Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2021
Great customer service and up dates on progress of repairs repairs and truck finished two weeks early i. Would recommend signature auto body repair very highly. Gary M
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2020
Working with Pablo was a great experience, everything was taken care of without me needing to worry about it.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
12/29/2020
the personnel here were not only considerate, but they did everything in a timely manner. They gradually kept me updated with the maintenance of my vehicle, and even finished it earlier than the time predicted. Excellent customer service and I highly recommend them.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2020
Everyone at Signature auto are amazing. I have always had good service with them. This time they were unable to fix the car it was a total loss. I will continue to use signature auto for any repair as the team there is amazing.
Helene A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Fast, efficient and very friendly service
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Thank you for taking good care of me!
Daican R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
They took very care of my car and keeping me updated on everything. Communication was very well and I really appreciate it very well.
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
On time as always and a thorough professional repair, Pablo kept me informed each step of the way. Thanks to all at Signature. Dale P
Preston C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/20/2020
There is rattling in the front on my car like something is lose. And a weird tick if does when I start moving
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Very professional customer service Updated continuously on status of repair Perfect quality repair
Norman K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Everyone was very helpful and nice
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Pablo assisted me. He was very helpful, professional & kind to me!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
I was highly satisfied with the speed of repair of my car, I will definitely will be a returning customer.
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/6/2020
Finger prints and dirt on the interior of my car.. Also a dent appeared on my passenger side door that was never there.. So after giving my first good review and looking at my car again I’m pissed..
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
the repair was excellent, I was amazed with the cleanliness of the vehicle once completed, and the employees was super nice - I would definitely return - thank you,
Azumah N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2020
Yes, so far I am satisfied with the repairs.
Kali R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Signature Auto did an amazing job on our vehicle. It looks brand new again!
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
Signature Collision does amazing work and they are my go to guys for my vehicle.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
My headlights are beautiful. Thank you for such excellent service. Debra H
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
Great Care, So Friendly And Efficient, Would Highly Recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort