Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2021
Excellent job done by all your team from the tow truck driver to the techs working on my van awesome awesome job guys thank you
Jan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2021
Great customer service and their workmanship is fabulous.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2021
Always good service.
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/9/2021
Very pleased with the quality of your work.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/28/2021
Very pleased with the customer service that your team provided, thank you so much for making my dealings with the insurance company bearable Thank You Shirley Fay
Clay C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2021
Great work! Fast and clean
Betsy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2021
You did a great job
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Rv
4 out of 5
6/30/2021
Appreciated going the extra mile to not only get us towed where we needed to go but to get us back on the road safely as well. Enjoyed meeting your family and team and found everyone kind and helpful.
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2021
I am extremely happy with the repairs. You would never know it was in a accident. Thank you.
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/7/2021
I need to bring my 2004 Honda CR-V back for some follow up work. The rear door that was replaced by your staff is not properly aligned. This causes the light on the dashboard connected to the back door to illuminate because the door sensor is not fully depressed when the door is in the closed position. I noted the issue the day I retrieved the vehicle from your shop and one of the technicians took the vehicle back into the shop to resolve it. Unfortunately, the issue is not fixed. The rear door light on the dash board illuminates intermittently while the vehicle is in motion. The door locks on the vehicle intermittently engage when the lock button the key fob is pressed (the battery in the fob is new). When the vehicle does not lock with the key fob, I must open and shut the rear door, which sometimes resolves the issue. I often have to manually lock the doors with the key inserted in the back door. I must note that there were no similar issues with the rear door sensor or door locking prior to the vehicle being worked on by Able Body Shop. These issues appeared only after the vehicle was worked on by the Able Body Shop staff.
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2021
Great customer service!!
Ron And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2021
Good job Great people all of you
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2021
The ladies at the front desk are fantastic
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2021
professional and personable
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
5/20/2021
Exceptional work. Mark
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/6/2021
Very impressed by the service provided by Able Body Shop - Midtown. They were easy to deal with and communicated status during the entire process.
E J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2021
Good job!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2021
Appreciate all your help with towing, rental, etc!
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2021
Quick courteous and professional
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
4/24/2021
The service and the repair were top-notch!!! My minor complaint is in reguards to the professionalism of the maintenance crew. I had set my car to Valet Mode using the button inside the glove box then locked the glove box. The first thing I noticed when I sat in the car was that the glove box had been unlocked and the Valet Mode had been turned off. The second thing I noticed was the mpg reading was at 2.1mpg, that is a clear indication of the car having been revved quite high, and for an extended period of time. If someone could let the team know this is not appreciated nor respectful of other people's property. Thank you, Nick

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort