Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Excellent Service!
Arlene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
My husband and I were completely satisfied and very happy. They gave great customer service.
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
I was very happy and satisfied with Merced Barajas. He explained everything very thoroughly. My vehicle was even ready before the time they had said. Over all a good experience. I would not only come back but recommend your shop.
Tanya J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Very impressed that repair was completed earlier than estimated. Very professional staff and the whole process was explained thoroughly.
Meichi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you Seidner Glendora for your excellent work on my Highlander and keeping me updated on the its progress. I was very impressed with the outcome; the doors, front lid & grill were fixed to brand new and appeared seamless! I will definitely refer your company to my co-workers, family and friends. 5 stars!
Adrienne &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
You were great. You kept me informed of the progress. I would completely recommend you. I see why AAA loves you. . Thank you so much ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Maryanne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
I would like to Thank all the employee's that helped us with our car.We felt very comfortable leaving our car. We were always informed about how our car was doing along with when it would be finished. We often spoke with Kristen Aguilar at the desk who would phone us with any problems or information we needed she is a real asset to the Seidners company. Matt was also very professional and made us feel confident that our car would be finished and look good.When picking up our car he went through everything that was done and it all looked fantastic very clean job. Our car was even washed which I didn't expect but thats what you get with great service.Just going into the office we were offered water right away again a great way to treat your customer's. I would like to thank you for taking car of my car and I would never go anywhere else and will be definitely be referring my family and friends to Glendora Seidners.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job on the Volvo! It looks like it was never damaged. Thanks guys!
Yasmeen E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent service!
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Great job and staff very nice a courteous.thank you for a great experience
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Excellent fix to dent and perfect blending of difficult metallic paint. Professional and very nice technicians and office staff too. Great communications too.
Isabel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
So professional workers.. Ricky was awesome..we are so satisfied with the service. thanks
Hugo Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Eva K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Ed **** was great! I walked in looking for an estimate on our car hood. He greeted me with a smile and walked me outside anticipated my needs took a look at the car and gave me his professional opinion of the repairs needed. The estimate was printed on the spot handed to me and emailed to me with in minutes. My car went in on Monday for repairs and I picked it up with a brand new painted factory hood looking brand new today (only 3 days later) everyone was super professional and friendly including the ladies at the front desk.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
You guys are always so wonderful. Having had two accidents within a year I have used you both times and had an amazing experience each time. From the ease to make an appointment, the text messages to keep me updated, and even the perfect and clean sparkling car on the way out, you guys do it all.
Desiree F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Communication was outstanding!! You guys worked hard and got the vehicle done sooner than expected!!
Gabriela M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Awesome job! Great service!
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
The car feels great! Thank you so much!
Mario A..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/22/2017
This is the second time that I have tried Seidners collision center servicing my collision damage cars and they have not meet my expectations the quality of their work has been of a poor quality there are very obvious quality workmanship defects that Quality Department is not taking part of and or the quality standard is very low and the #1car gold class professionals doesn't match by letting pass and approving very obvious defects that a person like me not professional in the car repair business can see this not acceptable professional behavior nor attitude and lack of participation in their process is a reflection of their lack of leadership and the results are unsatisfactory I'm Not satisfied with workmanship and the leadership of this Location and I don't think that will use their service
Kenneth I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very good service from start to finish. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort