Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Calvin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
My Car Looks Amazing. Thank You and God Bless All if you
Milagros P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Service was great. The staff cleaned and vacuumed my car and stored it for an extra day (I was out of town) without charge!.
Wen Chao.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you John Chiang making my experience with Service King very pleasurable. I'm really happy that my car was completely ahead of schedule. I'm also very impressed with the quality of work.
Cherie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great job!!! The only thing that bothered me was the strong smell of tobacco, maybe cigar, and freshener in the rental car. Even stronger when I turned on the air conditioner. But the service was great!!!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Thanks for the great work and service
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Good jab
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
I can’t believe how great the car looks and how quiet it is now that the undercarriage has been repaired! The work greatly exceeded my expectations, and I’m very pleased with the work completed at Service King. Thank you to Steven and the team. Jill
Stacy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
They went out of there way to help step through the process of the claim, insurance, payment, etc. keeping us updated on the status of the vehicle was great.
Kraig N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Nice!
Cwo Jonathan.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Ludvin was very nice, approachable, and knowledgeable
Wilson L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Very well done. CCar came back sooner than expected date
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I was very much pleased and amazed with how fast and how well we we’re treated. Henry the guy that helped us was great very nice with my mother and i during the whole situation and saved my car i was very pleased.
Carole E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
A very professional, friendly place. Erick kept me informed of the work needed.
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Outstanding system! Superb, quality service and follow-up. Exceeded expectations in all respects. Thank you
Windi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
The insurance company I was subject to was awful, but Service King Staff really worked with the situation with patience and care. I am very appreciative.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Get staff! Thanks
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great service, kept me informed through out the process
Asha S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/21/2017
Let me first preface this comment by saying that the workmanship on my repair was great!! I did not enjoy the scheduling or the paperwork process of this experience. I first reached out directly to the location and was directed to a call center to schedule an appointment for my vehicle to be repaired. I gave the call center all of the information requested including my insurance company, the claim number, and anything else they asked for only to get to my appointment date which was a week and a half later and have to give all of the same information again. The team at the location apologized for the paperwork mix up and did a great job of ensuring I had my vehicle back in time for a trip that I had planned. When I picked up the vehicle there was still questions surrounding the claim. I again had to provide insurance information and then they said it's fine they would take care of it and sent me on my way. This was on October 27. I reached out to my insurance company today because they had sent me check for the initial estimate of the repair to find out what to do with it. As of November 21, my insurance company had no idea that my car had been repaired by Service King. I had to give the location that fixed it and they reached out to inquire about the claim. I think my breaking point is that as I hung up with my insurance company, the representative Britney called from Service King, and rudely let me know that I have check that was sent to me by All state and would need that dropped off or she can take my credit card as payment over the phone. I would not have taken offense normally but clearly I had just done someone's job because it has been over three weeks since I have received my vehicle back from repair and it just so happens that when I reach out to my insurance company then all of sudden Service King can contact me?? Service King is lucky to have a patron that is willing to go the extra mile to ensure that all loose ends are ****. As a patron though, I would prefer that they get their paperwork glitches in order. I would recommend them for repairs but the Orange Blossom Trail location needs to get their office in order and be more organized!! I can only imagine the amount of missing claims that could be passing through this location.
Marlene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Leslie was very nice! And took her time to review my paperwork, and any concerns needed! We need more employees like her in companies! Car looks great! Thank you!!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great, seamless experience! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort