Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2021
Would not go any where else
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2021
Everything was great start to finish
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/26/2021
Repair was perfect, but more importantly, so were the people involved! Ray
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
BEAUTIFUL JOB
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
Rodney was great!! Very helpful, very friendly, & he kept me in the loop of what was going on with our car. I've used Advanced Collision before because of the outstanding service I've received. Thanks, Rodney!!
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
My experience was great from beginning to end. I dealt with Ryan and he was very professional and the job was done in a timely manner.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/17/2021
First, let me say the repair was very good and looks great. However, the vehicle was dirty (dusty) and had a lot of overspray on plastic trim pieces and on driver-side wheel covers. I cleaned and removed all myself - didn't have time to take it back to be done.
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2021
I was very impressed and satisfied. No complaints. WFW
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/12/2021
My car was totaled because you couldn’t find a sensor to repair my car.
Janna M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/7/2021
Will be using you again if ever needed, just hope there are no more accidents!! Thank you for a job well done!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2021
The staff were polite and responded in a timely fashion. The repair was done well and within the time estimate.
Abaigaele K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/6/2021
The car was repaired on time and looks great. I was updated during the process and highly recommend anyone needing their vehicle repair to choose this company.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/6/2021
Job not finished. Waiting on part.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2021
Was a very pleasant experience dealing with Debra and the work was fast and excellent
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2021
I’m really pissed about being woke at 7 am with your text
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/29/2021
Excellent craftsmanship and customer service
Michael Belk.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/24/2021
The shop ran ****/2 tank of diesel out of my truck and did not hook up 3 brake light on the truck and no one will take responsibility of the BIG dent in the rear bumper that was not their at the time of the accident. Your shop drove my truck with a busted rim which ended up costing me a tire.
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
Excellent service
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
Profesional - looks like new. I had an experience at another shop where they would text images of the car in-process, and that helped me feel secure while the job was being done - it wasn’t necessary, just a nice touch.
Steve O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
Absolutely great job nothing but top notch work Rodney is always so helpful and professional work Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort