Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jackie A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/29/2017
Took 3 times the amount of time estimated. When I dropped the car off, I stated it also needed an oil change, was assured it wouldn't be a problem, as they wrote it in red ink started at the top of my paper work. I also pointed out a mistake they had made in the paint the did the precious year, and was told they could fix it no problem. This was the MANAGER that rounded the car with me that I pointed these things out to when pointing out the damage for repair. I call 2.5 weeks later to find out why it's taking 12 business days to do a 4-6 day estimated job, and was told awaiting insurance approval for additional work-at that point i reminded THE SAME MANAGER that the car needed an oil change, and the previous damage that was to be fixed and they assured me it would be taken care of. I finally, after 3 weeks they call and say my car is ready. I get there and ask did the oil change get done and the response was "what oil change as I point out the red ink on the paper work started and I get an "oh." As we rounded the car with the SAME MANAGER, the area they were supposed to repair from their previous mistake was not taken care of! The car was there for triple the estimated time.....what did you do with the car for 3 weeks for a 4-6days job that those things didn't get done? Not one apology from the manager. This is the same body shop that "forgot" about my car for 3 months the previous year. If it wasn't a lease vehicle I would never come and I don't refer friends to this business establishment.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The repair work was incredible! It looked like brand new! So props to the body guys! When we Brit the vehicle in we hadn’t been out in the schedule which was odd. And then it took longer than was stated. Not a huge deal but would have appreciated a call advising as such. But over all, especially the work that was done...super happy!
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Kept great communication with me throughout the whole process. Thank you!
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I feel like we became friends from the time I walked in to your shop . Thanks Husker body shop ! Don M
Damaris H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great job! My car looks better than it did before the tree fell on it!
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Great company to work with. Amber Gray did a fantastic job setting my expectations on what to expect. The body shop kept me informed on the truck process. I will highly recommend Husker Auto in the future.
Jin K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
I am very much satisfied with the repair done by the body shop repair team. Thank you!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
They did a great job and picking up the car was fast and easy. I was in and out in 5 minutes.
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everything looks great!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The front end looks great. Haven't had any dust problems so far. Hopefully we can upgrade to a newer car in a few weeks.
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Always taken care of by the team at Husker Auto Group Body Shop.
Daniel E..
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Treated very well and the work was great! Dan
Debbie Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The work was great! The communication on progress of repairs wasn't very good.
Jose I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
A job well done!
E M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job..prompt repair..friendly courteous employees..would recommend Husker Auto Body Shop to family and friends.
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
the best ever
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Did a great job in fixing my vehicle, process was a smudge long but still not over due! Which was nice! And the lifetime warranty helps a lot as well
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
your staff at your body shop are the best I have ever dealt with. I will recommend to everyone.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
lee, the body shop people, painters, detail people did a great job on our car, better than new. thanks Breanne for all the updates, hope that I spelled her name right or close at least. I wouldn't hesitate to bring our car to Husker for any body shop repairs. I hope I don't have to though, but in case I do Husker will be my choice. well done everybody at Husker.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications