Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1527 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pendar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The job has been done perfectly fine.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My car is just like it was before it was bumped. Thank you to all your staff well done! William G **** III
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
beautiful job
Gordon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent job, done quickly. Good work!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
They did a great job
Darlene D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
They made everything easy for the customer. They always updated us on the progress of the work being done and at the end everything look beautiful! They even finished early. Thanks!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
It was as good as it could possibly be. If I had to use a collision body again I would be a repeat customer.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
A job well done as always????
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Excellent. They even cleaned my truck in and out!!
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
It really was minor repair but all the customer service if the same for a major repair would be really notable. Tanks- Todd
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
You guys are amazing. I loved the updates I was getting and you guys are just great! I'm so happy I brought my car to you guys!
Wafa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great service and personnel
Deny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent,and thank you
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you for being so courteous, and completing my auto in a timely manner. An excellent job!
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work done on my van...I was kept up to date as to the progress continually. The repairs done are awesome!!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I went to the best and i got the best. I'm grateful, pleased, and more than satisfied I'm impressed. Not only with the work but the customer Service.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great job and great people, thanks
Oscar T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
seider's has taken care of 3 of my cars thru out the years and have always been happy with the results thank you
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Courteous knowledgeable staff. Work done as promised and on time.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great service, very satisfied!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen