Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
It’s like a brand new car!!!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
We had 2 cars repaired at Tilton auto body,and the work was completed on time and looked like new. I would definitely recommend them for any auto repair. They are very courageous and professional.
Beryl T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
COMPLETELY SATISFIED-KEPT ME INFORMED RE REPAIRS, DONE ON TIME- EVEN CLEANED THE CAR INSIDE
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Car was not not only repaired -it was clean and shiny too!
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Car job was done on time frame given. Friendly guys. Good communication on job progress on ????. Had good experience.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Titton Auto Body did an excellent job on my car. I would gladly recommend them.
Katone G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Tilton consistently does excellent and timely work!
Marita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everyone was very helpful and nice to talk to
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thanks for always making me feel confident and in the know about my repair
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent customer service Extremely professional and knowledgeable
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Smooth process from beginning to end. Work looks great!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everything was taken care of, including the rental. Having damage to your car is stressful enough, Tiltons made it so easy. My truck was finished in no time at all. It is absolutely beautiful!!! Thank you everyone!!! I will recommend you to everyone I know!
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great customer service kept in constant contact with me all through the process very very satisfied
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent service as usual Thank you
Natasha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
They do a very great job of repairing my vehicle They are very friendly and courteous . I will recommend anyone to go there and have their cars repaired to I give them tumbs up big-time there the best thanks Tilton ????????????
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Good
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Kept me up to date with the progress. This is the second time I used Tilton and would use them again.
Jennifer I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I have already left a 5 Star Yelp review about my great experience. Everyone was great and did an exceptional job on my car. I couldn’t be happier. My car looks fantastic as if the damage had never happened. Every staff member I spoke to was very kind, courteous and answered any questions I may have had. I won’t lie. I was really nervous. I’ve heard horror storries and had bad experiences with other shops and this was not the case with Tilton. I will definitely recommend Tilton Body Works to friends and family. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you so much!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I was extremely satisfied with the work, my car looks like the day I purchased it. Everyone who works here was so friendly making a bad situation easy to deal with. Thank you!
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
First class job and done on time everyone should get a bonus

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort