Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great experience.
Darrell K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I appreciate the service and the staff.
George O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
They did a thorough job. Car looked like new.
Art T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Amber did a great job getting everything set up and keeping me informed and very professional
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The staff was very professional, informative, and checked in on me on a regular basis with updates. This kind of care and service is unusual in the business world at large. It’s refreshing to see customer service as a priority again. I would highly recommend them to others who have auto repair needs.
Moises A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
A+
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
nice group to work with
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The entire crew was very polite and attentive. Nice that the staff kept me posted on the progress of the work being done.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
They helped us so much when we were in an accident and helped us get a rental car and kept us informed each step of the way getting our car repaired.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
We really appreciated the updates and clear communication throughout the whole process! Thank you for a job well done! Ryan and Debbie Meers
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Everyone I talked to was kind and helpful. Amber did a great job of regular touchpoints while my car was being worked on.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Dis a great job and had my vehicle done a week ahead of schedule!!!
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
From our initial phone call with Josh everything went smoothly.
Kyle U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great customer service, my car was a finished ahead of schedule which is always a good thing but I like how Husker Auto has a shuttle and if you live in city limits they will pick you up. Now that's going the extra mile, no pun intented. Most car dealership's have a grid like pizza delivery and won't go past it but not Husker Auto, that shuttle service means more for customers then you'll ever know.
Torrey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I'm totally satisfied with my service....Thank you Husker Auto Body.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Amber was a gem in keeping me informed as to the progress on our vehicle..a job well done by everyone involved..thank you!!
Cyndi T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Job well done
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/18/2018
I’m disappointed with the service in that my drivers side headlight was cleaned and polished but not my passenger side. And since the repair my back wipers do not work.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Matt, Amber, and everyone at Husker Body shop did a fantastic job. My car looks great, and Amber kept me informed throughout the process.
Jaala J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Amber did a great job of keeping me informed of the process. I know the car was in the shop longer than I would have liked but I do understand that can happen when you have a particular vehicle. If I should need auto body repair in the future I will definitely consider coming back to Husker.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications