Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
The quality of work was excellent. With a quick turnaround time.
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/5/2020
I am satisfied with all the repairs done on the vehicle, but the first time I took the vehicle part of the interior we’re not cleaned up. It had dust and dirt inside the interior of the vehicle. The exterior of the vehicle had not been cleaned. The second time I picked up the car from reliable the interior was not dusted off because I noticed lots of dust inside. The exterior was dirty and there were lots of leaves wedged between the wipers of the vehicle. When I first took the vehicle to reliable for repairs it was completely cleaned inside and out. I was very disappointed on how dirty the vehicle was when I took it home. My wife who drives the car was also very disappointed.
Terrie Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
A BIG shout to Victor in the service department, he assisted me throughout the process in getting my vehicle tended to and made me feel very comfortable. I did not get a chance to meet him in person but I would like to thank him for his excellent customer service.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2020
I thought Sasha was very cooperative and helpful. He went out of his way to assist me.
Jacqueline U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Your team was polite, professional & did an amazing speedy job. They washed & cleaned the entire inside of my car.
Sirena N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Sascha was awesome, he took his time to figure out exactly what I was looking for and made sure we were on the same page before taking my vehicle to get work done. My vehicle looks brand new as if there was never an accident! I also greatly appreciated the phone calls with recent updates on how my vehicle was doing
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Yes it was a great job
Ira P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/2/2020
Slow
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Great and fast service.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/17/2020
Sasha I believe is his name, couldn’t have cared less that an employee at Reliable Chevy, running my car into a curb was the reason I needed to get repairs in the first place, he prematurely sent me to pre owned to get a rental, I sat in pre owned for 20 minutes and a salesman took me back to body shop to get paperwork that Sasha could have handed to me before essentially kicking me out of the body shop. All in all causing me to be at the dealership for an hour and a half, for a rental. I was satisfied with all other associates, but felt Sasha was very unprofessional and should care more about his jobs instead of acting like he cares when it’s obvious he doesn’t.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/9/2020
The two gentlemen were great. The car was fixed like it never happened. However the lady in the office needs to be tougher some customer service. She is the first one you encounter and doesn’t give you a good Representation of your company.
Russell O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Great team. Outstanding work
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2020
I was completely satisfied with the entire process, from start to finish. The first step in the process required me to to meet with a representative from the shop, in order to obtain estimate/quote to repair my vehicle. The estimate/quote I received was very reasonable. In addition, the representative scheduled an appointment to repair my truck the next day. Upon my arrival for my appointment, work on my vehicle began immediately. The time frame from the moment I arrived and the work was completed, was less than hour. The quality of work in repairing my vehicle was excellent. I would highly recommend reliable Chevrolet to anyone that needs to have their vehicle serviced, as well as any repairs, their vehicle may need.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/26/2020
Y'all got paint splatter/spots on my front bumper
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Thank you
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Job well done!
Abdul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
people were very courteous and accommodative.
Marvin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/25/2020
I will only discuss my concerns with someone higher than body shop personal.thankbyou
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
Troy was amazing. He communicated well during the whole process. Great job. I have nothing but praises for this place.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
They did a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications