Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
I am very satisfied the crew was awesome and the work that you did on my car it still looks new we are very pleased thank you.
Ruth N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Very helpful and communicative! Highly recommend , good customer service
Esmeralda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thank you!
Mayela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Fast service. Polite staff. No complaints. Very satisfied.
Harris V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Did a great job cannot see any difference
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great job
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Daryl carefully took us through the repair process treating us like family from first contact. She explained what to expect and clearly defined a schedule for repair. It was a pleasure to have a professional team fix my new truck. Mike Rutledge ****-****-xxxx
Lesdy F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
My car is missing a few parts fog light plastic cover, and center cap with mazada logo. I trusted everyrhing was in place and did not noticed until my boyfriend pointed it out.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The car looks great. Like new again.
Ricardo T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very nice professional job. Great communication
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
This company is truly the best in the industry. Very professional and very clean environment. The quality of their work is far superior than any other shop I have ever dealt with. This company truly has the highest standards in customer service and quality of their work. Simply 5 STARS!!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thand you for fast and efficient service.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/24/2018
It was a good experience very quick and efficency love the work they did just one thing I over viewed the work and the instalment wasn't 100%on point bumper is not completely hooked up to the brackets
George C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very good service. No complaints.
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Love the updates you gave and speedy service. Looks like it's new!
Darryl J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
You could not have asked for a better group of people. They were on top of every little detail.
Iris J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
We were treated very well. We will definitely recommend our family and friends to take there vehicle to have it evaluated. Our car was completed ahead of schedule and it was a very good job. We were hapoy campers. Thank you all for a great experiance.
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great Customer Service. Explained everything to me Kept me updated throughout the whole process with text messages Quick turn around! #QualityWork
Daryl T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very pleased with the job. Very professional.
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
It looks great ! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort