Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 12 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicolas D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I had my first ever car accident, and the first time I was in need to use a repair shop for my vehicle. Grand Prairie Ford made things super easy and hassle free. Lakita is awesome and I enjoyed having my business done here. I will always recommend everyone to this repair shop and I will only come to this one in the future.
Vivian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Lakita was very helpful. She kept me updated in a timely manner. She went above, and beyond.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Laquita was very nice and went above and beyond to help me. I appreciate her and hope she is valued for her abilities.
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/20/2016
Better customer service and communication.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Lakita Royal was very professional and courteous. She provided updates and changes in a timely manner. The automated emails with the update was very helpful and informative. Mt truck was repaired and cleaned. I could not be any happier with the overall service I received! !
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I had a really good experience working with the staff at Grand Prairie Collision center. Jose was very professional. Thank you
Skye G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
I made an appointment to get an estimate and had to wait 30 mins. After having my car in your shop for 13 days, receiving emails up to the day before I was scheduled to pick up my truck saying it was on schedule then silence - no call and no email that my car was not ready. After THREE calls I got the message that it would be be another three days. I called on that day and was told it was ready. I show up and it is NOT READY I had to wait an additional 45 mins while it was finished up. HORRIBLE COMMUNICATION IN SPITE OF ALL THE TECHNOLOGY..
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
5*
Demetrio P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
I want to say thanks to the team at the collision center you made the process very smooth with the updates, and Lakita was very awesome thanks!
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Job well done.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
We still have problems. We just discovered that the lights on the bumper were never reconnected. The trim along the doors is crimped where it was pryed up for removal.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Professional , I would come back again. I would recommend you company to others.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/5/2016
The worst experience , the job it's good but the time for the repairs take forever almost 45 days I'm so desapointment
David N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
The repair took way to long. Terrible support from Laquita in regards to communication and honesty. I did like Eric Hayes, the manager I had to get involved.
Janis F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Very professional
Frances Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thank you my SUV looks wonderful good work
Nichole B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I want to thank all the collision team especially Lakita she was very helpful an always kept me updated on my progress of my vehicle.
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Lakita Was always present and did what she could to help me when I had questions I would rank the experience as a 10 1 Mitchell S
Freya F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Awesome customer service. The truck looks brand new. Thank you for the outstanding work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications