Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

YI D.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Good job
ERIKA A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Super straightforward process. Communication on status of repairs and everything I needed to do was super awesome!
CHELSEA L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Great service! Josh kept me updated each step of the way and the car looks great.
CHRISTOPHER L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/3/2019
Car looks great. Only complaint was fluid wasn’t put in the washer fluid reservoir after installation. But that’s minor. Car looks awesome. Thanks
AMY H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
They were super nice and easy to work with!
GARY G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Josh kept informed about my car which worked out great. thank you josh
TROY S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Kept updated. Thanks
TREVER T.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
Looks good , the guy that help detail it in last minute did a great job
JESSICA M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Josh was amazing thank you
NATHAN M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Excellent service and communication throughout.
STACIE /DAVID.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Great communication
BILLI J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
7/23/2019
I’ve only ever taken my truck to Truck to Husker. The last two times Josh has helped me and he always takes good care of my Silverado. It’s always returned to me much cleaner than I left it. I mean it’s a truck ... sooo. Anyway, these guys rock!
JOANN D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
7/16/2019
The ac is hissing now and it didn’t do that before.
DENNIS M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/13/2019
There was little to no direct contact from the body shop concerning status of our car. We had to initiate all contacts. When notified that the car was ready after 3 weeks in repair, it was not ready. This necessitated yet another trip to finally pick up our car a week later. Despite promises concerning frequent text contacts during the repair process, this never happened. Despite stating that the repair shop was not very busy and our car would be repaired quickly, it was not. Very disappointed.
RICHARD W.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Professional, easy to work with, quick turn around and the car looks like new again.
KEITH W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
Great service. Matt was great!
ZIYAD S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
The work was perfectly done! Thank you!
DANIELLE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Friendly, fast, great service! Kept us up to date through the whole process. Keep up the amazing work!
Kaichong L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
4/19/2019
10/10 satisfaction.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
The staff was very helpful in determining what needed to get repaired, work completed and loss great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications