Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 47 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
A job well done!
E M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job..prompt repair..friendly courteous employees..would recommend Husker Auto Body Shop to family and friends.
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
the best ever
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Did a great job in fixing my vehicle, process was a smudge long but still not over due! Which was nice! And the lifetime warranty helps a lot as well
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
your staff at your body shop are the best I have ever dealt with. I will recommend to everyone.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
lee, the body shop people, painters, detail people did a great job on our car, better than new. thanks Breanne for all the updates, hope that I spelled her name right or close at least. I wouldn't hesitate to bring our car to Husker for any body shop repairs. I hope I don't have to though, but in case I do Husker will be my choice. well done everybody at Husker.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent job.
Kerry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Working with the Progressive Rep and the Husker Body Shop was great. The work was done in a timely manner (much quicker than I thought and they estimated) which was great!
Rowan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
My oil was supposed to get changed during this visit and accidentally got overlooked. That being said, Lee and his team went out of their way to come pick it up and get it changed. It was really appreciated, and I walked away with a good feeling. Thank you.
Kelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was kind and helpful. The team worked to get my car fixed in the time they originally gave me.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
It did take a few weeks to repair but it is completely understandable! They did an amazing job and my car looks like brand new! I really appreciate all the hard work that went into it! Thanks!
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Still can't believe that you got it done that quickly. Great job.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
The repairs and detailing was perfect. I was however a bit disappointed that it didn't come back as dodge charger or porche. Ha. Thank you for your fine work. Tha Glovers.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
We very much appreciate the communication throughout the procedure! Everyone was very friendly and reassuring. My car looks great, and we live the guarantee. Would recommend you to others. Thank you!
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Really good service.thank you.
Nate C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Truck looked amazing. The service I received in the situation I was in was carrying and considerate. Thanks again. Nate
Gabriela P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent service!!! My car looks great!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/23/2017
I was very satisfied with the final product. However, the communication I received about the progress was sporadic. Originally told it would take 5 business days, it was two weeks total. My final pickup date and time was changed four times and when I came to pick up my vehicle at the designated time of 5:30 pm, I was left waiting for over 30 minutes.
Wesley D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
I really appreciated the email updates we received during the time our Acadia was being repaired. That's definitely excellent customer service! Plus, the staff was easy to work with!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thanks to Breanne for keeping us advised about progress. And thanks to the team who did a beautiful job and got it done ahead of schedule. The car looks great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications