Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2020
The body shop did an amazing job and Justine was wonderful to work with.
Aj H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Everyone did great
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Great service.
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
9/23/2020
Fixed it right the first time and then repaired a couple paint less dents????????
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Great work! My car looks new! We went on a short trip and it worked super!!
Don W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Excellent job.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
beautiful work. complete wax and vacuumed vehicle and fast. will recommend
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2020
Good experience, great timely and quality work!
Travis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
They did a great job. Paul kept me informed throughout the process. Very happy with everything.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/28/2020
My experience at The Body shop was excellent. Everyone, especially Dave, was receptive to my questions and concerns. Craftsmanship Was excellent.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
As always.....you guys did an amazing job! Thank you!
Erin O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2020
Jeff and all the guys at the Body Shop did an amazing job repairing my truck. Jeff continually kept me updated on the progress and was very professional and courteous. I would definitely use them again and refer them to my friends and family. Thank you!
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
4/24/2020
Paul made everything easy for me. He communicated through the whole process and made sure I was happy with the work done.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/4/2020
Very responsive to our needs and very competent.
YI D.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Good job
ERIKA A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Super straightforward process. Communication on status of repairs and everything I needed to do was super awesome!
CHELSEA L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Great service! Josh kept me updated each step of the way and the car looks great.
CHRISTOPHER L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/3/2019
Car looks great. Only complaint was fluid wasn’t put in the washer fluid reservoir after installation. But that’s minor. Car looks awesome. Thanks
AMY H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
They were super nice and easy to work with!
GARY G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Josh kept informed about my car which worked out great. thank you josh

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications