Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ALMA A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
I really appreciate the updates via phone by Fernando and the texts. I was never wondering what was the status of my job. The job was done in a timely manner. My experience is satisfactory! My car looks good and feels good when driving it. Thank you for a job well done. I definitely will recommend Seidner’s Collision.
KRISTINA S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Josh was a great employee! He was friendly and knowledgeable and kept me updated on the status of my car
NICHOLAS &.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/18/2019
I have brought other vehicles to Seidners before and once again they have not disappointed me. My truck looks good as new and they did an outstanding job. Thank you for your great service.
MIMI P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Cassandra and Evelyn were very nice and helpful. I've used Seidner for the last 20 years whenever my car needs body work and it has provided me with great service and everyone there are always very courteous and helpful.
MARIA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Very nice and professional staff.
ANNMARIE &.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Seidners’s did a fantastic job on my car, and the customer service could not have been better.
NOLI R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Job well done by professionals. Completed days before the target date. They deserve more than a five star rating.
ARMANDO R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
The best team ! They all work together to help the customers with their car issues, from the receptionist, to their service writers and body shop techs... very pleased with them ... will always return, thank you for repairing my car.
MARY V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
You did a good job I been here before and I keep coming back and I will tell all my friends about you keep up the good work.
MIKE M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
THE REPAIRS CAME OUT REALLY NICE ! THE MANAGER, STAFF AND CREW ARE GREAT !
JOE M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Hands down the best customer service from beginning to end. I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs body work.
DEBORAH N.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great service by Edgar, Letty, & the young man at the end who helped me transport my items into my car. I will definitely recommend Seidner to others. Peace and Blessings! D.N.
LYDIA N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
I'm completely satisfied thank you
JOHN S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
I was very impressed with the fact that my car was completed more than 10 days earlier than initially estimated.
REGINA C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I was kept up to date on the status of the repairs almost daily. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
LINDA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Excellent customer service. Very pleased with the repair work. Thank you.
JOSEPH G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Will recomend Your auto body to my friends
SANDRA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
The repairs were done quickly and my car came back looking better and cleaner than I left it.
TIRSO A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everyone that we encountered at this location was very pleasant and friendly. We had our young girls with us when we dropped off the car and the receptionist brought them out coloring books and gave them teddy bears. This type of interaction with customers is excellent. Mr. Lee who was the one working on our car was amazing. He was very friendly and continuously kept us updated on the progress of our car. We are extremely impressed with this location and the excellent customer service we received. If ever (hopefully not) we need work done on our cars, we will definitely be going back to Seidners Alhambra location.
SHARON A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
My experience with Seidners was great. Their staff is very professional and completely thorough. I would and do recommend them regularly. The body and collision work is wonderful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort