Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ARCELI C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great customer service, generosity and excelent work on the repair of my murano.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
The dealership went above and beyond to accommodate me and my needs. They fought with the insurance company so I didn’t have to. They even gave me a free oil change and tire rotation. The staff was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Reliable Chevrolet!
Lita B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
The go to guy is Abdul Keme. He made a loaner happen for me. He always answers my calls when no one else does
Wilma U.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
This experience was new to me. Toby kept in good contact and informed me about the status of my car. It took longer than I liked but, overall I'm pleased with the condition of my car. She's beautiful!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Dealt only with the body shop there. All at the body shop we’re helpful, got my car out quickly, and kept me informed. Awesome experience!!
MONICA J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
The entire team that helped me were awesome, friendly and very informative
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
More then satisfied, your team did an Awesome job and so professional to deal with. I would recommend Reliable to anyone and everyone. Thank You
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Wonderful people to work with
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Dependable and quick
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very professional repair, flawless, timely, and most reasonable! These are great people ... really appreciated all that Ryan McCormick did to assist me. First Class customer service! You guys are outstanding! Thanks so much! Bob
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Joseph Padilla was very helpful and knowledgeable. You should me that all replacement parts would be brand new GM parts and then if they had to paint the bumper they could paint it the same color as the trim which was a big plus for me. When I picked up the truck it was so clean that it looked like they detailed it. Not just the run quick through the wash job and left the drip dry. I was pleasantly surprised with the amount of care vehicle received and it was delivered on time as promised.
Erika Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Charles and the Reliable Team were great all around! Great customer service and great experience. Thank you!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/13/2017
Your team made scratches and chips on my hood while in for repairs! I am not happy about this!
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2017
The paint was exact and it looks completely new
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
Total unprofesionalism. Horrible customer care.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
I'm extremely satisfied with the result. My only issue is that I wished my Rep matt would have updated me when he said he would. I would have to call him to get updates but only when he didn't update me when he said he would. I always have excellent service with reliable and will continue to go to reliable for anything.
Bernna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great! Thank you!
Justin Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great work to all involved in the repair. Can always count on Glen!
Reliable Ucd.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Had a terrific experience, no issues, no complaints. Thanks so much!!
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everything looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications