Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luis J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
They made excelent work,fast.we bring the car duty inside and outside when we picked up the car looks amazing in and out they washed outside and vacuum inside and also they give as a replacement car till are car was ready.good job
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Josh, Sherry, and the repair team not only met my expectations but went above and beyond. Updates, questions answered, coordination with Enterprise and the insurance company were timely and courteous. The customer service was outstanding. Accidents are stressful. My repair process was stress free. Husker Body Shop was the right choice.
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Josh was great!
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
everyone's cool as hell
Luis Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Your team is amazing, your communication is top notch, and I will definitely be using your services again in the future, thanks for everything
John H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
My Escalade looks brand new. Thank you for the extra detail work on the inside of the car.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Just keep up the great work
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everyone did a great job thanks
Billijo J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
My 2014 Silverado was returned to me in a timely manner. Repairs look to top notch at this point. My baby was detailed inside and out and almost looks brand new again. I will continue to use Husker Auto’s body shop in the future. Great group of people. Josh was very friendly and helpful and I was kept posted about the process throughout the entire time they had my vehicle!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Wonderful experience. Will use them in the future. Kudos to Josh!
Jenna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Matt was very nice about me calling to check in and called me back to let me know when my car would be done in a timely manner. I was very pleased with how he treated me at pick-up as well.
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
The body shop team at husker auto group was awesome they kept me informed on what they were doing and they did a complete excellent job on our vehicle I am very satisfied .
Miah R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/26/2018
Josh Unger was a great help! He showed me all that was done to my car along with providing updates along the way to let me know how my car was doing. It made the headache of having my car hit so much smoother and a pain-free experience!!
Ladonna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/10/2018
Everything was great except when the hood is down it pinches windshield washer fluid hose and wouldn’t work
Bob Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I appreciated the updates on the progress of the work, the ease and cooperation with the car rental, the quality of the work, that the work was done on time, and that my pickup truck was cleaned inside and out. Thank you!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great job!!
Elton M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Husker Auto has always done a good job on that Cadillac. We bought it when Husker Auto was down on "O" Street. It has always been one of our favorite cars. Thank you.
Nicolas K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
They did a fabulous job, my car looks brand new!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great customer service and work.
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Communication throughout the process was very good, explanation of work completed and care of the vehicle was excellent and was completely evident when we picked it up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications