Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raman G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/24/2017
I noticed the door was not properly installed I need to bring it back so it can be corrected!
Kaoru S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Yohanes was knowledgeable, attentive and kind. We are so thankful to have the repair done at serive king during.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Great job
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/23/2017
It took too long, 3 weeks. Other than that they did a dream job
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great communication and updates throughout the process.
Eniye I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/22/2017
Ryan Abate was very inappropriate and unprofessional and lacked basic fundamental skills of customer services. He was inappropriate in his comments to me on the phone and in person. Moreover, as if it couldnt get any worse--I was perplexed as to why he found it appropriate but he reviewed his own performance himself without bothering to ask for my input/feedback and was arrogant enough to provide me with a copy of the review he did on himself of my satisfaction of the services he provided to me. I've never known anyone merchant who completes their own reviews on behalf of their customers. Ryan's conduct is so dishonest and despicable. Lastly, as a side note and word of advice..I highly recommend that you (Ryan) stick to your expertise and reframe from turning customers away with your know it all arrogance and loud mouth. Overall, the service and customer recieved at service king was pispor and unsatisfying.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
rblooked great . My service writer was excellent
Dwight G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
They provided Extreme comfort and relief during a very stressful and trying time. We have no problem recommending service king to any of our friends.
Iran S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Very well Don and I will recommend them to every onr
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/19/2017
You might want to check the engine size when ordering emblems for the tailgate. Our vehicle has a 4 cylinder engine but our new tailgate has a 3.6R on it. Other than that mistake everything else seems fine! Thanks for a job well done!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great work the bumper looks perfect
Geobanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
All is great
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
great job!!
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
I was told my truck would be ready on a Monday which worked perfect for me. Then my truck was ready early on Friday. If I didn't pick it up I would have to pay the extra days for the rental myself and not through my insurance. So I had to leave my place of business early and rush over to pick up my truck. I was obviously in a hurry so I did not pay attention to every detail of my vehicle. This was only supposed to be my window being replaced and matching the tent. Today when I tried to leave for work my truck wouldn't start.... Also my antenna is missing from my truck now. As well I have noticed very small possibly bubbles on my tint. Overall not impressed with the availability of your services and staff. Also not impressed by the quality of your work. I want my antenna back.
Fran W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Liked getting texts in progress. Felt everyone did a fine job. I will recommend your service
Bertram M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The work on the car is excellent and Service King kept me updated via text messages and phone calls throughout the process. Very satisfied
Lucinda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
Absolutely horrible communication!!! We asked for Service King to contact my husband, gave his contact information but they did not contact him. Instead they repeatedly would contact me. Updates given were inaccurate, wrong parts were ordered which set back work completion by 2 days. We found this out the evening before we were told the car would be ready. When we brought our concerns about using the wrong contact information they insisted they were contacting him. That was untrue! I got all the texts, phone calls and voice mail messages sent to me on my phone. Extremely unprofessional and unreliable. I would never use this company again, nor would I recommend it to anyone. In fact I'm going to let my insurance company know what a disappointing experience this has been and hopefully they can stop sending people here.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Everyone did a wonderful job, with excellent service and extra care. Very helpful, informative, and to the point. Thank you for everything.
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
The body work was beautifully done. You would never know there was any prior issues or any body work done to fix the contamination issues I had on my aluminum tailgate. The paint looks just like glass, so smooth with no imperfections. I like the daily updates. Very convenient. I would recommend you all to a friend. GREAT JOB!!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
They did a marvelous job and were very courteous

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort