Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Victor was amazing and kept us informed on the progress throughout the repair. He made sure the parts ordered were correct and everything was top quality. I appreciate all his service!
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Victor did a good job keeping my informed on the whole procrss
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Randy not only got me in and out so quickly but did a great job on both repairs on my truck. In addition I didn't recognize my truck because he had cleaned it so well. I was totally impressed and appreciative I didn't have to loose much time with my truck since I have to use it on my job. Thanks Randy, David L
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Lakita is amazing!! Felt like I was speaking with a good friend and I completely trusted her with my vehicle. Amazing service!
Akeya P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
They were really helpful and patient in helping me find a rental car. The company I originally chose did not show up and they made sure I found a rental car while I was without mine. They were also great in following the expectations set for the timeframe and quality of work I received. Happy I chose to do business with them!!!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
No complaints, very efficient service, I would recommend and use them again. Jack C
Lisset M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Lakita was great helping us with our needs. She was very helpful and kept us up to date with our vehicles.
Kendall H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Grand Prairie Collision Center keep me informed on a daily basis on the status of my vehicle and I am pleased with the repairs on my vehicle.
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Lakita was very thorough and efficient. Very personable and made me feel comfortable at the collision center. This was my first visit to Grand Prairie Ford.
Huy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
A few delays on the repair but the staff was very friendly and helpful
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
First I'd like to thank all of the people who worked on my truck to return him to his former glory! From the front office, body techs, down to the wash folks. Thank you very much. I'd like to reserve a special and sincere thank you to Mr. Alan Evans. Mr. Evans did a fantastic job and was the ultimate professional. From dealing with an ornery insurance company to keeping me informed every step of the way - he delivered the best service I could have hoped for and more. You should be proud and thankful to have him on your team. I hope this helps get him a big raise haha I've been coming to GP Ford since 2003 at least, and I will continue to do so. Thank you all again. Rod Spear Please do not use my name or my words or this message in any public or private forum - no Facebook, advertisements, internal or external postings. Thank you.
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
They are a great bunch of people especially Lakita Royal. She is the best.????
Darren B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Was kept informed and my vehicle was delivered a day early. Thank you Lakita. ! Very kind staff
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
LAKITA(sp) is a rock star. Most courteous and helpful and put up with all my questions. I also had contact with Jose. Also a great experience. Thanks to all who helped get my car ready in time for my trip!!! Jeanne
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Jose **** is hands down the best advisor/ estimater I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I was always updated and he exceeded my expectations
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
Unfinished work . Some issues had to be addressed. So I have not picked up my car. Things happen.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The repair done on my vehicle was done superbly and quickly. I was completely satisfied with the job and the attention given by personnel to be sure that I was completely satisfied. The service here is above reproach and I am completely satisfied with doing business here.
Hoa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
repair completed ahead of schedule. ecstatic
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Your did a great job. I will recommend your service to friends and family.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
I spoke with Lakita and Jose who are associated with the collision department. Both of them were courteous and professional, and obvious assets to Grand Prairie Ford.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications