Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Easy and flawless. Very professional and finished on time. Never would have known that the car had a scratch.
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Not one body shop anywhere could surpass the expertise and customer service of Collision Pros Anywhere! First class in Every area... no nonsense and get the job done to perfection Great teamwork. Tamara is a real asset to the shop... follow through Excellent. I can not convey the Customer Servive and confidence in advocating for the cusomer to insurance companies. Thank you Collision Pros. This is my second time in the remarkable shop and would Never consider any place else to repair my car and put my mind at ease.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/9/2018
Work was incomplete the first time. I’ll need to call them today and then take it.back again. Consuming more and more of my valuable time and money.
Darcia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
back touch-up is smooshed and lumpy.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
What courteous staff.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Our car looks like new and it's a 2006! Thank you.
Munsch,richard R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I liked everything but the owner! He was aliittle pushy!
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
There is plenty to pass on to a job well done...theres a reason why we have, well, I've for some reason, had some bad luck, but have immediately had ALL of our cars towed straight to you when things go bad. Its been mostly me, unfortunately, I'm not a bad driver...i just drive ALOT and have more time, area and I drive all over northern California just for my entertainment. Which brings along bad drivers that also bring me into their own bad luck for the day and ruin my car... You're all very personable and have made my whole family (whom have never brought in their vehicles except dad's dodge which I'm hoping someone was able to fix and afford to use again...it was a good ol boy)...but we have all been in and come back because Summer and multiple employees make me and my family feel like our vehicles and my well being matters and I can't imagine anyone saying anything different. You will always have our business. Crystal G
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Excellent in every aspect
Tianna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Job well done! Although my car's bumper was not replaced Woodland body works did a wonderful job with reinstalling my original car bumper perfectly and securely! Thank you so much and it was a pleasure doing business with you!
Angelee H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Amazing experience, especially when I was so unprepared. Wonderful staff and I highly recommend CP
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
Job well done. You can't even tell it was hit. I want to thank the whole collision pros team for a great job.
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Please see my YELp review. You guys were great!
An Frank.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
Very pleasant experience thank you much
Kristen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Everyone was very friendly and Mike explained my repairs in great detail. The updates via text were fantastic. Thank you all.
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Customer service was excellent. I was impressed with every aspect of the experience. All to often these days customer service is lost. Their communication is second to none. Collision Pros is one of the best. They have earned my business.
Raphael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
If you want quality work and excellent service bring your car here!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
I feel like the team works well together, every team member I've had contact with was professional and helpful. Team members make dealing with less than ideal situations less stressful because I know my vehicle will be fixed correctly and in a relatively quick time frame. Thanks again, Amanda.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/7/2017
The body and the outside of the vehicle was exceptional. The right side of the dashboard has a scratch, which was not there before. Windows were cleaned nicely.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
We were more than pleased with the final work done. We're very thankful for everyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort