Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Magdaleno D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Jhonatan was very helpful and he always was giving me information about the status of my car. I appreciate the importance he gave as a customer.
Traille B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Everyone was quite helpful and cooperative. I especially wanted to mention Jennifer who made me feel I was her only customer. Just a well run operation!
Adolfo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Thanks fix my car so fast
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
Never had a better person Jennifer Lafountain. **** would give her all for 10 ten and Yesses. Thank you all for the quick serviced and I would recommend every one I know to your team in Parker Co.
Angel F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
I'm very happy with the job that service king did
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/20/2017
I just thought a lack of quality and care was less than I expected. I spoke with Keith about some of the issues I have. The work was done in a timely manner but the quality and care of my car lacked
Peggyscott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
My service advisor, Donnie Berger was very personable and courteous. He kept me apprised of my car’s progress personally, in addition to the texts and emails. He addressed my concerns and questions. During and after the repair. You probably aren’t paying him what he is worth to your company! Great personal , customer service.
Edmundo L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Great job
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Fast service, excellent communication
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
excellent communication and updates on my vehicle. exceeded expectations
Laura Gunther.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/20/2017
Was told car was ready for pick up Thursday 11/16. Got there & it was not. Rear door "not quite right", missing door guards on both doors & there were 2 chips in new paint (very small) that we're down to bare metal according to Nathaniel, our contact representative. It was a fifty mile round trip for us to be told we'd need to leave it so they could make it right. We want it made right & appreciate that but feel it should have been better inspected prior to us being told to come & get it that it was ready, when clearly it was not.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Service King did an excellent job fixing my vehicle and keeping me informed about my car. They worked quickly and efficiently.
Douglas Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Great job in a timely fashion. I would recommend Service King to my friends.
Domingo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Excellent customer service provided
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Very helpful
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Thank you all at Service King Southeast! My car looks great and I’m so happy to have it back so quickly! Everything about the repairs was so easy and hassle-free! Tina S
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
They were extremely polite and the service was exceptional. Thanks guys!
Jesse F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
Roy Villarreal took great care of me. The front desk was also so kind, welcoming, and very good help. Roy kept me constantly updated and sent daily text informing of status of my car. I had an issue where insurance at fault (American Access) only sent me check for not even half the amount for repairs. Roy tackled this, gave me proper estimate of repairs, and informed he’ll work with American Access to collect remaining balance. In addition, Roy explained and reviewed all items when I came to pick up my car. Thank you Roy, and to all at Service King, for excellent, outstanding service and for taking the headache away from dealing with American Access. I appreciate it and for all your help.
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
You guys did a awesome job and samantha as well taking care of all my needs even after the repair.. thanks
Evan J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Nicole was great! Very helpful and service was done well and quickly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort