Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
The vehicle was repaired. The paint looks great and the drive ability issues were resolved. Tyson was great and kept us updated regularly.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Something that really impressed me was that Chris kept us informed from the time that we brought it in and it was checked out until the day that it was picked up. We got an update every day via text. Pleasant guys to work with and very professional as well. Thanks guys!
Tammy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
First time at collision center,was very professional and friendly.thankyou for the updates on work and what was being done.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great job! Great experience! I would definitely recommend **** Hannah Collision to others! Chris and his crew are awesome! Thanks again!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you you did a very good job
Teri P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Keep up the good work!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/16/2018
Well, the paint was not done well and there were several other issues, so not satisfied yet. You guys are keeping it until everything is 100% and have paid for a rental vehicle until then. I appreciate how polite everyone was but my car has to come out good as new for me to give a positive review
Mikhail N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
It was perfect you repaired the dent perfectly I like it very much thank you
Racquel H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
You all are great. Thanks for being so helpful and nice. Also great communication from stacie!! You go Staytia!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Fast and professional. Especially liked the daily text. Thanks
Jorelyne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Excellent service all around from Rick to Walter to Jon all professional and did an outstanding job in my car and on time and under estimate
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Stacie did an excellent job answering my questions/concerns and kept me informed throughout the entire process. I hope I don’t need your collision repair services again... but if I do you will be the ones I call.
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Stacie was amazing! Best customer service we have had in a long time!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
You are very good at keeping all information up to date and letting me know at all times how things were going.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
From the beginning of the process Tim and the rest of the gang were so professional - detail oriented - knowledgeable and friendly. Tim actually called me to set up a time to come in - that was awesome - thanks Tim. The Client update system you have in place is such a great feature and a confidence builder - super good!! Of course - if the need arises - I would absolutely return! Great job!!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service and communication
Marvin T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Tyson was great at keeping me up to date with my car. When he didn't hear back from me via text message he called me to see if I was receiving the up dates. He explained every process perfect which made it easy for me to follow.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
It was quick and easy process. I was very satisfied with the whole experience.
Orth.trudy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Being in a collision was traumatic for me. I knew it was not my fault. I had just made the last payment on my car! From the time I walked in I knew Mercedes and others were going to take care of my car and provide good service to me. The thing I was not prepared for was to leave my car and have Enterprise called. I thought you were going to give me an estimate and schedule repairs later. I think customers need a heads up so they can plan ahead to borrow or rent a car. Rental at Enterprise was $357.00 for the week and I didn’t know whose insurance would pay for that. I never knew the total cost to repair my car until I picked it up. You just can’t have enough communication with your customers.I appreciated the emails and updates. Trudy Orth

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort