Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1438 Reviews
4 stars 240 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nyia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I would like to commend Patrick Fargo on what a great job he did. He updated me throughout the entire process while my car was in the care of Seidners. I have recommended Seidners Collision Center in Loma Linda to all my friends and family because I am so happy with the quick quality of work that was performed on my car. Thank you Seidners Collision of Loma Linda! I will never go anywhere else!
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
A job well done that was finished early.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Thank you for your guys service. You guys were very prompt and kept me updated every step of the way and made my car repair experience a positive one.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
I think Jesse did a great job and he finished earlier than expected so I am completely satisfied with my experience.
Nelly I..
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I am greatly impressed by your service
Ruth E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The team at the Perris shop were all very welcoming and made me feel that my Mercedes Benz was in a safe and trusting place. I highly appreciated the daily updates via text. This reassured me that I had chosen the right place for my car. The repairs were done earlier than what I expected. My car looks brand new. Very pleased with their work.
Veronica/custodio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Patrick provided excellent customer service through out this very stressful process, kept me well informed every step of the way, I had a lot of questions and concerns and he always sounded very calm and reassuring on the phone, he knew his "stuff" . Thank you Patrick!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The service and work were amazing. I will never go anywhere else if I ever need a bodyshop again! Thank you Seidners
Nang Eileen.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Best customer service I have ever experienced. So kind and caring I would recommend you in a heartbeat!!!????????????
Ruhaida H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service
Jennie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
The repairs were fast and they did a beatiful job on my car. Even returned my car washed and vacumed. They did a fantastic job and would recommend them to others.I am very content with their work.
Dianne N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
You guys are the best. The friendliness and professionalism is so refreshing. I was kept informed all the time of the repairs as they were being made. I will recommend Seidner's to all my family and friends. Thank you again for all that you did!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I was very pleased that it was finished early. Looks great. Great staff. One Satisfied customer.
Jeanne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Friendly, professional, fast, great job, would highly recommend Seidner's! 10 plus!!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The customer service provided by Jerry was excellent. I also appreciated the text updates on the progress of my vehicle's repairs.
Eamon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
The level of communication and customer service was absolutely outstanding. Real old school customer first style of business meets new world tech savy age. You have a customer for life and we'll recommend you to any and all who needs an auto body shop. Thank you Seidners!!
Donny R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great service. Nicest employess. Awesome experience.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
I can't remember the paint looking this mellow when it was new. Bravo Seidners. Thank you to the crew
Elmer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
It was attention to details service
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
5/11/2017
Car looked great except the small dent & scuff that was added on.
Saul E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excelent!! You guys done everything one day before. And great job! Thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great job. Edgar kept me informed on the status of my car through out the process. Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
ALL ARROUND GREAT JOB. EVERYONE I SPOKE WITH AT SEIDNERS DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO. NOT THE NORM IN TODAYS WORLD. JESSE EVEN WORKED TO GET MY TRUCK FINISED A DAY EARLY. THAT REALLY HELPED ME OUT.
Mary M..
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
Amazing employees - fantastic receptionists at the front desk. All of them went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience and I was taken care of. Matt was very thorough and patient with all my questions and concerns. Overall all of them went above and beyond my expectations and made my first repair experience an amazing one! Thank you!! ????
Stacey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Great experience, staff was really helpful and patient. Car looked great when I got it back, they even washed it for me!!!
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Friendly, professional customer care. I especially appreciate the regular updates via text message.
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Once again Seidners did a great job on one of my cars. I've always taken all my vehicles and my family's vehicles to them whenever life throws an accident or auto damage our way. They always leave the vehicle looking amazing and always done before they expect to. Keep it up !
Richard And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Unbelievable customer service and very efficient body work.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
The best service we have ever experienced. Love getting the email update on the car. FANTASTIC work!! Car looks beautiful. Everyone was so nice and professional. Jesse was absolutely wonderful. Would recommend anyone to your facility
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very courteous staff
Aliuddin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
We had a great experience visiting your office and spoke to highly professional staff members at your perris location especially Ramon with his great work ethics. We wish you all the best with success in the business as we have you for life to take care of our 4 personal vehicles in the future. Thank you -Alex Shaikh & Nuzhat Aliuddin
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I appreciate your friendly staff and the speedy repair of my Honda.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Roman and Seidners did an excellent job repairing my truck. I greatly appreciated the time that Roman took to update me on the current status of my vehicle while it was being repaired.
Remember S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I'm very satisfied with my car and Steve is very good, and he really keep on track in everything related with my car repair. Also, Steve calls me to inform about my car progress. Steve did a goo job and the crew too. Thank you and keep it up.
Herb H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Completely satisfied! Great work and service!
Elisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Despite the unexpected set back I was very happy. The customer service was excellent and the car looked like new. Thank you.
Elijah L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great people and great work
Bill N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Job well done!!!
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
This was the most positive experience I have had getting my car repaired. Everyone was friendly, kind, and helpful. I was offered water or Coffee by three different employees. Communication was excellent, you always kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs so I never had to call. The car was completed ahead of schedule, and the repairs look great. I appreciate how clean and shiny the whole car looked, even though you just repaired the bumper. It was a very positive experience, and I will be recommending you to friends and neighbors. Excellent job! Thank you!!!
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The service was excellent as always, Paula H
Bill And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great customer service and my car looks amazing, just like NEW AGAIN!!! THANK YOU SEIDNER's Collision Center!!!
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Absolutely love how my vehicle turned out! THANKS a million!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent customer service from repairs to the staff. Thank you Edgar, Haidi and Seidner
Staci Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very friendly Thank you
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Fast quality service! I am truly happy with the repairs.
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thank you for taking such great care of my car.
Dee H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Ralph made all the difference. He was professional and paid attention to every detail. He was the reason I brought my second car in for repairs.
Valerie Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I would like to thank the team at Seidners Collision for doing an amazing job on my car! Especially on keeping my updated on my vehicle and getting my car back to me before the target date. You guys did way more then I could ever ask for and I can't thank you enough!
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Thanks for the good work! It will be really nice to have my car back again.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The service and communication from the office was amazing. Unlike any I've ever experienced. The work the body shop did was flawless. I can't even find where it was damaged. My car lokks as new as the day I bought it. Thank you all sooo much.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
They did a quality job in only a few days. I am amazed at how well they matched the paint on my 6 year old car!
Pedro Mario.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
What seidner's c c did to my car was Extraordinary. They did an excellent repair to my car . It was so easy to deal with them, Steve was very professional ,knowledgeable to what he does. To all who were involved in putting my car back to its form, thank you so much.
Thong N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you seidners collision repair my Honda completely excellent thanks
Silvia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Jose was very helpful and always made sure to keep use updated on the whole process.
Tatiana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you so much to the Seidners team for being so friendly and efficient! Really appreciate all the hard work and excellent customer service. Thank you!!
Denise/claudio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Our vehicle was completed 10days ahead of schedule. Very professional team at the Perris location.
Marcella E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Did a good job!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Thanks for another great repair!
Karey K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Awesome service and great work!
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
They great work and everyone was very friendly.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Keep up the great job all my car repairs have all been done by you people and have never been disappointed by the workmanship
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Good . Thanks you !
Eufracia Teresa.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Muy amables isieron buen trabajo quede muy contenta con su cervicio
Leanna P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Cars are completed by estimated time. I love the text message updates. We mused Seidner's several times and are very impressed with their work. We will continue to use them for any future needs. We also have recommended them to friends.
Felipe J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Car looks like new again! Thanks Edgar and the entire team!
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you for taking really good care of my car, it's hard finding someone who you can trust and you guys made me a believer, I will definitely come back if I ever have to but hopefully not if you what I mean...thank you.
Chad N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
It looks good. And thank you for cleaning the car. I am satisfied with the work. Thank you
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The nicest people work at the one on auto center. They are super fast and always do a great job. My while family Come here and we always leave happy!
Rafael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everything went really well I am very happy to have my car back and it looks beautiful thank you so much and everyone was very nice respectful and helpful
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent job. Thank you.
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
It was a superior experience and my adjustors was great
Blanca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thank you. I am very happy with your services. 100 percent satisfied with your work on my car. Thank you.
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
This was the second car that I had repaired there great job and a great staff like always thank u
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
I did not have car rental under my insurance and no transportation for the second week of the repairs. So they had my car done 4 days earlier. Thank you!!
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Jessie and the office staff were both friendly and professional. Jessie handled all of my concerns and went the extra steps to make sure I was satisfied
Erik G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great follow up and the car looked great.
Alice A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Beautifully done. It looks as if I just got it off the showroom all over again. Thank you to all your team and the hard work that was put into my vehicle. I am truly grateful
Linang S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I am happy what your people do service for me
Hezhu G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very professional and nice customer service and I am so happy for what they have done. I would definitely recommend my friends to go there.
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Your staff was very helpful.
Khristofer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The staff was very friendly! Gerry took care of everything and got my car repaired in a timely manner. Definitely will be back if I ever need any repairs
Bin S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Brad is very polite and helpful. And guys in the body shop did good job with my car
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
I will always bring my car here. You have great customer service, communication and technical skills. Thank you so much. Jennifer at the riverside store is so sweet and patient.
Tina And.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/10/2017
Not repaired per the invoice they presented.
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Friendly staff.
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The staff was very helpful and professional.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Top Notch professional service. Fast turnaround on repairs and fully kept me informed of the status. On a scale of **** to 10, Seidner's is a 100. Absolutely won me over for my future business. Thank you Seidners.
Joshua And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Vehicle was repaired ahead of schedule.Upon delivery, repair team walked down the car with me from bumper to bumper.Friendly and helpful staff.
Reginald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
I called about a panel that was not properly reinstalled. I'll be bringing my truck back tomorrow.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great service. Staff was friendly and professional. Quick service. Third time using seidners and will use them in the future and highly recommended them.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent service, extremely nice and helpful employee's. They did a great job on my car and it was done sooner than they estimated. Would highly recommend them.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very professional and friendly
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
My car looks great and is very clean. I am completely & totally satisfied with the time it took to finish the work and with the repairs. Thank you so much!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Special thanks to Jeremiah, **** and the Seidner Team for taking great care of both me and my Kia. My car looks like new again and the customer service was over the top.
Eugen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very good and operative service.
Jay Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Car turned out great. thanks to everyone for the work.
Judith A..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I appreciated getting daily updates from Eddie on the progress of my SUV and that it was completed as promised. Picky up was easy and professional. I appreciated the customer service and the expert way my SUV was repaired.
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thanks.
Susanette K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Excellent job. Thanks for fixing my Jeep.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent customer service. I especially was pleased with the text updates. Thank you.
Roberta A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everyone was pleasant and courteous. Eddie, who contacted me was very detailed in explaining the work to be completed, cost and timing of work to be completed. Thank you all for your professionalism!
Rhonda R..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everyone was amazing from start to finish! I have no complaints-my experience was practically perfect!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
I appreciate their absolute professionalism from the beginning of the process to the end of it, very courteous and polite, from the ladies up front at the desk, to the gentleman doing the inspection of my vehicle, to the phone call I received at the end of the process. Across the board 10's. Thank You
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/22/2017
Car looks great. Just two things there is a piece of paper and tape on the center of my roof and a finger Bloch paint on my interior I will try to remove the paint myself if I can't I will get ahold of you guys
Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Outstanding customer service and will definitely be recommending this place to anyone in the area
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great customer service by Eddie and Araceli very professional and polite. I like the communication on the status of my vehicle and was extremely grateful although it was raining my car was nice and clean when I picked it up. The whole team was very helpful and catering especially with assisting me with my toddler and her car seat. Thank you all
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Good work..Thanks
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Good customer service, friendly and professional staff. Looks like good workmanship on the repair work.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/17/2017
One blemish in the door handle paint. Agreed to be resolved later. Upon resolution will be satisfied.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Real good service
London M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Once again quick and easy. My go to. Along with my whole family.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
They gave me updates every 2 days or so
Romulus G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Loved the way Seidner kept you notified of repairs the entire way. Great service and my car was washed and cleaned to boot. Very satisfied!!
Allana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone was very kind and very helpful!!! Thank you
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Friendly staff, did a great job! Very fast.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very happy with the service.
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I am absolutely satisfied with the service and professionalism I received at Seidner's Collision Center in Glendora. Kudos to everyone that helped me, especially Eddie. My car looks brand new!
Noreen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very thankful for the work on the car and courteous staff and thanks for the updates .
Hilda/monique Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone that works there are really nice and helpful. They got my car fixed right away and always kept in touch as to how long my car would take and gave me a lot of details. I highly recommend this place. Thank you for the service!
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/9/2017
When looking at the truck at home, I notice a debt underneath the bumper that was not repaired. While it is a small dent, the paint is chipped and the paint has come off, exposing the bare metal underneath and allowing it to begin to rust in the future. It is not visible when standing back and looking at it, it is visible when you look up close, and should have been very visible when the bumper was removed. My dad did not notice it when he picked up the truck. It wasn't until he got home and saw noticed it.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Clean all areas used by employees.
Gustavo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
They did an excellent job to my back bumper. Looks amazing and I will defintely recommend my friends and family for their car needs.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I was very impressed with how everyone was very friendly and also professional I also liked getting updates throughout the job and especially that the work was finished sooner than expected thank you my vehicle looks great !!!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Siedners does high quality work by professionals who are always kind!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
You guys did an amazing job, you went the extra mile and helping buff out extra scratches that I had, you kept me up-to-date with text messages and explain the process and answered all my questions thoroughly, thank you.
Leticia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everyone was friendly. Edgar was great. He listened to my concerns and explained what my car needed. He answered all of my questions, I could tell that customer service is his top priority. Thank you
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very very helpful and cool personnel. Enjoy working with you. Keep up the good work.
Kari N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The team was very professional and attentive. They did a great job on my car it looks great.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The follow-up communication and customer service were fantastic, along with that quality of repairs to my vehicle. I'll leave you guys a Yelp review in the next couple of days and I'll definitely recommend Seidners to friends, family members and business associates. Thanks again for a job well done.
Dennis And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Your company is so professional, helpful, and so reliable. Thankyou to all who worked on my truck. It looks beautiful and I am so happy. And your front office staff was so nice and helpful during a stressful time. Thanks again
Dolores T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
GREAT JOB EVERYONE!! Was ready in 2 days,THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Very pleased with staff and the work done to my vehicle. Jose kept me informed of my vehicle and a pleasure to doing business with Seidner's.
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Outstanding work. Great people.
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was a great experience overall, my car looks great and the amount of time it took to fix was less than originally expected. I was very happy and will continue to use Seidners in the future. Thanks Ralph !
Shane K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great service
Daphne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
They did repairs in timely manner. Sent messages informing me of every move they did. Happy with results.
Jill O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Wonderful service from Lacey!
Linda &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great
Carlene F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
I could not be more pleased with your service, Jesse was amazing in keeping me informed through the whole process. My car looks like new and I appreciate the warranty if anything shows up that I'm not satisfied with. Thank you for giving my car back to me in really good shape. Sincerely, Carlene F
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great communication and frequent updates!
Dajuan Welzcher.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The car came out amazing and thank you Jose for your help your customer service was amazing Thanks Mr williams
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
ALL PERSONAL IS VERY ATTENT, AND TE JOB IS VERY PROFESIONAL.THANKS SO MUCH.
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Jesse is an experienced well mannered individual. It was a pleasure doing business with Jesse.
Robert/ Patricia.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Looks great ... thank you jose and crew.. very pleasant experience... Robert and Patty Steele
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent work and excellent staff Steve was a great help and very considerate
Esmeralda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Love my cars repairs looks new staff is very nice Will definitely recommend
Sheryl O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very good with communication
Danelle J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/16/2017
We are missing two mats for the back seats and the side back door has scratches.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Excellent from Cassandra to jessie
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I truly appreciated the ongoing communication and updates.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great fast awesome service. Loved the place and the staff
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great Service! Love that they contacted me every step of the way and to let me know what was happening
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
My truck looks GREAT! Ur team very thorough on my truck repair! And got it back quicker than was told me. Thanks so much keep up the good work!
Chung L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Would recommend
Louise A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Matt keep me informed weekly and I appreciate that
Silva C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
Seidner's repaired my truck as promised and before gas was due. Great job everyone.
Kung Lin.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very appreciated that you guys gave me updates on my car.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
You all were amazing. Everyone I spoke with was polite and friendly. Thank you all.
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM JESSIE. Went out of his way to get my car back to me when it was finished and my rental returned on time. He is a great asset to the company and I will highly recommend you to anyone and everyone in the future. THANK YOU!!!
Anallely M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
They had my car ready before the due date it was an amazing experience once again
Alice L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thank you! Great service!!
German C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
My Car Is Not Running Well... When I Make My Turns Wheels Facing Right It Scrape Something ...
Shirley O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very good and fast service personal is very polite
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Thanks again for all your help
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very happy with work and service. Jose did a great job on repairs. I am already recommending you to others. Pleased in every way. Loved getting the updates. Diane
Manuel And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great service before, during and after the repairs.
Marcela B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you very much !! Great service from start to finish .. I am very happy with your service thank you
Adranna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I was very happy with the repairs. I am a returning customer due to the exceptional and professional job seidners provides. I have always been treated with the utmost professionalism and wonderful customer service. I have always been satisfied with your work. Thank you for the work that you provide. You all are wonderful.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Matt very positive & professional. Office staff kept us informed through entire process. Work looks excellent. Very good experiance. Thank You
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They did a very good job and gave a very detailed breakdown of what was done.
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/31/2016
My interior of my car was very dusty. My car was completely clean on the interior when I drop it off. I will need to spend more money to have it details
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Yes, Job well done. Everything, from start to finish was handled in a most congenial manner. The office staff was friendly and professional, the service managers communicated the statud of my auto, and the end product is perfect. Thank you.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Very accommodating and helpful during a stressful time. Completion was in my opinion ahead of schedule which was appreciated and everyone at the location are very kind and friendly...thank you all.
Shannon O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/27/2016
I'm so happy with the work Seidner's performed on my car. It's like the accident never happened.
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very professional service. Great communication. I am a return customer. Though I hope I don't need your services in the future, I will return in the event I do.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I am overwhelmed with satisfaction and joyfull that my car was beautifully restored and returned five days earlier than originally promised. Thank you for your professional handling of my car.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you for repairing our vehicle promptly!
Luz G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everyone was extremely curteous. I really loved getting updates via text. :)
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was very pleased with the way I was treated during the whole experience and extremely pleased with the way my vehicle turned out.
Erica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Steve was great. Great customer service for the most part. I'm in customer service as well and the person in the front office sets the tone on the customer experience that a customer would receive. The three times I went there the customer experience from the person in the front was ok but could be better.
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Superb workmanship.
Clark P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Seidners finished the work ahead of schedule and with good quality.
Zeena W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
The staff is amazing! My vehicle was fixed so quick, I will refer everyone to Seidner's!
Edith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Thank you for keeping us updated throughout the process! Loved the texts
Elvera Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Everyone was very curtious and helpful. I felt very at ease leaving my car there. And I loved the emails that kept me informed.
Neyva C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you for your great service and awesome work!
Mack G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Fantastic job fantastic job couldn't be more happy thank you.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent service from the moment we stepped through the door to final pick up. Totally love and appreciate the texting updates. It was a fun way to communicate our car's progress. Thank you very much for everything.
Mayra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Nothing honestly, the service and everything was very professional and fast and would also send me text updates which I really liked. Also the gentleman that helped me jessie that helped me was on everything and was incredibly kind. I would recommend anyone to this shop!
Sokha D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent job and service!!!! I will definitely go back !
Titus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very great service and keep you up to date on what's happening.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Good job! Nice people to deal with!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/14/2016
Doors were exceptionally good, however, small areas around car (albeit, no charge) that were polished out look like smudges.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Jesse was great. Work looks good.i like how they work with enterprise and coordinate.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Fast, friendly, thorough. Quality work.
Leonis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service!
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
You were faster than anticipated. Your work was great. My car was thoroughly cleaned when ready for pick up. Communication was great. Thank you. Very happy.
Frieda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service. Staff awesome. My car looks great.
Roy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I have taken four different vehicles to Seidner's, each time including this time, the work has been excellent.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Nothing less than 100% customer caring! I'll definitely recommend Seidners to all my friends and clientele.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen