Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very nice service
Jenny V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank you for your help!
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I really appreciated being notified about how the repairs were were processeimg; friendly,helpful staff, the professional and insightful answers to my questions I will happily recommend your company to military co-workers I will ensure they are my first choice for any repairs Sincerely I am thanking you
Glorialisa D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent work as always!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was very professional, helpful and friendly. We were kept updated throughout the process and the repair was completed 24 hours before estimated. I would definitely return to Able Body Shop for any future car body repairs I might need and I will recommend this business to my friends.
Karie C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Zero complaints.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I will continue bringing my repairs here. They work great and are always friendly
Piper J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you for taking good care of my car. I loved that thebwork was done in a timely manner and everyone was friendly! Love that my car even got a vacuum and wipe down! My car lives up to her name: black beauty again!
Elisha H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Wonderful service and excellent job on the repair! My truck looks like it was never damaged! Shout out to Wyatt and his team :-)
Iona G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/4/2018
Truck is not actually finished, presumably the remainder will go smoothly as the former.
Cesar V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Good customer service...the best
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Your customer service exceeded my expectations! Your front staff was friendly, courteous, and kept me Informed. The repair of my car also exceeded my my expectations. The body looks great and although I am not a mechanic I think the mechanical repairs are fabulous because I feel like I am driving a new vehicle.The extra touches, ie, the detailing and bottle of water make customers feel appreciated. THANK YOU!!!
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very happy with the service overall on everyone's part! Definitely will come back if the need arises and recommend to others. Thank you!
Esther P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Able to pick. Up one day earlier than the estimate , thank you so much and you waited , because I was stuck in traffic!! Peace Esther
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Fast quality service, Shane was very helpful!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Office staff was wonderful , polite and effecient and friendly
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The repairs were excellently done and the vehicle was washed and detailed both inside and out. This was very much appreciated! The staff was very professional and helpful as well. I would highly recommend this body shop to others who have a need for their services.
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
The automatic texting service was very confusing
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car looks great! Thanks for bringing it to my house.
Daniil D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Looks brand new. Thanks guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort