Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86246 Reviews
4 stars 18150 Reviews
3 stars 58 Reviews
2 stars 140 Reviews
1 star 2956 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

O S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Roni kept me informed. I loved the text updates.
Sudhir S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very clean and very nice service
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very quick repair of my car and the staff was excellent and attentive.
Terri K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Kept me informed as the work was being done.Friendly and competent. Work was done right.
Jalisa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great service. Uodated me on the process. Fast repair. Looks great
Brett F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great service from Kim. The repairs were done quickly and the final product was just like new! Thanks guys and gals!!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Jordan was a great help. I give him a 10 rating.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Gavin was awesome and did a great of keeping me informed with updates on the progress.
Felix S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Truck was in and out of the shop in less than 24 hours for a headlight replacement without even ordering the part in advance of me dropping the truck off. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Serf Gonzalez went above and beyond. Very pleased.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Awesome nice & fast!!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The customer service at Service King was so great! The constant communication about my repairs was awesome and Julia made sure I was in the know at all times. Julia was super helpful and by far the best customer service agent you have in the office.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The continuous updates were wonderful. No guessing as to completion time
Bobby K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Good job
Lorraine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Starting with Tom who evaluated the damage and gave detailed explanations of the required process taken to get the job done, together with the constant email updates, and the no hassel pick up of the car, was more than anyone could expect. It was well worth the distance to travel to the shop . The completed job is exceptional. Thank you Tom, Kristie and Jason for a pleasant experience. L. Patten
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Nome
Brice L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Brandon did a great job thank you!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
My repair experience with Service King was excellent in every way. I was kept updated on progress almost every day and coordination with USAA was seamless. The repair work returned my car looking like new and was done quickly. My service advisor, Santos De La Cruz l, was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks for a job done well.
Marina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was completely satisfied with the service. All my questions were answered and my car is like new again. Thank you.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Call me
Ramiro O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent work, this is why I always choose Service King to repair my vehicles. Top notch work always.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen