Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Service was awesome. Would definitely recommend Abel to anybody thanks again
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thanks
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was very impressed with Ables use of texting to keep me updated on the status of my car repair. I received periodic phone calls, too. I never had any concerns. My car looks beautiful. Thanks, Able!!
Piper W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very professional
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Best part was their concern for me and the continuing contact with me during the repair process. They went the extra mile for me and that is a rare thing. I would recommend them to any in need! Thanks again, Michael
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The text updates were super helpful & kept me Updated
Aracelis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Jason and the young ladies up front were always very helpful and responsive to my questions. I never was wondering on the status of my repairs. The delays I had were explained and completely understandable; still quicker than I had thought it would take initially with the damage done.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job. Got my vehicle back earlier than estimated. I like the text updates.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very professional and quickly done.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service!
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Kim helped me with my estimate and arranged my repair. She did a fantastic job. Thank you for the great customer service. Plus, my car looks great and is cleaner than when I dropped it off! Great work.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Kept me updated all throughout the repairs
Dushkin.russell C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/12/2018
Took much longer than expected and when 2%of the entire vehicle wasn’t painted. ??????????? I mean come on. Also had to snap some molding pieces back in on my own and point out the fact that it appeared as though the antennae was removed with pliers. We’ll see how it turns out I’ve only had it for a couple hours.
Fredrica J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I loved how Able kept me informed every step and even had my truck done before due date. You kept my mibe at easy kepping me informed and I thank you and your team for a job well done.
Darin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Appreciate the quick turnaround, text updates, detailing, and pick up service. Thank you
Nora S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
They were finished prior to the established pick up date. They communicated regularly to keep me informed of their progress.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Excellent service, car looks beautiful, great team thank you!!
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everything was great !!! Thank you
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everyone was very nice and competent. It was ready earlier than suggested and had been cleaned and vacuumed. The repair looks great. I am going to post a five star review on Yelp.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
My auto start sensor was not reinstalled properly on the windshield. Also there is blue debris on my vehicle and in gas cover.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort