Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 32 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
The car repairs were quite satisfactory. There was a miscommunication about an additional request. The request was not complete when we came to pick up the car. We had to return later, and as it turned out, they were unable to complete the additional request. My husband and I both lost a significant amount of our time by having to take a second trip to the body shop, and it was all for naught. Otherwise, the people we worked with at the shop were wonderful, and the repairs from the accident were fine. The car looks great. We will use Husker Body Shop again.
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
10/27/2016
This is the second time in six months I've had to have my car fixed and on both occasions I have come to pick up my car and there was other problems wrong with it. Which intern, I had to leave my car there for another extended period of time at which at no point have they ever offered to give me a rental car in return so it has been a very stressful trying to fill the void of not having the vehicle. The biggest fact is, the people who it concerns need to do a better thorough examination of the car before and after it gets fixed.
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very friendly and helpful. Made sure I understood what was going on. Very efficient and professional.
Giana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I wasn't expecting husker Auto to clean the inside of my car and I was very happy that they did. Really went over and beyond
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I took my car in for body work and you guys made my low windshield washer light go off by filling it which was completely unrelated. It was awesome you care that much
Wes O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
They did a very thorough job on everything! I like the text updates so I always had a pretty good grasp how things were coming along. I hope I don't have another accident for a long time but if I do I would definitely come back here!
Dinella P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
You all did a really great jon!
Mohammed O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I like the daily updates. Good luck.
Blake B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Your body shop did an EXCELLENT job with my car. I will be coming back.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
The repairs turned out just fine, however, either the technicians had the absolute worst luck or no employee communicates with each other. Original finish date was to be 7-11, postponed to 15th, no big deal understand things happen. On the 15th my husband was called and told paint didn't turn out right, should be ready on 18th. Again mildly annoying but understand things happen. I called after noon on 15th was told paint was drying Tuesday 16th it will be ready. On Tuesday I called in morning a woman said "all parts are installed you could pick it up tonight but we want to detail it, if you want us to detail it, the car will be done by noon on the 17th" (Wednesday). Wednesday morning I called again a man told me it won't be ready until 5 or 5:30 because they are installing a window and the glue needs to set. I thought all the parts were installed and I could have taken it home the night before but dirty. If they would have said on the 15th it's going to be another week but we will put you as top priority and delivered early I would have been happy. When I was told it will be the next business day 4 Flippin times it got old quick. Add in the conflicting stories and I was more than mildly annoyed. I don't know if I was put on the back burner because mine was an insurance claim or because I didn't get the car there but either way I did not feel like I was a top priority.
Candy R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Still have a few repairs needed and have issues with hair in paint, pin holes in paint. Front bumper ripple.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They worked around my schedule. Thanks!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
Airbox wasn't connected. Coolant wasn't topped off.
Hallie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The car looks beautiful. Thank you
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The body work and delivery was good. Thanks
Katie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
Sammie was great! She went above and beyond for the BEST customer service. On the other hand, I was VERY UNSATISFIED with how long it took to get called back TO ACTUALLY Set Up An appointment TO bring my car in. My car also took much longer than it was supposed to, which I understand things comes up;but I specifically asked to ensure it would be done as I had a long drive to make that evening. Again, Sammie was great, but I was very upset with the the lack of customer service and things getting done in a timely manner.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I did not inspect the vehicle when I picked it up. I later found the air filter lid had not been latched and it made a sound hitting the vehicle. I don't know of other problems, but we are having it looked at by another shop as it is making sounds, perhaps related to not being properly repaired.
Eli K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
Good stuff. She's like new again. Took a bit longer than originally anticipated but to be expected at a time like this with things the way they are. Slow is smooth, smooth is fast. Keep up the good work guys. Thanks again
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/17/2016
They could have vacuumed the trunk since the bodywork was to the right rear panel and the water for the wash must have been cold as there was streaks and spots after the wash.
Jake W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They were fast getting the vehicle back to me as well as the car looked brand new. They detailed it and did a very good job.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Appreciated quality of work. Service rep was informative abs caring.
Tanner L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
My only complaint was that there wasn't enough loaner cars for my repair.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Looks great, so far so good. I appreciated the continual updates. Hopefully I won't need a body shop again but if I do I will come to YOU. Thanks
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
The car looks great. The repair took quite a while to do, but you gave us a loaner while you were working on it so that wasn't very much of a problem.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great communication on status of work. Everyone friendly and engaged. Need to see repairs in full sun, but I'm confident it will be good. Employees take pride in workmanship and service to customer.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
All was done as requested and quickly
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/16/2016
The work was excellent . I was just frustrated that one part was delayed due to nationwide back lorded. This was not body shop's fault.
Wilbins F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Keep up the good work!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Amazing service! I would recommend them to family and friends.
Deb R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great work and great people to work with.
Masoka -k.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
You are #1.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The customer service was exceptional!
James I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
to tell you the truth that tailgate looks better than the rest of the truck talk to your detail Boys in the other shop you guys do awesome work
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Top Notch! Always professional and job done right! Loaner vehicle was right on time for me to take care of other business while my car was in the shop. Always friendly smiles at Husker Body Shop!
Jerris C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Car looks great & was finished on time. Enjoyed the daily updates, too! Thanks to all who worked on her!!
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
It was such great customer service!!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Nice paint job, very nice panel alignment, very nice correction on the mud flaps too!
Noreen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
very understanding and considerate team.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Repair done efficiently & im very satisfied with the work completed
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The staff was friendly, courteous, and accomodating. I would recommend your shop to all my friends and family.
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I am completely satisfied with the service I received from the Husker Auto Group Collision Center! I especially want to give a huge THANK YOU to Tom McFinch, Matt Rigatuso and Lee Georgeson for making this experience an easy one! I really appreciate that they all took the time to make sure I was informed about what the next step was and were able to answer any and all questions that I had. They exceeded my expectations with the end result and to have my vehicle back so quickly was an added bonus! If I am ever in need of body work again you can bet Husker will have my business! Keep up the great work!
Yusef W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great customer service! Made me feel comfortable and gave me the feeling that I was in great hands and had nothing to worry about. Fast and efficient, helped explain what was wrong with my vehicle and how they planned on fixing it. Also fixed my car faster than expected as well as did what they could to make sure financially, that I was getting the best deal possible!
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great job!!!im happy about the job husker auto group did on my car thanks again!!!
Reed S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Car seems well repaired. Service was timely and even ahead of projected
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Husker Auto Body did an amazing job repairing my 2014 Dodge Ram! I was kept up to date daily on my truck's progress through the entire repair! Thank you for the great service! :)
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Job well done! Thank you so much for doing such an excellent job. I and my family appreciate the level of care we recieved! Awesome!
Alayna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
I am so grateful to have my car back and it looks great you would never even know it was hit! I can't thank the team enough for how nice they were and how great of an experience I had. So glad to have my car back and in great shape! Thank you all so much!
Jeanie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/7/2015
The only complaint I have is when you clean the inside of the car don't forget to tell your people to clean the dash and the whole front panel.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Fast quality excellent service. The woman working the front with the colorful hair was very sociable and had a great welcoming smile. Great customer service
Drew F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great customer service, and extremely friendly. Would get work done on my truck anytime!
Josh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/13/2015
Your communication needs serious attention. I got texts saying my vehicle would be ready at 4pm on a Saturday. I called at three on Saturday to find out the body shop closed at noon. I'm thankful I know Pete in service because he was able to get me fixed up as my wife needed the can back for Sunday. I got one phone call all week, Thursday. She said my van was on schedule and some one would call back Friday to confirm. It didn't happen. I'm real curious as to when my van was actually done.
Orrin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent work!
Holly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Extremely polite team, kept contact with me on the progress of car repairs, very satisfied!
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Excellent! Will recommend to all who need their services!
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/23/2015
There are a couple small issues that need to be resolved. Please feel free to contact me at ****-****-xxxx to discuss. Thank you
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/20/2015
When I came to pick up my car, I noticed they hadn't replaced the tail light - he apologized and said he would contact the insurance company and order the part first thing in the morning- when I got home I found the tail light in a box in the back seat of my car! Also the "civic" and "LX" emblems were in my backseat- I have to take my car back there so they can finish their work.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/6/2015
The repair was great. I really appreciate the loaner truck. The only issue I had was the lack of communication to me from service advisor. The only updates was when I called. Just keep customers up do date on status of repair especially when it was at your shop for over six weeks
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
It all worked out in the end
Carrie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
They updated me frequently and were very friendly and professional when I picked up my vehicle.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/9/2015
Looks like some buffing was missed on the front bumper that was part of the repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications