Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marvin P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Great job thanks
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
They made every step of the repair easy and great. I would use again if needed.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
I went in today after work because Crystal said she would be there anytime after 9. I guess she left early today. I dropped off my car and was informed that I would not be getting a rental because the other employee was not able to authorize me a rental car. I had to be sent home in a green cab with another person in it. He had to be dropped off first and the taxi driver has terrible road rage. He was yelling at other cars and I was scared. Now I don't have a car and have to find a way to work tomorrow. This could have all been avoided if by car was fixed correctly the first time.
Pat L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
It was a top-notch process from beginning to end. I love the updates you provide and I love your wonderful customer service. Having the insurance and car rental on site really make it a wonderful, easy experience. I couldn't be happier with the quality of work that was done as well!
India A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
When my appointment was made, I told them I would like a rental car and they gave me a reservation number. When I was waiting in the lobby, I overheard Paul offer another customer a truck as a rental saying “It’s all we have left”, to which my thought was “All that’s not reserved because they couldn’t possibly have given me a reservation number if it doesn’t actually reserve something.” Then they said I was getting an “upgrade” and gave me the last rental they had - a truck. I am incredibly uncomfortable driving trucks and this wasn’t what I reserved and they attempted to give it away to a walk in so I wouldn’t of even had that if the other guy had wanted it. What does a reservation number even mean? Is it for show? Do you pick numbers out of hats then don’t actually use them in any organized database? Deep confusion.
Johnnie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Good job...thanks
Iris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Quick work and appreciate the 3 days free rental.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The whole experience was fantastic. The service was amazing, and the process was really quick. I was well notified of the progress and was very happy with my service. Thank you so much for making it so painless.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
staff put me at ease and made a stressful situation less so. Appreciate the follow up call about scratches. Will not hesitate to recommend Gates to friends.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
What they repaired looked great. Thanks for a job well done!!!
Rylan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Courteous staff, prompt service and great communication!
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
We have always trusted Gates for our car repairs. Always feels good to have a competent service provider to rely on. Taylor always answered my calls with kindness and professionalism. That front person is so important. Thanks for a job well done! I always recommend Gates to my friends.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very professional!
Tess F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Extremely fast and friendly service! I appreciate all the updates throughout the process. Great experience!!
Zixuan Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
I really appreciate the fast turnaround! The car was dropped off on a Tuesday, and I got it back on that Friday which is pretty amazing, even if it was a minor collision repair. The only thing I noticed was the air conditioning's 2nd setting doesn't seem to work, but Subaru should be able to fix that when I go in for my routine check in.
Yang X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I just really appreciate all the updates throughout the repair process and getting the job done on time as promised. Thank you!
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Car looks great and was finished much quicker than expected!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/3/2018
Your having the three companies (Gates, Geico, and Enterprise) is close physical proximity and to work closely together is a smart move. It makes the customer's experience much less convoluted.
Kieu-oanh V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Thanks for keeping me posted on progress and cleaning the interior as well. Happy with repairs will recommend you to others.
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Outstanding service at each stage of the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications