Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Garth And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Josh did a superb job of keeping me up to date on my car as it moved through repairs. My car looks great and they stayed on schedule with repairs.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Amber does a great job with Customer Service! I am a returning customer so I came back when I had another accident. Amber should be given a raise for how well she handled all of the problems that I incurred. Way more helpful than the insurance company ever was. Kept me updated consistently.
Odett P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
The team did an amazing job on my car. It left there looking and feeling brand new!!!!!
Kraig S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everyone did a great job taking care of my vehicle. Thank you.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Josh did a great job keeping me in the loop
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/3/2018
Completely satisfied with all area of the body shop
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
All over good experience
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very friendly and provided a ton of updates. The car also looks great. They did a wonderful job!
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very helpful! Fast service! 4Runner looks good as new! I would recommend to friends and family!
Ruth O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thank you for fixing my car!
Dwight B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very well done looks new
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Service was top notch. Josh was so nice. Thanks again
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Your all great!
Bradlee B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Got it done fast ! Also looks great .only downfall was you guys were to worried about reinstalling my aftermarket radio in my jeep . Which anyone can do ! But your company refused to push to clips to gather and put 4 screws in to hold it in there haha I'll just remember that for next time when I need something as small as that done .
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Job well done
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
Driver side door lock is black instead of chrome like the others. The wheel flare on the back side was pulling from the truck the day I picked it up. The tonneau cover was broke and not fixed. The windshield weather stripping seal isn’t installed right.
Brian &.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thanks for the great repair job and excellent customer service!!
Katheryn N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Everyone I talked to was friendly and professional. Communication throughout repair process.
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
The employees in the body shop were very thorough and very nice throughout the process of the work being performed. I will definitely be back if I have any other needs for body work on my vehicle
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
The work was excellent, everyone was very friendly, kept me updated and was able to answer any and all questions I may have had! Thank you so much for making what could have been a very difficult situation into one of the easiest and best experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership!! Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications