Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
The vehicle looks great there was great communication throughout the entire process
Sal V.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
11/26/2021
2nd time for work being done. A pleasant experience and the work was completed earlier than anticipated.
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/31/2021
Great job , only delay was waiting for parts
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2021
Such a well orchestrated process. And the repairs were a grade A!
Kassandra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/22/2021
I’m still waiting for my Honda emblem to come in and be put back on my car, so I wouldn’t say I’m completely satisfied!
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
Great job. Friendly people. Everything was done quickly in fact it was done before the date they said. I definitely will come back if I need anything done and also refer you to all my friends that need work done.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
10/6/2021
Excellent work and customer service
Garrett T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/11/2021
My overall experience with **** hannah collision center was great. Great work by the technicians in less time then expected. Gabrielle, my claim adjuster was a pleasure to deal with and always kept me in the loop and always had a great attitude. I would give 5/5 rating expect for my new windshield fluid reservoir was not filled and one small line above my tale light did not get finish paint but I’m willing to live with that. My truck drives and looks better then ever, thank you!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
9/11/2021
Rock chips and dings were fixed on time and at the estimated cost. Great service!
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/5/2021
Kris Schumacher did a great job. Very nice and very responsive.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/2/2021
Unsatisfied with the lack of communication regarding the status of repairs and when they might be completed.
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2021
It took an extra long time it seemed to do the job. The man explained they had to wait for a part. Other than that we were pleased with the outcome
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/21/2021
Not all the work I asked to be done was done and after 2 weeks I am still waiting for a call from the assistant manager on this matter. Terrible customer service. I would never recommend you to anyone.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2021
Tyler was great! He got our bumper cover painted the next day and I was able to get it on my wife's car before her trip.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2021
Kris was great!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2021
appreciated the status updates and communication!
Gayle S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2021
Everyone we came in contact with were wonderful to work with, especially Kris.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2021
I appreciated the flexibility in scheduling very much. The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable!
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2021
Yes definitely! Saw that Fender in the shade and thought the dent still there! Sorry!! Spooked me! Sato great to work with. I apologize again for my mistake!! Bad month. Central heat and air went out and phone! Yaws only good results. Thank you! Rosemary M
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2021
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable people. The auto is brand new sgain

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort