Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Thanks for the great work!
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/18/2019
Time of completion was 3 weeks. Due to short staff, and vehicles delaying on paint ready. Need to hire more staff on labor. Overall work was satisfied.
Jamaal C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Great service and Tom was a great person to speak with during my service.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
11/18/2019
Terrible customer service, poor communication, lengthy repair time
Natalie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
They took great care of me! I really appreciate it!
Jacqueline Truc.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Thank You.
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
You are the best I'm berry happy thank you
Jerus R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/18/2019
Everything and Everyone Was Great From Start to Finish Especially Robert. Since I Came after he left and it was dark already, I didn't get to go over the paperwork or car with Robert. I still would like to when he has time. Thank You!! RoSe JeRuS ????
Hewet W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
I was very satisfied with the service at Service King.
Priscilla L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Great service and repair work.
Eleanor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/17/2019
The end result was good. I’m pleased with the work that was done. Cesar, when interacting with me in person never made eye contact with me and relied too much on technology instead of interacting with the person in front of him.
Mohammed N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Nice& Awesome & On timeJob..I am so much happy..Great Job...You are Still Number **** (One)Thanks great...
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/17/2019
Please see email I will be sending to Dalton Martin at Service King and Brian Babiak from Geico regarding damages. Email will be sent by end of day Monday November 18th.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2019
Quality work and quality service. The cost estimate was twice another estimate but I took yours for the quality. Also accolades to the receptionists in Chula Vista.
Abbott K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
I was overall very pleased from start to delivery of your repair service. And in particular, a big shout-out to Tasos -- he is a highly professional employee at the Lorton, VA facility who went the extra mile to ensure we were kept informed every step of the way throughout this process. Thank you! Ab Koehler
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
The team led by Stanford were very responsive and helpful
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Excellent kept us informed every day. Very nice and helpful. Great work on vehicle no complaints.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Jason Was a awesome person took care of my car first class Service.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
The service was wonderful
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
I was so impressed with how easy the entire process was.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort