Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 11 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elaiza V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
The repair & initial customer service was excellent. I appreciated being told by Paul, that if I paid ahead of time it would get my new bumper ordered that day & installed in one day, thus ensuring I wouldn't have be without my car except for during one workday. Unfortunately pre paying did not work as explained. I had to go one day without my car to have it color matched so I dropped it off at around 8 a.m. At approximately 4 p.m. Paul told me he didn't want to have the shop rush the installation, so I picked up my car. I returned a different day to get it installed. In the long run, the job was done well. I am grateful for the color match & workmanship. I would suggest your staff check the color before promising that a prepay will save time. Your shuttle drivers exemplify great customer service! I would suggest your schedulers implement an efficient communication process with your Body Shop. Case in point, I was told I would be picked up at 5, which became 6 p.m. not because of me, I was told the service was running behind & with the Body Shop closing at 6 I was worried I'd be without a car. I wasn't offered a loaner which the shuttle driver & receptionist shared should've been offered & when I explained the situation to Pauline she told me she hadn't been told I was picking up my car, they closed at 6 p.m. & the shuttle could take me home & pick me up in the morning. This wasn't a satisfactory solution for me so I asked for the Manager as I didn't blame Pauline & felt it was better to talk to someone who would have approval authorization. Luckily, Michael stayed until I arrived t 6:30 p.m. to pick up my car. I explained to Pauline I wasn't trying to be difficult, but I had been there 4 times already & asked the name of the person who'd be there after 6 p.m. Her reply was, "He'll be the only guy here". I repeated my question & to my relief received his name. Although I appreciate she hadn't been kept up to date by her colleagues, I was not to blame & was made to feel like I was inconveniencing the Body Shop.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/15/2016
The work was excellent outstanding. However unbeknownst to myself until my son told me the tire pressure check icon was displayed on the dashboard leaving your lot... We later discovered in fact, the next morning, that there was a nail in the rear right tire. A slow leak fortunately. I took it to Firestone and they repaired it with a plug and a patch for $38. You guys should have caught that. Anyway thank you for the great body work.
Manuela L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Best service I have ever had from the time of my arrival ,the chearful front desk and helpful information the daily up dates and the final dolivery was a exceptional service and the work was outstanding
Nissan Sales.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thank you
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great job!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/18/2015
Didn't get my car back untill 9 days after originally promised. If you can't get the work done because you're too busy you shouldn't take other peoples cars untill you can perform the work in a timely manner.
Eloy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I was very happy with the quality job that was performed on my vehicle. I also wanted to thank the front office staff for the great professional service.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/28/2015
There was a problem with communication. It has been handled by the manager, Tony, so I am satisfied.
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2014
Yes..I was very happy with the wk that was done on my veh!! The day I picked up the car it looked brand new,,,I loved the way..it had been washed and cleaned up so pretty!!,,,Thank u..for all the special attention that was given!! If ever I need repair wk again
Leonard J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/30/2014
Body lines r off should have replaced bumper it would have saved us all a headache
Katharine J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Everyone especially Gail was kind, concerned, helpful and funny. I loved the e-mail updates. My car was well taken care of. She drives and looks like brand new.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
10/12/2014
The repair was done beautifully. The biggest problem was in communication. With all the modes of communication available they were rarely accurate or up to date. Also, the repair completion was delayed twice which I understand (things come up), but communication of the delay would be appreciated. It takes a lot of coordination to exchange vehicles, get rides, etc. to pick up a vehicle. Judging by the other people in the same situation when I picked up my car this seems to be a common issue with your shop. Otherwise, very happy with the final condition of the vehicle.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2014
Staff wen over and above the expectations of just a normal repair.
Deana F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2014
Excellent communication during the whole process is much appreciated.
Venancio S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
You are really reliable and did the repair on time
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
Very impressed with the email updates and was surprised that the work was completed ahead of the timeframe anticipated.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/3/2014
No updates. When I picked up my vehicle, there was a new big scratch. Reliable fixed it, but gave me a loner truck that wasn't big enough for my family. Picked up vehicle for second time and more scratches on my car. Reliable denied it and won't fix the new scratches.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2014
Kept me informed. Good job.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/26/2014
Drivers side window is not working properly
Andria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
Very very happy
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications