Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
11/10/2019
The break light bulbs on my car are not working properly and someone must have sat in the passenger seat with black gunk on their clothes. After my girlfriend sat in the passenger seat, she had this black substance all over her sweater. So the break lights need to be fixed, the passenger seat needs to be cleaned, and something needs to be done about my girlfriends sweater being ruined.
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Appreciated updates. Front office staff pleasant and helpful. Car looks like new.
KAREN V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
The Stilton Body Works staff was very accommodating and professional throughout the repair process. The text update service was a nice feature. The car detail service was a pleasant surprise. The body, interior and engine of our vehicle were well supported. Thank you for a job well done!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Very happy with the service I have received! My car looks brand new and I have been getting compliments on the work done. Thank you
ROBERT K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Nice work. Looks like new.
James M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Car looks as good as when I bought it off the lot!!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Great communication and a really nice job!
Michele E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Very profession, helpful and work completed proper in a better than expected timeline. Exceeded expectations.
John K.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
All personal we’re friendly and professionals. I’ve used Tilton before and will use Tilton again. Thank you
Cathy F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Excellent work
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
Car looks as good as the day I bought it! Couldn't be happier with the work done by Tilton!
MOIRA F.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Great experience
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/10/2019
Dawn made the whole dilemma so much easier from start to finish . From the rental car to the actual fix . We appreciate it and will definitely recommend Tilton
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
Tilton should teach businesses how to treat customers with the utmost care and professionalism. From the inspection of the damages through the delivery of the completed job, Tim and his staff kept me apprised of the status of the job and worked with me to deliver the car when we needed it back. Thank you.
NINA L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
We have used Tilton several times. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great work and outstanding customer service.
William P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Great job. Car was very clean. Thanks
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Done on time and looks great
Kathie D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
5/20/2019
You do great work! Thanks.
CHRISTINE S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Did a great job so far, just picked up car today. Appreciate their honesty, professionalism and timely delivery of the vehicle!!!! Thank you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
I am very pleased with the work done by Tilton Auto Body. Glenn and his guys were awesome !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort