Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Akeya P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
They were really helpful and patient in helping me find a rental car. The company I originally chose did not show up and they made sure I found a rental car while I was without mine. They were also great in following the expectations set for the timeframe and quality of work I received. Happy I chose to do business with them!!!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
No complaints, very efficient service, I would recommend and use them again. Jack C
Lisset M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Lakita was great helping us with our needs. She was very helpful and kept us up to date with our vehicles.
Kendall H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Grand Prairie Collision Center keep me informed on a daily basis on the status of my vehicle and I am pleased with the repairs on my vehicle.
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Lakita was very thorough and efficient. Very personable and made me feel comfortable at the collision center. This was my first visit to Grand Prairie Ford.
Huy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
A few delays on the repair but the staff was very friendly and helpful
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
First I'd like to thank all of the people who worked on my truck to return him to his former glory! From the front office, body techs, down to the wash folks. Thank you very much. I'd like to reserve a special and sincere thank you to Mr. Alan Evans. Mr. Evans did a fantastic job and was the ultimate professional. From dealing with an ornery insurance company to keeping me informed every step of the way - he delivered the best service I could have hoped for and more. You should be proud and thankful to have him on your team. I hope this helps get him a big raise haha I've been coming to GP Ford since 2003 at least, and I will continue to do so. Thank you all again. Rod Spear Please do not use my name or my words or this message in any public or private forum - no Facebook, advertisements, internal or external postings. Thank you.
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
They are a great bunch of people especially Lakita Royal. She is the best.????
Darren B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Was kept informed and my vehicle was delivered a day early. Thank you Lakita. ! Very kind staff
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
LAKITA(sp) is a rock star. Most courteous and helpful and put up with all my questions. I also had contact with Jose. Also a great experience. Thanks to all who helped get my car ready in time for my trip!!! Jeanne
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Jose **** is hands down the best advisor/ estimater I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I was always updated and he exceeded my expectations
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
Unfinished work . Some issues had to be addressed. So I have not picked up my car. Things happen.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The repair done on my vehicle was done superbly and quickly. I was completely satisfied with the job and the attention given by personnel to be sure that I was completely satisfied. The service here is above reproach and I am completely satisfied with doing business here.
Hoa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
repair completed ahead of schedule. ecstatic
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Your did a great job. I will recommend your service to friends and family.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
I spoke with Lakita and Jose who are associated with the collision department. Both of them were courteous and professional, and obvious assets to Grand Prairie Ford.
Alberto A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
We were not in a hurry to get the car back, so everything went smoothly. The Grand Prairie Ford bodyshop stayed in contact with us and were very nice throughout the process.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Lekita was very helpful in completing my repairs and Grand Prairie Ford did a great job and was very prompt
Nicolas D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I had my first ever car accident, and the first time I was in need to use a repair shop for my vehicle. Grand Prairie Ford made things super easy and hassle free. Lakita is awesome and I enjoyed having my business done here. I will always recommend everyone to this repair shop and I will only come to this one in the future.
Vivian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Lakita was very helpful. She kept me updated in a timely manner. She went above, and beyond.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications