Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mandy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Amazing service
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everything's just fine thank you
Katelynn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Josh was great and did everything he could to help me out. I would highly recommend him and Husker to anyone.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
The whole experience was seamless and awesome!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Josh did a great job keeping me informed. The car looks great, thank your team for me!
Wade H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Completely satisfied with your shop. Will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for body work. Thank you all again. Thank you Amber for helping with getting me a rental lined up when the insurance company didn't!!!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Excellent customer service would recommend the body shop to anyone!!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
They did a fantastic job
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great experience.
Darrell K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I appreciate the service and the staff.
George O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
They did a thorough job. Car looked like new.
Art T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Amber did a great job getting everything set up and keeping me informed and very professional
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The staff was very professional, informative, and checked in on me on a regular basis with updates. This kind of care and service is unusual in the business world at large. It’s refreshing to see customer service as a priority again. I would highly recommend them to others who have auto repair needs.
Moises A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
A+
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
nice group to work with
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The entire crew was very polite and attentive. Nice that the staff kept me posted on the progress of the work being done.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
They helped us so much when we were in an accident and helped us get a rental car and kept us informed each step of the way getting our car repaired.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
We really appreciated the updates and clear communication throughout the whole process! Thank you for a job well done! Ryan and Debbie Meers
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Everyone I talked to was kind and helpful. Amber did a great job of regular touchpoints while my car was being worked on.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Dis a great job and had my vehicle done a week ahead of schedule!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications