Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jared G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Pablo provided excellent customer service during the duration of the repairs. We stayed in constant communication and I was updated on all changes in a timely manner.
Sebastian V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
A job well done. My car looked as good as new. Pablo assisted me throughout the process and made it as painless as possible. Thank you.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very professional
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
This is the second time signature autobody has done work on my Tahoe. Very good work done in a timely manor. No complaints from me on either time they did work for me.
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
They are Super Professional! And Thourough! Best place! And FAST! They get You on the road! Thank you all! Dawn Bobak
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Your team at the Barstow location was outstanding. Angel **** was very professional and right on target with the time It would take to make the repairs to my vehicle. Danny did an flawless job on the repair and the paint crew did a seamless job. All in all, very satisfied with my experience with Signature
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very nice people to work with. They kept us posted on the work and completion in a very timely manner.
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Pablo is professional and keeps you updated on the whole process.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/2/2019
It took longer than expected due to waiting on parts.
Joni S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
VERY satisfied!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Angel **** made it a experience to have my vehicle repaired at signature auto
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great Customer Service..very efficient..Excellent job on my bumper..always kept me updated..will highly recommend????
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I really appreciate Angel he is very professional and takes care of his customers and always gives you updates on what's going on with you vehicle.
Sabrina A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
There service was excellent updating me with new information as it’s happening. It took a little longer then expected but that was the insurance fault. Signature sorted everything out on my behalf. I picked up my vehicle today and am completely satisfied with the repairs made.
Gerardo E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Angel was very professional with his approach and his knowledge. Very good service thank you
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Signature was professional and courteous throughout the whole process of getting my car fixed and the quality of their work was impeccable.
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Top quality repairs completed within the time frame quoted. The job was explained to me, Following the inspection, it was explained what kind of repairs would be necessary. Also, any additional time that may be rquired due to any internal damage that cannot be seen until they remove the damaged exterior. Angel, the representative is always extra courteous, knowkegeable & very informative. Upon completion I was notified & extremely happy with the timeliness of the repairs and the excellent quality work performance on my vehicle. I required a rental vehicle and Signature, helped link those services so that I had was able to shuttle to the rental car agency to complete the car rental process. And upon completion of my vehicle, I was shuttled to Signature Autobody. There was very little I was required to do on my part. Signature's staff are knowledgeable, thorough & super courteous, a very PROFESSIONAL STAFF! I would HIGHLY recommend Signature Auto Collision to all my family & friends & assure them of the professional & high quality service they too can expect. I have utilized Signature in the past with my 2013 Honda Pilot, and had the same excellent service during that time. I informed my Allstate Insurance that I am highly satisfied with the work performance, and I would never hesitate to use Signature Auto Collisions's service in the future. Thank You Angel & your staff for your professional expertise & top quality performance. Debbie A
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Excellent service
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Yes I was very satisfied. I like the way I was notified about when the partridge going to get there when the car is going to be ready, when they had to change the date and why. The salesman was very cooperative and easy to talk to which makes it easier to do a job. I would recommend anybody to them again and I would go back to them again based on what I have already Went through. When I got the car back it was very clean and organized and along with Hertz Rent-A-Car everything was put back together just fine thank you.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Professional, courteous, and friendly. From the time that I called for an appointment until the time services were completed I felt valued as a customer. My car looked brand new when I picked it up. Thank you Angel and Pablo for great customer service. I will definitely recommend your business to friends and colleagues and will use you in the future if needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort