Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I appreciated the updates from Mr Smolen. Car looks great
Damian K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Quick,easy,and professional.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Tamara was very efficient and took care of me when I was more than frustrated with numerous calls to Classic Collision and nobody calling me back. Professional and pleasant. Great experience.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Alex was great communicating the status and our repair thus far has been great.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Shawn Amos Provided prompt courteous service, kept me informed and actually delivered the car earlier than promised saving me an extra day of rental car service. Marti was, as always, perfect.
Anita F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The entire process was painless and the staff there was so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The car was finished before the stated time. Staff was friendly and I appreciate the car being detailed upon pickup. The work done was excellent.
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great customer service when we picked up our car! Extremely new cue and helpful!
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Just like Geico classic did a great job and was very professional
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
great job
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Joe was great to work with
Nakisha H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Krystal and her team were amazing. They were very professional and kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle.
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thanks for keeping us updated on the progress of the repair!
Yolanda D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The team did a super job.... fast and efficient work...this is the second time I've used Classic Collision and you didn't disappoint!
Hal R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/23/2018
The rear lights on the left side of my car or not operating. Please Contact me regarding how to get this fixed.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
2/23/2018
The repair took three times as long as estimated. It was a series of miscommunication and miscalculation.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Quality repair with good attention to detail Renee was outstanding
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Jamie was a wonderful representative for your company. I so appreciated her kind help.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Fast service for repairs
Trina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Your customer service was outstanding. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort