Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything looks great!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The front end looks great. Haven't had any dust problems so far. Hopefully we can upgrade to a newer car in a few weeks.
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Always taken care of by the team at Husker Auto Group Body Shop.
Daniel E..
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Treated very well and the work was great! Dan
Debbie Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The work was great! The communication on progress of repairs wasn't very good.
Jose I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
A job well done!
E M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job..prompt repair..friendly courteous employees..would recommend Husker Auto Body Shop to family and friends.
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
the best ever
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Did a great job in fixing my vehicle, process was a smudge long but still not over due! Which was nice! And the lifetime warranty helps a lot as well
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
your staff at your body shop are the best I have ever dealt with. I will recommend to everyone.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
lee, the body shop people, painters, detail people did a great job on our car, better than new. thanks Breanne for all the updates, hope that I spelled her name right or close at least. I wouldn't hesitate to bring our car to Husker for any body shop repairs. I hope I don't have to though, but in case I do Husker will be my choice. well done everybody at Husker.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent job.
Kerry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Working with the Progressive Rep and the Husker Body Shop was great. The work was done in a timely manner (much quicker than I thought and they estimated) which was great!
Rowan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
My oil was supposed to get changed during this visit and accidentally got overlooked. That being said, Lee and his team went out of their way to come pick it up and get it changed. It was really appreciated, and I walked away with a good feeling. Thank you.
Kelsey B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was kind and helpful. The team worked to get my car fixed in the time they originally gave me.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
It did take a few weeks to repair but it is completely understandable! They did an amazing job and my car looks like brand new! I really appreciate all the hard work that went into it! Thanks!
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Still can't believe that you got it done that quickly. Great job.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
The repairs and detailing was perfect. I was however a bit disappointed that it didn't come back as dodge charger or porche. Ha. Thank you for your fine work. Tha Glovers.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
We very much appreciate the communication throughout the procedure! Everyone was very friendly and reassuring. My car looks great, and we live the guarantee. Would recommend you to others. Thank you!
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Really good service.thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications