Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cesar E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Excellent customer service.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great job!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thx. Did a good job
Laresha G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank You for keeping me updated about my car and repair process.
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you so much for quality work and a quick turnaround.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job. Friendly service. Would definitely recommend.
Amie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I enjoyed getting the text messages with updates on my cars progress. Everyone that I worked with from start to finish were very helpful and friendly.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Phillip and his entire team are awesome and did a fabulous job: cannot say enough about how great they were.
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very good service work was done in a good and fast time frame
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent results, fast and efficient!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great overall experience
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Bill was very thorough and easy to work with. He helped us get information and pictures for car seat replacement while the car was getting repaired. Everyone we dealt with was courteous and interested in our input and opinions.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent work
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I could not have been more satisfied with the results Advanced Collision provided. Not only did they repair the damage, but their team detailed my car and left it looking just like the day I bought it. 5 stars. Thanks guys.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. We would recommend your company to those who need car repair.
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great experience great people great job!!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Bill was fantastic and took care of me at every moment and time I called. He explained the process of my car each time i called. Thank you so much for doing a great and thorough repair. You and your staff are awesome!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great job. Almost like driving out with a new car. Very satisfied!
Brandy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Brent was very helpful and repairs were done in a timely manner.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Randy and the team were great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort