Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
I just want to say thank you the track really looks good
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great job very professional two thumbs up
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
11/14- the car looked great, brand new. Seems like it drives okay, no major mechanical issues. The car looked like I got it fresh off the lot. The inside of the car was trashed, grease all over the roof and sides of the windshield (I’m guessing where they tried removing the broken windshield) the seats were full of dirt and windshield bonding over the dashboard. Oh well, I don’t really complain but c’mon, try detailing the car before giving it back.
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
The team was awesome. Kept me informed about progress. Did excellent job!!
Gabe's Collision.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Everyone i spoke to in the office was fantastic. the manager, helped me out wiht all of my questions and got my vehicle back to me in great time! very satisfied
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I appreciated the customer service. Thank you for a job well done.
GARY B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
1 out of 5
11/5/2019
The repairs look great; however, when they cleaned the interior of the car it looks like they used a dirty wet rag and left spots all over the interior, looked terrible!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
John and fellow co-workers were very professional and kept me well informed. They delivered as promised. I was very pleased and will be recommending Gabe’s to family and friends.
Manju A.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
1 out of 5
10/31/2019
Was not informed appropriately on the pick up time, postponed pick up date twice without proper notification
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Thank you for a beautiful experience. Your team is the best!!
ADAM S.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great communication. Thanks
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I appreciated the text response and updates on the progress of my repair.
erin m.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I am beyond appreciative of the service I received from Mike and team members at Gabe’s Collision. Thank you so much!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
The staff if very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. It is so convenient that there is Hertz rental included at the garage. This is the 2nd time they have repaired a car I’ve owned. The work is exceptional. They even vacuum my car after the fix is all finished! Highly recommend 5 of 5 stars
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/20/2019
Everyone was so helpful which really helped during a time when I was also having to deal with significant medical issues for a relative.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Second job I brought to Gabe’s. High quality work with professional customer service.
STEPHEN H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thank you very much ...
Jen M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
I appreciated all the text messages giving the status of my repair. Moreover, my car was ready earlier than expected. Plus when I picked it up, I noticed the dashboard wasn’t dusty anymore. So my repair was done perfectly, ready early and cleaner than when I dropped it off! You guys are the best! I hope I’m never in an accident again but if I am. I’m coming to you! Thank you fir a job well done!
James S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great job by your whole staff start to finish, my truck looks great definitely would come back again
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I liked the text updates that kept me informed of every step in the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort