like brand new. He told me it would be finished by Tuesday and it was.grate job guys. Wayne Neff
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Victor was amazing and kept us informed on the progress throughout the repair. He made sure the parts ordered were correct and everything was top quality. I appreciate all his service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications