Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1322 Reviews
4 stars 219 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert/ Patricia.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Looks great ... thank you jose and crew.. very pleasant experience... Robert and Patty Steele
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent work and excellent staff Steve was a great help and very considerate
Esmeralda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Love my cars repairs looks new staff is very nice Will definitely recommend
Sheryl O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very good with communication
Danelle J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/16/2017
We are missing two mats for the back seats and the side back door has scratches.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Excellent from Cassandra to jessie
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I truly appreciated the ongoing communication and updates.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great fast awesome service. Loved the place and the staff
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great Service! Love that they contacted me every step of the way and to let me know what was happening
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
My truck looks GREAT! Ur team very thorough on my truck repair! And got it back quicker than was told me. Thanks so much keep up the good work!
Chung L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Would recommend
Louise A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Matt keep me informed weekly and I appreciate that
Silva C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
Seidner's repaired my truck as promised and before gas was due. Great job everyone.
Kung Lin.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very appreciated that you guys gave me updates on my car.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
You all were amazing. Everyone I spoke with was polite and friendly. Thank you all.
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM JESSIE. Went out of his way to get my car back to me when it was finished and my rental returned on time. He is a great asset to the company and I will highly recommend you to anyone and everyone in the future. THANK YOU!!!
Anallely M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
They had my car ready before the due date it was an amazing experience once again
Alice L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thank you! Great service!!
German C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
My Car Is Not Running Well... When I Make My Turns Wheels Facing Right It Scrape Something ...
Shirley O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very good and fast service personal is very polite
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Thanks again for all your help
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very happy with work and service. Jose did a great job on repairs. I am already recommending you to others. Pleased in every way. Loved getting the updates. Diane
Manuel And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great service before, during and after the repairs.
Marcela B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you very much !! Great service from start to finish .. I am very happy with your service thank you
Adranna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I was very happy with the repairs. I am a returning customer due to the exceptional and professional job seidners provides. I have always been treated with the utmost professionalism and wonderful customer service. I have always been satisfied with your work. Thank you for the work that you provide. You all are wonderful.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Matt very positive & professional. Office staff kept us informed through entire process. Work looks excellent. Very good experiance. Thank You
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They did a very good job and gave a very detailed breakdown of what was done.
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/31/2016
My interior of my car was very dusty. My car was completely clean on the interior when I drop it off. I will need to spend more money to have it details
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Yes, Job well done. Everything, from start to finish was handled in a most congenial manner. The office staff was friendly and professional, the service managers communicated the statud of my auto, and the end product is perfect. Thank you.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Very accommodating and helpful during a stressful time. Completion was in my opinion ahead of schedule which was appreciated and everyone at the location are very kind and friendly...thank you all.
Shannon O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/27/2016
I'm so happy with the work Seidner's performed on my car. It's like the accident never happened.
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very professional service. Great communication. I am a return customer. Though I hope I don't need your services in the future, I will return in the event I do.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I am overwhelmed with satisfaction and joyfull that my car was beautifully restored and returned five days earlier than originally promised. Thank you for your professional handling of my car.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you for repairing our vehicle promptly!
Luz G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everyone was extremely curteous. I really loved getting updates via text. :)
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was very pleased with the way I was treated during the whole experience and extremely pleased with the way my vehicle turned out.
Erica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Steve was great. Great customer service for the most part. I'm in customer service as well and the person in the front office sets the tone on the customer experience that a customer would receive. The three times I went there the customer experience from the person in the front was ok but could be better.
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Superb workmanship.
Clark P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Seidners finished the work ahead of schedule and with good quality.
Zeena W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
The staff is amazing! My vehicle was fixed so quick, I will refer everyone to Seidner's!
Edith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Thank you for keeping us updated throughout the process! Loved the texts
Elvera Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Everyone was very curtious and helpful. I felt very at ease leaving my car there. And I loved the emails that kept me informed.
Neyva C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you for your great service and awesome work!
Mack G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Fantastic job fantastic job couldn't be more happy thank you.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent service from the moment we stepped through the door to final pick up. Totally love and appreciate the texting updates. It was a fun way to communicate our car's progress. Thank you very much for everything.
Mayra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Nothing honestly, the service and everything was very professional and fast and would also send me text updates which I really liked. Also the gentleman that helped me jessie that helped me was on everything and was incredibly kind. I would recommend anyone to this shop!
Sokha D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent job and service!!!! I will definitely go back !
Titus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very great service and keep you up to date on what's happening.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Good job! Nice people to deal with!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/14/2016
Doors were exceptionally good, however, small areas around car (albeit, no charge) that were polished out look like smudges.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Jesse was great. Work looks good.i like how they work with enterprise and coordinate.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Fast, friendly, thorough. Quality work.
Leonis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service!
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
You were faster than anticipated. Your work was great. My car was thoroughly cleaned when ready for pick up. Communication was great. Thank you. Very happy.
Frieda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service. Staff awesome. My car looks great.
Roy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I have taken four different vehicles to Seidner's, each time including this time, the work has been excellent.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Nothing less than 100% customer caring! I'll definitely recommend Seidners to all my friends and clientele.
Beatriz B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car looks amazing thank you so much to everyone who made her look that great. And thank you to Steve for keeping me updated all the time.
Mario J..
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
My whole experience was completely outstanding...and in addition amazingly fast. When I brought my Acura in last Thursday, I was contacted in the afternoon by Matt, as promised, and given a date of completion of 12/7. I was contacted today...a day early, that my SUV was ready. And the work was outstanding...like nothing ever happened to it. From my initial contact with Araceli, who was very professional and extremely friendly, to my rep, Matt McAteer, who was unbelievably awesome from our initial meeting to delivering my car today. Customer service is second-to-none. I could not be happier with how I was treated, the service and work I received, and the top-notch communication (text message updates). Seidners is not just an outstanding collision repair business...but one of the best businesses, period, that I have ever dealt with. Thank you for an outstanding job. I will definitely recommend anyone to your business. -Mario Guerrero
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service, and vehicle were ready faster then what I thought it would be. Thanks great job.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very impressed with the fast service and quality work, definetly a professional business
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service all around!
Terry' R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I like that they keep me uo dated on my repair. It was done too fast. Uwanted ti enjoy the rental longer. The car is good as new. I wil recomend to my friends
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Did a very good job and my car was ready ahead of schedule.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Area of the damage was repaired perfectly. Work was completed ahead of schedule.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was very pleased with the quality of work that was done on my car, looks even better then the day l bought it! It was also completed in a timely fashion, that was very beneficial to my situation...and the staff at the office were very friendly, especially the Manager Patrick, l felt like l was being treated like family, not just another customer. I will definitely be recommending this shop.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Your staff make you feel at ease, after a car accident I was very upset, but going to Seidner's in Alhambra, I felt very comfortable that these people know their job. I had one of the ladies who came out to my car, she gave me a complete detail of what I was in for. I was very comfortable that she was very professional, in fact, the entire staff were professional. My experience with Jerry Mata was great, he let me know periodically the status of my vehicle. I would highly recommend Seidner's Center.
Solita E..
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Prompt service . Thank you so much .
Ju C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Yes I am completely satisfied! The service is good and the repairment is good. You also did a good job on informing the process and I appreciate that. Thank you for your help!
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very friendly fast repair and I loved the e-mails
Nina Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great communication, delivered as promised.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Your team was very thoughtful, helpful, kind, polite & knowledgeable. I appreciated everything they did for me and the extra mile they went for me. I would give all of them 11 stars out of 10. They all were excellent! Thank you to all of the workers & staff at Seidners Glendora! I would definitely recommend them to other people I know! Mrs. Rodriguez
Gerardo B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for maintaining good communication throughout the repair process and returning my vehicle like new. A service
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Matt was very friendly and professional. I appreciated the constant updates.
Agustina W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Well job done thank you
Cathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
They did great work it was finished ahead of schedule people in the office were great car looked great very satisfied loved the text message updates would use them again
Magaly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fast Helpful Great customer service
Ashly B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
It was done before the expected date of completion and we are happy with the results.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Enjoyed the frequent updates
Nichole F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful and nice through the whole process
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
Seidners Needs to be better organized in dealing with insurance companies to determine whether or not customers are responsible for the 500 Deductible. Had a horrible experience with your customer service this weekend. Unacceptable
Sterling J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Elvis was excellent
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job, Kurt Tran and Kathy were very helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank again . Good job.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you.
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I appreciate the amazing empathy and care that they showed me. I would send anyone that I know that needs collision help you them. Thank you so much!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was very nice and very helpful.thanks for taking good care of our car
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
No comment
Hasnain K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Lee was excellent. He demonstrated very good customer service and I was very pleased to have him work on my car. He made the experience at seidners collision very enooth smooth. He did a job well done. It was a pleasure to be so well taken care of by him. Customer satisfied A
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great communication on progress updates. Costumer service was very good and the whole process went very smoothly.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job guys thanks for taking good care of my baby. Thanks matt and Eddie and all the guys behind the scenes
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional. They responded rapidly to our needs and were always courteous and pleasant.
Jayesh S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Keep up the good work
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Ralph had great communication skills, he kept me informed throughout the process. The collision repairs came out great, vehicle looks good as new. Our company will definitely use Seidner's Collision Center in Corona for our future collision repair needs.
Naw (lily).
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
100% satisfied with service provided. Regular updates, early completion of repairs and the overall experience is 5 stars.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Good job keeping us informed of the status of our vehicle. No hesitation in recommending to friends and relatives. Well pleased with the body work. Thanks Robert.
Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I really appreciate the undivited attention received from all your staff from the 1st ttlephone conversation with Araceli to getting me keys from merced. May all tour staff be richly blessed. Thank you
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
My car looked beautiful when it was finished. Sooooooop happy!!!
Krystal M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone one nice and helpful. They keep me in the loop the whole time they had my car and they did a great job. Thank you.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent service, loved the text messages updates!! Thank you!
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great communication and fast service. Very happy!
Pranee U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
I now noticed two spots on the fender like two small indentations. I will take the car back tomorrow
Jolene R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
Will explain when I speak to a representative.
Cecil B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great communication the whole process
Rod T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
About 90% satisfied. I was misled on our appointment timing
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
I cant believe the quality of the workmanship and the awsome customer service.
Autumn G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/30/2016
My car was returned to me with a jammed sun roof. The part did not move the same. Also the older man who showed me the finishing product of my car was rude. I'd suggest some better training for employees that work there. Thank you.
Luther C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Outstanding Service
Lani L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Wonderful place and you guys did a wonderful job I'll never forget it I recommend you to everybody can't believe how well this job was done great thank you
Kie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
All service system has been organized pretty well and team members are all nice and kind as well. I appreciate your job due to my car repair!
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job!!!
Sung/ Shil.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great service. Highly recommending to my friends. Thank you.
Grace A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Lee was incredible, extremely helpful. Give him a raise! I'm very satisfied!
Julian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Yes great staff and customer service
Darren L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great work and great service. Service department did a phenomenal job communicating through the whole process.
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very professional!!!!!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Job done right and ahead of time.
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service and I liked the way you kept me informed. Thank you. I would use your service again. But let's hope not????
Vilma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service.
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
Lack of detail in repair. Claimed prior damage that was immaculate. Broken personal affects found in vehicle. Found rep sleeping in my truck upon pickup. Girls in front office were best part of the experience.
Wanda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you Steve for your patience and understanding as we both had to deal with the insurance company. Your customer service went above and beyond what I've never experienced before you kept in contact consistently and for that reason I would return to you again if need be.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
nice people,good Service.
Jeanette G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Exceeded my expectations! Thank you all for your hard work.
Yvette C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Did an excellent job!
Af R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
You're the best
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I appreciated that everyone was friendly. Thank you.
Rick R..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The best workmanship and the most professional Always a pleasure to do business with them
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Your team was very professional, informative, friendly, and detailed. I felt valued and well taken care of through the whole process. Thank you for listening to my concerns and going out of the way to fix the annoying squeak. I am very impressed with your team. Thank you for great service and a beautiful repair.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great
Gillian F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Liked the regular updates. Appreciated that Eddie went over everything that they fixed and checked everything before I left.
Gabriella C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Lee was great to work with!!!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great team effort, we are completely satisfied
Bernardo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Everything was perfect, my car was delivered on time, fixed and washed, thank you
Hirokazu/yoshiko K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you! Very good job.
Franchiska G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I loved how they kept me updated on my cars progress and how Jose stayed on constant contact with me via Text
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Service was excellent...customer service wss beyond compare! Highly recommended to all!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great experience!
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
My car looks like new, I am very happy
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Repairs were done with great quality and was completed before the promised date
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very professional and friendly. Its the best feeling when you know exactly what is happening to your car. You guys are the best in providing ease of mind and comfort.
Shannon J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/2/2016
There is some defects that will need to be addressed. Overspray, a ding on the freshly painted bumper. customer service was great.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
The team was fantastic. So professional and personable. Only snag was getting text in morning saying car ready Oct 4 then getting a call 4 pm that afternoon saying it would be ready in a half hour! I am a working person plus this was claim related. Fortunately the other insurance company extended my rental a few days. Other than that everyone was excellent. The young woman at the desk thoroughly explained the paperwork and the young woman who walked we through repairs was very thorough. Well done all!
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Provided well updated information. Operating in a time-efficient and effective manner.
Deon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Dealing with Jesss Castaneda, at the Perris facility was my best experience that I ever had. Jesse, was up front with me on everything. He made me feel so comfortable. He even got my truck to me earlier than expected. That was a wonderful surprise.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was extremely please with the service from the initial call after my accident and the updates on my cell phone up until my car was full repaired. The time of the repair was reasonable and the detail wash was an added bonus. I will definitely recommend Seidner's and look to give a great Yelp review. Thank you for everything.
Jeffrey And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The whole repair process was so expertly handled. The staff is so helpful and everything was so efficient. Best customer service and finished repair was as good as new. Highly would recommend Seidner's to others.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
The quality of the repair looks fine; as of now. My issue is with quality control upon delivery. All issues I raise were quick fixes, but should not have been an issue at all: the automatic window button was not working properly, there was grease on the seat, and the wrong colored door lock was reassembled into my car. I felt the delivery inspection was done well, it was when I got into the car that I noticed these problems.
Luke E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very informative and polite staff. They took great care of our car.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job on repair! Great customer service! Appreciated the Communication as to progress! Glad it was completed before Projected completion date Keep up the great work!
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Matt was fantastic & finished my car up (just like new) in record time.... I'm indebted as the rental fee was just about to increase :)
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I expected my vehicle to look great and it does. What made my experience exceptional was the friendliness and detailed support I received from the employees of Seidner's.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
above expectations
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great staff, fast quality work. I was very happily satisfied with the way my car came home :)
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was very satisfied with the quick turnaround time, the staff behind the counter and of course Merced, who helped me with the whole process. Glad to know I don't have to be in an accident to come to Seidner for work done on my Scion. Thanks all!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Pleasant experience Jessey and Veronica were very helpful. Work on my truck was very good. I especially appreciate truck was washed and vacuumed when I picked it up. Repair was done sooner than I was told it would be done. Thanks David P
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
U all did a very good job I'm very happy
Jullie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Good job!
Karl And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great customer service Thank you
Arther S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
From my initial phone conversation with Gina, my estimate evaluation with Elvis and Christine to my conversations with Manager Octavio. My experience with this team was "Exceptionally" pleasant. I appreciate the warm welcome and professionalism displayed by this team. And I am very pleased with the work performed on my vehicle and will recommend them highly. Thank you so much!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The job was done in a timely manner no problem with communication for what I can see on the car job well done
Arminda R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great and fast service!
Rachele M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for the streamlined, extremely efficient service! Your crew, your updates, and your overall kindness and help throughout this entire process are all greatly appreciated! Thank you from the very bottom of my heart! I will be sure to let everyone know what a wonderful experience it has been to work with you.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very helpful and friendly service went over all the repairs and checked lights to be sure they were in working order before we drove off Completely satisfied with the service and the repair looks great
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very pleased with the great job completed on my 2016 Honda Odyssey!! Thanks for restoring to like new again!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job, done fast, thanks
Carmela R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I am extremely satisfied that my vehicle was done expeditiously and to my satisfaction !!! The staff was courteous, friendly, and efficient.
Giscar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Bueno un buen trabajo porque mi carro se Mira muy bien y me gusto que siempre estuvieron pendiente de mandarme mensaje y diciendome todo como hiva paso a paso lo de mi carro muchas gracias por todo quede muy satisfecho
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone that helped me was so professional and well organized! Loved the extraordinary service I received! Especially loved all the updates via text messaging, it was perfect and received my car back sooner than expected, so amazing! Thank you!
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The Seidner's team was very professional and had provided great communication. The service was quick and with high quality.
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
The entire team at Seidner'so Collision center did a fantastic job in restoring my car to NEW condition. My adviser Mr Martin Perez kept me informed throughout the process in repairing my car. I would with confirenze recommend Seidner'so Collison Centers anyone that needs their car repaired after an accident. I give them 5 STARS!! GREAT SERVICE.
Giselle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I was completely satisfied how it was supper fast and great customer service.!
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
great service.great communication.beautiful results.thank you
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent service! Everyone was great! The team was helpful,they addressed my concerns and advised on the repairs. I really like the personal service - update calls as well as the texts. We're extremely please with the repairs! Thank you to Jose and the entire team!
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I will highly recommend you guys and i appreciate the fact that the process didnt take long as expected. Job well done. Thank you all
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent staff :))) helpful and courteous :)) always a pleasure:)) thank you again.
Elijah M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Did an excellent job on the repair! Looks like nothing happened! I was very happy to get it back. Thank you for your service! The only thing is that I hoped I got it a little sooner.
Alejandra P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Friendly attitude from the first day I dropped off my car to the day I picked up my car thank you Edgar and your team for positive vibes and explanations on details and keeping me updated awesome customer service
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everyone from the beginning to the end was very courteous. They called for rental car pickup timely. The estimate was done promptly and explained clearly. I was updated by phone and/or emails from time to time. Car was delivered on the day it was promised. The repair was professionally done. I am extremely satisfied. I highly recommend their service.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I was treated very respectfully throughout the process and was impressed to learn that my vehicle had been cleaned in addition to the repairs! Very commendable!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/10/2016
Staff was very friendly. Work done on time and was done right the first time, it came out great. I appreciate the team going above and beyond in buffing my hedights. The only thing is that I was told the larger rock dings on the front bumper/hood would be touched up as to courtesy to help prevent peeling of paint (front bumper was previously repaired by seinders) but that wasn't done. However I am pleased with the work on my back bumper, it looks great.
Chastity P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The work was done well and fast. Important to me because I did not have rental coverage. I was impressed with all the employees I received excellent customer care, and the coffee was good too????
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Edgar was a great help. He really went above and beyond to keep me up to date on my Honda Pilot. I highly recommend seidners of la puente. The staff is also very friendly and helpful, they actually gave me a ride to enterprise when enterprise FAILED to pick me up. Thank you Edgar and Seidners staff for all of your help.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The staff was very nice. I was quite impress how clean the shop is for being a auto collision center
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Always a great job.
Mariana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for a job well done, and at a timely manner
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great communication via text and phone calls. Friendly and efficient staff. Thank you for a problem free experience!
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service from Eddie Botello and Ariceli.
Johny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks for the friendly and genuine hospitality, Cynthia, Carlos, and especially Gina.
Yulya L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was very happy with the outcome of my car. The staffs are on top of things. They are on time with the results. I am glad I was able to work with them in getting my car complete. Wonderful result.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you so much for being very patient and kind and keeping my father updated for me .
Brigitte B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very professional& kind.
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great work completed ahead of schedule. I offer my highest praise.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good assessment for needed repair. Used good parts. Repair snd paint are excellent.
Arselia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I liked receiving the updates by text. I also liked receiving the phone calls updates by Matt. It made the situation much easier to handle. Thank you!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent, kept us very informed of status
Leigh R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent customer service and my car is absolutely beautiful again. Thank you
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Good job
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone was excellent at what they do. Very knowledgeable and customer friendly.
Alice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very organized, professional. Job well done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen