Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danilo J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Great work..
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Nothing to improve. Evie kept me informed throughout the whole process. I am very happy with the level of service and professionalism. I did not have to worry about the rental vehicle and She stayed passed her time to facilitate pick up of my vehicle. Awesome service.
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
5 Stars! Looks great! Good as new! Thanks to Annie and everyone involved Thanks so much!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Everyone, especially Michelle, were very professional and polite. I was always informed of the status of the repairs and the car was delivered on time.
Stepanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
I love how you guys keep me informed every step of the way and are always so helpful! Thank you for all your hard work! ????
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Very professional and communication was great. That is a huge plus for me. Thank you for the great work!
Dolores H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Evy Hawks was very helpful during the time my car was being repaired. She kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. I was very grateful for her input. She is a very pleasant and courteous young woman and very well informed.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Check Yelp.Posted a comment today.Eli,the tech s and Liz were great
Jolynn A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
Excellent service and was 100 percent satisfied!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Very informative and professional
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Everyone was very professional and helpful. Great work.
Lilyan M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
excellent service. car looked brand new. Jeff,kept me up to date on the progress of the work. i would recommend your work to every one
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Great work as always. Job was completed in a timely manner.
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
So far
Star R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
My experience with International Auto Crafters was amazing from start to finish... The entire team was curtious and attentive. They treated me like their favorite family member in for a visit. The estimated completion time text updates made me feel like I was being kept in the loop, so I didn't have reason to worry. The office was clean and comfortable. The work done on my vehicle was flawlessly beautiful. Thank you, Star
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Eve was awesome through out the whole process. She was very professional and made me feel like family.
Pauline L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
They were very timely and very courteous. I would use them again.
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
They did an amazing job I’m happy with the work they provided me
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. Repairs done on time and looked great.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Everybody was so friendly, understanding, helpful and efficient. They did exactly what they said they would do and when they would do it. Anne was great and very reassuring and left no doubt in my mind that things would get done as they were supposed to and my car looks beautiful. Really great job and I would recommend you to anybody who needs body work done. Thank you so much! Debbie H

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort