Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sindi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2021
I am always satisfied with Carty's. Janice and Chuck are top notch.I am happy as a clam. Sindi W
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/17/2021
No need what's done is done it just took longer then you said and the main piece I thought would be replaced wasn't (grille)
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2021
My repair took a while but everyone was so nice and my car came out looking better than it was when I bought it. Great job!
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2021
My car ended up being unrepairable, BUT the team at Carty’s made the process of retrieving my things from the car and the pick up process with the wrecking yard seamless… which kept the payout process from the insurance company on track. Thank you!
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2021
Thank you for excellent service.
Janis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2021
Thanks, you guys were compassionate and responsive, gave me updates promptly.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2021
Cartys provided excellence in service both to our vehicle as well as to us as customers. They handled my questions quickly and professionally and we would definitely have them work on our vehicles again.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2021
The team at C C C has an excellent rating from me for many years of quality service to all of my vehicles
Darlena M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2021
Amazing with communication, extremely reliable and quick with repairs. I will always bring my vehicle here!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2021
Fantastic workmanship fantastic people this is the best auto body shop I have ever used !!!!!!
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2021
Thank you for your good work and excellent customer service you gave me.
Jake L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2021
Great service
Maurice Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2021
Thank you for the great and smooth experience. The color matching was spot on and the customer service was exceptional. Look foreward to doing business again in the future
Graciela N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2021
Janice had very great customer service. I didn’t feel like I was getting ripped off, chuck helped me find the cheapest route to take which I appreciate and in the end the work ended up being great and saves me a whole lot of money. I’d refer anyone here and will return here if ever needed.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/8/2021
Thanks again for the great experience.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2021
Very polite and professional
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/21/2021
The communication could be better
Virginia U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2021
Cartys was extremely professional and helpful. I am completely satisfied with the repairs to my vehicle and the service provided. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needed any type of vehicle repair.
Wendi M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2021
Everyone was very nice. They did everything they could to work with my schedule, even arranged for Enterprise to pick up my rental. This is my second time I've used them and I will use them again and again. I will also recommend them to my friends and family. Five ?????
Jose U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2021
Very friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort