Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Looks like nothing ever happened. They did a great job!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Keeping me updated via texts was very helpful.
Pravin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The staff are very friendly and helpful. I'm giving them five out of five rating. Thank you for very kind and nice to me :)
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
First class service very efficient beginning to end. I was really impressed with the speed and quality Great Job
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everybody was so nice and did a great job replacing my bumper!
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Quick and complete job
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Having an accident is a difficult experience. Thank you for making it much easier to deal with by the quality of the work done and by the very pleasant staff that helped me. Ron Ross
James J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Repair looks great! AC took care of everything and were total pro’s throughout. Took 3 days longer than initial estimate but overall very satisfied.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Absolutely amazing work, love love love the dedication you all put into my car
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I am a second time customer of Advanced Collision because they did a great job the first time. They also did an expert job this time. AC did first class work and had the car ready a little earlier than the promised time.
Lakeshia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
It was fast service & I loved everybody, Thank you so much....
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Kind, and courteous kept me informed of the progress of my car.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone I spoke to there were very pleasant and answered all my questions.
Janice V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Phil handled everything with courtesy and professionalism. Car looks great.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Our experience with Advanced Collision was excellent. Andrew was great to work with. Repairs were performed quickly. Thank you for doing such a good job.
Shelli S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you all so much. Was so surprised to see that you cleaned it up as well! Great job!
Johnathon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
Well when I first got there the first gentleman that met me was rather rude but that wasn’t my main issue. My main issue was when I came to get my vehicle, i wasn’t ID’d or anything. I said thats my car and he said my last name. I said that’s me and he just handed me the keys. The gentleman was very polite and kind so my issue isn’t with him. But I would like to know that my vehicle is more secure than that.
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
The whole process starting with my initial visit was well planned. My rental car and agent was there waiting on me when I arrived. The repair was made in two business days and I basically swapped out the rental for my unit once my unit was ready. They did a nice job plus my truck was very clean when I picked it up. Great job Advanced Collision Team! AAA+ D Hopper Apison, TN
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Had my car delivered to you because I wanted it fix right. I liked the update texts to keep me informed of your progress.
Lita D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Everyone was great! Very professional and ready to answer any any questions I had. My car looks amazing! Was very please to see it washed and the inside vacuumed when I got there to pick it up. ??????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort