Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
My vehicle was kept for an extended period of time last the original date. Along with the inability for me to get a call back from the person incharge, I have left messages 3 times and have yet to get a call back. According to the bill my tow hitch was replaced but it still has the original tow hitch on it. I was not given a walk through when I picked up my car. Along with the fact that I was told I could pick my car up by automated text and when I showed up it was still not ready, requiring me to go back to enterprise for a rental car. This is now the 4th time I've waited for a call from Charlie and now it's the weekend so the collision shop is closed, now I can't get any information till Monday. This is absolutely unacceptable, and in order to keep my future business this situation needs to be resolved ASAP.
Megan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Amazing updates and communication.
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Jeff was wonderful and professional. He took care if my auto repair quickly and they did a fantastic job!
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Stacie & Tim were good to work with
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
Once I picked up my car I tried to turn on my blind Side and rear sensors and received an error message
Gail T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
It took days longer than expected. They lost my key and that delayed it until they could get another fob and have it programmed. The communication was terrible. My calls were not returned, I was not called with info as promised, and although I signed up for text updates I got none until it was done.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Employees’ were extremly attentive to my needs and conerns. Couldn’t be happier about the repair experience.
Faith C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The staff was very helpful in assisting me. They did a good job texting me to communicate how the repairs were progressing.
Maren S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Greatly appreciated your customer service. This has been a frustrating experience and working with you was the bright light. Thank you for the regular updates and your kindness. I will definitely recommend you to others.
Eugene T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
Problems delayed completion of repairs and I found the delay inexcusable an unacceptable .
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Staff was very courteous and efficient. The parts were replaced and the car looks good as new! I couldn’t be happier!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Works looks good, apreciated the text updates and service staff was very helpful.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
The repair doesn’t look exactly like the non-repaired side. Close, but not an exact match.
Corey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
The guys were really good at the front desk and helpful with getting the paperwork. The job looks well done and nobody will notice there was damage before.
Elden F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone very helpful and friendly, especially Vitalli.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/7/2018
As we discussed today, buff marks in the new paint, paint residue on the rubber seals for the windows, paint on the mirror, paint on the front windshield m, the bumper is stil not matching perfectly and has a slight buckle, the black molding glass is not mounted properly and sticking out, the paint is showing running on the connecting price off the roof, the edge on the left bumper is chipped and not painted properly and still visible, and the left blinker light is not working creating unsafe operating conditions. Tim had mentioned that he and his supervisor signed off on the repairs. Not happy, let alone more time waiting for proper repairs.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Team was very friendly and communicative, I appreciated the texts to keep me in the loop and the car looks brand new again!
Emmanuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2018
On my Totyota FJ Cruiser.. the partly damage front left inner splash guard was NOT Replace..
Kb R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you very much.
Francisca S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Good job, they take a little bit longer to finish. but satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort