Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 66249 Reviews
4 stars 11895 Reviews
3 stars 50 Reviews
2 stars 86 Reviews
1 star 1489 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
I was kept up-to-date on the progress of the repair. Everything was as they said it would be, no surprises.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
What an amazing job your talented crew did. My car looks brand new. I would highly recommend you to all my friends. Michelle provided outstanding customer service and is a valuable addition to your operations. Cheers!
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/20/2017
Everything was not place and working.
Charlene G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/20/2017
Made sure they got everything wrong the first time.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Kept me updated throughout the whole process.
Shelia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
McKala was wonderful. She called me every day to keep me updated. My car was returned looking fabulous.
Wade S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Nice work I will recommend you to my friends thanks
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
It good.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/20/2017
Everything did not go exactly as planned, but Santos apologized to me and that made it right. I appreciate that. The car looks great.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Everyone there was professional and took care of my vehicle.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2017
Service King was great . Hopefully I'll never have to come back but it will be my 1st choice if I need collision repair again.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Did a great job. Especially with dealing with the insurance company. Would highly recommend y'all and come back if I ever needed anything fixed. Everyone was very helpful and explained the whole process thoroughly. Thanks y'all!
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Well Done!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The most professional staff I have ever dealt with. It makes me want to wreck my car so I can come back again! Seriously, great job!
Barbara U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Once again, I'm very pleased with your service
Alexis H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job keeping me informed
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Eric was absolutely amazing and kept me in the loop the entire repair process..
Lauramike D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Ryan and team did an amazing job, and kept us informed at.all times. Truly appreciate them all
Cathy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great customer service
Reagan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Quick service!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thought it was a good experience
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The car looks great- shiny, well detailed, & delivered to our door! Also, we were informed of everything step by step! Guess that's why you're the KING! Thank you very much!
Corey L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job. I am impressed.
Adrian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Fast. Personable. Communicated well. Done before estimated time. Car seems to be great/ looks good.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Joey Price was great! Very thorough. Remembered what we said. Very personable. Made an otherwise unpleasant experience very nice.
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
We were very satisfied with the repairs on our vehicle. They completed the job ahead of schedule and did a great job. Everyone at the location treated us wonderful and was very helpful in making out experience a good one. Would recommend them them to others needing this service
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
When I arrived to pick up my vehicle they had forgotten to put on new edge molding on the passenger side doors and the rear quarter panel. As a result I was not able to pick up my vehicle
Lawrence Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Tine was the advisor for the service I had on my car and she was absolutely awesome!! She knew that I had to pay for a rental car out of pocket so she encouraged everyone to work as quickly as possible without sacrificing quality and it saved me 3 days on the rental car! Great service all the way around everyone was great! Thanks!
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
I'm satisfied
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
All went nicely. Quality if very good.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
My car was in perfect shape and so clean when i received it. Thank you so much!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thanks to everyone at service king tinley park for a job well done, and completed early!
S V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Every one waS V
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great personalized experience from start to finish. Please commend Jeffrey Sutton for a job well done.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job communicating on what was going on. And repairs done in a timely matter.
Nidza S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Your work so hard, that can have on time. Your are so kind to me. Thank your!
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Wow! Customer service was wonderful! Great communication by all involved. I appreciated the updates on my car. Daniel gave me full info about my car from the appraisal stage to pickup! My car is gorgeous! I am so happy! Thank you to everyone at Service King! Fantastic job!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great communication, consistent updates, finished early and excellent workmanship.
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent service! I would totally recommend.
Wilbert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Its quick
Sheena P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Well informed ????
Deepak M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent. Great Work.
Alcmena W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
They were professional and worked with me picking up the car and dropping off at late hours.
Gabriela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service, appreciate updates received which made process easy. Estimated tome of completion very accurate. Overall pleased, would recommend.
Arnez F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Andrew was exceptionally loyal to the commitment of my repair. I would give service king a definite 20 on a scale that is supposed to be a 10.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great Job by you guys, will definitely pass the word along to all my friends looking for work, good customer service and good quality work which is very hard to find these days. All the way from the lady at the front desk to my adjuster who kept me informed all the way through the entire process, Bert ****. What an asset to your organization that young man is. Thanks again.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service. They were quick with my repairs and had my car ready the next day! I would highly recommend Sevice King!
Na T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Really appreciated for Elaine's professional and kindly help. My car was ready in advance of the original estimated date with perfect status. Cool!
Suzanne Conner.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for the excellent customer service! I have already recommended you to others!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
My car was completed on day promised. It was cleaned which was nice. Would have been great if the outside had been washed better to match the newly painted bumper.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The process was so easy. I just dropped the car off. Service King called for a rental car. I was notified of progress and car was repaired in a timely manner.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Any and the team are awesome thanks so much
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Brian and the rest of the employees made sure to constantly keep me updated and got the job done quicker than expected!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for your top services. David L
Binsheng C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
You did a good job for fixing my car.
Joline R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
David was very nice and service was surprisingly fast.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Service and attention excellent
Juny L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
It was great experience with this service king. Thank you
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The scedudule on this job got messed up due to some misunderstandings - once it was all cleared up, everything was fine -- thanks for the good work --
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great communication on the progress of the repair!! The car looks like new, from the inside out!! Great service and highly recommended!
Fengxian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I love your work team and Think you so much for your good work
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Car looks great tgey were very thorough.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
They did a great and kept me informed the whole time
Maryannjim R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent service and kudos to Christian for his communication and assistance in making this such an easy and accommodating experience. After getting home, we noticed a"burnt rubber" smell emanatingso far from the front, driver's side wheel well, Being dark and rainy, we are shutting down the car and will Jessica will call in the morning for instruction and advice. It seems logical not to drive it if this may cause damage, but suspect it is probably minor at this point. Based on experience so far, I have no doubt Service King will provide its usual excellent service to correct the situation and get us back into operation.
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I'm satisfied and happy,people are nice Todd take care of me so well as well as as the mike @ enterprise.
Zikeshia H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
They kept me informed about my car by sending me a text message every week.
Michele V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everything was great Alexis was wonderful
Aivaras .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Kendrick and Tim went above and beyond to take care of me and my vehicle. They made it look brand new and saved me money. It was a pleasure to work with them
Laurence S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Really appreciated the way I was kept informed on what was happening with my vehicle. Also, everyone was very kind and professional.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent repair in surprisingly short timeframe with daily status texts. Staff super nice and very accommodating. Would highly recommend Service King on Thousand Oaks.
Claudette B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
Your text updates advised me that my car would be repaired in 2 weeks. As a result, I rented a car from Enterprise. The gas tank was near empty so I put 30 of gas in the rental car expecting to drive it for 2 weeks. Later that day I talked to the Service King manager who told me my car would be ready in 2 days and to disregard the text. In fact, my car was ready in 2 days and I returned the rental car with nearly a full tank of gas. I relied on your text system and lost 30 as a result.
Enas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Looks as it should
Jake C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
I waited 2 weeks for my door to be repaired and it still has problems.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Quick turn around. Friendly staff. Kept in the loop every step of the repair process. My bumper looks good as new. Thanks Service King!
Arshag A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The entire team is very professional and courteous. Juan was very attentive and made sure all details of the work order were completed properly.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Well first of all u did a wonderful job on the repair also u did awesome job cleaning up my car it has not been that clean in a long time
Letitia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Julian did an excellent job of keeping me informed about the progress of the repair and was very patient and courteous with me at all times. An excellent job was done by everyone I had any contact with and the repair of my car was done beautifully. Thanks so much for the caliber of your employees.
Yuphuan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
10/10
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everybody did a great job getting me in and out, texting me updates and doing quality work. Thank you
Tinahoward L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great team! Excellent service and friendly smiles! Couldn't ask for more!
Traci K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
My alignment is not straight and my steering wheel was at a 45 degree angle up to make my wheels straight.i have to take it. Ack in again to get it corrected.
Yogesh S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very professional staff and I'm very pleased with Francisco and Caroline.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Well done.I will recommend it to people.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Keeping me posted on the status of our car was perfect. Kayla followed up with a call also. Excellent service
Naniholo T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The costumer service was great...
Tammy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Car looked brand new thank u
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Constantly updated, which is appreciated.
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Robert was phenomenal. His team went above and beyond to get my car fixed and I received it in excellent condition.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Jeannie and the other receptionist were extremely friendly and helpful with my check out.
Robertmary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I love how you kept me updated on a regular basis. Your work was excellent!
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Job done well and last
Shivanand K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellant. Very good service and professionalism at its best.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Courteous and efficient
Mitci R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Loved the constant communication and updates. Scott went beyond expectations to keep us informed with every step of the repairs. Very happy with the work done at completion.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
A 3 day repair took 2.5 weeks and the drivers side of the bumper isn't aligned properly.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Awesome job. Thank you!
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone was very nice and did a great job
Connie N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Danny as very responsive and helpful throughout the processes.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
On a scale of 1/10, 10 being excellent, I would rate the entire experience 10! Matt was great!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent customer service
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Job well done, finished early, great communication. Not sure how it could have been better.
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Christy was a pleasure to work with. She kept me up-to-date on everything going on with the process.
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
This was a great customer experience! The staff was friendly and professional. They did an excellent job on my repairs.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for the friendly customer service & for having my vehicle read ahead of schedule.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great customer service, thanks Neil..
Lupe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very professional staff Car done in a reasonable amount of time
Tammy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Mark Mariner was our Services Advisor. He was very professional and answered all of our questions. He ensured us that he was going to take care of us and was there to answer all of our questions. He delivered on his his assurances and exceeded our expectations. My wife and I could not make it before they closed to pick up our car due to work. He offered to stay after hours and waited for us. When we got there he did not rush us and informed us to look over the car and he wanted to make sur we were satisfied. The next day I realized the back up camera needed to be adjusted. I called and Mark assured me they will adjust the camera and asked when was a good time for me to bring the car in. That is the type of service that makes me want to tell everyone I know about the great service that was provided by Mark and Service King. I hope I never need the service again, but if I do, I will be looking for Mark!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/19/2017
No issues so far, but I just took delivery of my vehicle today, so something could still come up.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The best service I ever seen :)
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Never had a body shop update details everday and then actually get done early!! A
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Jackie and the Geico rep keeps me informed on the progress. Dry happy with the quality of the repair on my truck.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job on the repair and Luke was great to deal with every step along the way.
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Car and services were good
Taryn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Bill at Mansfield was great!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
No problems
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Perfect service, repair and communication throughout the process.
Tamra P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Good people
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/19/2017
Bad water leak
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The whole process was easy and I got frequent updates via text message. My vehicle was even finished one day sooner than expected.
Cesar O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Muy buen servicio.
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The job of repairing and repainting the van looked perfect. Thanks for doing the little extra things (vacuuming the van, cleaning the windows, and polishing the headlights and wheels) before I picked up the van.
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job and excellent service!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
They took care of everything I needed done. Richard was very helpful as well as friendly. Very satisfied from start to finish. Thank you Richard, you were amazing!
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent service
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great business professional people
George Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Friendly quick service what's not to like!
Bino A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The only thing that really irritated me was that your company does not accept cash...thank goodness my neighbor had waited for me. So i had ti go to the bank, deposit the monies & then go back & get my car. On the flop side... the text (s) keeping me constantly updated oncthe progress. I VERY MUCH APPRECIATE IT & certainly recommend your company company should anyone needs a repair & my rep, Gayland was totally great. I THANK YOU FOR WONDERFUL.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Alex was wonderful
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Gary Simonye was very helpful, professional and a pleasure to work with. This is the second vehicle we have had repaired at this location. We would never take our cars anywhere else.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The staff and service advisor were very professional and personable.
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I was amazed at how fast and professional the service was. I will definately recommend Service King for any and all auto damage repair.
Thomasia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Matt was really nice and empathetic. Nobody likes to be without a vehicle for a week, so being constantly kept informed made this process much easier to deal with. This is our second car repair in 6 mos and we wouldn't choose anywhere else!
Anaberta A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excelente
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Repairs were completed exceptionally fast and In very happy with the work done. Henry was very informative and kept me up-to-date at all times. Very pleasant experience!
Mayra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everything was perfect! Joseph was very courteous and professional, kept me updated on my vehicle throughout the entire process and went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle looked good as new.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very friendly and competent staff. Car looks great!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for you help with repairing my vehicle
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thanks to everyone for a great job! Very excited that it was done before my birthday! Thanks for cleaning the inside of my car as well! Thank you Tony for great customer service!
Hortencia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great work! It was a pleasuring working with you. Will definitely be back!
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I liked the Text message updates.
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I appreciated the text updates
Cornelius H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great customer service. Vehicle was repaired in an timely manner.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Your team was polite, professional and courteous. Kept me up to date of the status of my vehicle every day and the expected completion date. The work that was performed vehicle was exceptional. I'm completely satisfied.
Rosemarie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Absolutely Phenomenal
Gwen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Hi,I was very impressed with the excellent level of work and the timely manner in which it was completed and the all the updates were great. Thks for everything.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
They did an excellent job!
Dalyna R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great communication!
Lewis H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The service was excellent in all respects each person I met with and who assisted me gave the very best customer service. I would definitely use your company in the future and will recommend you to family and friends
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I didn't have the pleasure of experiencing their service, but my daughter was treated very well and the service was quick. I am glad that they could help her out through this process, Thank you!:)
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Matt was very helpful and kept me informed the whole time
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Well done. Nice touch with text messages keeping me updated on the repair.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
What a great, stress free and positive experience! From beginning to end the customer service with up to date communication was on point. The work to the bumper of my car was flawless as well. I'm very happy that I chose Service King.
Braylon J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Wonderful job! Drop off and pick up was quick and easy!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent work that was done in a timely fashion
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Well done. Auro repair was excellent and completed earlier than estimated. Great service and would return again for Service King repair on my vehicles.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The quality of work at the North Richland Hills location is so far beyond any other repair company I've had to use and your consultants have the perfect level of service; not overly "happy and **** kissing" and not purely cold business logical. I have nothing but compliments for Joel and Brad. 10/10 will be back (if unfortunately it's needed again).
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
1/19/2017
One of your biggest strengths is your level of communication with the customer while a car is being worked on. But I also need to point out that there was some confusion at the beginning as to what papers needed to be signed and when they needed to be signed. Also at the beginning I returned a phone call and was on hold for minutes, eventually having to hang up because of not being able to wait any longer.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I love how I was informed by text my cars step by step progress.
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great people, great job on my truck.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service, communication, and quality of work.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very impressed!
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Fast and friendly service!
Loue C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The Service King Staff were so professional. They kept me informed about what was happening to my car on a regular basis. They are warm and thoughtful people and they fixed my car in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend them to anyone.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service!
Gene P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everything was fine
Emiline L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you again for repairing our vehicle. We are very happy with the services we received thus far.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
No comment
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
My car was in the shop for almost 2 weeks and it should not have taken as long as it did. We got a message finally saying the parts were in and being sent to get painted. Well then we got another message a couple days later saying they were the wrong parts. Finally my car is done and I got it back today. The fender was replaced and the clips were also supposed to be replaced. Not sure they were.... my fender doesn't seem to be fully intact. I was told today that I am able to bring it back if needed
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank u
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
5 star impeccable service to the manager and his staff. Job well done, much appreciated.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everything was perfect
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Marco was excellent! He kept me updated every step of the way and had my car ready before the target date! He made sure that that my car was spotless and made it look so pretty upon delivery! It felt so good to step into a beautifully clean car at the end of my long day!!! Marco rocks! Thank you for a great experience! I will recommend Service King and Marco every time!!!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Communication was great. My car came out of repair looking brand new.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Colin was very communicative and kept us updated throughout the process.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
They were great. They completed it on time updated me along the way.
Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Matthew Baxter did a superb job taking care of our repair from start to finish. He is a real pro and a credit to the Sevice King organization. If future work is ever needed we will go to him at Sevice King Libertyville and will recommend him to others.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent Customer service and a pleasure to work with. Very upfront and informative.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
I do NOT want to speak with anyone from the Blue Island, IL location. After 9 weeks there should have been no issues with the vehicle. Instead there are scratches on doors, epoxy spilled on the bedliner, the driver's side spot mirror was apparently knocked/ripped off then glued back on wrong, the driver's seat belt doesn't retract, over spray on doors, hood and door jams, poorly detailed windows and mirrors smudged & streaked, the truck bed was never even cleaned out, it still has sanding discs, disposable gloves, etc in it, along with a "nice" 9 week layer of body shop dust. Throughout this ordeal, I never once heard an apology for anything. "SERVICE" is anything but "KING" at Service King!!! 9 weeks for a job that other shops told me should've only taken 1 to 1-1/2 weeks.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Clay was awesome.
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The texts and communication were excellent. I appreciated Jeff's response to my phone calls.
Onnie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I was will pleased how I was taken good care of and my car.thank u very much.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great communication during time of service. Jennifer kept me updated as well. Car was even done a day early. Thanks
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
**** Rosales is the man! Come see me at my gym and get in a free training session from yours triples
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great communication, constant updates, professional and courteous customer service representatives.
Lasonja R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I am really pleased with the service I received.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very efficient. Kept constant contact with me and up to date on how my car repair was going
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Fast, friendly service! Thank you
Aurora R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The Service King employees are very nice. Very satisfied with the repair that was done to my truck. Thank you Jesse Caballero keeping me post it through the whole time. I would recommend my family and friends to Service King. Thank You Jesse Aurora R
Laurajohn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
You all did a great job!! Everyone was helpful and courteous! My car was fixed in no time. Excellent service!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Randy was awesome and I felt very informed throughout the process
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Done on time and Irving was very helpful
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Service King did an excellent job on repairs to my car. It was finished a day before promised and Zach, my service rep, kept me up to date several times a day. I will definitely use Service King on Tomball Parkway for any car repairs I may need in the future. Thank you!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Quick, excellent service, my SUV looks like new and Chelsea provided top notch customer service... I couldn't be happier!
Guadalupe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent personnel to work with. Ongoing Text updates kept me well informed as well as calls from Carrie. Thanks so much for the expeditious manner in handling my vehicle.
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Professional and great work
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Love the text updates!
Wendell R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The whole process was smooth and easy. Everyone was very friendly. My repair was finished early too.
Abrielle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The service was impeccable
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen