Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 74828 Reviews
4 stars 13528 Reviews
3 stars 55 Reviews
2 stars 94 Reviews
1 star 1677 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
This is my second experience. Both great. Thanks
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Much better than Collision Works. Done mucj faster tham anticipated and paint matches.
Johnathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Shea was great, very friendly and informative. The whole process went very smoothly.
Aamer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Provide accurate complete estimate at first vist. Failure to do so inconveniences the client and creates difficulty with the insurance company for an approval. Multiple estimates lead to denial of approval. Location chosen by the customer for repairs need to be flexible in permitting clients to return for repairs without appointments. Finally, the location needs to work with appraisers to get the best deal for the client from the insurance company to maximize payment for the repairs.
Lorenda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Love that you kept in touch by texting with the progress
Trever M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I was pleased for the service at Service King because Mike went over and beyond to make sure I was satisfied.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Service King provided excellent service. I was kept up to date on the progress made repairing my car via email. Joe Dicico. the manager, answered any questions that I had and all of the staff were very polite to me. My car was looking like brand new when I picked it up. I was very satisfied with my experience with Service King.
Mallory F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everyone was real nice and explained the work done to my car.
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service and quality work!
Clay T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Awesome
Monty D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Did a great Job.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I will always bring my vehicles to Service King. Shea was a pleasure to work with and Tony went above and beyond to have my vehicle fixed. I always received updates on the work of my Acadia. Thank you guys. Job well done!!!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Kevin was great.
Margeaux M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service and very professional.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Marcos went above and beyond. He kept me updated and even got my car finished a day earlier than expected as I had to go out of town. Best service I have ever received. Keep up the GOOD work
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very hands on with providing updates on the status of the repair. Very friendly and patient with explanations. Would definitely recommend to anyone who's looking for a repair place!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent in all aspects!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Service was excellent
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Dustin and the guys who worked on my car did an excellent job!
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/28/2017
It was close the service and final job was absolutely excellent. Kudos to Sierra, Andy and Kacie. The problem was I was only communicated with through your automated text system which had me believing my car would be done at a certain time and it was not. The communication could have been better. Besides that my over all experience was outstanding.
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Well Bob was right up front on everything. I very pleased that he was handling my car .
Dalinda Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Robert was awesome helping us with my car very knowledgeable and respondable and keeping us in form what was going on my car thank very mudh
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The staff was freindly and helpful. My advisor jeep me up to date and answered all questins. I liked the text notifications. The technicians even vacuumed the car. Thank you
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Staff were all courteous and professional.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Don was a great service advisor. He made sure that I was completely satisfied with the repair to my Toyota Tundra truck. Thanks Service King!
Frederick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great job getting me back in my car quick
Mohammed B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
My car was returned to like-new condition! Excellent service and curdeous staff. I will be a repeat customer.
Shauntee H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I worked with Jesse ****, who I felt had my best interest at heart. The entire staff was nothing but nice.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent! Always kept up to date on work and delays.
Patrica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I loved the service I received. Always knowing what was being processed. I would give the service and personnel 100%. I will use you again. Above and beyond service.
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I really appreciated the text messages received every morning with current update.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Travis was very nice to work with. He explained the process very well and kept me updated throughout the process. The work was done well and on time. Very nice experience. Thank you.
Rayvon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The best service I ever had in this lifetime....I am so happy I met ms Brandi she is the most loving, kind, caring person in the world. We need more people like her.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I really appreciated the text messages informing us of the progress of our car. Bill Weeks, our service manager was fantastic - friendly, confident and professional. He guided us through this process with ease - we appreciate his time and energy!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Katelyn Cheatham was very helpful and I really appreciate her prompt responses to my calls and emails. She was great!
Amrinder B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great communications and service.
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
I think it's great that you guys offer text message alerts. Simple yet creative way to communicate about the status of my car! My car was ready around the time I was told and expected it would be. It was a very easy and friendly experience. I would come back here again if I need to do any repairs on my vehicle. Just wish you guys had car options so I would have been able to rent a vehicle I was comfortable with, but luckily I didn't need one so it worked out either way.
Candice .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent service from your receptionist to my service advisor Jerimiah . Each step of the way I got a update or a call. The car looks great . Would use your company again even if we were not using our insurance .
Ayelette R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Car looks excellent, and great communication.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
I submitted a long summary however I am concerned it did not go through. Please let me know and I will rewrite. Thanks
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
They were very quick!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The rental car service that you provide is a plus. Perhaps you could coordinate more efficiently as Enterprise called thinking I had not returned their vehicle promptly.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
I have had many repairs done at the Parker location and am never disappointed. Their customer service, communication and workmanship are second to none. I will continue to bring my vehicles here and recommend them to everyone.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Staff friendly and address all questions readily.
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and efficient Knew what they were doing. Excellent repair and paint job on my car. It was washed and cleaned thoroughly, which was a real plus. Thank you.
Sonya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
It was a great experience considering the circumstances. Everyone was very helpful. Kept me informed everyday of what was happening. Would recommend them to anyone who needs body work done on their vehicle.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great
Noel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
It was done on time. The car was wash and very clean after got fixed. Thanks Service King job well done
Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
**** **** was great, front desk staff was friendly and helpful. My car was done when they said it would be done. No complaints at all, I would definitely use you guys again!
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Kylie,Brandon and the team kept us up to date on the progress of our car,very happy with the service we were given.We would recommend Service King to others if the chance is given,Thank you very much for the great service.Darrell and **** Mullet
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great, prompt service.
Lora E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Steven was great!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great job MITCH!!
Cody W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
3/28/2017
I just have two I noticed. On the right side the bumper doesn't seat properly with the seating clips. And the back end, I don't know if you guys blended the back quarter panels, but the back looks a lot brighter than the doors and front ends. Which I understand that it's extremely difficult to blend pearl paints.
Wolf K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent service and friendly people. Keep up the good wirk
Tinajero G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/28/2017
I'm not satisfied with the job that was done to my car.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Kept me completely informed of the process. Was also ready a few days ahead of schedule. Car looks new condition. Thank you
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Your entire team did a great job with customer service as well as providing top quality work. The entire process from start to end was a great experience and if I ever need work done on my cars in the future I won't hesitate to call Rudy Garcia and his excellent team. Great job on my truck and thank you for your quality and professionalism.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Being in an accident was very upsetting. The way the people at Service King treated me made me feel much better.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Professional, friendly and fast
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I'm very happy
Kailey E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Ben was more than helpful with the process and made what could have been a confusing and stressful experience, a breeze. Thanks to Ben for all his hard work and being so thorough!
Brandin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great working with service king. They made the process simple and easy. Plus they got my vehicle repaired quick so I was not out a truck for very long.
Yung T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The repair was done a few days earlier than the estimated finish date, which was wonderful! The service was excellent and efficient. They even cleaned my car inside and out spotless. My car looked like a brand new car as if it was fresh off the lot.
Leo S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very good service! Thank you all!
Siobhan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very good service. I especially appreciated the great communication and relevant updates! Thank you again!!
Ruslan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The customer service was great. I received several messages about every step while the car was fixed.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Best experience. I definitely recommend Service King
Norma H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Yes
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
From beginning to end the service was professional and thorough. I could not be more satisfied with the whole experience. The daily updates were very helpful.
Benina K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
We really appreciated Robert taking the time to text to keep us updated on the status of our Honda Pilot. As it went from each stage of process, he kept us in the loop. Thanks.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Customer service was great just picked my car up today. I need a day are two before I can say I'm totally satisfied.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I really like how I was kept informed throughout the process. The representatives were very courteous on all the calls. The car looks nice. Thanks again.
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Mike was great and went above and beyond our expectations.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I received exceptional service, provided in a professional way with quality work, great communication and got my car back sooner than expected. Gerald and Dustin were personable, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Rory M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The customer service was top notch. They drove me back home and then they came back because I had left something in the car. They kept informed from the beginning to the end of repair process with Text Messages. Very please!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
I am very pleased with the service I received with my vehicle. I was contacted at each step.
Navin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everything went as expected. Everyone were professional.
Corky S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The people made me feel very comfortable!
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Would highly recommend service king to any family member or friend here in Nashville. Great communication and speedy turn around!
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
You all are the most wonderful staff i ever experience thank God for service king your service was truly king.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Customer service was very good! Very nice people. Plus they made my car look brand new. My husband was very impressed about it. So if anything goes wrong with my vehicle I'll go back to them again! Thank you service king for making my car look back normal again.
Giang N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellence service
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/28/2017
There is a paint chip on my vehicle that was not there when I brought it in. Trim piece is not properly repaired. There is about an eighth of an inch gap where it should be flush. Samuel Barrientos has offered to take care of it but that will also mean being without a vehicle another day and now no rental car.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everyone that helped us was awesome. Front desk lady was extremely helpful and polite. Everything was fast and easy.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Chuck was great.
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The staff was great . And friendly all was with a smile. The work on my car was real nice keep up the work.
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Customer service was great. Chuck went above and beyond to get my car back to me quickly.
Indya S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The employees were extremely helpful and they all had great attitudes.The work done on my car also exceeded my expectations.
Jacquetta W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great communication from the Team
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Manager Robert at Mt Juliet SK was awesome. He received my car on 3/14 and maintained contact with me until completion on 3/24. I flew to Nashville from Illinois on 3/27 to pick up my car, which looked great. I was very dissatisfied with SK in Gallantin(had my car from 2/22 to 3/13 without any work being done, then transferred my car to Mt Juliet). However, I can't say enough about Robert and the folks at MtJuliet SK. They represent true customer service.????
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I think is great that you guys notify the customer every step of the way, and that their vehicle is completely done on or before the due date..this is the second time I use your services and over all is great!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
My car looks great! I especially liked the text message updates.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/28/2017
When u say my car is ready I expect it to be ready and not brake down on me
Evelyn Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Keep the excellent work! This is our 3rd time we had to have some body works for our 3 cars.each and everyone of those time we are very happy with the outcome Thank you service king!!!the car looks brand new!!!
Co C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
First rate all the way.Five stars
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/27/2017
The day after I got my car home, I was driving down the highway when I heard a sound that something was flapping on my car. I pulled off the highway and got out to see. I found one of my corners of the luggage rack didn't have the bolt screwed down and my rack was vibrating on top of my truck. I had to screw it down when I got home. The whole roof had been painted and the luggage rack put back on.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Henry Castillo's customer service was Superior!!
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everyone was very helpful and attentive to all our needs.We describe our car now as looking super.We are very pleased with our experience at Service King and will use them again if we have a need.
Axcel Solutions.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Great work as usual. Thanks Deb
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Kept me communicated throughout the process.
Kathalynn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Staff was very professional and easy to work with.
Glenda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Service was very courteous and professional and kept me informed with progress update throughout the whole repair process. This is definitely a top-notch service. I will definitely use them again. Highly recommended!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Job well done very satisfied
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Service King saved me lots of time. They where at Toyota Dealership and provided assistance right away! Job was completed quickly.
Sherman J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Great service !
Linden W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Every one was very professional and friendly. Constantly keeping me posted on my progress.
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Excellent service and attention were given to me and my vehicle. I was informed through out the process and Mr. Harper was polite and knowledgeable.
Vessie And.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Job well done and on a timely schedule..
Chhaya D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Your service is outstanding. Your staff, mainly Janet and Jeff were caring, thoughtful and helpful all the ways, in explaining the jobs that will be done, what are involved, how long it was likely to take, and then continuing to communicate with me. This is outstanding customer service and I am pleased. Thank you. Piyush Dutta
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Good communication and friendly staff! Got the job done quickly
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everyone was courteous,helpful and efficient. The work was well done and completed promptly.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
AWESOME customer service! Repairs are perfect! Jack was very courteous and kept us up to date with text messages and phone calls. Not one thing I can think you need improvement on!!!!
Suzanne Conner.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
My car looks fabulous! I appreciate the outstanding attention to detail and the professional way I was treated.
Abdulkareem A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
I received constant updates about the car status. The team there are very friendly and a great customer service. Thanks!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Excellent customer service; excellent repair work. I'm completely satisfied and will use Service King in the future and recommend them to my friends and family.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
From my first visit to the last everyone was polite and professional. On the first visit Michelle took my car to the shop for a temporary fix until I could bring it back in for a complete repair. I appreciated to regular updates. Thank you.
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/27/2017
The repair and service and the service advisor Henry Castillo were absolutely perfect in every way. I could not have been more pleased. However...... fix the darn pot hole filled with grimy water that I had to deal with as I exited!! I blasted you for this on the other survey and challenged someone in management to take ownership and get back to me on this, I dared them! ****-****-xxxx This absolutely no reflection on Henry Castillo
Simon G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
was great getting direct messages as well as form the service agent. hire car drop-off was excellent, some confusion at enterprise over pickup though
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everyone was very polite and helpful. My car was ready well ahead of schedule and looked good.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
The team at the Newcastle ServiceKing did a tremendous job in repairing our vehicle. Dean and the rest of the team were very professional and I would not hesitate to recommend thier work & service.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Excellent communications by your representative James Dubendorf.
Velma R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Just wish that I had communicated with service king myself ,
Rosalie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Excellent
Dolores L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Ernie was very professional. He kept us updated along the way. Our car was ready **** day earlier than expected. We are repeat customers by the way.
Reynaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Exelent
Norris H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Joey was awesome!
Ethan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
Ken went above and beyond any expectation for a service repair shop. Thanks to Kenny, I was kept informed and up to date on the entire repair process from the initial inspection thru to the body work, trim/mold, and paint job all the way to my car being fully repaired and awaiting a scheduled pick up. If there was ever a concern or information that I was not aware of then Ken made it a priority to ensure I was made aware and comfortable with proceeding. Your organization will continue to stay successful, grow and flourish with customer centric, hardworking and empathetic individuals like Ken on your staff. My recommendation is to reward Ken for his excellent job performance and to execute a case study on how to replicate his actions for all customers on an ongoing basis. Thanks,
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Lots of communication with updates about the progress of my car repair. Staff was very nice.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
The work was fast and the car Look new
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Robert is the best. He kept me informed through Out the process. I would recommend him to anyone. Bill bischoff
Jeffery P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
Thks
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
I greatly appreciated the constant text updates on the status of my vehicle. Mark was my point of contact and he was wonderful. Everyone I worked with and spoke to was kind and professional. My car looks fantastic. Should I ever need repairs in the future, I would choose to go to a location in Dallas closer to my home. I would only hope they are as good as this one. The people at Enterprise right next door were also great!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/27/2017
Found residue of what looks like paint primer on both driver and passenger windows, also on both side mirrors, and on the drivers side quarter panel, it will not come off. There is still a crack in the locking mechanism for the trunk and the trunk will not close properly
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Awesome customer service!!!
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
From the first day I brought my car in to Service King to when I picked it up I received nothing but the best customer service. Thanks you very much.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Robbie and Lauren were great!
Reynette N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
The staff was very professional and personable. I felt well taken care of. Very smooth process.
Evan N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everyone was great and communicative and did a great job. Car looks better than before my accident.
Baiju K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Good
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
The car looks beautiful after the repair and it runs like nothing has happened. A big thank-you to the repair team at Service King!
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Great job in a timely manner with friendly and knowledgeable staff. So excited they even vacuumed the inside of my car for me!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Very professional results. Looks like new.
Cwo Chester.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Very satisfied with Service King! My service advisor was the best, providing prompt & professional service! I will highly recommend Service King to all my friends and family!
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Very satisfied with the work done on my bmw
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Good communication throughout
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Jason did a great job with our Toyota Rav 4! Thank-you so much!
Payneshirley Paynejohn.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Communication was excellent kept me well informed finished job in a timely manner I truly appreciate your services. Thank you
Sylvia E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everything went well! Sylvia
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
2nd time using your shop. Both were perfect!
Gordon R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Work was excellent as always. Ms. Jeannine Stone's performance was especially outstanding. Thanks. GCR
Shayla A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everyone is always friendly and professional and they do a great job. I really like getting updates on the progress as well.
Eligio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
I really appreciated the almost daily updates and the high quality of maintenance.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
You guys were awesome!!!! Even wash my car! Awesome awesome!!!
Puanani M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Service King delivered ahead of scheduled keeping me informed every step of the way.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Don, was fantastic at keeping me up to date on my vehicle repairs. I am very happy with the work done on my car.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
Tim Littleton has been nice to deal with.i have not received my truck yet but so far my service has been greater
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
The services of Service King were absolutely flawless. Couldn't have been better. Thank you!
Charlesaustin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Very helpful very easy experience. Would recommend this service king to anyone.
Jeremiah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Good updates
Claire H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great experience from customer service to the repairs!
Carra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/26/2017
You're employees are thieves. I a completely DISSATIFIED. I will recommend NOBODY to give Service King "service." I gave service King permission to MOVE my car, not go through & STEAL items from my car. This is a deceitful, unethical, and a company undeserving of ANYONE'S service. I regret bringing my car to this establishment.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
I am pleased with the work. You can't tell it was ever damaged.
Deantinique H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
You all were so nice and curteous, thank you!
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
From the minute Service King received my car they were amazing. I was treated so well and always updated on the progress of my car. Keith was my service advisor and he was excellent. He always took the time to explain everything to me and always updated me in a timely manner. The GM Jason was also outstanding he even called to check in on my daughters surgery. I really had a great experience and would highly recommend service king.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Everyone was very nice and knew what they were doing. We thought they did an excellent job. Would definitly recommend them.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
All is good!
Davinder S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
I'm really appreciate ur guys who did the really good job I'll tel my friends too about ur shop thanks
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Outstanding customer service-staff professional and courteous Will continue to recommend to friends and family
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Excellent work and superior customer service.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great service. Work done quickly and very well.
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
This was service was very expedious and friendly and crazy fast. Thank you for everything.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Wet much so. Thanks again for a job well done.
Royce B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
We appreciated the service and the speed ofthe repair.
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
Everyone was EXTREMELY helpful and nice. Kyle was AWESOME. I LOVED the rental car btw. I tried to trade my car for it,but obviously that wasn't gonna fly. Lol. Had a great experience with something that you would think would be awful. Thank y'all soo much!
Margene O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Everyone was was very friendly and concerned
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
The process from my drop off date, to my pick up date was streamline. Vladimir was my service manager, and I have to say he is the best. Daily updates and pictures along the way. Thank you!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Henry was wonderful from start to finish.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Service,communications,and repairs met my expectations 100 %. I was extremely pleased by all interactions with Service King. My contact - Tasos Anastasiou, was everything I would have hoped for. Thank you for a stressless, comfortable car body repair repair experience.
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Glad to have meet the staff there they were so nice and helpful to me will always remember that thank you all so much if anyone ask me were to take get good work done I will gladly give them your phone number Andre
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
excellent customer service interior was a little dirty but other than that I would highly recommend you.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
A thank you to Marisela and the staff at Service King. You made the repair process easy to understand. Very detailed and professional.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Every step of the process was professional and efficient. And every person I dealt with, including the person at the front desk, was a joy to work with and they made everything so easy. Jaime is awesome. Thank you.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Matt was great and knowledgable. Great experience.
Joaquin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thank you for your excellent service
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Awesome service very professional!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Good job sergio
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
The serviceman Alex kept me informed throughout the process
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
I really appreciate the text updates giving me the repair status of my vehicle.
Megan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/26/2017
I was told I would receive an estimate of the cost the first day I brought my car in on 3/13/2017. Even after 2 follow up calls I never received an estimate. I had no idea of the extent of the damage or cost until I picked up the car on 3/24/17. I also don't understand why there is a copy of a completed customer service questionnaire in my packet which I certainly never completed. I would have never rated the customer service.
Everard Amanda.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Friendly and quick
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Sandy and Lorien were great.
Linetia H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
SK always does a great job. This is not the first time I have used SK. Their service is great...
Orlando B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great job
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Todd and the Service King team were great. Kept me well informed on timing and status. Thanks!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
They did a great job was quick with the reapairs and even washed my vehicle when they were finished
Erica O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
It was my very first experience taking my car to body shop due to the accident. Mike, my service advisor, was fantastic on explaining on all procedures and keeping me posted on status.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen