Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
First I'd like to thank all of the people who worked on my truck to return him to his former glory! From the front office, body techs, down to the wash folks. Thank you very much. I'd like to reserve a special and sincere thank you to Mr. Alan Evans. Mr. Evans did a fantastic job and was the ultimate professional. From dealing with an ornery insurance company to keeping me informed every step of the way - he delivered the best service I could have hoped for and more. You should be proud and thankful to have him on your team. I hope this helps get him a big raise haha I've been coming to GP Ford since 2003 at least, and I will continue to do so. Thank you all again. Rod Spear Please do not use my name or my words or this message in any public or private forum - no Facebook, advertisements, internal or external postings. Thank you.
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
They are a great bunch of people especially Lakita Royal. She is the best.????
Darren B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Was kept informed and my vehicle was delivered a day early. Thank you Lakita. ! Very kind staff
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
LAKITA(sp) is a rock star. Most courteous and helpful and put up with all my questions. I also had contact with Jose. Also a great experience. Thanks to all who helped get my car ready in time for my trip!!! Jeanne
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Jose Garcia is hands down the best advisor/ estimater I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I was always updated and he exceeded my expectations
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
Unfinished work . Some issues had to be addressed. So I have not picked up my car. Things happen.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The repair done on my vehicle was done superbly and quickly. I was completely satisfied with the job and the attention given by personnel to be sure that I was completely satisfied. The service here is above reproach and I am completely satisfied with doing business here.
Hoa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
repair completed ahead of schedule. ecstatic
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Your did a great job. I will recommend your service to friends and family.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
I spoke with Lakita and Jose who are associated with the collision department. Both of them were courteous and professional, and obvious assets to Grand Prairie Ford.
Alberto A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
We were not in a hurry to get the car back, so everything went smoothly. The Grand Prairie Ford bodyshop stayed in contact with us and were very nice throughout the process.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Lekita was very helpful in completing my repairs and Grand Prairie Ford did a great job and was very prompt
Nicolas D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I had my first ever car accident, and the first time I was in need to use a repair shop for my vehicle. Grand Prairie Ford made things super easy and hassle free. Lakita is awesome and I enjoyed having my business done here. I will always recommend everyone to this repair shop and I will only come to this one in the future.
Vivian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Lakita was very helpful. She kept me updated in a timely manner. She went above, and beyond.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Laquita was very nice and went above and beyond to help me. I appreciate her and hope she is valued for her abilities.
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/20/2016
Better customer service and communication.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Lakita Royal was very professional and courteous. She provided updates and changes in a timely manner. The automated emails with the update was very helpful and informative. Mt truck was repaired and cleaned. I could not be any happier with the overall service I received! !
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I had a really good experience working with the staff at Grand Prairie Collision center. Jose was very professional. Thank you
Skye G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
I made an appointment to get an estimate and had to wait 30 mins. After having my car in your shop for 13 days, receiving emails up to the day before I was scheduled to pick up my truck saying it was on schedule then silence - no call and no email that my car was not ready. After THREE calls I got the message that it would be be another three days. I called on that day and was told it was ready. I show up and it is NOT READY I had to wait an additional 45 mins while it was finished up. HORRIBLE COMMUNICATION IN SPITE OF ALL THE TECHNOLOGY..
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
5*

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications