Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 82892 Reviews
4 stars 14853 Reviews
3 stars 57 Reviews
2 stars 116 Reviews
1 star 2837 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/28/2017
Worst service I've ever had I will never go back and I will tell everybody how terrible you are
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Well done
Henry V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/28/2017
Terrible workmanship! Manager called and had us pick up the car on Saturday!li asked the manager if the car was safe for my wife and son to take it on a road trip . He said yes!!! Received a call from my wife who was stuck on the road! Poor workmanship!!! Ruined her trip! Very upset!!!!!!!!
Lon .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Brad and the other people were great. Good job on my car
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
The service manager for my car repair is an outstanding person to have working for you. He oversees repairs as Though the car is his own. He stays in contact with client and explains work being done and why. He's positive and understating. Kind and polite with client I will continue to give my business to Service King because of him. ( Sean Pe Pederson. )
Darlene P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/28/2017
One of my light fixtures in back rt end is loose..
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
5 stars
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
James ramos was wonderful to work with. He was very polite, he explained everything & made it very easy to get & return the car rental. He had the car cleaned inside and out and it looks great. I'm happy with the repairs. thank you ! Jackie
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
I loved the text updates !
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Amazing job guys :)
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Quick, efficient service. Very professional and friendly.
Demetrius W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Jessie was verybthorough and efficient he made a difficult time bareable
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Bob was a great service advisor and kept me informed throughout the process. All was done exceptionally well. I would highly recommend service king.
Barbarachet R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The best customer service I have ever experienced.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
My car was ready AHEAD IF TIME! And it's perfect. Now I can go somewhere for the holiday weekend. I am thrilled with every part of my experience with Service King. Thank you:)
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Very happy with the work done!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Samantha address info well and kept me to date and friendly plus repairs done on a great timely manner , thank you
Chris I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/28/2017
The Corvette emblem on the fender was damaged in the process of making the requested repair. I also believe a bracket used to hold my license plate on the front fender was repositioned after painting. Now, the license plate will rub the front fender and eventually cause a blemish in the paint. Noticed both after getting home. Other than that, the repair looks great.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
They did a great job and the car and finished the work very quickly, but there was only one employee working on Saturday, and the branch office was very busy, meaning it took a while to actually get my car once it was finished.
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Service was great!!! Thank you
Annie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Thank you for a job well done
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Thanks a lot. I appreciate the personal touch, excellent all around.
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/28/2017
My bumper has gaps around both headlights, & I see a few bubbles in paint. I was going to take it back in on Tuesday. Im knot predicting any problems getting it fixed correctly.
Moriama M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
My car came in looking like crap now it looks like the first day I got it from the car lot. Brand new! I am very satisfied with how my car came out.
Miranda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
They were quick getting my car repaired. I love they always texted me with the status of my repair every few days.
Kent O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Ken Vargas was the greatest kept me abreast on the status of my vehicle. He made sure my car was ready before the holiday weekend thanks to all the service and repair team awesome job!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Jeff DeBaca was great. Very friendly and fantastic customer service.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Jared was very helpful and provided some good insight
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Car looked perfect and was done quickly. Thanks Andy, Josh and Paul
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Vehicle was completed earlier than anticipated and Service King kept me updated on the status of the car. Overall very pleased with the device and work. Car looks great.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The team at Service King was extremely professional and accommodating.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Professional, courteous, informative and a pleasure to deal with. Gave step by step details on repair and was updated every step of the way. Would go there on my own if insurance didn't recommend. Service King is now my body shop for all future repairs. Thank You Very Much. Mark and Jennifer P
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Quality workmanship, GOOD personnel and fast service.
Boqin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Fabulous service from estimate to repair completion. I especially appreciate the text status updates along the way.
Jawann W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The repairs look great, and I appreciate the fact that my car was returned to me a week before the projected completion date. Amazing work ????
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
I appreciated the status update texts
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
David did very well
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Great communication and prompt information provided. Alain was very informative and helpful throughout the process
Marla H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Service was great at service king. Everyone was nice and helped me in everything they could. I would choose this location again.
Tawana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
I just wanted you to know that Michael did a great job the only thing that would make this a not so good experience is if I did not have him working with me.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Very friedly agents and ready to help and support me.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
This was my first experience in having to have body damage repaired on my car. Leslie made the experience great. She worked with the insurance company and ensured I had no out of pocket expense at having to have any of the previous paint damage repaired on my bumper. I will definitely be recommending Service King to all my friends and family.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Would highly recommend will be in for my car needs thank you Daniel vines for staying late to accommodate my schedule on a holiday will be returning Daniel vines went the extra mile even returning car early thank you
Randolph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
The staff ought not disparage certain rental car companies. We were very satisfied with Hertz!
Calvin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Excellent job
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Thanks for the daily updates, really appreciate cleaning our car prior to delivery
Carlyle V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The rear of the car looked like new. I was totally impressed and the plus was how clean my car was inside and out!!!
Nicole O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Awesome service as usual!!! Joel was great at keeping me in the loop
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Excellent customer service and car was finished on date promised.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
My car looks new again! Thank you! I also appreciated the service updates:)
Chafia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/28/2017
I drove away two miles and three lights came up on my dashboard VSA light, brake light, and the ABS light. I checked the Honda book. The book says that I shouldn't drive the car. The shop is close and the adjuster is off during the weekend. So here I am cant drive this car since it is unsafe. I had my car fixed at progressive about here times and none of the times they fix it in one day. I don't understand why the rush? In all three times it took a minimum of five days to six. No to mention I never pick the car at the end of the week or beginning of the weekend.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Was 1000% SATISFIED!! My car looks NEW The also went the "extra mile" for me NOBODY DOES IT BETTER
Reese .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
I appreciated the extra effort, i was expecting the exterior to be cleaned but when i noticed that the interior was detailed too that meant alot. Very pleased customer. Like allstate we were in good hands. I will definitely recommend service king to anyone in need of repair.
Verily V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Great Customer Service.
Sudev Sweta.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Good fast service and friendly staff.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Terry Feeney was a great help. Very quick service as well. Thank You- R.Wallace
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Everything was great.. The customer service was exceptional and the timing of vehicle from start to finish was exactly what we were told. Definitely would recommend service king and will use them in future if it is needed
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
They kept us completely informed and were pleasant!
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Juan went well Beyond in his service to take care of my vehicle in a timely manner
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Very professional and thorough. USAA can be confident that the work done at this company is appropriate and correct....and fair.
Enockroxanne N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Great
Melanie Mychal.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Matt was awesome, great sense of humor, and got my car done four days sooner than expected! So satisfied. Thank you!
Shelly H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The repair work looks fantastic and my car was spotless on the inside too. Thank you.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
The team was very helpful in answering any questions I had and were up front about time frames and what to expect. I really appreciated the text message updates and reminders. I felt like my best interest and satisfaction was their priority.
Randal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Jennifer was the best! She was professional and on top of everything.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Great communication and fantastic service! Great repair!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
We appreciated the speedy service and especially the updates along the way letting us know how things were going. Thanks so much!
Carlis R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Keeping me informed of progress
Randy O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Absolutely loved this place. This was my first accident and was very confused on how to deal with another insurance when dealing with the bills. They were very considerate and caring. Hopefully I will never need another repair but if I do I will always come back here. Thanks for everything.
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Nice work! Drew was very helpful. Job finished on time and looks great Thanks very much
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Great experience with Service King. Jimmy Glass kept me update on the service and the work was exceptional. I will recommend Servie King to my family and friends. It was a first class job ahead of schedule. Thank you!!!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
My car was repaired exactly as Bryan said it would be. All of the staff at Service King were professional, friendly, and very helpful. I would use Service King again, if I needed my car repaired.
Jenny M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The service I received was outstanding. The staff were pleasant, courteous, and professional. Tassa, the staff member who handled coordinating the repair to my car was wonderful. He went above and beyond to make certain everything went smoothly. The work that was done on my car was exceptional. You would never have know anything happened to my car. Thank you to everyone, and to the receptionist. She was very pleasant. I will most certainly recommend your company to anyone who needs repair work.
Juana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Buenocuando yorecogi mi caro lbi muy bien grasias
Nasrudin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Excellent service
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
I knew I could depend on my team at Service King.I deeply thank you guys at SK 87 Amy and James!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Friendly service on all ends.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Looks like a brand new car! I think that says it all.
Santos L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/28/2017
Well the only thing it is a lot dust inside ,l quess from the polished on bondo
Becky R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
It was organized, professional and above my expectations. I would use Service King again and recommend it to others.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Very good
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
The button for my teunk release doesn't work anymore. It is pushed in and wont pop out. I think it was disconnected because my trunk is closed.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible is good as new! A job well done by friendly, courteous, professional, folks at Service King. No complaints. I am so pleased with this experience and would highly recommend these nice folks .
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very professional, courteous and repaired quickly. Ease of doing business is important to m·e. Glenn Porter was my agent and was very good.
Becky T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Pretty fast service and I liked that if there was more damage cost that you all dealt with my insurance than me doing it myself. Also the explanation of your warranty when my vehicle was ready.
Shantel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Megan was fantastic and he service was outstanding! This is my second car to bring in and i highly recommend you guys to those in need of repair. Thanks again for excellent customer service!
Jolene S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very impressed with the service here. Great job!
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Well done and plenty of communication during process.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Awesome quality work! Having restored several older vehicles over the years, I've had many experiences with body shops, some bad, some good. Service King's work is by far the best I have ever seen. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Boo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys are Great very helpful
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Got the repair done in a timely manner
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The service advisor did a great job
Abba G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Adam really surprised me, he did a very beautiful job.
Clint C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great communication. Received text several times a wee with updates. Excellent work. Thanks !!
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent service. I am a repeat customer.
Mehran B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service and repair. Jason h was very nice to work with.
Katrina P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The team was great.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent service
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Prompt and informative.
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Jaycee was great about communicating updates to me daily and the team was able to complete the repairs in a very timely manner.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great body work and was really fast. Completely satisfied
David .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
best servise ever donnie at servise king was a great guy he always kept me updated and everything turn out to be good, thank you
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Aaron kept us up to date on status- great job on repair
Renita N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Austin has great customer service skills he was awesome
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I appreciated the daily updates.
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Kept well informed. That was nice!
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Best customer service EVER!! My repair was fast & I was notified via text & phone calls all the way through! Everyone was so nice in the office & I couldn't have asked for a better experience!!! Thank you!
Kyla C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Henry was great!
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Arron was great and I loved the text message updates!
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
Truck was not ready when promised. A new roof was installed and the lining was very dirty - it was very obvious that no one looked at my truck before calling me to say it was done. The 2nd attempt my battery was drained, they tried to pass it off as ok, all I had to do was drive around and it would be fine! I will never return to any service king again!
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good communication from the beginning to the end.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good service, friendly staff.
Irene E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great communication
Trisha K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
John was awesome!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Extremely satisfied with the repairs and the help from Samual B. The employee who organized and over saw the repairs.
Carole R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Text messages were nice, kept me informed between updates from Jordan. Car was well repaired. Right front was damaged in a collision several years ago. I'm much happier with Service King Repair. I would gladly do business with you again.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The car was finished faster than promised , I appreciated the updates, and Henry was fantastic.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was very pleased with the special treatment and professional communication I consistently received from John Stotsall. He represents Service King in the most positive way. Thanks.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They kept in touch with me on the progress of my car the whole way through and did an excellent job. Thank you.
Galanza B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Service king did a great job
Catherine Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very happy thank you so much
Faryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent work, very happy with the results!
Penny R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car was fixed perfectly and very fast.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Brian was very professional and personable. He kept me well informed of the progress of my repair. He explained the work that was done thoroughly. Great customer service!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Professional Timely Beautiful restoration of my 17 Honda????
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent work and service!!
Lakisha N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Outstanding customer service by team and Tammy
Laverne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Could not have asked for a more professional, friendly environment. Much KUDOS to MICHELLE, she kept me updated on every step of the repairs. I will definitely refer family/friends to Service King for any auto repairs, "you guys are the best". True professionalism. Thanks Michelle. GOD Bless.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very good customer service. Jeff went to extra lengths to make sure everything was right. Great experience.
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Truck looks perfect
Armando V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Ryan and the gal at the front desk did an excellent job. Thanks so much for such great communication.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great job
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Blair was very helpful,friendly and thorough. He kept me up to date on the repair process. Service was excellent.
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Michelle was wonderful and made sure that everything was perfect on my car before she gave the car back. The car was perfect condition and beautifully painted.
Lincoln M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Keep on doing what you do best, a good job.
Natalie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They were great
Katelynn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you it was a smooth great experience
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Simon was amazing and I thank him and the team for a successful turn around on my car. Simon was always there and let me know what was going on every step of the way. More customer service then I could ever imagine. Thanks a million.
Cesar F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car is running as good as new, yes it took some time but it was worth it. Thank you so much for your hard work and dedication
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My experience was exceptional from start to finish. I even got my car back early thanks to a hard-working, professional staff.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Quality workmanship done in a timely manner with constant notifications on progression of work being done.
Shovan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
There is still damage( that we spoke about), that wasn't repaired. My driver side window has scratches on it still. I was told it would be buffed out or replaced. We noticed them when we picked up our vehicle. But due to us picking it up close to closing on Saturday, we couldn't take it back and point it out. We called and left a message with the service person who overlooked our repairs. However given past experiences with Service King, we know you guys will rectify this over site! It just would have been nice to have my car 100% repaired. Shovan R
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thanks for being so professional
John S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
It was fast friendly service!!
Irvin Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/27/2017
Car looked great and was done earlier than promised. One slight issue however, the auto function on drivers side window doesn't work. Will need to come back by to have it looked at. Great work on the damage.
Anastacia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone was super nice and helpful and I felt like I was aware of what was going on with my car and I even got the job done early
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Pleasant experience thanks again to Jenny and Dan for all your help
Celina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I appreciate how everyone was courteous at all times. I also likes the constant contact by text to inform me on the progress of my vehicle. I'm happy I went with Service King for my repairs.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything was done quickly, accurately, with professionalism and everyone was very friendly. I will remain loyal to Service King should we have future car mishaps to be fixed. It started with Angie at the front Desk who is courteous and knows her job. Tony freed himself from other tasks he was juggling to do an estimate so I didn't have to wait. The repairs were completed in only 5 days, which included replacing several body parts and a repaint. We're ompletely satisfied.
Kandy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very pleased
Esther R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything so has been great thank you 10 all the way sofar
Luella H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very nice service was great nice friendly people i would recemend service to anyone that needs car repair
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent work and service.
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent work! Team Service King kept their scheduled time and informed me with progress updates.Very friendly and helpful staff. My truck looks like it just came out of a new car sales lot. Thank you very much Team Service King.
Jeannine E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They were awesome, nice, and did a great job repairing my mini cooper after a minor mishap in a parking lot. They patiently answered all my questions and I woukd recommend them without question.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great communication. Great explanation of the service to be completed.
Elsie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service and they did a terrific job.
Nina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The car looks great and runs well. The staff was courteous and professional.
Hafiz M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great speedy service!
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
It was a very good job, and it was completed early.
Peterdiane C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They did a wonderful job and everyone was very accommodating. I would definitely recommend them to anyone for repairs. Kudos to a wonderful team.
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I am totally satisfied with the workmanship of Service King the detailed workmanship was flawless and I appreciate your attention to detail. THANKS again. Renee K
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Delivered when promised. Great service! Loved the daily updates.
Juan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
jesse was absolutely profesional and friendly did a great job organizing the repairs on my vehicle in a timely manner, also the receptionist was also professional in her interactions, very forth coming with valueble information about the process of my vehicle repair, i am very satisfied with the whole experience at service king wouldnt hesitate to refer anyone to this business thanks guys.
Teresita B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
I'm not satisfied they way the fixed my car. There is some prob Problem that we complained before I drive my car home.
Marilynn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was kept up-to-date about the repair. The repair was finished early
Mel A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Comminication is key. You guys kept us informed along the and that is always appreciated.
Joseph U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Absolutely Perfect! Kept me informed as to progress. Personnel were welcoming, friendly and cheerful. Nothing but compliments.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Missing a left driver side floor mat !! But other than that, car looks better than I thought it would ...great job
Justine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Service king is rad as hell. I like that they texted me throughout the repair process.
Aimee M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
David and his son were amazing and went out of their way for us and kept us notified on the progress of the repair.
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service, a wonderful communication throughout the repair process. I dealt with both Elaine and Rich, both were helpful and profezsional.
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I like the kindness of the personnel and the updates that I was getting.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
Paint job bad broken parts put on car
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service, e mails about all steps in the process.terry emery was a great help. Appreciated talking with chip before leaving my car with service king.andrea and Megan were great reps for your co..
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good service, car looks good, would use again.
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Quick fast service... our rep was GREAT!!!!
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Exelente muy satisfied muy buen travajo
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Staff were very helpful and efficient.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
It would help if your rep could return calls in a timely manner.
Mariette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good job
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Super service execellent in everything you do. This is my 3 time in one of your shops, and all I have to say is keep up all the great job you guys are doing. I'm very pleased on all of your work , service staff everything . Thank you for all you do Service King.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Sean was great to work with!
Musu P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I'm very happy with the excellent service I got . Thank you.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great customer care and very personable. When I picked up my Truck I noticed the door was not aligned right they took it right back and fixed it right away. They also noticed a body plug was missing and replaced it without me telling them. This kind of attention to detail and service is why I choose Service King over all the other choices I had...
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everybody was kind very informative and very accommodating! Shannon and the young lady at the welcome were AWESOME????
Angel V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I like how they kept me updated on my car I like how nice they were and how willingly they were to help.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The team kept me informed and helped with the insurance company. I appreciated their professionalism.
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Service King exceeded all of our expectations! Lisa Holly kept us well-informed throughout the process, and the workmanship was magical! A
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Sean Pedersen did an amazing job! He had excellent customer service and communication skills, and he went above and beyond my expectations. The enterprise employees were also very helpful and had excellent customer service skills.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great Job, I have never taken my care somewhere they even detail the car on top of the outside of the car looking like new
Lorna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Aaron was terrific great customer service I will always Recommend service king to friends and family for Any future repairs. Awesome job
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Kept me updated all the time and the estimate process was wonderful!
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
One of my head lights is BRIGHTER then the other makes car look kinda funny.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very impressed with the service. Jackie took very good care of us and was on point. She had our car in tip top shape and was extremely clean. Very happy with the service and we got our car back before the day they said it would be done.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
I really liked being updated on a regular basis so I did not have to waste my time calling to check on the progress. Very satisfied!!!0
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I appreciate the updates via text
Georgeann S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Mr Seldon and his team were AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!!! From our drop off, to our customer service to the status alerts, and the pick up Was the best experience ever. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts. I have already spreaded the word. Thank you and enjoy your weekend!!! #Service King ROCKS!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen