Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
Noticed a bad spot in the paint, sent it back to see what they could do, they sent it right back out the same way. So, I sent the car back to have the bumper repainted again. If not didn't know what I was looking at, they would've sent the car home with me like that. Whoever is doing their QC needs to open their eyes. Stop trying to be lazy and hope the customer doesn't see it as well as the person doing the painting.
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
My car looks beautiful completely satisfied
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
Was a nightmare steering wheel has slits in it left camera comes on when nothing in the left lane. Had it so long had to pay for rental car The GM needs to come out to my place of work and look at
Mathew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Awesome job as usual! The best!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Dana was awesome
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
You guys did an amazing job, the hood replacement isn’t the type of design that was originally on my Crossover, I actually like it better. You guys rock, I love it!
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
This group was on top of communicating to me all aspects of my repair experience with Regional Auto Center, and I thank them for their super work in regards to the repair AND the Customer Service provided during my interaction. Thank you so much! Walter P
Hugh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was completely satisfied with the work/service and personnel of Regional. The car looks new. Thanks to all involved.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Well done, professionally handeld!, thanks again, Charles A
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Friendly,courteous.they made this awful event that was no fault of mine easier to deal with
Damian S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/8/2018
I was called in to pick up my car. Upon inspection the back hatch was not completely painted and logo was not put on as well. I drove 30 miles only to find an incomplete job. This is not the first time I've experienced problems with your company, but it will be the last. Not only will I have to take time off from work, but I will also have to pay more on my rental for your personal doing a half **** job and not inspecting a job before calling a customer and telling them it's complete. I will also be leaving a negative review on Google.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The whole team was courteous. Britney was very helpful. Thanks
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you that’s all!!! An thanks for giving me a chance to drive my dream truck!!!
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Excellent job ????????
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The customers service was really nice, helpful and they explained to me all the repairs they did to my car. I would recommend Regional Auto.
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
Noticed that the molding around my door doesn’t fit properly. Taking it back in the morning to have it looked at ...for the longevity of my car and to prevent leaks it needs to be corrected...
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I appreciated the emails on the progress. Very professional job. Thank you. Got lots of comments from fellow workers on how good it looked,
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
You all did a great job repairing my car & the customer service was awesome! Thank you so much!!
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Wonderful service from beginning to end- top quality work and attention to detail. I was kept informed the whole time Thank you
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great job on keeping me informed throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort