Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bob Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I appreciated the updates on the progress of the work, the ease and cooperation with the car rental, the quality of the work, that the work was done on time, and that my pickup truck was cleaned inside and out. Thank you!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great job!!
Elton M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Husker Auto has always done a good job on that Cadillac. We bought it when Husker Auto was down on "O" Street. It has always been one of our favorite cars. Thank you.
Nicolas K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
They did a fabulous job, my car looks brand new!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great customer service and work.
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Communication throughout the process was very good, explanation of work completed and care of the vehicle was excellent and was completely evident when we picked it up.
Addison R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Amber, Josh, and Matt...one word...AMAZING! Thank you for all of your advice and help with my bmw. The car was fixed perfectly and you all where absolutely understanding and Incredible! Thank you! Addison P. Richardson
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very courteous and knowledgable staff.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Liked being regularly updated via texts!
David And.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
great job! the x3 looks great!
Garth And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Josh did a superb job of keeping me up to date on my car as it moved through repairs. My car looks great and they stayed on schedule with repairs.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Amber does a great job with Customer Service! I am a returning customer so I came back when I had another accident. Amber should be given a raise for how well she handled all of the problems that I incurred. Way more helpful than the insurance company ever was. Kept me updated consistently.
Odett P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
The team did an amazing job on my car. It left there looking and feeling brand new!!!!!
Kraig S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everyone did a great job taking care of my vehicle. Thank you.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Josh did a great job keeping me in the loop
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/3/2018
Completely satisfied with all area of the body shop
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
All over good experience
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very friendly and provided a ton of updates. The car also looks great. They did a wonderful job!
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very helpful! Fast service! 4Runner looks good as new! I would recommend to friends and family!
Ruth O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thank you for fixing my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications