Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Outstanding service
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very very excellent customer service! Will recommend them to anyone.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent customer service would use you guys again
Deleasha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Gabe’s Collison did a wonderful job. Doesn’t look like my car was ever touched. Thank you so much!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
They were amazing! Awesome customer service. Recommending to everyone
Dillon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
My car looks amazing.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Excellent work, good service
C B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
My Car looked like New when I picked it up and also Appreciate Gabe's how they Cleaned the Inside of my Car. Staff was Awesome and Friendly too.
Lewis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They were all extremely pleasant, supportive, and accommodating. Thank you to everyone for your help.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Z I don't have any complaints whatsoever everything was just fine. The car look really nice when I got it and it's nice that it was clean inside and out. Would definitely most definitely highly recommend you to anyone that needs any work done. Once again thank you so much!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thanks, loved the updates and the complete job.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent service from beginning to end.job well done.
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks for yalls hard work! Looks great. The clean headlights were icing on the cake
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everything was awesome from beginning to end and Enterprise was so accommodating! Glad they are together!! Geico was impressive!
Tanita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
You guys are awesome! Thank you!!!
Jackie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks for being amazing
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/17/2018
John seems very unsure of his responsibilities. I have conducted business at your location on numerous occasions. Because of John's ability to make people spend money unnecessarily, I will not do business with Gabe's Collision again, nor will I recommend you to anyone.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Jessica was very hepful
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Michelle and autumn were the best will always go there first. Thank you for another job well done
Jonathon B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent job. Would come back again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort